Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

it rescues your skin!

Skin Relief Treatment Moisturizer
For Redness/Sensitive Skin

$48.00

$41.00

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

it rescues your skin!

Skin Relief Treatment Moisturizer
For Redness/Sensitive Skin
2 oz./9.5 g

$48.00

$41.00

$48.00

$41.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

it rescues your skin!

Skin Relief Treatment Moisturizer
For Redness/Sensitive Skin

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. Developed with plastic surgeons and gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin, this deeply hydrating face cream is infused with skin-calming ingredients including colloidal oatmeal, aloe and cucumber. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more transformative results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Redness-relieving moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe your skin
  • Perfect to wear as both your day cream and night cream
  • Delivers deep hydration and works to smooth the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin
  • Skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, STEARYL STEARATE, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, CERAMIDE AP, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, BETAINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SQUALANE, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALLANTOIN, CARBOMER, GLUCOSE, TROMETHAMINE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, BUTETH-3, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PANTHENOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, BETA-GLUCAN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, SILICA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ZINC PCA, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, FD&C BLUE 1 (CI 42090), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

How to Apply

Follow with your Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream or Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder for complexion perfection.

Beauty Tips

Follow with your Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream or Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder for complexion perfection.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested results!

97% had a clinically measured improvement in skin redness*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Favorite moisturizer!!! Super light weight feeling, but very moisturizing. I have combination/acne prone skin, where my fave gets red ALL of the time. I've been using this moisturizer for a couple years now and will not change moisturizers :)
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect moisturizer, not too greasy, gives me a flawless finish.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin holy grail The only moisturizer I’ve used that hasn’t caused an allergic reaction. I can definitely see an improvement in my redness and will be buying the other products in this line soon.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very soothing, doesn't get rid of redness, but reduces the inflammation and cools my skin. Works nicely under makeup.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye red It does make my face flush red however after using color correct icing cream and erasing powder it works perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness Soothes and moisturizes. It has helped with the redness.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer This does not really do anything for the redness, but it is a good moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Have been using for two weeks and it does seem to reduce the redness around my nose and chin. Its a little tacky, but not enough were i wouldn't use it. I do wish it was a little creamer.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness cream Great face cream for sensitive and problematic skin issues. Very soothing and cooling. I love it. No one has anything like it. The color goes on clear.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is my 3rd purchase of this balm. It literally melts as soon as you put it on your skin. It removes mascara (even waterproof) . I tried another balm, but didn't care for it as much as this one!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces redness and gives skin complete hydration After using this bye bye redness moisturizer I noticed that redness on my face was less visible and my skin felt more moisturizered than before.I did not have any negative skin reaction and the skin care product is easy to apply.Also it does not leave and sticky feeling after applying the product.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence I have always had issues with redness , mild to moderate rosacea breakouts on my cheeks and broken capillaries( which have become more prominent with age). I have very dry and very sensitive skin. I do not have acne nor have any scarring. Anyone who has rosace knows how painful it can be. I rarely wear makeup and prefer liquid over powder with a natural to dewey look. I generally wear Bye Bye makeup in fair to fairly light. Based on all of the raving reviews I thought this would be perfect for me. The problem I have with this product is it feels very tacky ,even with a light application. I have tried just using it at night but I still wake up with tacky skin. I have always tried to take great care of my skin, with an emphasis on hydration and those pesky fine lines under the eyes that generally come with age. I love most of IT products and had very high hopes for this product. I would have returned it, but due to unforeseen family health issues the 30 days came and went.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful no red color I have looked for years for something to help with all the redness in my skin tone...this is it! I use it daily and love the results
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good I use the cream the first day I got and I got some bumps and breakouts throughout my face. I stoped it immediately and rested for a week. I tried it again and got the same reaction... this cream is Not Hood for me.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually does what it says! I have broken blood vessels and have searched for something to help, this does and its a great moisturizer too!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cream The cream goes on smooth and is not greasy. It is wonderful and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite moisturizer! It keeps my redness down and my face moisturized all day! Ordering my second jar today!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely use this again I used this for my face I have rosica and this helped so much. It helped with the redness so much. I hated going out in public without makeup but with this i didnt care because it took care of all the redness. It also works great for acne I used it on my husband back and within a week it was cleared up.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cream but redness isn't going anywhere I was super excited to try it Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer, I have a little bit of redness on my cheeks that I was hoping I could avoid having to put any foundation on to cover. I tried the cream for several weeks and I just didn't notice any change at all in the redness on my skin. I do think it's great moisturizer and my skin did feel softer to me but I just don't think this is the solution to redness on your skin unless you don't really have any redness, there is a very slight green tint to the cream but it's not enough to actually offset any redness the cream might as well be white. I will be finding other options/remedies for my redness on my skin.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soothing, no noticeable difference in redness I've suffered from rosacea my whole life, which has only gotten worse with old age. I'm constantly trying new products not only to reduce red but alleviate irritation. I've found nothing that reduces redness without covering it, but this feels fantastic on my skin. Like putting aloe vera on a sunburn. I will continue to use for that reason alone, especially during these summer months. Leaves a nice deweyness without feeling or looking greasy. Unfortunately I'm still red cheeked without makeup.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing without heaviness I really like this moisturizer. It's a comfortable gel/balm texture that is extremely moisturizing without feeling too heavy on your skin. I didn't notice much of a difference with redness but I didn't have a lot to begin with. I would definitely repurchase this moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product - no more red face! I have always suffered from redness on my cheeks. I have tried other products and they simply did not work. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer worked wonders for my face! The redness is done and my face is smooth and even toned! I will keep using this product because it definitely works for me!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not help with redness I was excited to try this product to help with my rosacea. I used it for about a month and, if anything, my redness seem to flare up while using it. I am so disappointed. I can still use it as a moisturizer, but there are just as good, but less expensive, moisturizers on the market. Don’t waste your money if you are looking for this to help with redness
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too many chemicals! It makeup website says a "key benefit" of this moisturizer is "Anti-aging, skin-soothing colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides" these ingredients are listed halfway or further down the ingredient list. The ingredients read like a very long chemical list! The cream feels good to touch but it's way to heavy on my skin and doesn't absorb well. I don't like the jar because it exposes the moisturizer. Bottom line I would not use this product because of its extensive chemical ingredients!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cometics is where it is at! Bye Bye Redness! It Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness moisturizer is awesome! It left my face soft and smooth. It helped reduce the redness I often experience in my face. It is easy to apply and feels great on my skin. I would without a doubt buy this again. I never want to say bye bye to this moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness I'm a fair skinned, redhead. Dry aging skin at that! When I find a like IT Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer that gets rid of redness, softens skin & has anti-aging, skin-loving natural ingredients, I get really excited! I'm a huge fan of IT cosmetics all ready!This Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer, worked, very well. The thick, creamy texture felt light on my skin. And I only needed to use a tiny amount. It really did help with my red, ruddy complexion. I've been using this cream for over 3 weeks now & I've noticed an improvement in my pigmentation, already! I'll continue to use this product & would highly recommend it to anyone who's fighting Redness & Dryness.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far it works! Been using for about a month now and have notice a difference in the redness in my face.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend bye bye redness moisturizer I was very excited to try this moisturizer, as I currently use several other products by it cosmetics. I had not heard of bye bye redness, but it sounded like exactly what I needed. As far as redness goes, I did not notice any difference whatsoever, which is part of the reason I only gave 4 stars. The green color is apparently supposed to cancel out redness, but it did not for me. I will say that it feels great going on, and a little goes a very long way. It is a very thick cream and I quickly learned to use it sparingly. As far as a moisturizer goes, it is an excellent product. It works better for moisturizing alone than any other product I have tried. I noticed right away that when I put it on at night my face was super soft and supple in the morning. The only thing I don't love about this product is that it feels a bit greasy on my face. It never seemed to fully absorb into my skin, but it could just be me. All in all, I would recommend this moisturizer to anyone with very dry skin. I would not recommend this to those with oily skin. As far as the redness relief, I didn't notice any difference, but it may be better suited for those with rosacea as opposed to redness caused by acne and inflammation.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I may buy this product. I would use it after showing, usually at night. I like the feeling of freshness and hydrated. It left my skin shinny and bright. A little goes a long way, because it would leave my skin a little to oily, which was the only bad thing for me and reason for three stars. If someone has very dry skin, it can help a great deal, then I would give it five stars. Not recommended for oily skin.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative I believe Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer us an innovative product. There are so many products on the market that it can become overwhelming trying to find that right one. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is different than most seen and tried. It makes my face look and feel great. I have been aware of the IT Cosmetic but I was not aware of Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer until I received it for my product review. I am very glad I got the chance to give it a try. I have already recommended this product to friends.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

CAN YOU WEAR THIS MOISTURIZER ALONE OR DOES YOUR SKIN HAVE A GREEN TINT? THANKS

Asked by: SueMcQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness is tinted to help neutralize and soothe the look of redness! However, IT will not leave a tint on your skin. You can absolutely wear IT alone or pair IT with other redness reducing products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

What is the shelf life for this cream? 

Asked by: Joel
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Unopened, Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is good to use for up to three years. Once the product has been opened, we recommend using IT for about one year. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-28

When I put on bye bye redness on my face, it looks really oily and I do not like that. Could I be applying too much product? Or is this a oily product.?

Asked by: Cg97
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is formulated for dry to combination skin to soothe skin and neutralize the look of redness. As IT offers deep hydration, a little bit of this product goes a long way. If you find your skin is oily after application we recommend reducing the amount used. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

Is Bye Bye Red Moisturizer okay to use on acne prone skin? Most moisturizers make me break out, so hoping this will be different. I have redness on my cheeks.

Asked by: Jalise1234
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin! IT is lightweight and perfect for am and pm application. We do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients though, if you have any concerns at all! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

I have keratosis Pilaris on my arms, Very red and bumpy. I have gotten the bumps under control but my question is would this cream work on reducing redness to arms as well?

Asked by: Bi16
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is a redness-relieving moisturizer that helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT is perfect for a.m. and p.m. IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. IT is gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin, and has anti-aging, skin-soothing colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-17

I have rosacea and I'm wondering if this product will help control some of the irritation and redness that comes with having this. I've tried several products to redness and sensitive skin that haven't really ever helped much to soothe my skin.

Asked by: Blit697
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is a redness-relieving moisturizer that helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT is perfect for a.m. and p.m. IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. IT is gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin, and has anti-aging, skin-soothing colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides.We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-23

I have some isolated redness in and around the creases of my nose, but my forehead is oily.  Would this be a good product for me?

Asked by: mstein29
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer was developed with sensitive skin in mind. IT will give you instant skin relief, and neutralize and sooth the look of redness. You can apply IT on your entire face, or directly on the areas of concern. IT pairs great with Bye Bye Pores Powder! Bye Bye Pores can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too! In pairing both products, you can sooth the look of redness, and absorb oil and shine. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-10

I have an extremely dry skin and sensitive also, is it will work with my dryness and redness that good? 

Asked by: Lamia
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is a redness-relieving moisturizer that helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT is perfect for a.m. and p.m. IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. IT is gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin, and has anti-aging, skin-soothing colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides. We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

Can i use this product if i have oily skin???

Asked by: Ana90
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is formulated for all skin types! IT will help neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive skin! IT is perfect for AM and PM! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-04

Is this product non comedogenic and suitable for irritated, imflamed acne prone skin?

Asked by: chris1234567
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while we are not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-29

Does bye bye redness moisturizer help reduce skin sensitivity by rebuilding the skin's moisture barrier over time? Mine breaks down easily and my face will hurt!

Asked by: Shannon75
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-25

Can you apply Bye Bye Redness around your eye ? Brow bone and underneath eye area ?

Asked by: Emollient
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend applying Bye Bye Redness onto clean skin in the morning and evening to soothe the look of redness, and deliver instant hydration. IT can certainly be applied to your brow bone and underneath the eye area. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-28

Does this contain fragrance? 

Asked by: boca girl
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! Many of our products do not have added fragrance however they do have skin loving oils that give off a light, refreshing scent. For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-30

I currently use Your Skin but Better CC cream illuminating as my foundation. However, I have rosacea and wondered if I could use this underneath to help tone down the redness and help with the fine lines.

Asked by: kimdahl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer can certainly be used underneath your CC+ Cream to help neutralize the appearance of redness, and to soothe and transform the look of your skin! IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-04

Does Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer contain SPF? Thanks!

Asked by: SamanthaS
Hi Samantha! Thank you for your question. At this time Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturizer is not formulated with SPF 50+ protection. If you're looking for a skin care product with SPF, we also recommend looking into the Anti-Aging Armour™! IT Instantly gives your skin a boost of clinically tested hydration, while providing SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You can wear either product alone, or Anti-Aging Armour underneath Bye Bye Redness. We hope this was helpful to you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-30

Can this product be used with Confidence in a Cream? If so, what is the appropriate order of application?

Asked by: ChaCha72
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. You can certainly use both products to maximize the benefits of the wonderful skin-loving anti-aging ingredients! Some of our IT Girls prefer using Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-24

After you use the redness moisturizer and correcting cream do you still need to use the CC or foundation?

Asked by: KimmyV
Hi there! Thanks for your question! Bye Bye Redness can be used by itself or paired with your favorite foundation! We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-10

What is the difference between the redness relief moisturizer, the secret sauce and confidence in a cream? Besides the redness relief. Would this be a substitute to the other 2 and still get all of the benefits they provide?

Asked by: Shay28
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Secret Sauce is your clinically advanced, weightless moisture that instantly hydrates and delivers radiant, healthy-looking results. Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. They are all great products, which you choose is based on preference! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-20

After putting on Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. Do i put on the Redness corrector and then put on the redness powder and then my foundation?

Asked by: Emily44
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! When using these products, be sure to apply them in the following order: Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer, Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream, foundation, then Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder. This will assure the most natural finish. IT is best to apply all cream products first before applying any powders to the skin. XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-24

Does the redness correcting moisturizer help even out your skin tone or does it just get rid of redness? Thank you!!

Asked by: erica1000
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer does not provide coverage, IT has a green tint to help neutralize the appearance of redness to relieve and calm the skin. For coverage of redness, we suggest using Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream- IT contains green micro-pigments to neutralize the appearance of redness and comes in a variety of shades to match to your complexion! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/bye-bye-redness-correcting-cream/ITC_507.html#start=6&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-23

I tend to have very sensitive skin and love your Bye Bye Redness foundation, so thought that I would try this. I am prone to break-outs with oily or very moisturizing products, do you have a recommendation for a cleanser to pair with this?

Asked by: danibrown
Hello, thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying Confidence in a Cleanser! This skin-transforming hydrating cleansing serum will cleanse and moisturize the skin while leaving the skin feeling soft and supple! IT is formulated to be very gentle on the skin as it is only made with skin loving ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-17

Hi! Bought some IT products for the first time today and want to make sure I’m putting on in correct order. I purchased the bye bye redness moisturizer, bye bye redness corrective cream and the cc cream. Should I apply in that order? Thank you! 

Asked by: Alexmarie
Hello, thanks for your question! We recommend applying the products you just purchased in exactly that order for the best results! We hope you love it! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-25

Is this moisturizer non comedogenic? I need a redness solution but also have issues with visible pores

Asked by: Stevie J
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While all of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients, we do not currently test our products to be non-comedogenic. If you have any specific concerns or sensitivities, we would recommend consulting with a physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-08

How long does this take to work? Not seeing any results. Been 4 days.

Asked by: Rosacea girl
Hi there, thanks so much for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration. While everyone is different and can see different results based on application and amount of times used, you should see powerful results instantly and more transformative results over time! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-17

Will bye bye redness correcting cream moisturizer replace the need to use secret sauce? What foundation do you recommend? Presently using CC  color medium.

Asked by: DebbiK
Hi there, thanks for your question! Both Secret Sauce and Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer are hydrating moisturizers, however they have very different formulas, textures, and finishes to the skin. Secret Sauce gives your skin the instant look of glow and hydration and combines 7 key fermented anti-aging and skin-loving ingredients to deliver nutrients deep within the skin. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is formulated with redness-relieving aloe and cucumber to calm redness with lightweight moisture. Based on your preference and what your skin needs, you can use one! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-30

I have oily skin with redness, can I use this product or is it recommended for dry skin only?

Asked by: LizMala
Hi there, thanks for your question! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is made for all skin types, including oily skin. This moisturizer is gel-like and offers lightweight hydration, along with redness-relieving benefits to calm the skin. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-26

I have rosacea on my cheek but very clear skin   I am 69  and love your cc  it foundation.   Which anti red would be best under your foundation to take away the redness.   I have mostly dry skin.   

Asked by: Janisanno
Hi there, thanks for your question! We recommend using Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer as your first step to hydrate and soothe redness. For coverage, we suggest using Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream as IT neutralizes redness and discoloration with amazing coverage. You can use this product on it's own or underneath your foundation! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-redness-correcting-cream/ITC_507.html#start=5&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-15

I have combination skin with slight rosecea mostly redness on my nose and cheeks. I don't wear any foundation or makeup but have tried numerous products to reduce redness with no luck! Can I wear this alone with no foundation or anything?

Asked by: sierra7
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! You can absolutely use Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer by itself or underneath your favorite foundation! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness on the skin, while offering intense hydration! We hope you try IT! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-28

Can I use this under the CC cream? And if so, should I also use the 50 serum? In what order should I put the bye-bye cream and serum on my skin? Thanks.

Asked by: Bunnykid
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! You can absolutely use Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer under CC+ Cream! If you are interested in pairing these products with No 50 Primer, we suggest applying your moisturizer first, No 50 Primer next, and finally your CC+ Cream for a flawless finish! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/no.-50-serum-anti-aging-collagen-veil-primer/ITC_508.html#q=primer&start=4 https://www.itcosmetics.com/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-28

I have extremely dry sensitive skin. I love the confidence moisturizer and was wondering if i could use bye bye redness moisturizer with the confidence cream too. Thank you!

Asked by: dympls44
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! You can absolutely use both moisturizers together or you can use one in the morning and one at night. IT is all about what you prefer and what your skin needs. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • questions, product