Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream

$49.00

“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream
2 US fl. oz. / 60 ml

$49.00

$49.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1507.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing super cream that’s clinically tested to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance! Great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin, your #1 anti-aging moisturizer* is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone.

Infused with proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate, which combines collagen and hyaluronic acid, plus skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides, shea butter and vitamin E, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

*#1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in the US based on NPD units for 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Clinically tested hydration, perfect for all skin types—even the most sensitive and dry skin
  • Proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate combines collagen and hyaluronic acid to plump the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides shea butter and vitamin E deliver powerful results instantly and over time!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically Tested Results!
  • 100% said skin was soft, smooth and infused with moisture*
  • 97% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
  • 94% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 81% said pores appeared minimized, and fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Tried This Product!! Really impressed with this!! I have been trying to find the right moisturizer to put in my face before starting my makeup routine. So glad I tried this. I have used this long enough that I can safely say my make-up stays in place. My face feels and looks better to me. I also have seen a decrease in some of the areas under my eyes where my makeup was settling and looking cakey. I am 44 and was getting quite upset with how other products were settling in areas on my face and making me look much older. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully Cream smells great, refreshing with a hint of ginger. I use it twice a day and notice fewer lines bc the skin is more plump.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforms your skin is no joke I am a first time face moisturizer user. I tried this product because a sample size came with my Ipsy bag. I have only used this for 3 days and my skin is already looking younger, fresher, healthier and softer. I am amazed by this product. Hopefully I can find something to get rid of my dark circles. I will definately be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good moisturizer I’ve used this product for a year. It’s moisturizing, not greasy and doesn’t cause breakouts.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have purchase! Love this stuff! I can tell a difference in my skin after only a couple of days of use!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products ever Love all of it. Could tell the difference right away.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love this product. It’s the only moisturizer that I have religiously used until every last drop. It’s helped to fight against dry winter skin as well has diminished some fine lines. Can’t say enough good stuff about it.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT This is one of the best moisturizers I've ever had. It feels super light on my face and one dot on my four head can cover my whole face.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST RECENT ORDER Love the confidence in a cream. The CC cream I ordered was too dark. Will save for summer.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies@60 I love this product, it helps and moist my dry face all day.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on oily skin! I have oily skin, but this moisturizer does not feel oily it doesn’t make me break out either my skin feels amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bundle! Everything I use Got this for the eye cream mostly. I've had a ton of trouble with eye creams making my eyes water, even the confidence in an eye cream did it. It is moisturizing and not irritating. Plus I have a container for travel now!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too greasy on the skin :( I was really excited to try this product but soon realized it made me skin sooo greasy and oily , which led to breakouts. It felt really greasy on my skin and the formula didn’t seem to absorb into my skin but sat on it instead , I’ve never had this issue with any other moisturizer before and am really disappointed
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONFIDENCE IN A CREAM HYDRATING MOISTURIZER LOVE MY KIT .MY SKIN LOOKS GREAT.SO SOFT.LOOKING GREAT
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If I am honest... I recently was turned on to it cosmetics and I also recently turned 40- I for the package to try more of their products in a bigger bundle. I gave the package 4 stars based off of the melt away cream ONLY. The rest of the package is a 5 star all day long and customer service is ths same, 5 stars. I am a lifelong customer based on the cc cream and every product in this package with the one noted above comment. Get me a subscribe and save quick!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love all of these products! The eye cream is amazing. The makeup remover even removes the most waterproof mascaras. I've always LOVED the skin cream! It keeps my skin soft and moisturized. And the mascara is some of my favorite!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells great and lasts long ! My skin already feels much healthier after only a few uses.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combo The combo of all the products was perfect! Love the travel size items!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream! This cream is very hydrating and absorbs quickly. The scent is nice and not a lot of product is needed, so it's a great value.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 46 and holding! I have been getting samples in my Ipsy from IT and waiting. I finally decided to take the plunge on Treat your Skin. The winter is starting to really dry me out and I can feel this just soak into my skin. The eye cream is amazing! Instantly takes away the puffy look! I will buying this again and telling my friends!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women constantly complimenting my skin since using I signed up for a beauty session@Ulta to being my makeup into the new millenial and it did not disappointment! Since using this cream I am constantly getting compliments about how young and healthy my skin looks! I never used creams b4 bc I have sensitive to oily skin and it made my face feel extra slimy but this product is so light and does not clog my pores which I am very prone to. As I am aging I knew I needed to start a regimen to give life back to my skin and this product does just that! Thanks for making a 42 yr old momma feel 35!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This the best I've ever used. Thanks to Sandra for introducing me to IT
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream moisturizer I have very sensitive skin. This is the first moisturizer that actually has reduced breakouts. And reduced is an understatement as I seldom get any breakout at all since I have been using this.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret spending the money Amazing products. My skin feels so good.. I decided to try this product after receiving a sample. Glad I found IT!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I love all the products in this box! Such a great value!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I love this because it's not sticky after you put it on. It dries quickly and you can easily do your makeup right after putting it on.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good Purchase Feels amazing on my skin and is great for moisturizing, but seems to give me a zit here and there!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️ I love love love this cream. It really leaves your face smooth. Its not heavy or sticky. I have noticied a big difference in my skin since I started using it. This will forever be my face cream.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dark circles I have been using this product for exactly one year! Having bags/dark circles was bringing down my confidence but with this cream I see a huge difference. Definitely worth the price. This is the only eye cream I use on my eyes & a little goes a long way so believe it or not I still have some left !
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceelmwt Amazing for my skin. Soft, smooth and my rosecia does not flare up!
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have been using this product since it came out. I just purchased another jar and I noticed it doesn't smell the same. Has the formulation changed? It also seems to be lighter in texture. I love the original smell.

Asked by: DarcyB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We have not made any changes to our Confidence in a Cream, and would be happy to look into this further for you. We ask that you kindly contact our Customer Care Team directly at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can collect some additional information and assist you as best as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

Can I use this with with retinol at night?

Asked by: Andrewsmom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream was designed to fit into your existing skincare routine. However, we do not specifically test for use with retinol. If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor, with the full list of ingredients, to be sure that use of IT is right for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

When will this be back in stock? I would love to purchase one right away! 

Asked by: Angiee
Hey there! Thank you for reaching out! The IT's Your Confidence Boosting Besties Set is a limited edition holiday exclusive and will unfortunately not be coming back in stock. We are so sorry! Please know that these items are sold separately on itcosmetics.com! For further assistance, don't hesitate to live chat with us! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-09

No SPF in this product?  What do you recommend?

Asked by: pw1215
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend checking out our Anti-Aging Armour Beauty Fluid. This innovative formula is your complexion perfection and sun protection in just one step! The proprietary Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate instantly gives your skin a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. You can use IT alone or paired with your favorite moisturizer. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

I can see the batch code but it’s doesn’t recognize it I would like to know when it was manufactured BC numbe KAS33W

Asked by: Cloudddett
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products include a label on the box and jar which indicates how long it can be used once opened. For further assistance, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. We're always happy to help! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

I have it all, wrinkles all over the face, big pores, acne, combination skin, freckles, dark spots! I don't know where to start, what I need is help! Is there a kit or kits to cover all this? Cool-neutral skin tones

Asked by: Mimi needs help
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have any sets available that include both skincare and foundation, but we would be happy to help you select the best products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so that we can provide you with a complete sknicare routine and answer any questions that you may have. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

What is the source of the collagen and hyaluronic acid? I'm checking for allergies.

Asked by: Lisette2
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! In order for our team to best assist you, we ask that you kindly send us an email to info@it-cosmetics.com. This way we can forward your inquiry to the right team, and have this checked out for you. Hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

Does this cream have coconut oil in it?

Asked by: Abodily59
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream does contain coconut oil. You can view the full list of ingredients directly on each product page under the 'Why You'll Love IT' and 'Key Benefits' sections. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

How to choose color of foundation when you buy onlinr

Asked by: Loret
Hi there! We'd be happy to help! For assistance with selecting the best shade of foundation, we hope you'll Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. This way we can learn more about your complexion and undertone, and recommend the best option for you. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-05

Hi I'm 39 with dry skin. I was wondering if I should use confidence in a cream or secret sauce. I'm not sure what the difference is. Thanks

Asked by: Madamerodgers
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Secret Sauce contains our Fermented Complex which immediately hydrates the skin and maximizes anti-aging benefits of the other items in your skincare routine. IT also contains Drops of Light Technology Concentrate and diamond powder to give you a lit-from-within-glow. IT is the secret to beautiful skin! Confidence in a Cream is a moisturizing Super Cream that was developed to rejuvenate and restore the skin. IT is a game-changing moisturizer made for all skin types with collagen and hyaluronic acid to instantly plump the skin and fill lines, while also immersing your skin with moisture, enhancing firmness, and reducing the look of pores and discoloration over time. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

Can you use this with the cleanser? I have a really dry face would those 2 products be the best for this?? thank you

Asked by: NicoleH
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! You can absolutely pair Confidence in a Cream with Confidence in a Cleanser to tackle any dry skin concerns. Confidence in a Cleanser is your skin-loving cleanser and serum in one game-changing product! This breakthrough one-step skincare solution gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-27

is this product good for dry flaky skin? i tend to have dry skin that is super sensitive and can burn 

Asked by: catsarethebest
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is an anti-aging super-cream that’s clinically tested to give your skin a supple and healthier appearance! Great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin, IT is designed to immediately immerse you're skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-30

Will it work good with the ordinary buffet serum?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream was formulated to fit into your everyday skincare routine. If you have any concerns, we do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients for each product, to see if this combination is right for you. You can find the full ingredient list for Confidence in a Cream using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-cream/ITC_611.html#q=confidence+in+a+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

Is the confidence in cream moisturizer non commodomal? Ask for my little sister who has acne problems and needing to find something that won’t clog her pores more!

Asked by: Karlib
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients, and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. At this time, IT is not tested to be non-comedogenic. If you are looking for a lightweight moisturizer, we think you'll love our Confidence in a Gel Lotion! This oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. The quick-break innovation breaks into a water-light liquid upon application for easy absorption and a weightless feel. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/3605972078094.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

What is the source of your hydrolyzed collagen?

Asked by: AnnBee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We use marine based collagen in our Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer. For further information, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

Does it have spf?

Asked by: Gg mills
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream does not contain any SPF, but you can pair IT with your favorite sunscreen. We also think you might love our Anti-Aging Armour instead. This skin-perfecting beauty fluid instantly gives your complexion a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-19

I have had breast cancer and am very concerned about using personal care products that do not contain any possible ingredients that may be carcinogenic. Your creams have a lot of ingredients, are any possible carcinogens?

Asked by: Jules7
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us and for being an IT Girl! Here at the L'Oréal Group, which includes IT Cosmetics, we are committed to upholding the highest standards of safety for all of the products we make and sell. We adhere to the most rigorous standards for product safety so that our IT Girls can purchase and use our products with complete confidence because you are worth IT! Just so you know, all the brands of the L'Oréal Group are in full compliance with the requirements for safety in the more than 130 countries in which our products are sold, as well as with FDA regulations and the European Union Cosmetic Directive. If you have any additional concerns we always recommend reaching out to your doctor first, to be sure that use of IT’s right for you. For your convenience, below is the link to the product you are asking about. You can find the ingredient list here for your or your doctors reviews. We are so grateful you reached out to us and are here for you anytime. We love hearing from our IT Girls so please do not hesitate to contact us at info@it-cosmetics.com if you have any additional questions! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-cream/ITC_611.html#q=confidence+in+a+cram&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-19

What is the best face regimen for a 55 year old?

Asked by: Lou Lou 777
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Which products you use are all about your skin type and any concerns that you are looking to target. For best assistance with selecting the right products for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com or give us a call at 1.800.356.5120. Once we learn more about your complexion, we'd be happy to recommend the best products for you. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-17

What happened to the shade of Medium (light Medium) in bye bye undereye?

Asked by: babyblueeyes
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Since we have updated the packaging and expanded the shade range for Bye Bye Under Eye, the original Medium shade is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14

Do you have the cc+, spf50 in the 2.53 fl. oz?

Asked by: marilyn2008
Hi there! Our Supersize CC Cream is not available on itcosmetics.com. We are so sorry! For further information on our Supersize option, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com or give us a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

How is this packaged? I am trying to reduce my waste and go plastic free. I was hoping it came in a glass gar with a metal lid, it looks like it may, so I am hopeful. I really like the sample someone gave me of this but will not buy plastic.

Asked by: ChrissyG
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We absolutely understand your concern, and are happy to provide you with additional information. Confidence in a Cream is packaged in a glass jar with a plastic lid, and a plastic protective seal. We appreciate your feedback regarding the types of packaging that you would like to see from our company, and we'll absolutely be passing this along to our team. Any feedback that you have is always helpful for us, so please don't hesitate to reach out with any additional suggestions that you may have. We love hearing fro you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-11

Is this product vegan? Ceramides can be plant or animal based, so I'd like to know if this is suitable for vegans. Thanks.

Asked by: SPM716
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and developed with sensitive skin in mind. We are certified by PETA as a cruelty-free brand, but our products are not Vegan. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-05

what is the best makeup primer

Asked by: pack5
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right primer for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-01

Do any of your products of sun protection?

Asked by: Judy416
Hello! Select foundations on itcosmetics.com offer SPF protection against the sun! We apologize, but at this time our skincare products do not offer SPF protection. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-15

I am interested in trying IT Cosmetics. I am 48 and have problem skin. I have combination skin, large pores in T-Zone, hyperpigmentation, some broken capillaries on my cheek and skin can be sensitive at times. What products do you recommend I use?

Asked by: doppalee
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, there are a few products that we could recommend using. In order to suggest the best products for you, we ask that you reach out to us directly via Live Chat on itcosmetics.com. This way we can make the best recommendations for skincare and complexion products, while also giving you as much information about when and how to use them. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-14

I love CIAC and tell everyone to use it but I’m reading the ingredient again and I’m so disappointed! When did IT add propylene glycol, mineral oil and fragrance to this product?! These were not originally in the formula 

Asked by: Sara0813
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to look into this further! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

When applying confidence in a cream moisturizer do I apply it under my eyes as well? I have also recently purchased the eye cream.

Asked by: Steelers2011
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream can be applied on your face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture. As the eye area is a little more sensitive, we recommend looking into the Confidence in an Eye Cream™! We hope this helps! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-collection/confidence-in-an-eye-cream/ITC_676.html#start=14&cgid=skincare
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-10-14

Hi, I hate to admit this but I bought your Confidence in a Cream from Amazon. I bought it because it was cheaper there. The label on the lid pealed off which made me suspicious. I bought this moisturizer from QVC & loved it. Could it be fake?

Asked by: tselph
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Unfortunately, Amazon is not one of our authorized retail partners and we cannot confirm if items sold on their website are authentic IT Cosmetics products. We are so sorry! We recommend only purchasing our products on itcosmetics.com or with our retail partners Ulta, Sephora and Macy's. If you have any questions or if we can help with anything else, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-10-23

Hello! Do you need to use a serum prior to using confidence in a cream? 

Asked by: CAreagan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is your ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream that creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results! You can absolutely wear IT alone, or pair IT with a serum underneath. Application is based on the needs of your skin, and preference! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-07

I thought all of the products were fragrance free .  I see this the moisturizer has parfum listed under the ingredients. 

Asked by: Staceye
Hello there, thank you so much for your question! Many of our products do not have added fragrance however they are formulated with skin loving oils that give off a light, refreshing scent. For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use, referencing the ingredent list for any individual product that you're interested in! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product