Confidence in a Cleanser

GREAT SKIN STARTS WITH CONFIDENCE!
Confidence in a Cleanser is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 475.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cleanser™ is your skin-loving cleanser and serum in ... Read more

Best Selling

Confidence in a Cleanser

Confidence in a Cleanser

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cleanser™ is your skin-loving cleanser and serum in one game-changing product! This breakthrough one-step skincare solution gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. Ideal for all skin types and ophthalmologist-tested for your sensitive eye area, this sulfate-free and soap-free facial cleanser instantly removes all traces of makeup—even waterproof eye makeup—and improves your skin's vitality.

Featuring proprietary Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate™ to help your skin appear rejuvenated and restore moisture, plus anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid, colloidal oatmeal and a super ceramide complex, Confidence in a Cleanser™ delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

Clinically tested results!
100% showed improved hydration*
100% say skin felt completely clean*
89% felt an immediate skin-softening effect*
83% say skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
*Results observed in a clinical study.
  • Revolutionary one-step, ultra-hydrating cleansing serum—perfect for even the most sensitive skin!
  • Sulfate-free, soap-free, ophthalmologist-tested cleanser gently melts away dirt, oil and even long-wear eye makeup
  • Proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate immerses your skin in moisture
  • Super ceramide complex, plus anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid and colloidal oatmeal
Gently massage onto wet skin for 30 seconds every morning and evening. Rinse and pat dry. Skin is left feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced.
Follow with your favorite IT Cosmetics treatment or moisturizer for your most beautiful-looking skin!
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.

Full Ingredient List:
INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, ARGININE COCOATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POTASSIUM COCOYL GLYCINATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, ALLANTOIN, XANTHAN GUM, CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, CERAMIDE AP, ETHYLHEXYL ISONANOATE, SQUALANE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, STEARETH-20, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZOIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in a Cleanser

Watch Confidence in a Cleanser video to learn more about our one-step skincare solution that cleanses & moisturizes while leaving your skin soft & balanced.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok nothing crazy This is just an ok cleanser nothing out of the ordinary
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanser Loved it instantly, smells good, feels good on your skin
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Not a strong scent. Nice texture. Really takes makeup off and smooths skin.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and removed makeup I love the texture. I keep it in my bathroom and also have a travel size. These cleanser has joined my other favorites from clinique and paula's choice
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser Love this product, easy on my skin, but feels wonderful!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I love this cleanser! It leaves my skin so soft, and I have not broken out when I started using it (like some cleansers do)
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean A little goes such a long way. Super hydrating and cleans off makeup! Keeps my skin clean and fresh!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cleanser! Love! Cleans well (including makeup!) and doesn’t dry out my skin. I love all my IT Cosmetics skin products; will definitely purchase this cleanser again.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this, helps get rid of breakouts. Leaves my face feeling soft
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever I have tried so many facial cleansers and this one is by far the best of them all. My skin feels clean, but not dried out or tight and sad after washing. I am seriously never using anything else.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleans well, causes breakouts This products cleans well, but my skin does not like it. I break out.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best cleanser! This is the absolute best cleanser ever. Love how soft it makes my skin feel and it smells amazing! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! Great for my oily skin, cleansing, moisturizing and doesn't dry my skin out, feels good.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser leaves your skin very clean and smoot love the smell and the soft feeling left behind every use.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Love the feeling when apply and the skin feels great afterwards too!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new forever cleanser This cleanser is GREAT! I love the smell, the feel and the way my skin feels after I rinse it off. I very little bit goes a long way, which is nice too because you really get a lot out of the tube.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectiveness of cleanser I like this cleanser a lot because it simply leaves your face clean and refreshed, but not dry it actually moisturizes it and made my skin shine in a good way. I haven’t had any other cleanser do that. Not quite sure what the chemicals are like in it though.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cleanser I have always had problem skin so was pleasantly surprised at how well this is working for me. Really like the very mild scent. Glad I took a chance and ordered.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I tried this! This was a first time purchase for me and I have been really enjoying this cleanser. It does a great job of washing off my makeup and leaves my skin feeling fresh and soft. It has a light scent that I personally like. I can see myself buying this again.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face cleanser is great! Love this cleanser ,the way my skin feels after is amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in cleanser This product really deep cleansed and you feel fantastic.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser! Gets my skin so clean and afterwards it actually feels very clean and soft!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Feels amazing while washing, and leaves my skin feeling so soft and clean.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean without stripping. I love that this cleans my skin thoroughly without stripping it.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cleanser I'll use! My skin feels thoroughly clean. I love using it with the scrubbing mitt. My skin is glowing afterward!!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cleanser is AWESOME! Gentle but very effective at removing makeup thoroughly. I have highly sensitive skin and this is non irritating. I love how my skin feels after cleansing with it-not dry and tight just clean and nourished!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in Cleanser Been using it for about 3 months after cleansing my face feels more nourished and hydrated - not dull or dry. The look after washing is fresh, clean, and hydrated. I could comfortably walk out without anything on after but use the Confidence in Cream afterwards.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gentle cleanser Best mild cleanser that leaves my skin both clean and soft. A Value-Buy when on sale too!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product. It removes all my makeup without stripping the oils out of my skin. I really appreciate this as my skin isn’t young any more.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Dry SK kin This cleanser dries out my skin, made it appear flaky. I'm sure it is better for people with oily skin
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device