Confidence in a Cleanser

great skin starts with confidence!

Skin-Transforming Hydrating Cleansing Serum
5 US fl. oz./148 ml

$28.00

$28.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cleanser

great skin starts with confidence!

Skin-Transforming Hydrating Cleansing Serum

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cleanser is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cleanser™ is your skin-loving cleanser and serum in one game-changing product! This breakthrough one-step skincare solution gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. Ideal for all skin types and ophthalmologist-tested for your sensitive eye area, this sulfate-free and soap-free facial cleanser instantly removes all traces of makeup—even waterproof eye makeup—and improves your skin's vitality.

Featuring proprietary Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate™ to help your skin appear rejuvenated and restore moisture, plus anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid, colloidal oatmeal and a super ceramide complex, Confidence in a Cleanser™ delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Clinically tested results!
100% showed improved hydration*
100% say skin felt completely clean*
89% felt an immediate skin-softening effect*
83% say skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
*Results observed in a clinical study.
Key Benefits
  • Revolutionary one-step, ultra-hydrating cleansing serum—perfect for even the most sensitive skin!
  • Sulfate-free, soap-free, ophthalmologist-tested cleanser gently melts away dirt, oil and even long-wear eye makeup
  • Proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate immerses your skin in moisture
  • Super ceramide complex, plus anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid and colloidal oatmeal
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, ARGININE COCOATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POTASSIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, ALLANTOIN, XANTHAN GUM, CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, CERAMIDE AP, ETHYLHEXYL ISONANOATE, SQUALANE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, STEARETH-20, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZOIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cleanser

How to Apply

Gently massage onto wet skin for 30 seconds every morning and evening. Rinse and pat dry. Skin is left feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced.

Beauty Tips

Follow with your favorite IT Cosmetics treatment or moisturizer for your most beautiful-looking skin!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh finish I tried on a sample and loved it. Ive tried cheaper cleansers but do not get the same fresh, clean results. Simply love it !!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I’ve been using this for about 6 months and love it! It’s gentle and has helped clear my skin up. The ingredients are all good with the exception of the yellow dye :( I wish that it was dye free and then I would give it 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I wish I could afford this cleanser all the time. It leaves your face so soft and supple you might think that you don’t need a moisturizer afterwards. Your skin is so soft.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this cleanser a few months ago. I have very sensitive skin and seem to react to everything. Everyone kept telling me to try IT...so I did. I have to say how beyond thrilled I am!! My skin has cleared up. No more dryness! I was at a work event recently and a colleague I haven't seen in several months came up and said WHAT have you been doing with your skin it looks FABULOUS!! I told her all about IT!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product exceeds perfection I was a resident at a homeless shelter and this was donated for Christmas. The first time I used it I received glowing positive comments. My roommates was jealous. This is one time Hurricane Harvey did something good.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This cleanser is wonderful, and when used in conjunction with Secret Sauce, well it seems to have taken 10 years off my face. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I have been using this for almost a year...my skin tone has evened out & my skin is more smooth. My skin is just better!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser This cleanser work really well, my skin feel clean, soft n refreshing after i use it
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face has never felt this clean! I have been using Confidence in a Cleanser for a couple years now. I tried so many different products; some were too thin and watery, others just didn't do the job. This product removes every trace of makeup and leaves my skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it - it goes on nicely and washes off nicely - leaves my skin feeling great.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Again with the artificial color Why add yellow dye. We don't care about the color!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser!!! I am glad that l used the sample products from Macys..l went back n purchase after my first use, it was that good...l am loving this more than a clearer..its cleans n softens n radiates n it feels like collagen in it too..my skin says thank you IT cosmetics for this confidence in a cleanser...
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I love this cleanser. It has a ligh citrus smell that is not overpowering like some of the other brands cleansers. It’s very refreshing.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this cleanser. Leave my skin soft and clean. I really recommend this product. I also have the cream which its also my favorite.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cleanser I recently started using this cleanser and love it so much. It has a gentle lemon scent and has a nice lather,it leaves my skin clean and soft.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly can’t be without this cleanser! I started using this cleanser back in November, when I got a travel size in a combination pack. It lasted forever! You really only need a small amount to unleash the awesome. Had to go the last week without it because my second travel size ran out. There was a noticeable difference in my skin. Bought a full size bottle this time at my local Ulta, got home, washed my face, and it was a night and day difference! My skin was instantly moisturized, brighter, and I noticed a tighter tone. It’s magic stuff. You’ll love it!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser I got this as a sample product at Macy's..it leaves my skin radiant and clean and soft..l will be purchasing this product!!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser Holy crow what awesome stuff! Received a trial size with a Mia at Christmas and fell in serious like with this cleanser. Does a great job!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I loooove ITCosmetics. Huge fan. Just not a huge fan of the cleanser. It leaves my skin really dry. I’m so disappointed because I love everything else.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I tried it! I bought this a few weeks ago and it really works. I have dry sensitive skin and have had no problems using Confidence in a Cleanser.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I had tried the confidence in a cream in the past and it was terribly drying on my skin so I gave it to my mother who liked it. When the face wash came out I was reluctant to try it however I bought it anyway. It did the same exact thing so sadly I had to return it. The pros, it is fragrance free and has a creamy consistency. It removed all of my makeup at the end of the day. The cons, my face felt tight and flaky within minutes of washing my face. I had to rush and moisturize! After abt a week, my face started to break out and my skin was looking less than stellar. I realize everyone’s results will be different and I love this brand and will continue to use their other products. I know that I need to stay far away from their Confidence line though.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleanser. Love the cleanser. Made my skin look and feel great!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cleanser I have sensitive skin and I was a little nervous about trying the cleanser but it amazing. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser This cleanser makes my face feel so clean and soft and then using the Confidence Cream is just the best....Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Very happy with this first time purchase. The cleanser leaves my skin feeling refreshed and I love the citrus scent.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So gentle on skin, and even keeps my acne at bay! I use it in the morning, after the gym, and before I go to bed. I no longer use face washes that irritate my skin and make my face dry and red. This cleanser is great!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have ever used I received a sample of this cleanser from Nordstrom when I was purchasing other cosmetics a few months ago. 63 years old and have always use another brand of cosmetics and cleansers since my early 20s. When I tried the sample I reordered ordered from IT and will continue using this brand I love it .
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cleans’ This was my last purchase but not the last time I will purchase it. Wow, this really removes makeup, totally!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really like this cleanser. Grets all my makeup off, even waterproof mascara no problem! No scent and very mild. My skin is clearer and cleaner, thanks!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERB!!! Just wanted to see if I liked this and I LOVE it! Everything I have tried in this line is wonderful. Changing over all of my skin care to IT.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I really like how bye bye makeup remover balm removes ALLLLLL traces of my IT cosmetics makeup, but hate dipping my fingers in the tub every time -- especially if I have longer nailes! Has anyone used that and this...and can compare the two?

Asked by: zoesookie1
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Bye Bye Makeup is more than just a cleanser this is your skin-softening serum, your hydrating cleanser, and instant make-up remover all in one step! This revolutionary, fast acting cleansing balm is infused with deep cleansing extracts and botanicals to remove all traces of makeup, and impurities without drying or irritating skin. IT even tackles those stubborn waterproof formulas. Since this is more of a makeup remover that cleanses we recommend using this only at night. Confidence in a Cleanser can be applied both morning, and evening! IT gently and completely cleanses your skin while treating your skin to powerful anti-aging ingredients.It’s clinically tested to reduce the look of pores, plus it’s clinically tested to hydrate and brighten your skin. You can absolutely use both products based on your skins needs. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-06

Is this safe to be used by pregnant women

Asked by: Sara Ali
Hi there, thanks for your question! Confidence in a Cleanser is formulated with good for you, skin-loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive skin. We do advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT during pregnancy to assure this product is right for your use during this amazing time! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-05

Is this oil-free? I love this cleanser and have used it for a long time but recently got eyelash extensions and am only supposed to use oil-free makeup remover. 

Asked by: anativxo
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! While Confidence in a Cleanser is not oil-free, IT is sulfate-free, soap-free and ophthalmologist-tested for your sensitive eye area! You can find a full-list of ingredients for every product on the website! We highly recommend consulting with your lash specialist before reusing! They will be able to advise you what is best to use. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Can i use my Clarisonic Face brush with this cleanser Or do you recommend i should just use my hands?

Asked by: Vannessa
Hi IT Girl, thank you for reaching out to us ! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cleanser with your Clarisonic. To use apply, massage the cleanser into the skin to breakdown into a serum consistency, then use your Clarisonic to cleanse the skin as you normally would. Remove with a damp wash cloth or rinse well! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-24

I will be 50 in March and I have been using proactive for years now because I have acne prone skin. My skin is also dry around my chin. Will I be able to use this cleanser with out my face breaking out? Thank you

Asked by: Dena24
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cleanser is a skin-transforming hydrating cleansing serum that gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. IT works great with acne prone skin, and is not known to cause breakouts! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

Hi, I have sensitive, conbination and acne prone skin. Would this work for me? I love your CC cream with spy, one of the few that doesn't break me out. So I'd like to try some of your skin care products.

Asked by: CGR83
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cleanser is ideal for all skin types. IT gently cleanses, and moisturizes while leaving your skin balanced! You can absolutely pair IT with your CC Cream! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-17

Does this cleanser foam at all, or do you just massage it in? 

Asked by: MreeMulls
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Confidence in a Cleanser is a soap-free cleanser that will gently cleanse and remove any traces of makeup, it will form a light lather on the skin! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-10

I am almost 60. Recently developed redness on my cheeks. Do you have a face cleanser to reduce the redness and also address anti-aging!   Thank you, Elena 

Asked by: Googlegoof
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cleanser is formulated with sensitive skin in mind. IT gently cleanses, calms, and hydrates your skin all in one step! You can pair IT with Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturize to neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration. You can view IT on our site below: Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#start=21&cgid=skincare We hope you love IT! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-25

Is it fragance free?

Asked by: Kami17
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients such as added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. Hope this way helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

Can this be used as a total body cleanser in the shower?

Asked by: Sany
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using Confidence in a Cleanser on your face and neck. Gently massage onto wet skin for 30 seconds every morning and evening. Rinse and pat dry. Skin is left feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-26

Before I started using this cleanser I always used a toner after cleansing. Should I continue to use the toner or does toner remove something important that should be left on the skin by this cleanser?

Asked by: Mira
Hi there! Thank you for your question! You do not have to use a toner, however you certainly can! IT is all about personal preference! Miracle Water Innovative tonic is your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster, Anti-Aging Treatment Essence and Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser—all in one product! Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps increase absorbency and maximize the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums Drops of Light Technology Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance. You can shop IT via the link below. XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/lines-and-wrinkles/miracle-water-3-in-1-tonic/ITC_694.html#q=mirac%3Be+water&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-11-15

Is this tested on animals 

Asked by: Kim43
Hi there! Thank you for your question! IT Cosmetics is certified by PETA as a 100% cruelty-free brand, and you will find us listed on their website. Remaining a cruelty-free brand is extremely important to us, as IT is to so many of you! IT Cosmetics has never tested products on animals, nor do we use animal hair in our brushes—and we have absolutely no plans to change that. You can find full ingredient lists of all our products on our website for your convenience. We at IT Cosmetics will never make a product that is not 100% cruelty free and we absolutely do not test on animals. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-26

I was wondering if IT Cosmetics products can also be used by men as well, or should men just use men’s products? I know man have thicker skin than women, that’s why I ask.

Asked by: Soilwork54
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! IT Cosmetic products can be used by IT Girls and IT Guys of all ages! Our products are formulated with anti aging ingredients with sensative skin in mind! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-12

Does the Confidence in a cleanser contain sulfates? 

Asked by: Ginia740
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cleanser is a sulfate-free and soap-free facial cleanser! IT gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling hydrated and balanced. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-11

Can this cleanser be used with clarisonc system?

Asked by: Ellenb
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cleanser with your Clarisonic. To use IT this way, massage the cleanser into the skin to breakdown into a serum consistency, then use your Clarisonic to cleanse the skin as you normally would. Remove with a damp wash cloth or rinse well! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-24

I am prone to redness will this be OK to use? Also do you have a toner for redness? I love the Bye Bye redness skin relief treatment moisturizer!

Asked by: Gayle 2657
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. Confidence In A Cleanser is great for all skin types, including oily/acne-prone skin! IT gently cleanses without stripping the skin of essential hydration. We think you'll love IT! We also recommend Miracle Water! IT is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence. IT can be used alone as a cleanser or after your cleanser as your toner. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/real-results/lines-and-wrinkles/miracle-water-3-in-1-tonic/ITC_694.html#q=miracle+water&start=1
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-28

Is this gluten free?

Asked by: LindaBrightwood
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We do not test our products for gluten at this time. If you have allergies or sensitivities to gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related question. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-24

Hello. I am 43 and have very oily skin, large pores and occasional breakouts. Will this help with oily skin without contributing to shine and breakouts?

Asked by: davissd22
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Confidence In A Cleanser is great for all skin types, including oily/acne-prone skin! IT gently cleanses without stripping the skin of essential hydration. We think you'll love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-06

Does this provide exfoliation 

Asked by: Mechellenewtoit
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! There is no exfoliating aspect to this cleanser as IT is meant for daily use, morning and night. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-28

IS THIS OIL FREE??

Asked by: BRENDA JO
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time Confidence in a Cleanser is not oil free. We do have a list of full ingredients next to each product, you can print IT out and bring IT to your physician as they will be able to best assist you with this concern! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-22

Thinking of changing skin care routine. I am 66 with combo to dry skin. Currently using high priced department store items.

Asked by: Patty66
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-08

Is this cleanser help with acne? I use the cream daily but my skin all of a sudden is breaking out! 

Asked by: Hayleyz
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Confidence In A Cleanser is great for all skin types, including oily/acne-prone skin! IT gently cleanses without stripping the skin of essential hydration. We think you'll love IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-17

Is this a product I could use with a clarisonic?

Asked by: Lynn14
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use your Confidence In A Cleanser with your Clarisonic for a deeper clean. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-09-26

Does this cleanser address blackheads ?

Asked by: Valeri23
Hi, thanks for your question! Confidence in a Cleanser is not specifically formulated to address blackheads however IT is ideal for all skin types! Confidence in a Cleanser gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-12

Is this line gentle enough for eczema?

Asked by: Keri Michelle
Hi there, thank you so much for being an IT Girl! Confidence in a Cleanser is packed with skin loving ingredients and is amazing for sensitive skin, we do suggest consulting your physician with the full list of ingredients for any concerns. We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-17

Do any of your products contain gluten? I have celiac disease and I would like to try your products.

Asked by: EvaG
Hi there! Please know at this present time we do not specifically test our products for gluten content. If you have allergies or sensitivities to Gluten, we recommend contacting your physician before using any new products about which you have health related questions. If you have any additional questions or concerns, we are always here for our IT Girls! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-02

I am in my late 50s and love IT products. I have not tried this cleanser as I find that many that say moisturizing are too much for my already oily skin and I end up with white heads. I know I need moisturizing ,is this the correct cleanser for me

Asked by: beachbaby1
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. Confidence In A Cleanser is great for all skin types! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-13

I know you’re supposed to avoid certain beauty ingredients while pregnant. Is there anything in this cleanser that’s on that list, or is it safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: 0828RE
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and are formulated with sensitive skin in mind. We do recommend consulting your physician for further assistance with this if you have specific concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-21

I have bad eye bags/puffiness. Would this help. If not this could you advise on 1 of your products please. 

Asked by: Janeann
Hi there, thank you so much for your question! Confidence in a Cleanser does not specifically target pufiness under the eye area however, we recommend Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream! IT is focused on de-puffing the under eye area and brightening. IT contains cooling ingredients such as cucumber and caffeine to awaken and calm the undereye. You can shop IT via the link below! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-collection/bye-bye-under-eye-eye-cream/ITC_644.html#start=13&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-09

Does this contain any microbeads?

Asked by: Dawng
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Confidence in a Cleanser does not contain Microbeads. If you have any specific concerns or sensitivities, we would recommend consulting with a physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • questions, product