Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette

it gives you superpowers!

Eye-Enhancing Super Neutral Essentials Eyeshadow Palette

$26.00

Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette

it gives you superpowers!

Eye-Enhancing Super Neutral Essentials Eyeshadow Palette

$26.00

$26.00

Availability:

In Stock

Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette

it gives you superpowers!

Eye-Enhancing Super Neutral Essentials Eyeshadow Palette

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Superhero By Day Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
You do IT all, now your Superhero By Day Eye-Enhancing Super Neutral Essentials Eyeshadow Palette does too! This limited edition, universally flattering eyeshadow palette features 6 all-new Superhero-inspired neutral eyeshadow shades, perfect for everyday eye-enhancing looks.

Developed with plastic surgeons, each revolutionary eyeshadow is formulated with anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants, plus innovative Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super smooth, super skin-loving, super saturated eyeshadow shades that last!

Shades Included:
  • Visionary: Ivory/Nude Matte
  • Brilliance: Rose Gold Pearl
  • Beauty Babe: Light Mauve Pearl
  • Empower: Light Rust Matte
  • Smart: Deep Mauve/ Taupe Matte
  • Sassy: Warm Brown Matte
Key Benefits
  • Limited-edition neutral eyeshadow palette features 6 all-new Superhero-inspired luxe shades
  • Infused with Superhero Pigment Power Technology™ for super smooth, super skin-loving, super saturated eyeshadow shades that last!
  • Superhero Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows color-correct, neutralize and smooth for perfectly prepped lids
  • Anti-aging hydrolyzed collagen, silk, peptides and antioxidants
Ingredients
Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Water, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Hydrolyzed Silk, Niacinamide, Persea gratissima (Avocado ) Oil, Perfluorodecalin, Vitis Vinfera (Grape) Seed Oil, Retinyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Olea europaea (Olive)leaf extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Cholesteryl isostearate, Cholesteryl chloride, Cholesteryl nonanoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Tocopherol, BHT, Silica, Benzoic Acid, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Palmitoyl oligopeptide, Palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tin Oxide, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane.MAY CONTAIN(+/-):Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), Black 2(CI 77266), Manganese Violet(CI 77742).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

How to Apply

To create your Superhero look, dust Visionary and Brilliance Superhero Eye Foundation™ eyeshadows onto your lid and up to your brow bone to smooth the entire eye area. Sweep Beauty Babe and Empower into your crease to accentuate and add shape. Buff Smart and Sassy into your outer crease and along your upper and lower lash line to intensify for your most transformed eyes!

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough pigment These colors are nice but not enough pigment in them for me. I have purchased other IT eyeshadows that are much better
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mostly matte colors Great mostly Matte Colors. Wonderful for older women's eyes.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect I use this every day and love the looks I get, goes great with everything
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pigment too light Agree with others that the pigment is lighter than what it appears to be.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a different formula Colors are pretty however, this shadow does not have much pigmentation and it does not blend.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural colors! This is a great palette of eye colors and can work for cool or warm colors by changing your blusher color(s) as needed.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors great colors and looks great on. I rarely use eyeshadow but love the feel and look on my eyes
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple To My Makeup Collection Great neutral palette that creatives many diverse looks. Love!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pallet! Lovely neutral colors, great for daytime use to enhance your look!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite IT product These color go on very light in comparison to the other eye shadows made by IT. I have used the matte shadows for years and wouldn’t reorder this one.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend Terrible formula with zero pay off. I like IT cosmetics but this palette has no pigment, doesn’t blend, not worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day Eyeshadow Beautiful colors! For those who love a neutral palette, this is the eyeshadow for you.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero shadow Love love love the look and feel. Creamy and bold without being harsh.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complexion perfection These colors like so many other Superhero products are perfect for each skin tone. I am fair and these complement either a day or jazz up for a night look.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No color payoff I bought this on QVC and maybe I got a dud. I have zero color payoff from the day palette. The colors are wonderful and neutral and the smaller sized palette would be perfect for travel, however they don’t show up at all and I’m a Fair in Foundation. The night palette, which I also bought, is much better.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I really like this eye shadow palette. Beautiful subtle colors, lasts all day and doesn't crease.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle colors I’ve always preferred subtle, more natural-looking makeup. That’s what I like about these. So far I have only used three of the colors because they are just what I want. Fallout has not been a problem at all. As with all powdery products, I load the brush, then tap the handle against the sink basin before applying the product.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting colors I discover It cosmetics earlier this year and have gradually added more items to my makeup drawer. The colors in this eyeshadow are soft and beautiful AND they last all day.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I have been wanting to try a different eye shadow and have loved these. They are great colors and they stay all day.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed Barely there color. I like the light highlighters but the rest is just blah. Color doesn't show up on my lids, and I am very fair.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love! I desperately wanted to love this palette, unfortunately for me it just had no color payoff. I could barely get the colors to show up on my eyes even when applying wet. I love it Cosmetics products overall, so I guess I had higher hopes. Oh, well!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the light colors Can I buy Visionary by itself? The neutrals are ok, seem to need a lot to get the color I want as a medium tone skin. But I really like the 2 light colors.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have fair skin and these color just dont show up on my eyes. I guess it's great if you want to look like you aren't wearing any eye shadow
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Highlight colors too dark I love the two main (light) colors with this eye shadow set however the four smaller colors are too dark. I have very fair skin tones and simply can't wear colors this dark. If this eye shadow palette had double the two main colors I would have given it a five. Please make a palette with the two lightest colors ... I would LOVE that.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift with purchase from IT and what a gift IT is. Amazing compact with eye colors and highlighters. Its gorgeous, doesn't irritate my super sensitive eyes and gets me compliments each time I wear any of these colors. I have light blue eyes- perfect colors for me ! Thanks so much IT
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color! Stays put, beautiful colors! Enhances natural eye color without appearing overly made up.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Colors are neutral and go with everything. Love all the products
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful colors the day eyeshadow palette is just beautiful the colors are so pretty and look so nice on.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First It Cosmetics disappointment These shadows have zero pigment! I can’t get any color on my lids no matter how many times I apply. Never had this problem with any other palettes I’ve ordered.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. So natural. I'm so happy with this set. It is buildable, and stats on all day.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};