“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream
2 US fl. oz. / 60 ml

$48.00

$48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 390.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing super cream that’s clinically tested to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance! Great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin, your #1 anti-aging moisturizer* is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone.

Infused with proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate, which combines collagen and hyaluronic acid, plus skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides, shea butter and vitamin E, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

*#1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in the US based on NPD units for 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Clinically tested hydration, perfect for all skin types—even the most sensitive and dry skin
  • Proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate combines collagen and hyaluronic acid to plump the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides shea butter and vitamin E deliver powerful results instantly and over time!
Ingredients
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically Tested Results!
  • 100% said skin was soft, smooth and infused with moisture*
  • 97% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
  • 94% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 81% said pores appeared minimized, and fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream Ever I had used samples but finally decided to get it and it's amazing. My skin is happy n it makes it softer. I'm 50 n I feel great. I also use It cosmetics on daily basis n I'm loving it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live by this cream! I get so many compliments about my skin since I’ve started using it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! Love this moisturizer. Have been using it for over a year now. Instantly noticed a difference. Has become a part of my morning routine.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry flaky skin! I got this in a boxy charm. I love this stuff. It's so creamy and feels dewy on my face. I like it so much I'm confident enough to not wear makeup because it makes my skin look great!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin! I’ve been using this cream four years and receive compliments all the time on how my skin glows. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Good product. Haven’t used consistently so have not seen results yet
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is delicious. I haven't been using it for long but my skin already has a better texture and a bit of glow. Very luxuriant.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer can be hard in my skin During the summer my skin dries out but at the same time I can get pimples if I use a cream that clogs my pores this cream is my number one weapon to replenish the moisture I’m losing playing tennis
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel on my face!! This cream is hydrating but not heavy and makes your face feel smooth. I love the bounce it has given my skin!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! This is my second jar of “confidence in a cream”. I have very sensitive skin. Many products within a couple weeks of use will cause irritating red scaly patches on my face. This cream is great! Goes on creamy and smooth!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It’s taken me years to find a moisturizer that doesn’t give me rashes because my skin is SO sensitive but this is it! My dry skin feels so nourished by this moisturizer. The only thing I hate is that it doesn’t have any SPF so I have to buy that separately but still a great product.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️ My friend recommended this to me and I love it! My face feels soft and firm all day long!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not greasy and a tiny bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. I will be 56 in June. I can already tell a difference
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream! This is my second jar of Confidence In A Cream and it works great. I have Sjogren’s, an autoimmune disorder that causes dryness through your whole body. This has been a life saver for my skin. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the moisturizer! 4th jar. I get so many compliments on my skin...but the feel of my skin. Love...love....!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps skin hydrated all day I bought this about a month ago I love the consistently of the cream rich moisture which is what I was looking for. Coming out of a cold winter it makes my skin hydrated Dewey under my IT foundation highly recommend product
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance! I’m not as happy with it as I am the sample of Secret Sauce.. on my skin it stays on the top for a long time.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for skin care I bought a sample over a year ago of this moisturizer and was hooked. I have since been using this product for over a year. Overall, I really love how my skin feels daily after using this. I live in Florida, its naturally hot, and I didn't realize how much my skin was needing more moisturizer. There is little to no scent of the product to me. It applies easily and doesn't feel thick. I love the container that it comes in. I also have the travel size container and it is perfect to fit in purse or cosmetic bag for travel on the go. I really can't recommend this product enough. Just get it. Your skin will thank you.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product!!!! It’s feels so good and not oily.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect results I bought this cream about a month ago and I use it nightly and I love what I see!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence In a Cream Moisturizer is a great product. I have Rosacia and have found this moisturizer to be helpful in reducing the redness.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I glow My daughter recommended this product to me and had just received my sample of the confidence cream ... I loved it and since have put away my other moisturizer that I have used for over 30 years ... Thank you for the free sample to try something new love ho w my skin feels
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer I have been using this product for a couple years & love the way it feels on my skin. I am almost 71 years old & I am very picky about what I use. Unless something better comes along I will continue to use this product
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my "IT" cosmetics Been using the whole line of " IT cosmetics " and its made a huge difference with my skin. Thank you ULTA for carrying this line and for your wonderful customer service
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this cream after a friend recommended it and love it. I think my skin looks better and is a great base for the IT foundation that I have since purchased.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought this! Best moisturizer I’ve used First I received this moisturizer as a sample. I took the leap of faith that it would work as I don’t normally spend this much on moisturizers! So I bought this about a month ago and I’m so happy now that I did! it doesn’t break my face out like some moisturizers. Leaves my face hydrated and feeling fresh after each use. Which is twice a day.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I love the feel going on. It truly felt luxurious!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmm a little stingy and waiting for results Bought this a few weeks ago. Stings a bit on application. Haven’t noticed any impact.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice cream I like " confidence in a cream" it is not too heavy and makes my skin feel soft. I also think that my skin looks better.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have rosacea. Can this be used without aggravating the rosace ?

Asked by: ladymcp324
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is ideal for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin. However, if you're looking for a product designed to help neutralize the look of facial redness we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer. IT is infused with skin-calming ingredients for deep hydration and to soothe your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-21

Should I keep my moisturizer in the fridge?

Asked by: Dani joe
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We don't recommend storing any of our moisturizers in the refrigerator to ensure that the efficacy of the products do not change. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Is Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer non-comedogenic?

Asked by: DianPB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While Confidence in a Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients, and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Can I use use CONFIDENCE A CREAM & SECRET SAUCE simultaneously? Is using one product in the morning and the other in the evening? I am 65 and want the best results. I have LUPUS/suffer extreme cystic acne with small, hard and painful deposits and dry ski

Asked by: RenataJean
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream and Secret Sauce as a team! Many of our IT Girls and Guys use Secret Sauce in the morning and Confidence in a Cream at night. Secret Sauces' lightweight formula makes IT great for use under make-up, and also leaves your skin with a naturally radiant glow. Confidence in a Cream works to repair the skin barrier and improve texture, which your skin naturally tends to do at night. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-17

Can I use Confidence in a Cream and NOT use primer? Thank You!

Asked by: bydesign
Hi there! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer under your make up without also using a primer. IT's all about your personal preference! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-13

Hi! I read in the description that this lightens discoloration and I was wanting to know whether this includes freckles? I really like my freckles and was just wanting to double check:) 

Asked by: Chantele
Hi there! Thank you for your question! While Confidence in a Cream will help to reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone, IT will not reduce the appearance of freckles! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

What 7 products does the "Confidence in a Cream" replace?

Asked by: melissat702004
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. We apologize for any confusion, our Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer does not take the place of 7 products. IT sounds like you may be referring to our CC Cream! You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

I heard that this product, Confidence in a Cream, is used instead of primer. Is this true, Thank You.

Asked by: bydesign7
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream is a quick-absorbing super cream that works to give your skin a supple and healthier-looking appearance! IT immerses your skin in moisture, while also plumping the look of lines and wrinkles. IT can be used alone under your foundation, but IT sounds like you may be thinking of our Confidence in a Gel Lotion. That is our oil-free moisturizer that is more lightweight and leaves your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/3605972078094.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03

Is this skincare halal (not contain any substances form pork)?

Asked by: IntanMP
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! For more information regarding specific ingredients and where they are derived from, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team! If you send an email to info@it-cosmetics.com with the product or products that you are interested in, they would be happy to look into this for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-21

Can I use it when I'm pregnant??

Asked by: Sara makyaja
Hi there, thanks for your question! Confidence in a Cream is formulated with good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We do however advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT during pregnancy to assure this product is right for your use during this amazing time! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

Hello, Does this cream remove age spots or should I continue to use a brightener?

Asked by: NMHY
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a quick absorbing super cream that transforms your skin, boosts your natural regenerative cycle and restores your skin’s hydration and radiance. While IT delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time, IT will not completely remove age spots.You can however pair IT with your current brightener for added benifit. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

I am 46 I have fair skin but very normal not too oily not too dry. I have noticed with anti aging creams they tend to dry me out and make my face look a little scaly. Is this a process that is suppose to happen as the dead skin is coming off?

Asked by: Tamirose9
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a quick absorbing super cream that is ideal for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin. IT will even out your skin tone and immerse your skin with hydration for a healthier, younger-looking appearance! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Hi.I am 27 years old.Can I use Confidence in a cream moisturizer even though  it contains anti aging armour ?

Asked by: Sat12
27 is the perfect age to start thinking about anti-aging!
Answered by: beckbritt00
Date published: 2019-05-13

My skin can be very dry and I have acne prone skin as well as acne scarring. Which would be better, confidence in a cream or the secret sauce?

Asked by: Mb123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! IT is an oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is also ideal for all skin types including acne prone skin! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html#start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I confidence in a cream non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Moonlit and Polished
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Confidence in a Cream is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

Can this product be worn on top of a serum? I like to apply a serum in the morning and then my moisturizer, but wouldn't want to lose the benefits of this moisturizer if it can't be worn on top of a product. Does it need to be applied by itself?

Asked by: beautybugg
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You do not need to use an additional serum with Confidence in a Cream but you absolutely can if you choose. Serums actively treat specific skin concerns and are the most important part of a beauty routine. They also tend to be fine in texture, allowing them to soak into your skin and target deeper skin-cell layers. If pairing, we recommend using a serum after cleansing and before your day or night cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

Hi, can you tell me witch age for Confidence In A Cream Hydrating Moisturizer ?

Asked by: Mariam Abesadze
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all ages, and skin types even the most sensitive and dry skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

i am 26 years old , can i use this cream ? or i must be more than 26 

Asked by: tinash
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is so much more than your moisturizer – it’s your Transforming moisturizing super cream. IT is great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin. If you're looking to even out skin tone, or looking to acheive more supple, hydrated, and healthy skin Confidence in a Cream is ideal for you no matter the age. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

Hi there, Can the confidence in a cream be used on top of a serum or does it need to be used only on a freshly washed face and neck? I want to use both  but if it’s not as effective on top of a serum I wouldn’t want to use both at once.

Asked by: Beautybug
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use both a serum and your Confidence in a Cream. We recommend allowing your serum to fully absorb into your skin, and then applying a thin layer of Confidence in a Cream on top! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-08

Does this product contain paraben, sulfates and phthalates?

Asked by: mardem10
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm Confidence in a Cream is sulfate, phthalate and paraben free. You can find a full list of ingredients directly underneath the product page! For any major concerns with ingredients, we do suggest consulting with your doctor before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-26

Confience in a cream or secret sauce? Im 37, have dry aging skin, wrinklies around my eyes and forehead - which mostuizer do you recommmend?

Asked by: puter
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Secret Sauce moisturizer! IT works to immediately hydrate and transform your skin while also reducing the appearance of any fine lines and wrinkles. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

Was wondering what to use underneath my Confidence in a Foundation to prevent pilling. Love the foundation, but the pilling is awful and makes me want to return it to ULTA where I purchased. Help!

Asked by: DeborahMc
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right moisturizer for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. Please also know that Confidence in a Foundation should not be pilling! With your hand on the lid, we recommend shaking the bottle before use for even distribution of the full-coverage pigments. This should prevent any piling from happening. If you continue to experience this don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Hi. I use "Bye Bye Lines Serum", "Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream", "Confidence in a Cream" and "No 50 Primer/Serum". In what order should I be applying these products each day and evening? thanks

Asked by: CJK1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We typically recommend using products from the thinnest consistency to the thickest! You can start your skin care routine with Bye Bye Lines Serum, Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream for your eye area, Confidence in a Cream for your face or wherever your skin needs hydration, and finish with the No. 50 Serum Primer. We recommend adding the primer last as IT will lock in your skincare, and create a base if you're applying makeup after! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-02

What is the difference between this and the Secret Sauce moisturizer?

Asked by: Steph1217
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-28

Can you tell me what ingredient makes this a non-vegan formula? Is it the collagen?

Asked by: Missy83123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're so sorry, at this time, none of our products are vegan. Please know that they are cruelty free and are never tested on animals. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-20

Where does the squalane in this product come from?

Asked by: Saraz39
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For more information about our ingredients, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120, and we would be happy to look into this for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-16

Can I use SPF on top of “confidence in a cream”? At what age do you recommend start using it? 

Asked by: Kimster17
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As Confidence in a Cream is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with one on top! Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all ages, and skin types even the most sensitive and dry skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-12

Hi: I use the CC foundation. Which moisturizer is best underneath. I have trouble blending it with my current serum and moisturizer, but I really like the finish on the foundation.

Asked by: Deb1637
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. As IT is formulated with an hydrating anti-aging serum, and moisturizing day cream you can wear IT alone or pair IT with a moisturizer beforehand depending on your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-26

Is this cream fragrance  free and paraben free? I’m looking for a cream that has spf, vitamin c, with no fragrance or parabens. 

Asked by: Jordy307
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream does not have added fragrance! The scent comes from natural essential oils that serve to hydrate, moisturize, and nourish for the look of more supple skin. IT is also paraben free! We hope IT works for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I am 21 years old, can i use it ? :)

Asked by: sopo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream is formulated with all skin types in mind, IT is not just for aging skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product