Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2

IT’S YOUR BRUSH THERAPY!™
Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Discover how great brushes give you great skin! This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush effortlessly applies y ... Read full description

Last chance

Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush  #2

Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Discover how great brushes give you great skin! This dual-ended, 2-in-1 brush effortlessly applies your favorite liquid and cream concealers—and reaches every corner of your face for your most flawless complexion. Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ hair, a lightweight handle and capped ends, it’s your makeup bag must-have for airbrushed perfection on the go! While the flat and tapered end effortlessly smooths concealer under your eyes, around your nose and other hard-to-reach spots, the round and fluffy end buffs away imperfections for your most airbrushed finish. It truly does the work for you to deliver your most natural-looking, beautiful results every time!
Begin by using the flat end of the brush to apply concealer to large or targeted areas. Then use the round, fluffy end in small, circular motions for a flawless, airbrushed finish.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn more about how to clean your makeup brushes.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2

Learn more about Heavenly Luxe Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, an innovative, one-of-a-kind dual-ended brush ideal for use around the sensitive eye area.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush I really like this brush. I use it for under eye color correction and it blends the product smoothly.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sale this is a great brush and it was on sale. love it!!!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got as a free gift with purchase I got this as a free gift with purchase on a different website, one side retracts and then you get stabbed by the metal edge, no thanks, love all the other products u have gotten.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new brush!!! Absolutely love my new brush. Best concealer brush I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Difficult to put the cap back on the flat concealer brush without damaging bristles in the process. Caps come off too easily. Wish it was twist close instead.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would Not Recommend I do not like this brush. Would not recommend. The handle is not user friendly & the under eye cream is too thick.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Love this a lot. I had been applying concealer with my finger and I was never really pleased with it, it was awkward trying to get it to look right around my under eye. But this brush makes it soooooo easy and gives a perfect application in a quarter of the time. Also love that it’s two brushes in one. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for concealer! So much better and very even coverage than using my finger!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Great brush. Use both ends every time I apply concealer. Works great!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defect The lid does not stay firmly on one end. And one is very loose making it difficult to use. Maybe a manufacturers defect.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Concealer brush I don’t love this brush but don’t hate it either. I feel like one side won’t last long
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer & Brush Hands down my favorite IT brush! I hoard their brushes. This is the second one I’ve bought because I’m afraid to be without it.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe dual airbrush concealer brush #2. Brush itself works great but the container is not sturdy. Cap comes off too easily and the brush slides up and down unexpectedly which is annoying and can make a mess and waste product.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the brush but the cap falls off. Love the brush, but the cap falls off. Does what is needed.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Great brush! Very soft on the skin. Does not shed. Easy application
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent The caps don’t stay on as well as I had hoped for.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Great tool in your makeup arsenal. Works perfectly to apply as much or as little needed, in the spot you need it!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush does a great job buffing concealer under eye This dual brush works well with the It Under Eye concealer. One side is good for dotting the areas and the other brush blends and buffs the concealer.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush for under eye concealer It puts on a lightweight finish. I love this brush!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dual Concealer Brush I love the brushes themselves as they easily and smoothly apply the product. The only issue I have is that the cap on one end doesn't "click" to stay on when you're finished using the brush. A minor irritant, but still annoying.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficiently at its finest. This brush allows for great precision when blending concealer around the eyes. I love the efficiency of having the dual ends to quickly cover up dark circles and redness.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor design The retracting cover doesn’t stay closed and the other end doesn’t retract when it should.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye blemishes! Love it! When used with my Bye Bye breakout concealer you can’t see my my blemishes! It covers so well!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I purchased this brush to use with Bye Bye Under eye concealer. Works great! Gives just the right amount of coverage and helps to blend perfectly
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Im loving this brush. It works amazingly i use it for concealer but could be used for eyes. Soft and gentle a definite must have in your makeup kit!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Very easy to use and definitely gives a smooth airbrushed look to eye concealer
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cosmetics best products Love IT cosmetics, I'm a loyal customer, always great service and great products !
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need! Love this dual brush for under eye concealer. Wonderful design.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Only one side retracts and lid falls off one end which is fine when sitting in my drawer but definitely not good for travel.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Eyebrows pop this brow pencil is for all shapes of brows.it makes mine look fuller
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device