Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

IT’S YOUR NATURAL GLOW—INSTANTLY!
Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 785.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing moisturizer that’s enhanced with ... Read more

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

$49.00
or 4 installments of $12.25 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing moisturizer that’s enhanced with rosy tone pigments to revitalize skin with the look of instant vitality, which diminishes with age. Perfect for all skin types and an ideal moisturizer for aging skin, this rejuvenating cream gently exfoliates and stimulates surface cell renewal to make your skin look younger.

Infused with iris root, peony extract, aloe leaf juice, squalane, chickpea extract, lipohydroxy acid and other skin-loving ingredients, this intensely hydrating moisturizer transforms dull skin with each application by boosting its natural surface cell turnover, smoothing uneven skin texture and helping to revive your complexion for a lifted, less tired look. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.
  • Intensely hydrating moisturizer with rosy tone pigments for the look of instant vitality; ideal for aging skin
  • Gently exfoliates dull skin and stimulates surface cell renewal for a more youthful appearance
  • Skin-loving iris root, peony extract, aloe leaf juice, squalane, chickpea extract and lipohydroxy acid
Apply to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck and décolleté for moisture, rejuvenation and a boost of rosy tone.
Key Ingredients:
Iris Root Extract: Contains antioxidants and helps with hydration of skin
Peony Extract: Contains antioxidants that help reduce inflammation and brighten skin
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Squalane: Natural moisturizing agent derived from olives that helps restore skin’s suppleness and elasticity.
Chickpea Extract: Rich in vitamins and antioxidants that help brighten skin and reduce inflammation

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA / WATER / EAU, SQUALANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-40 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, MICA, POLYSORBATE 80, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, PAEONIA ALBIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, HYDROLYZED CICER SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SORBITAN OLEATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TIN OXIDE, LIMONENE, GLUCOSE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, URTICA DIOICA EXTRACT / NETTLE EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, BETULA ALBA LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSE EXTRACT, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE D226634/1  

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer, a quick-absorbing moisturizer that’s enhanced with rosy tone pigments to revitalize skin.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend this Love this rosy tone moisturizer, it feels great, like my skin can breathe, instant rosy tone
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this moisturizer but it has gotten a lot more expensive...
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the look and the feel of the moisturizer! I use it daily under my foundation.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! Great product! I was expecting it to be the same consistency of the regular (non rosy) one and it is not, but it’s still a great anti aging moisturizer!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose every day I absolutely love it and wear it everyday. In these "mask-up "covid times, mascara and rosy moisturizer is what I wear in and out. Plus it leaves my skin hydrated all day. Did I mention I am 71 going on 61. Call me Rose!!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The consistency is perfect, especially for my dry skin - it gives all day coverage. The added rosy tone gives a bit of color to your face without needing makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balanced moisturizing Moisturizing without being overly heavy on my face and the smell is so pretty!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer This is the perfect moisturizer for my dry complexion. It leaves my skin hydrated but never greasy, with a rosy glow that I love.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy Tone Moisturizer I love this moisturizer and will most likely continue using it daily
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin! This is another winner in my opinion. This cream makes my skin silky smooth. I love it.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melts into skin and softens lines This day cream absorbs into my skin and keeps it hydrated all day, not an easy task in the AZ desert. It creates a smooth base for the IT CC Cream I use daily. The rose scent is light, and so is the rosy hint of color from the cream.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels amazing. Beautiful smooth texture, with a lovely cooling sensation!! It is so pretty, and has a very light rose scent. Moisturizes beautifully and makes you skin glow. Knocked off one star because it’s a bit pricey.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer I used this at night, it is a good moisturizer. My skin always looked better in the morning!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry...but really? I honestly don't know why I dropped so much money on this. Nice texture but not worth it.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosey moisturizer The rosey scent does not stay with. I know some people didn't like the smell. I like the cream a lot.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Hydrating and love the rose tone. Makes you look well rested
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rosy Tone moisturizer It’s not at all the same texture as the yellow tub of confidence in a cream and it has shimmer which I must of missed in the description. That is not at all what I want in my moisturizer. I did not notice a real rosy tone after placed on my face. Just greasy feeling and looking. Yellow tub all the way for me.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Rosy This cream is nice as it hydrates without greasy feel
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THAT PERFECT TOUCH LOOKS GOOD ,EVEN IF I DON'T HAVE ON MAKEUP.PERFECT TOUCH
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream, Rosy tone Smells like real roses...so creamy and the difference is noticeable
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy luxury Lucious cream, without greasiness, and gave me a slight pink tint to my otherwise pallid complexion If it had an spf it would be perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rosy tone moisturizer This moisturizer irritates and dries my face out. I can’t use it. I don’t have sensitive skin either. Not sure what’s in it that irritates? I use the oil free gel moisturizer in the daytime with no issues.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where’s the SPF? I loved this cream and the benefits it does have but I sure wish it has SPF in it. I didn’t rebuy due to that.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a really great job I love this product. I am 70 and it makes me look really great. I do not wear makeup so it is just the right thing for me to brighten up my skin.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably would not recommend Don’t notice much of a difference with this moisturizer but better that nothing.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite! This rosy tone moisturizer is my favorite, and I’ve tried many, including the ridiculously expensive. It is creamy, non-greasy and the scent is heavenly. You’ll love it!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rosy moisturizer Love this product. Does what it says and love the rosey tint.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love the way it instantly made my face feel so smooth!!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream Rosy tone moisturizer Love this moisturizer, I am 78 with dry, sensitive skin. This goes on evenly and gives me a hint of color on my pasty skin
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrance is lovely! I love the fragrance and feel of this moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device