Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder

IT AIRBRUSHES YOUR REDNESS AWAY!
Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product

Say “bye bye” to the look of redness and hello to the appearance of your most flawless, even-toned c ... Read full description

Sale

Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder

Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder

$39.00
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Say “bye bye” to the look of redness and hello to the appearance of your most flawless, even-toned complexion with Bye Bye Redness™ Powder! Developed with plastic surgeons, this talc-free powder is ideal for even the most sensitive skin and delivers buildable, tone-correcting full coverage that won’t settle into lines or pores—and instantly reduces the look of redness, rosacea, discoloration and any imperfections. Infused with anti-aging colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, chamomile, avocado, chrysin, turmeric, collagen and peptides, it’s truly your skin-soothing essential for airbrushing away the look of redness!
Using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush, buff onto moisturized or bare skin for flawless complexion perfection.
  • Buildable, sheer-to-full coverage powder instantly airbrushes away the look of redness!
  • Talc-free shades won’t settle into fine lines or pores, and are perfect for all skin types
  • Anti-aging colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides

Dust on over Bye Bye Redness™ Neutralizing Correcting Cream for even greater full-coverage benefits.

MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-19, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT POWDER, PANTHENOL, MALTODEXTRIN, BETA-GLUCAN, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, SUCROSE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BIOTIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, TRIBEHENIN, CERAMIDE NG, PEG-10 PHYTOSTEROL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Redness Correcting Powder

Learn how to combat redness with Bye Bye Redness Correcting Powder to instantly reduce the look of redness, rosacea, discoloration and other imperfections.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the powder, hate the cream version Please, please, PLEASE don’t discontinue. So much better for spot coverage than cream!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back!!!!! I went purchase this from Ulta and it appears to no longer be sold. I’m freaking out! This is the best powder! Please do not discontinue making this!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue Can’t get my color for months now . Have a feeling they are going to discontinue Seems like a lot of people love it I hope it stays
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected... I was very excited to try this. I bought it on a whim because I was out of my CCC Airbrush Perfecting Powder (which I love!) I use the perfecting powder to correct my redness so when I saw this I thought it would be even better and decided to purchase it instead. I'm super bummed because it doesn't cover the redness well and is very cakey looking on my skin. I think I'll stick to the CCC powder from now on.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder This powder goes on smoothly with a brush and is very light, yet buildable, so it is very easy to cover any redness from even the most severe flare up I may be having from my roseaec !! I love it, and it never settles in fine lines, which is an extra bonus!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue :,( The best product I’ve ever owned. Please do not discontinue. PLEASE.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares to this amazing product This has been my go to foundation for years. It is perfect. Excellent coverage, creates a beautiful texture and is very long lasting. Please do not discontinue!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but dried me out Definitely has great coverage as advertised I just prefer the your skin but better line. This dried me out.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness powder Love the powder- hate the cream. Hides my red nose and doesn’t smear like the cream. Doesn’t come off in a mask either! I heard you’re discontinuing this product. Please don’t!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Works wonders! I've lots of redness and scarring and this is the first product that I've used that covers everything while maintaining a natual look and a breathable feel. With a little setting spray it doesn't even look like you're wearing makeup.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye red I love this product. I am 65 and do not like a full coverage makeup. This is light and great coverage for some redness that I have. I use it year round every day!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Correcting Powder This powder is excellent. This is the first time I used it and I loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have redness, buy this! I suffer from redness along my forehead, nose, and cheeks. This product is AMAZING and covers every area and you cannot even feel it on! I buy nothing but iT products and constantly tell my friends and family how amazing they are.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong color I ordered too light of a color. My fault, I thought I was that light, but needed Medium
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I love the foundation so I had high hopes for this. I don’t see any extra coverage for my redskin. I was going to just use it for touch ups during the day, but it doesn’t help at all so I just stopped using it. Still love the cc foundation though, that’s is my ride or die!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love this product. Nothing else compares to it. Stays on all day, light, and full coverage can’t beat it. The price is perfect not to mention you can usually catch a good sale.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This is life changing!! I’ve used SEVERAL powders but nothing even compares!! Takes the redness out and makes my skin look completely flawless!!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product!! I’ve never found such an effective powder.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should have purchased in a store to test the color This is the first time I have purchased this product. I purchased it online and picked the wrong color. Now I need to return it.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! This powder works great. Blends with my skin tone nicely and covers up my red splotches.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff!! Love this stuff, I bought several and ulta stopped selling it online. So I had to buy on on the actual site. It covers my redness and stops the oil running in my eyes. Please don’t stop making this. I will buy several more in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always out of Stock My neutral beige is always out of stock. In Ulta and Sephora stores out of stock. Online out of stock even at IT COSMETICS site. The first item I ever used with IT COSMETICS was discontinued a month after I bought it (celebration foundation spf50) I’ve been dabbling with other IT products. But yet again my favorite product it always unavailable in my color. I’m so tired of feeling like it’s race race to get what I like. For years now with this product. It works great with my redness and great by not making me break out. But it does settle into my fine lines and makes me look a little older....but I like just light redness coverage. So I may be ready to start changing my whole beauty routine to a more reliable product availability. Idk wish me luck. I do use the face wash. The eye cream. The miracle water. And MANY other products from IT but .... I’m old enough to try and find something that is more available.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t erase redness, just sits on top of it Unfortunately, of the 8-10 IT products I’ve ordered, this is the only one that I don’t use. While obviously everyone’s skin is different, my skin and this powder just don’t work well together. The powder doesn’t blend in well with my skin and instead of “erasing,” it just sits on top of the redness. It makes my skin look chalky and actually makes the redness look more noticeable, especially on my nose (which is my most problematic area of redness). I tried using different primers and moisturizers prior to application, as well as applying with several brushes and a Beauty Blender, but nothing helped. I wish I would’ve spent that money on one of their other amazing products instead! I highly recommend the “Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream” over this powder.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works, but cakey It works, but ends up looking too cakey for me. I’m going to try the cream
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT doea work! Combined with the concealer, it does a great job. I will continue buying this.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye, Bye Redness Erasing Correcting Powder I love this product. Why isn't it available everywhere? I have rosacea and it covers my pink and looks natural.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Redness be gone. Highly recommend this product. Easy to blend and has great coverage.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It covers redness for sure! The Bye Bye Redness Erasing Correcting Powder works great and does what it is meant to do. A little goes a long way and then can build as necessary. I would definitely recommend. I have also purchased the Bye Bye Redness Cream and it works great as well and does not clog pores. I have Scottish/Irish light skin and sandy-color hair. Changing up my skin care routine including washing my face with colloidal oatmeal and adding these products has all but resolved my redness issues.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Love this item new item for me can be used to cover redness on my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t use anything else! I love this. I’ve used it for 3 years now. It’s lightweight and makes my redness go away. I won’t use anything else!
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device