Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

it’s your natural glow—instantly!

Surface Cell Renewal Rosy Tone Vitality Moisturizer

$48.00

$48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

it’s your natural glow—instantly!

Surface Cell Renewal Rosy Tone Vitality Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 435.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing moisturizer that’s enhanced with rosy tone pigments to revitalize skin with the look of instant vitality, which diminishes with age. Perfect for all skin types and an ideal moisturizer for aging skin, this rejuvenating cream gently exfoliates and stimulates surface cell renewal to make your skin look younger.

Infused with iris root, peony extract, aloe leaf juice, squalane, chickpea extract, lipohydroxy acid and other skin-loving ingredients, this intensely hydrating moisturizer transforms dull skin with each application by boosting its natural surface cell turnover, smoothing uneven skin texture and helping to revive your complexion for a lifted, less tired look. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.
Key Benefits
  • Intensely hydrating moisturizer with rosy tone pigments for the look of instant vitality; ideal for aging skin
  • Gently exfoliates dull skin and stimulates surface cell renewal for a more youthful appearance
  • Skin-loving iris root, peony extract, aloe leaf juice, squalane, chickpea extract and lipohydroxy acid
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Iris Root Extract: Contains antioxidants and helps with hydration of skin
Peony Extract: Contains antioxidants that help reduce inflammation and brighten skin
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Squalane: Natural moisturizing agent derived from olives that helps restore skin’s suppleness and elasticity.
Chickpea Extract: Rich in vitamins and antioxidants that help brighten skin and reduce inflammation

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA / WATER / EAU, SQUALANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-40 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, MICA, POLYSORBATE 80, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, PAEONIA ALBIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, HYDROLYZED CICER SEED EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SORBITAN OLEATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT, VIGNA ACONITIFOLIA SEED EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, TIN OXIDE, LIMONENE, GLUCOSE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, URTICA DIOICA EXTRACT / NETTLE EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, BETULA ALBA LEAF EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSE EXTRACT, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE D226634/1  
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer

How to Apply

Apply to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck and décolleté for moisture, rejuvenation and a boost of rosy tone.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

  • 98% say skin has a healthy blush*
  • 93% say skin looks less tired*
  • 93% say skin feels softer*
  • 91% say skin looks rejuvenated*
  • 87% say skin looks younger*
*Based on a 4-week consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome with limitations The Rosey tone is awesome. It really does wake up tired skin. The rose scent is subtle, but I wish it wasn't there. I don't love smells. It's also a bit greasy. I can't wear it on my forehead or my bangs get greasy. So lower face and neck get all the attention.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love this product. Feels more indulgent than the original Confidence In A Cream. Containing an exfoliant and peptides it truly makes a difference on aging skin and brightens up your skin tone.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Beauty Love this cream....makes my skin soft and enlightened...youthful and happy!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing I love the original Confidence in a Cream and decided to give this a try. Other than the smell, Rosy Tone is ok. In my opinion it’s thicker than the original, and again I do not like the rosy smell.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ccveil makeup I absolutely love CC Veil..best make up I've ever used..I'm 75 years old and I have tried about every makeup you can think of... IT'S WONDERFUL...gives a dewey look to your skin isn't heavy . I get compliments all the time . PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE CC VEIL... To save costs maybe you could sell refills for the compact...We dont need a new compact with each order...offer a deal with refills and a brush.. Thanks for this wonderful makeup.. Nancy
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the subtle subtle rose scent! I mix this with Gel lotion to get the maximum benefit as a combination skin in the summer, and apply with the citrine roller! It feels cool, light, refreshing and gives me a rosy glow!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! As I have gotten older, my skin has lost that youthful ‘glow’ and vitality. I am very pale and sallow without foundation. However, I can apply this cream, some cream blush and a little eye makeup, and I’m good to go! It really does give me a rose glow!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came back after trying Secret Sauce I love both products but find the Confidence Products are just right for my skin. I feel moisturized and not greasy. It lasts all day and I appreciate a little color to brighten my face.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product All Around Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and puts a little moisture into it. I'm 54 and it's perfect for my combination skin. Just wish it wasn't so expensive. I find it hard to believe that any facial product has to cost that much to turn a decent profit.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I love this cream it really does give your skin a glow. I was using the regular one but now I’m hooked on this one. I love all IT products.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I've been using this for a month or so. I also use the regular confidence in a creme.. I prefer this one. It makes my skin feel smooth and has a tint of pink. I also like the rose smell it has.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought it and I’m loving it love how my skin look so hydrated best Purchase i’ve made.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on the skin! I bought it to wear when I don’t want to put on makeup. It gives a little pink to the skin.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, texture and results. I’m in love with this cream. My skin feels smooth and looks younger. I don’t even need blush!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People raved about my skin! A week after I started using this product, I visited my father. His neighbor went on and on about my new glow! Just wish it had some SPF!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I bought the rosy tone moisturizer recently. I love. It is so smooth, it smells great (like roses), absorbs instantly and is not sticky feeling at all. I stopped wearing foundation, just the rosey moisture. I can't imagine putting anything else on my face.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer! I have been using the original Confidence in a Cream for over a year and decided to try the Rosy Tone Moisturizer. I felt a difference with the first use! My skin was soft and glowing. This moisturizer is thick and goes on very smoothly. It feels wonderful and smells like roses!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Red, not Rosy Unfortunately, this product did not work for me. I found this to make my skin red and I started to breakout. The texture is quite thick and somewhat grainy. I'm glad it work for others, just not the product for me.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far great! I love all IT products and this one doesn't disappoint! Still early but feels a bit different than the other face cream I've used the past 6 months!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a difference in just a WEEK! I bought this after an IT event at Ulta. After looking at my naked skin, the girl recommended I use this at night instead of Secret Sauce, and used Secret Sauce before applying my makeup in the morning. I was skeptical because I have flushed cheeks and breakouts on my cheeks. Why would I add a rosy tone to something that's already red? I was definitely proven wrong! In just ONE WEEK of using it, I have even skin tone. The redness AND acne on my cheeks is gone!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin I’ve been using Confidence in a Cream for more than a year and decided to try the Rosy Tone this time - been using for a few weeks now. I wasn’t sure the first few days as the ‘feel’ is different then last week I noticed that my skin was glowing and people were asking what I was using. Love this product and adding to all the IT products I use every day!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it! I just wish it had spf. Love how it makes my skin look. Got a ton of compliments. Would have given 5 stars if it had spf in it.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look I bought this a month ago and I love the thickness and smell of the cream. It is a perfect for night time, you feel so pretty putting it on. I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased this product instead of Confidence in a Cream and found it to be a little heavier. It leaves my skin with a rosey glow which was a plus, but for MY aging skin, I prefer Confidence in a Cream. IT products overall are great! You just need to find what works best on YOUR skin.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose cream Have a little break outing my face. Hopefully only temporary .
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do not love the scent.. I love everything about this moisturizer but do not like the scent. Hopefully they will make one like this that is scent free. This is still a wonderful product but be aware it is NOT oil free so if you want oil free I would stick with the gel moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced my Chanel moisturizer with this one. The glow to the face and youthfulness it adds is amazing. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I really enjoy using the rosy tone cream. It has a lovely texture and smells like roses. I also use it as my primary makeup as I'm into the natural look.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer Don’t let the smell scare you. When I first opened the jar the smell was too strong, but the aroma lessons after a day. it’s a good moisturizer and leaves a mild pleasant rose smell on your face. It doesn’t leave a pink glow on your skin.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich creamy and moisturizing but NOT oil-free! I purchased this product because I've used IT cosmetics and the quality is excellent. I'm 56 but still have excessively oily skin with lots of blackheads/whiteheads and breakouts. I've never used a moisturizer but decided that because of my aging skin it was time to start. I loved that it was tinted and would give my skin some color. Because of that, I didn't do the proper research and discovered the hard way that this is not the product for oily skin. I used it for a month before admitting to myself that it was clogging my pores and upon research, found that it was not recommended for oily skin. I love the texture and the way it added color to my skin which is very pale...this probably was the main reason I bought it and sadly, discovered that I couldn't use it. I love the scent, too. I've been using it as neck cream and it feels and smells great. I'm hoping that the future holds an oil-free formula!
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I am 72 yrs old. Have been using IT foundation for a few yrs now. I need to know what the best moisturizer/etc and foundation for me. After a bout with a lot of stress/illness my face has aged. I need advice for simple but good.

Asked by: Bindy
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right moisturizer for you! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best skincare recommendations. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

Trying to decide on the Conf. in Cream Rosy Tone or the Conf. in a Cream Secret Sauce. At 51, dealing with injury requiring meds, I've had crazy changes to my skin. I need hydration, skin discoloration, anti aging. 1 or Both? Order of application if so?

Asked by: Tracy51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Confidence in a Cream. This is a true super cream that is focused on repairing the skin, for a healthier complexion! Confidence in a Cream was created to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-15

I usually use a foundation over my moisturizer. Should I use this product if I intend to use foundation? Maybe I should use one of the other moisturizers instead, even though I like the idea of a rosy glow.

Asked by: Rachelle18
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is enhanced with rosy pigments clinically shown to rejuvenate, repair & instantly revive skin’s youthful, rosy tone. It’s perfect for all skin types, allergy tested and truly ideal for mature skin. You can absolutely pair IT with your favorite foundation to intensely hydrate your skin and help smooth and revive the look of your complexion! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-15

I have rosacea  already would the rosy tone make my cheeks look even red? What would be the best moisturizer for me? 

Asked by: Cely1618
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. IT helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration, and is gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

Does confidence in a cream rose tone give the same benefits as the confidence in a cream  as far as fine lines wrinkles 

Asked by: Connierw
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is focused on giving your skin an instant boost of vitality for a healthier, younger looking appearance, while Confidence in a Cream works to smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores, fine lines and discoloration! Based on the information provided, we would recommend using Confidence in a Cream! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

Hi. I use, in this order … Bye Bye Lines Serum, Bye Bye Under Eye Cream, No. 50 Collagen Primer. If I add "Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer" to my daily regimen, when would I apply the Rosy Tone Moisturizer. Should I discontinue anything? thx

Asked by: CJK1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend using your Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone right after your Bye Bye Lines Serum and before your Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What size is the product???

Asked by: MarietTX
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is 2 US fl ounces. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

What size is the container of confidence in a cream rose tint

Asked by: Eugenia
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! The packaging for Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone includes 2 US fl ounces of product. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-25

How does this product work on oily skin?

Asked by: NatR
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is perfect for all skin types, allergy tested and truly ideal for mature skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-19

Where is this product made and packaged? 

Asked by: April55
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We are happy to confirm Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is formulated in the USA! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-11

I am 63 yrs old and looking for a good moisturizer that contains collagen. Does it contains collagen and antioxidants?

Asked by: Goly
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone does contain collagen in IT. You can check out the full list of ingredients on the product page under the third tab. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

Is this line cruelty free?

Asked by: Lulu31
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We are happy to confirm that all of our products are cruelty free, and that we are certified by PETA as a cruelty free brand. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

does this product contain collagen?

Asked by: Reyna Mc
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is formulated with Collagen in addition to other skin-loving ingredients to revitalize skin with the look of instant vitality! You can find a list of all active ingredients in the "Ingredients" tab on the product page. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-11

What is the difference in Confidence in a Cream Rosy and the original one? Also is the Secret Sauce the same I am in my 50’s and confused on what to purchase from the three?

Asked by: CMW13
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone gives your skin an instant boost of vitality for a healthier, younger looking appearance, while Confidence in a Cream works to smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores and discoloration! For assistance with selecting the best moisturizer for your skin, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-11

I am 27. Is this product right for me? I noticed in the description it says its good for aging skin. I love Confidence in a Cream, and I also love rose scented products, but I am unsure if this is only targeted towards aged skin. Thanks!

Asked by: sammygsando
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence a Cream Rosy Tone is perfect for all skin types! IT will rejuvenate, repair & instantly revive skin’s youthful, rosy tone at any age! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

I purchased and have been using for about a month now. Is this product oil-free?

Asked by: marianwestern
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer is not formulated to be oil-free. If you're looking for an oil-free moisturizer, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-24

Does this have the same scent as the original confidence in a cream?

Asked by: Trish7263
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is made with powerful skin loving, anti-aging ingredients formulated even for the most sensitive skin. The small amount of added fragrance is needed for the most pleasant experience in this particular formulation. If you prefer a fragrance-free moisturizer, we suggest checking out Confidence in a Cream! Please let us know if we can answer any additional questions.  XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-23

I need to use Bye Bye Redness b/c of my already underlying red tones so should I stay away from this? I'm sure that it does in fact bring vitality to the skin, but again, why use this if a consumer wants to rid of the red tones they try to cover?

Asked by: amandatx
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone is suitable for all skin types! IT is not formulated to make your skin appear more red, but will help restore the look of vitality to the skin for a youthful appearance! If you would prefer a moisturizer that specifically helps soothe the appearance of redness, we would recommend trying out our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-22

Is IT SKINCARE GLUTEN FREE

Asked by: Suzanne752
Hi there, thanks for your question! While our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, they are not tested to be gluten free. You can find the full list of ingredients on the product pages under the third tab.We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

You didn't answer the question regarding how this product will work with someone with rosacea..

Asked by: Miscione
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone can be used on all skin types. IT is not formulated to make your skin appear more red, rather IT is meant to help restore the look of vitality to the skin for a youthful appearance! We hope this helps, and hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-10

Hello. I am 50 years old and I currently use confidence in a cream but am interested in giving this a try. Can I use both and switch back and forth nightly or should I just stick with one cream?  I’m confused about the difference between the two. Thanks  

Asked by: Missy777
Hi there! Thank you for your question.Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone gives your skin an instant boost of vitality for a healthier, younger looking appearance, while Confidence in a Cream works to smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores and discoloration! You can absolutely use both as either your morning and night-time cream for maximum benefits! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

How does this work with Bye Bye Lines?

Asked by: Lori L
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely pair Bye Bye Lines with Confidence in a Rosy Tone! You’ll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time! We can't wait for you to try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-28

Can you use the rose with your bye bye lines serum?

Asked by: Stroxell55
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely pair Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone, with Bye Bye Lines Serum. We recommend applying your Bye Bye Lines first, then Confidence in a Rosy Tone on top for more powerful results! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-07

What is the difference btw this and the original cream? 

Asked by: esrmp2
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone gives your skin an instant boost of vitality for a healthier, younger looking appearance, while Confidence in a Cream works to smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores and discoloration! In choosing IT is based on your skin's needs. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-11

Hello, is there a chance to get a sample before purchasing a full container? thank you

Asked by: MaryB1279
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. At this time, we do not currently offer samples of our Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer. This product is available to test out in select Macy's locations. Kindly find the link below to your nearest store. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina. http://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-05

Can you get a sample?

Asked by: Carole Lee
Hi there! Thank you for your question. At this time, we do not currently offer samples of our Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturizer. This product is available to test out in select Macy's locations. Kindly find the link below to your nearest store. We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO Tina. http://www.itcosmetics.com/stores
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-02

Is there any difference between the Rosey tone and regular confidence in a cream other than color?

Asked by: Pelican44
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone gives your skin an instant boost of vitality for a healthier, younger looking appearance.Confidence in a Cream works to smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores and discoloration!  Whichever you choose, is based on your skin care needs. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-11

Any sun protection in this product?

Asked by: Pandoras box
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone does not contain tested SPF. We recommend applying an additional SPF to the skin to assure your skin is protected. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-06

is the pine tone in this product, enough to subsitute for a foundation. Foundations tend to collect in lines no matter how thin, how expensive, etc. would love to have this to substitue for a foundation.

Asked by: sonjapatrice
No, it doesn’t replace foundation but goes great under it ! It’s a great cream for mature skin , not cosmetic, but skin care or better anti aging skin care ! Lovely product
Answered by: Highmoon
Date published: 2019-02-03

How will this work on very oily skin? I'm 55 and love the idea that it adds a bit of color, but my skin is so oily I'm afraid to try it!

Asked by: marianwestern
I’ve been using it for a month now and love it. I am 63 and have oily skin & large pores. I can’t believe the difference in my skin! I also use the Bye Bye Pores Primer and CC Oul Free.
Answered by: Snazzy
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product