Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

it rescues your skin!

Skin Relief Treatment Moisturizer
For Redness/Sensitive Skin

$49.50

$30.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

it rescues your skin!

Skin Relief Treatment Moisturizer
For Redness/Sensitive Skin
2 oz./9.5 g

$49.50

$30.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$49.50

$30.00

Availability:

In Stock

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

it rescues your skin!

Skin Relief Treatment Moisturizer
For Redness/Sensitive Skin

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 388.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. Developed with plastic surgeons and gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin, this deeply hydrating face cream is infused with skin-calming ingredients including colloidal oatmeal, aloe and cucumber. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more transformative results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Redness-relieving moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe your skin
  • Perfect to wear as both your day cream and night cream
  • Delivers deep hydration and works to smooth the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin
  • Skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, STEARYL STEARATE, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, CERAMIDE AP, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, BETAINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SQUALANE, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALLANTOIN, CARBOMER, GLUCOSE, TROMETHAMINE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, BUTETH-3, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PANTHENOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, BETA-GLUCAN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, SILICA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ZINC PCA, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, FD&C BLUE 1 (CI 42090), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

How to Apply

Follow with your Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream or Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder for complexion perfection.

Beauty Tips

Follow with your Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream or Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder for complexion perfection.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested results!

97% had a clinically measured improvement in skin redness*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this A little of this product goes a long way. I find on normal days I can use just a little of this and go for the day.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! IT Bye Bye Redness moisturizer is great! Your skin will feel amazing after using it!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rosacea! I’ve noticed a big difference with my rosacea since I started using this product. It’s hydrating and creamy and leaves my facial skin soft and clear.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only IT product that didn’t work for me. I am devoted to IT products. This product actually increased the redness in my cheeks. I have given it three weeks to see if my skin adjusted to it, but, I still am experiencing more redness than before I used it. How can I report this to customer service and substitute another moisturizer for it?
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness After using it for a couple weeks the redness on my cheeks is better!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisturizer. Highly suggest! Amazing!! I have very sensitive skin and have tried SO many expensive products. This product is at a great price with great results.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Made my face redder! BUT big problem is that when I called, and sat on hold for an hour, or when I emailed or commented on fb asking for someone/anyone to get back to me it’s been crickets! How maddening. Zero customer service.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer This product is light and goes on well under makeup. It helps control redness from flaring up.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for my skin! This lotion has been a lifesaver for my skin. Used to be red and dry from higher amounts of chlorine in our tap water, this lotion helped to calm my skin and keep it hydrated. Not too heavy to cause breakouts or clogged pores. I’ll be a lifetime user now!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Feels great on the skin, moisturizes face well, and glides on easy.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye red Love this product, every time i move away from it the redness is back. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths and soothes So soothing, moisturizer but not heavy. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it!! Great product. Reduces redness and keeps my skin moisturized
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! Great for sensitive skin! I started using this when taking medication that made my skin very dry and sensitive, and have been using it for years now.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion for sensitive skin Sensitive skin this is perfect for you. Secret Sauce is fantastic and this is right up there..i use both.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I am blown away by this product!! I have quite a bit of redness that before using this required a full coverage foundation, which i have always found to be heavy, cakey, and drying. This has significantly reduced the redness in my cheeks, to the point that i gave up my full coverage foundation and now use the IT Cosmetics beauty fluid for a more natural look. I actually have to use a touch of blush because this does such a good job!! It is super hydrating, i use this every night and every morning if i am wearing makeup (days i don't wear makeup i use the pink toned cream, which I also love).
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great butvSkin reaction Love the product and the coverage but have to give it 3 stars as my skin had a breakout type reaction.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD STUFF! feels great on my skin, absorbs well, not greasey, reduces redness
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Moisturizer Great moisturizer. Leaves skin feeling moisturized without the residue. Doesn’t conflict with foundation. Haven’t seen a noticeable decrease of cheek redness but it’s still a good product for daily skincare routine.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness moisturizer Cools my skin after a shower. Not greasy at all. Feels nice.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ByeBye Redness Sensitive skin Love it, has changed the appearance of my skin tone, use it morning and night over ByeBye Lines serum.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase! Bought this moisturizer for my sister. She has rosacea and had a bad flare up. She tried different moisturizers and this has been the BEST! Her skin looks and feels better. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer I couldn’t believe it. It did lessen the redness on my face.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! Love this! It behaves like the finest luxury brand when you really need it. All while soothing my angry skin. Magic!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calms redness Feels amazing on my skin. Very hydrating and calms the redness. I have very sensitive dry skin, white and tend to freckle. This feels great right before bed.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made it worse! I was very excited to try this since I love the makeup. However not only has it not improved my redness at all, my face looks worse than it did and causing constant breakouts.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I have always used Lancome. I love this. It goes on non greasy and it really helps with redness.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My face Seems to get irritated whenever it feels like it. This stuff seems to cut the irritation/redness down within the hour. Feels great as soon as it’s put on! Redness and irritation may never go away but if it can be control it at a moments notice with this cream, then it’s better than spending the rest of my life struggling to find that one perfect cream!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for sensitive skin Great moisturizer but I have not seen any improvement for the redness I have on my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I’ve had the hardest time finding a moisturizer that works for my sensitive skin. Creams I used to use caused my rosacea to flare. Not with bye bye redness though. This is by far the best moisturizer! My skin looks and feels softer and healthier. The ingredients in this product are great. I love it and it lasts a long time. I bought it in December 2019 and I use it every night. I still have a lot of product left but I bought another one to have for when it runs out. Definitely a good buy.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this also anti-aging? I have redness but also want a light anti aging moisturizer. Confidence in a cream is a bit too rich. Which moisturizer would u recommend? Bye bye redness, confidence, confidence gel or secret sauce for a light anti aging moisture

Asked by: Kim balk
Hi there Kim Balk, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is developed with plastic surgeons and gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin, this deeply hydrating face cream is infused with skin-calming ingredients including colloidal oatmeal, aloe and cucumber. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more transformative results over time! We hope this was helpful! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-23

I have broken capillaries across my cheeks. Is the Bye Bye Redness Cream meant to help tone down the redness from this skin condition not necessarily make them disappear? 

Asked by: Justeen
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Redness is formulated to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. Though you will see dramatic results overtime with continued use, IT is not a treatment cream to make redness completely disappear. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-18

I have redness but I also have oily skin. I was thinking about purchasing the Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin moisturizer but was also thinking about purchasing the Bye Bye Pores Mattifying Solution & skin refiner. Would you recommend using both?  

Asked by: Kel547
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us! Based on your skin type, we would recommend using both! We recommend applying the Bye Bye Pores Leave on Solution first and then followed by the Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-18

I've bought the Bye Bye Redness Moisturiser, Confidence In A Cream Moisturiser and the Secret Sauce, Which of these should I use day/night and in which order please? I have redness and dryness around my nose and forehead areas.

Asked by: SOT123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer, Secret Sauce and Confidence in a Cream were all developed to provide deep hydration, we would not recommend pairing all products together. You can however use one as your AM, and the other as your PM moisturizer. You can certainly interchange between all three based on your skin care needs. We hope this helps. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-01

Will this help redness on my neck?

Asked by: gokirgo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. You can also use IT on your neck for the same results! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

Do you offer smaller samples?

Asked by: Jbenkend
Hi there! At this time, we don't have the ability to send samples, but you can select a sample packet of Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer with any purchase on itcosmetics.com! For more information about this product, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us directly on our website. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-27

Can I use this with the secret sauce ? 

Asked by: Cm0017
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer, and Secret Sauce were both developed to provide deep hydration, we would not recommend pairing both products together. You can however use one as your AM, and the other as your PM moisturizer based on your skin care needs. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-30

Can the bye bye redness moisturizer be worn under the bye bye makeup foundation or the cc creme without the face looking to oily or dewy?

Asked by: Loubie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer can absolutely be worn under your favorite foundation to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-22

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: AmySJ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. All of our products are designed with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that you consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-22

How do I get to purchase the IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness Skin Relief Moisturizer Travel Size 0.237 fl.oz?

Asked by: Stacelaine
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is not available in travel size. We will be sure to however pass your inquiry along to our teams internally regarding future availability. We love hearing from our IT Girls! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-01

does it have any spf?

Asked by: logan
Hi there! Thank you for your question. While Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen on top! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

Will people who have Gluten Intolerance react to the Oats in the recipe? Many cosmetics with gluten actually worsen the condition if they have intolerances.

Asked by: b255
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, IT Cosmetics has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

Would this be a good product for a man to wear with redness?

Asked by: Kylee
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If redness is an area of concern, you can absolutely look into the Bye Bye Redness Line! We offer our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness; Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Color-Correcting Cream and Bye Bye Redness™ Redness Erasing Correcting Powder to both offer full coverage pigments with natural, buildable, long-wearing, color-correcting results.We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-23

CAN YOU WEAR THIS MOISTURIZER ALONE OR DOES YOUR SKIN HAVE A GREEN TINT? THANKS

Asked by: SueMcQ
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness is tinted to help neutralize and soothe the look of redness! However, IT will not leave a tint on your skin. You can absolutely wear IT alone or pair IT with other redness reducing products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

What is the shelf life for this cream? 

Asked by: Joel
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Unopened, Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is good to use for up to three years. Once the product has been opened, we recommend using IT for about one year. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-04

When I put on bye bye redness on my face, it looks really oily and I do not like that. Could I be applying too much product? Or is this a oily product.?

Asked by: Cg97
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is formulated for dry to combination skin to soothe skin and neutralize the look of redness. As IT offers deep hydration, a little bit of this product goes a long way. If you find your skin is oily after application we recommend reducing the amount used. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

Is Bye Bye Red Moisturizer okay to use on acne prone skin? Most moisturizers make me break out, so hoping this will be different. I have redness on my cheeks.

Asked by: Jalise1234
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin! IT is lightweight and perfect for am and pm application. We do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients though, if you have any concerns at all! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

I have keratosis Pilaris on my arms, Very red and bumpy. I have gotten the bumps under control but my question is would this cream work on reducing redness to arms as well?

Asked by: Bi16
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is a redness-relieving moisturizer that helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT is perfect for a.m. and p.m. IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. IT is gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin, and has anti-aging, skin-soothing colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-13

I have rosacea and I'm wondering if this product will help control some of the irritation and redness that comes with having this. I've tried several products to redness and sensitive skin that haven't really ever helped much to soothe my skin.

Asked by: Blit697
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is a redness-relieving moisturizer that helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT is perfect for a.m. and p.m. IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. IT is gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin, and has anti-aging, skin-soothing colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides.We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-14

I have some isolated redness in and around the creases of my nose, but my forehead is oily.  Would this be a good product for me?

Asked by: mstein29
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer was developed with sensitive skin in mind. IT will give you instant skin relief, and neutralize and sooth the look of redness. You can apply IT on your entire face, or directly on the areas of concern. IT pairs great with Bye Bye Pores Powder! Bye Bye Pores can be applied throughout the day for on-the-go touch-ups, and doubles as a blotting powder, too! In pairing both products, you can sooth the look of redness, and absorb oil and shine. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-16

I have an extremely dry skin and sensitive also, is it will work with my dryness and redness that good? 

Asked by: Lamia
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is a redness-relieving moisturizer that helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT is perfect for a.m. and p.m. IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. IT is gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin, and has anti-aging, skin-soothing colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides. We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-16

Can i use this product if i have oily skin???

Asked by: Ana90
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer is formulated for all skin types! IT will help neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive skin! IT is perfect for AM and PM! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-02

Is this product non comedogenic and suitable for irritated, imflamed acne prone skin?

Asked by: chris1234567
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are designed for those with sensitive skin or skin concerns and made with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while we are not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-29

Does bye bye redness moisturizer help reduce skin sensitivity by rebuilding the skin's moisture barrier over time? Mine breaks down easily and my face will hurt!

Asked by: Shannon75
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-29

Can you apply Bye Bye Redness around your eye ? Brow bone and underneath eye area ?

Asked by: Emollient
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend applying Bye Bye Redness onto clean skin in the morning and evening to soothe the look of redness, and deliver instant hydration. IT can certainly be applied to your brow bone and underneath the eye area. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-28

Does this contain fragrance? 

Asked by: boca girl
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! Many of our products do not have added fragrance however they do have skin loving oils that give off a light, refreshing scent. For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-04-03

I currently use Your Skin but Better CC cream illuminating as my foundation. However, I have rosacea and wondered if I could use this underneath to help tone down the redness and help with the fine lines.

Asked by: kimdahl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer can certainly be used underneath your CC+ Cream to help neutralize the appearance of redness, and to soothe and transform the look of your skin! IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. We think you will love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-04

Does Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer contain SPF? Thanks!

Asked by: SamanthaS
Hi Samantha! Thank you for your question. At this time Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturizer is not formulated with SPF 50+ protection. If you're looking for a skin care product with SPF, we also recommend looking into the Anti-Aging Armour™! IT Instantly gives your skin a boost of clinically tested hydration, while providing SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen. You can wear either product alone, or Anti-Aging Armour underneath Bye Bye Redness. We hope this was helpful to you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-30

Can this product be used with Confidence in a Cream? If so, what is the appropriate order of application?

Asked by: CJS105
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. You can certainly use both products to maximize the benefits of the wonderful skin-loving anti-aging ingredients! Some of our IT Girls prefer using Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-24

After you use the redness moisturizer and correcting cream do you still need to use the CC or foundation?

Asked by: KimmyV
Hi there! Thanks for your question! Bye Bye Redness can be used by itself or paired with your favorite foundation! We hope you love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product