Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

it’s your natural glow—instantly!

Surface Cell Renewal Rosy Tone Vitality Moisturizer

$49.00

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

it’s your natural glow—instantly!

Surface Cell Renewal Rosy Tone Vitality Moisturizer
2 US fl. oz./60 ml

$49.00

$49.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

it’s your natural glow—instantly!

Surface Cell Renewal Rosy Tone Vitality Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 549.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing moisturizer that’s enhanced with rosy tone pigments to revitalize skin with the look of instant vitality, which diminishes with age. Perfect for all skin types and an ideal moisturizer for aging skin, this rejuvenating cream gently exfoliates and stimulates surface cell renewal to make your skin look younger.

Infused with iris root, peony extract, aloe leaf juice, squalane, chickpea extract, lipohydroxy acid and other skin-loving ingredients, this intensely hydrating moisturizer transforms dull skin with each application by boosting its natural surface cell turnover, smoothing uneven skin texture and helping to revive your complexion for a lifted, less tired look. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.
Key Benefits
  • Intensely hydrating moisturizer with rosy tone pigments for the look of instant vitality; ideal for aging skin
  • Gently exfoliates dull skin and stimulates surface cell renewal for a more youthful appearance
  • Skin-loving iris root, peony extract, aloe leaf juice, squalane, chickpea extract and lipohydroxy acid
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Iris Root Extract: Contains antioxidants and helps with hydration of skin
Peony Extract: Contains antioxidants that help reduce inflammation and brighten skin
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Squalane: Natural moisturizing agent derived from olives that helps restore skin’s suppleness and elasticity.
Chickpea Extract: Rich in vitamins and antioxidants that help brighten skin and reduce inflammation

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA / WATER / EAU, SQUALANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-40 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, MICA, POLYSORBATE 80, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, PAEONIA ALBIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, HYDROLYZED CICER SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SORBITAN OLEATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TIN OXIDE, LIMONENE, GLUCOSE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, URTICA DIOICA EXTRACT / NETTLE EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, BETULA ALBA LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSE EXTRACT, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE D226634/1  
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

How to Apply

Apply to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck and décolleté for moisture, rejuvenation and a boost of rosy tone.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

  • 98% say skin has a healthy blush*
  • 93% say skin looks less tired*
  • 93% say skin feels softer*
  • 91% say skin looks rejuvenated*
  • 87% say skin looks younger*
*Based on a 4-week consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products! These products are amazing! My wrinkles under my eyes have started going away and the circles under my eyes have lightened. I love the face wash, too. My skin feels moisturized and "glowing"!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I am in love with this product. It leaves my skin looking and feeling bright and fresh. My skin has never looked better.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer Goes on smoothly without feeling greasy and gives a hint of a glow. Makes my skin feel soft and supple.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love this product. Makes my face feel Moist and smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product; pricey addition to my routine I love the product and how it makes my skin feel BUT I do wish it wasn’t so pricey.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Have a Skincare Routine! I bought this as a gift after trying their gel lotion and their cleanser, and it was a hit! The lotion is easily the best lotion I’ve ever tried for my skin, I now look forward to having a skincare routine!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a moisturizer I love it as a moisturizer, but my skin tends to be very pale and this adds warmth and brightness without using foundation or blush.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color to my skintone This is very good for my skin because it can appear very dull. It gives me a healthy glow.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic- Love it! I’ve used both of the Confidence in a Creme and the Rosy product works so much better for me. It’s creamy without feeling oily. It just seems to work better for me and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy glow moisturizer I wear it in place of foundation if I’m staying home and I feel great w the rosy glow it gives my complexion
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy skin Love, love, love this product..wish it was a bit cheaper in price..creates a beautiful rosy glow and makes my skin feel wonderful
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OOH THIS IS WONDERFUL STUFF!!! This is amazing if you're a pale face like me. I am usually Washed Out, with horrendously sensitive skin, but not with this wonderful stuff! Glides right on, soaks right in, smells heavenly too. No one is asking if I'm really sick (or dying!) anymore thank goodness, now they say I look healthier and well rested, every woman wants to hear that!! This product is my only change, I didn't get to go on vacation or anything, instead have been working more and getting less sleep but you wouldn't know it to look at my skin right now. I don't need to wear foundation now either which is great since I'm getting old and have wrinkles and lines, no foundation has helped that, but this stuff really does help blur them (my friends and people I work with all say I look younger now, wahoo!!!), I'm very surprised this isn't marketed as a CC cream, it's WAY better than any other I've ever tried (no offense to any manufacturer). I bet even if you're lucky enough to have pretty brown skin this would still give you a little glow. It's really not bright pink like it looks in the jar, does not look pink on, just "glowy" as my BFF says. I'm buying more so I don't run out, it's that good. And I'm not one to write reviews just cause, have enough to do. But everyone keeps commenting and I truly HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from confidence in a cream This cream is perfect! A slight rosy glow, just enough. Leaves my skin soft and a good base for my foundation. Lilli
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love this cream! The lady that does my facials, asked me recently what I was using because she said the texture of my skin was remarkable.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosey cream It feels so good and is a rich cream so a little dab will do you.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Great Products Love this combination of full and travel-size products. Plus, the products chosen for this gift set was everything I was looking for at IT Cosmetics. Obsessed with the gel lotion and superhero mascara in particular!!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a gentle glow. I am happy with the Rosy tone. My skin looks fresh and soft with a slight glow
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Smells If you are sensitive to the smell of Roses do not purchase this product. To me, this product is not like the original confidence in a cream. I just doesn't feel the same and this product has a bit of shimmer in it. I was going to send it back but IT wanted me to pay for shipping. I thought they should pay for it because no where does it mention the ROSE SMELL. It's awful.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this cream. It's light so doesn't feel greasy plus adds a very subtle rosey glow to my skin
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk This stuff is magic. It feels like silk on my skin, and it smells like bananas. My skin is glowing but not greasy. Just wish it came in a smaller size.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy Tone Moisturizer I love this cream!! Smells great.... like something my mom uses to use... and she had such gorgeous skin. Perfect for the more mature complexion.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels great I really like this moisturizer. It gives me a "glow" and my foundation goes on smoother after using it.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Very moisturizing. Feels great on my face. Only wish it had SPF in it.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous discovery! I love this rosy tone moisturizer! I feel comfortable not wearing makeup when this is the base.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturizer This moisturizer feels wonderful on my skin. It has a light rose scent, and makes my skin look fresh and bright. I love this moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! I use it every day after I wash my face. It's a great moisturizer and gies just a hint of color to the skin.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Moisturizer I love so many of the IT products, but this is one is my favorite. Whenever I run out and have to use something else I really notice the difference!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant skin! Wow! After only using this cream a couple of days my skin looks so much brighter and healthier! I’m in my 60s and I am amazed at the way it woke my skin up! Love, love, love!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rosy tone moisturizer I liked everything about the rose tone moisturizer except that it didn’t contain any sun protection... I’m a huge fan of It Cosmetics, but, no SPF is an issue...
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Rosy Tone Moisturizer Very hydrating. Love the rosy tone it gives my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hello, I am wondering which face moisturizer and eye cream is best for me. I am 23 years old, have very dark circles under my eyes, very dry skin & uneven texture skin on my face instead of smooth & a little discoloration. Which eye and face moisturizer? 

Asked by: Angiee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided we recommend using our Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer and Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream! Confidence in a Cream is great for all skin-types, and is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream is a lightweight cream that features an exclusive “dark shadow minimizing” blue tint, which helps to brighten the look of dark under-eye circles. IT also soothes and de-puffs for a bright and hydrated under eye. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

Does your sunscreen SPF 50+ have an expiration date?

Asked by: marjell
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Bye Bye Foundation and CC Cream will now come with an expiration date stamped into the crimped end of the tube. If you have any trouble locating the expiration date on your product, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can assist you further! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-25

When this comes in a smaller size I will be happy to try this, but at this time 48$ is an awful lot for something I may or may not like. Anyhow, will this be available in the future in a smaller size ?

Asked by: KBTuc
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is not available in a travel size option, but we're happy to pass your feedback along to our team. They love hearing more about the types of products our customers would like to see so that we can work to make IT happen! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-12

Do you plan to offer this in a smaller size? Too expensive to buy without a trial! Thanks, Donna

Asked by: Trippsgrammy
Hi Donna! Thank you for reaching out to us. This is a great idea, and something that we can absolutely share with our teams! We love hearing from our IT Girls, and learning which products they are looking to see. Please stay tuned for future availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-16

What happens after I apply a full coverage foundation?

Asked by: pfalex12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! In order for us to best assist you, we ask that you kindly reach out to our Customer Care Team so that we can discuss the product, and provide you with the best application tips and tricks. We are available on Live Chat at itcosmetics.com and over the phone at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-08

Is this ok to use on acne prone skin? I reas reviews stating it is not oil free and clogs pores. I see squalene in the ingredient list which is a oil but that does not clog pores so which ingredients can clog pores?

Asked by: millylee77
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Pores Primer! IT instantly blurs the look of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and uneven texture while hydrating and treating your skin! Bye Bye Pores Primer is formulated for all skin types but is truly ideal for oily/acne prone skin! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Primer™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/primer/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html#q=bye+bye+pores&start=2
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-25

I hae a lot of pink in my skin. Will this make me pinker? I'm 78. Is this the right moisturizer for me?

Asked by: BeautyBalm
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone was created to help bring back the natural, youthful, flush of pink in our skin that can start to diminish over time. If you are not looking to restore that look of vitality, a different moisturizer may be a better fit! We hope that you'll live chat with us on itcosmetics.com so we can learn more about your skin, and recommend the best moisturizer for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-30

Hi I'm thinking of trying this product, I'm curious how it'll look with my skin, I'm about to be 30 and I have a olive skin tone and tend to get a "golden" look when I tan. Would this go with my skin?

Asked by: KHop
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream Rosy tone is perfect for you if you feel your skin is looking dull and gray. IT is the perfect daily moisturizer to give your skin an instant boost of vitality and hydration and revitalize the look of your skin. If you feel your skin needs a moisturizer that transforms your skin for a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance, we recommend the Confidence in a Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

What could I use to close the pores?

Asked by: Dollye
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Pores Primer! IT is a pore-erasing, anti-aging hydrating primer that instantly blurs the look of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and uneven texture! You can absolutely use IT alone, over your moisturizer, and under makeup! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Primer™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/primer/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

I'm mid 50's, which one will help to get clear, smooth and smaller pores: Confidence in a cream Original, Confidence in a cream Rosy tone and/or Secret Sauce. I have a combination skin but more towards dryer skin, lines and wrinkles, and large Pores.

Asked by: RCIT
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer! Ideally for all skin types, IT is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-cream/ITC_611.html#q=confidence+in+a+cream&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

I have just turned 57 and have a few lines on my forehead and what I call laugh lines around my eyes I am just wondering what would be good for this and also would the confidence in a cream rosy help

Asked by: Linda1962
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Lines Serum! Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Bye Bye Lines Serum™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/bye-bye-lines-serum/ITC_645.html#start=2&cgid=skincare-face-serums-and-primers
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-22

I am 72 yrs old. Have been using IT foundation for a few yrs now. I need to know what the best moisturizer/etc and foundation for me. After a bout with a lot of stress/illness my face has aged. I need advice for simple but good.

Asked by: Bindy
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right moisturizer for you! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best skincare recommendations. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

Trying to decide on the Conf. in Cream Rosy Tone or the Conf. in a Cream Secret Sauce. At 51, dealing with injury requiring meds, I've had crazy changes to my skin. I need hydration, skin discoloration, anti aging. 1 or Both? Order of application if so?

Asked by: Tracy51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Confidence in a Cream. This is a true super cream that is focused on repairing the skin, for a healthier complexion! Confidence in a Cream was created to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-15

I usually use a foundation over my moisturizer. Should I use this product if I intend to use foundation? Maybe I should use one of the other moisturizers instead, even though I like the idea of a rosy glow.

Asked by: Rachelle18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is enhanced with rosy pigments clinically shown to rejuvenate, repair & instantly revive skin’s youthful, rosy tone. It’s perfect for all skin types, allergy tested and truly ideal for mature skin. You can absolutely pair IT with your favorite foundation to intensely hydrate your skin and help smooth and revive the look of your complexion! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-15

I have rosacea  already would the rosy tone make my cheeks look even red? What would be the best moisturizer for me? 

Asked by: Cely1618
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. IT helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

Does confidence in a cream rose tone give the same benefits as the confidence in a cream  as far as fine lines wrinkles 

Asked by: Connierw
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is focused on giving your skin an instant boost of vitality for a healthier, younger looking appearance, while Confidence in a Cream works to smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores, fine lines and discoloration! Based on the information provided, we would recommend using Confidence in a Cream! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

Hi. I use, in this order … Bye Bye Lines Serum, Bye Bye Under Eye Cream, No. 50 Collagen Primer. If I add "Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer" to my daily regimen, when would I apply the Rosy Tone Moisturizer. Should I discontinue anything? thx

Asked by: CJK1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using your Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone right after your Bye Bye Lines Serum and before your Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What size is the product???

Asked by: MarietTX
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is 2 US fl ounces. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What size is the container of confidence in a cream rose tint

Asked by: Eugenia
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The packaging for Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone includes 2 US fl ounces of product. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

How does this product work on oily skin?

Asked by: NatR
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is perfect for all skin types, allergy tested and truly ideal for mature skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

Where is this product made and packaged? 

Asked by: April55
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are happy to confirm Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is formulated in the USA! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

I am 63 yrs old and looking for a good moisturizer that contains collagen. Does it contains collagen and antioxidants?

Asked by: Goly
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone does contain collagen in IT. You can check out the full list of ingredients on the product page under the third tab. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

Is this line cruelty free?

Asked by: Lulu31
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We are happy to confirm that all of our products are cruelty free, and that we are certified by PETA as a cruelty free brand. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

does this product contain collagen?

Asked by: Reyna Mc
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is formulated with Collagen in addition to other skin-loving ingredients to revitalize skin with the look of instant vitality! You can find a list of all active ingredients in the "Ingredients" tab on the product page. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-11

What is the difference in Confidence in a Cream Rosy and the original one? Also is the Secret Sauce the same I am in my 50’s and confused on what to purchase from the three?

Asked by: CMW13
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone gives your skin an instant boost of vitality for a healthier, younger looking appearance, while Confidence in a Cream works to smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores and discoloration! For assistance with selecting the best moisturizer for your skin, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

I am 27. Is this product right for me? I noticed in the description it says its good for aging skin. I love Confidence in a Cream, and I also love rose scented products, but I am unsure if this is only targeted towards aged skin. Thanks!

Asked by: sammygsando
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence a Cream Rosy Tone is perfect for all skin types! IT will rejuvenate, repair & instantly revive skin’s youthful, rosy tone at any age! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

I purchased and have been using for about a month now. Is this product oil-free?

Asked by: marianwestern
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is not formulated to be oil-free. If you're looking for an oil-free moisturizer, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Does this have the same scent as the original confidence in a cream?

Asked by: Trish7263
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is made with powerful skin loving, anti-aging ingredients formulated even for the most sensitive skin. The small amount of added fragrance is needed for the most pleasant experience in this particular formulation. If you prefer a fragrance-free moisturizer, we suggest checking out Confidence in a Cream! Please let us know if we can answer any additional questions.  XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

I need to use Bye Bye Redness b/c of my already underlying red tones so should I stay away from this? I'm sure that it does in fact bring vitality to the skin, but again, why use this if a consumer wants to rid of the red tones they try to cover?

Asked by: amandatx
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is suitable for all skin types! IT is not formulated to make your skin appear more red, but will help restore the look of vitality to the skin for a youthful appearance! If you would prefer a moisturizer that specifically helps soothe the appearance of redness, we would recommend trying out our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-22

Is IT SKINCARE GLUTEN FREE

Asked by: Suzanne752
Hi there, thanks for your question! While our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, they are not tested to be gluten free. You can find the full list of ingredients on the product pages under the third tab.We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product