Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder

IT AIRBRUSHES YOUR REDNESS AWAY!
Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to the look of redness and hello to the appearance of your most flawless, even-toned c ... Read more

Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder

Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder

$38.00
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock
Say “bye bye” to the look of redness and hello to the appearance of your most flawless, even-toned complexion with Bye Bye Redness™ Powder! Developed with plastic surgeons, this talc-free powder is ideal for even the most sensitive skin and delivers buildable, tone-correcting full coverage that won’t settle into lines or pores—and instantly reduces the look of redness, rosacea, discoloration and any imperfections. Infused with anti-aging colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, chamomile, avocado, chrysin, turmeric, collagen and peptides, it’s truly your skin-soothing essential for airbrushing away the look of redness!
  • Buildable, sheer-to-full coverage powder instantly airbrushes away the look of redness!
  • Talc-free shades won’t settle into fine lines or pores, and are perfect for all skin types
  • Anti-aging colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides
Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, buff onto moisturized or bare skin for flawless complexion perfection.

Dust on over Bye Bye Redness™ Neutralizing Correcting Cream for even greater full-coverage benefits.

MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-19, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT POWDER, PANTHENOL, MALTODEXTRIN, BETA-GLUCAN, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, SUCROSE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, TRIBEHENIN, CERAMIDE NG, PEG-10 PHYTOSTEROL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Redness Correcting Powder

Learn how to combat redness with Bye Bye Redness Correcting Powder to instantly reduce the look of redness, rosacea, discoloration and other imperfections.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have rosacea so I’ve tried every concealer on the market and was always disappointed. This concealer has shown me how beautiful my skin can look. I won’t use anything else.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful powder Love this product! I use it just to set my face once I’m done with concealer and foundation and it’s takes the red away!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing In love the best thing ever invented to get rid of any redness
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BYE BYE REDNESS Great product, the first one I have found that works.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MnLiz This REALY does the trick. I have always had redness issues and I’m a morning runner which often leaves me super red for several hours. This powder blends well over moisturizer and does not look “cakey” I’m very impressed
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Cosemtics It works really well. I like how it just covers up your acne so it doesn’t show. It’s a great product
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG where have u been all my life? Amazing product!! I use this instead of foundation when I just run to the store.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased The Quality was excellent and delivery was expedient
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too drying Was disappointed in this powder. There was not a lot of product in this compact. I was kinda shocked but was going to give it a chance. The powder is very "thick". I looked like a geisha girl and I am very conservative with my products. It enhanced every crack, line and pore. I'll go back to my $7 CoverGirl powder.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers my pink This works surprisingly well and so far hasn’t rubbed off while wearing mask!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Works great with foundation for same coverage and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m still red. Didn’t cover my redness as I hoped. I wasn’t expecting a miracle but I had high hopes and was let down.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love, love, love this product!! I can't live without it! It covers my red so evenly and smooth!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best There Is I don’t know what I’ll do if you discontinue this product. Love it! Covers everything.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great. Powder is very light and it does not cover up all the redness. Also it set on my fine lines and wrinkles. Not great at all.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. Good but not too heavy coverage. Nice color options.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I use this with the redness concealer and they work great for my red splotchy cheeks. I’m so glad I found this product
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No redness correction. This product did not work to cover my redness. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder foundation Soft beautiful coverage - applies easily & is well packaged
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need More Shades Felt chalky. Need more shades. Lightest shade was too pale. Next shade was too datk. Waiting for my return to process.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but only for pale white people Like the coverage but the color is too light. I have the darkest color and I don't have very dark skin. It'll work in the winter but lack of shades is a real bummer.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT coverage I have had two surgeries on my nose with MOHS to remove cancer. This is wonderful to cover the redness as my skin continues to try and heal
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm 65 with rosacea. I have been wearing Celebration foundation in Medium. I got this in Neutral Beige to cover trouble spots. Wonderful! This ByeBye powder is beautiful, not heavy but covers beautifully. Then I just dust the Celebration on the rest of my face. Of course Anti-Aging Armour is first! The best lightweight SPF on the market.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness Erasing correcting Powder This has great coverage and corrects the redness of rosacea. It doesn’t cake or sink into the cracks. Lightweight. Perfect! It doesn’t make my skin breakout.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely My Favorite Product I use this product by itself and it covers the redness completely. I was shocked at how great it works without foundation. This is my go to!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible issues with hard pan! Although I have scraped this powder and use a clean sponge each time, this powder is covered in bumpy hard pan. I think it’d be a great powder if it didn’t drive me crazy. It’s way too expensive to lose so much product through constantly scraping the top layer off.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more redness I suffer from redness all over my face and this powder is very effective at covering that up and evening out my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! My favorite powder, really helps calm down the red on my face. Feels soft and smooth on my face and the color is light but noticeable.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This applies smoothly and gives the same coverage as the cream. I like it now for a quick application to just run out to the store
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really covers red very well. Use alone or with bye-bye redness cream
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device