Heavenly Luxe™ Magic Eraser Brush #15

IT’s your brush therapy!™

Under eye concealer optical blurring brush

$29.00

Heavenly Luxe™ Magic Eraser Brush #15

IT’s your brush therapy!™

Under eye concealer optical blurring brush

$29.00

$29.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Heavenly Luxe™ Magic Eraser Brush #15

IT’s your brush therapy!™

Under eye concealer optical blurring brush

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Heavenly Luxe™ Magic Eraser Brush #15 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
The Magic Eraser Brush has short, soft, densely packed brush hairs that are custom-cut to optically blur away the look of imperfections. Developed with plastic surgeons for use on even the most delicate skin and optimized for use with all IT Cosmetics Eye formulations. Use it like a small buffing brush to apply and blend your concealer.
Key Benefits
  • Extremely soft bristles for sensitive skin
  • Pro-Hygienic
  • Cruelty Free
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

Build the desired level of coverage with light circular movements.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic is right! I'm in love with this brush. It really does erase andything you need it to. I was afraid its density would make it harsh on my skin, it doesn't. IT knows what they're doing.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I knew i would love this as soon as i saw it...as soon as i purchased it online, i couldn't wait to try it and lo and behold...it works FANTASTIC!!!! blends beautifully and makes putting on concealer such a breeze!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! I use many IT brushes (& love them) but this Magic Eraser brush is simply THE BEST! I have dark circles under my eyes & have struggled with eye concealer application (cakey, creases & thick). With this brush, concealer glides evenly without problems. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had been wanting this brush for some time now and decided to purchase it along with foundation and concealer. I am so happy I did! This brush is professional and amazing. I use it daily and it makes such a difference in blending in my concealer flawlessly. The bristles are dense but not stiff. Do not hesitate buying.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brush I've been waiting for. I couldn't find this brush in stores so I ordered it online. It did not disappoint. It is perfect around my eyes and around my nose.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest, bestblending brush ever! I'm a makeup artist in the film industry, always trying out new tools. This brush is a gem! I'd been given one, along with several others that are all great. I Loved them so much I've bought more, both for my cast actors and friends. Looking forward to trying more products by IT.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this brush to help distribute concealer under my eyes. The brush is great quality and I really like it.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magically Blends I bought this brush based on the great reviews everyone posted online….And they were right! This brush is awesome, especially if you wish to blend concealer seamlessly without exaggerating under eye lines.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Very Well! I'm in my 60's and have very sensitive skin. I agree that the brush isn't so much "soft" as it's great by using a very small amount of concealer and "pressing" the concealer into the skin. That way you don't drag your fingers or other brushes around and under the eye but merely PRESS the makeup and you get great coverage.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've found my HG I bought this based on a blog review by Musings of a Muse. I rarely post reviews, but I decided this deserved the attention. I am a concealer and foundation/base junkie. IT 's Bye Bye Under Eye is in my top 3 for concealer, but sometimes it is a pain to smooth out properly, and I feel like I'm wearing a bit too much or it is too emollient. This brush is the answer. Simply dot on concealer, and tap it with the brush to blend and smooth. I have used it with a concealer that has a thinner consistency as well. Also great for blending in creamy point makeup near eyes and above the lip. I deducted one star, because I noticed that a few bristles were too long. I trimmed them off with manicure scissors.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush ever I not only used this for my eyes, i used it for my face and oh my GOSH!!! talk about dissappearing act! Awesome brush
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft, not rough at all! Some said this was too rough to use under their eyes but I respectfully disagree. Super soft and perfect for applying my concealer under eye. I find it very gentle and that I don't need as much product. There are like a bazillion little bristles (ok, maybe like a million ;-) ) that are super soft. Happy I bought it!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome brush I find that I use much less makeup using this brush so the products last longer.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for Blurring! Fades Edges. This brush actually does as it says. I find the dense brush hairs move the Bye Bye Undereye product the best. I initially apply with the concealer brush then use this amazing brush to fade the edges-they become invisible. * Bonus- I then blot any excess product covering any blemishes or scars (chicken pox). I use soft circular strokes to address any concerns for delicate undereye tissue.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brush! Such a brilliant idea! I use it around my entire eye area, including my eyelids. Not sure why someone thinks the brush isn't soft - maybe it just needs cleaned with the iT Brush Cleaner!! (another thing that I love). I especially like how it moves around the inside corners of my eyes and totally erases my dark circles. I am very happy with almost every product that I have purchased from this company. Thanks!!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Don't own a brush like this so happy to have it. Use it with the concealer and really like it. Great tool to own and would repurchase. Very happy with my purchases and very pleasantly surprised at how well everything works.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT SOFT Yes, there are a zillion soft bristles -- but they are so tight that they don't "move" and I feel like I'm damaging my eye area. This brush would be okay to stipple on concealer on other areas of the face, but for me it's NOT good for the under eye area. Also impossible to get right in the corner of the eye as the surface area of the brush is too large.
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

How does this make concealer well conceal better than just soft patting with ring finger?

Asked by: Jillsyrn
Hi, Thank you for your question. Using your fingers in a patting motion will actually give you fuller coverage but using a brush like this will be able to blend the product out more evenly.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product