“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream
2 US fl. oz. / 60 ml

$48.00

$48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 409.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing super cream that’s clinically tested to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance! Great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin, your #1 anti-aging moisturizer* is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone.

Infused with proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate, which combines collagen and hyaluronic acid, plus skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides, shea butter and vitamin E, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

*#1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in the US based on NPD units for 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Clinically tested hydration, perfect for all skin types—even the most sensitive and dry skin
  • Proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate combines collagen and hyaluronic acid to plump the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides shea butter and vitamin E deliver powerful results instantly and over time!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically Tested Results!
  • 100% said skin was soft, smooth and infused with moisture*
  • 97% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
  • 94% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 81% said pores appeared minimized, and fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like Way too many ingredients and fragrance/essential oils!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked better! I am a 48-year-old woman who is extremely blessed to have found it cosmetics. I have turned five people onto these products and their skin looks amazing too.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream is rich and feels wonderful on my face. I've been using this cream for over a year now. I would get dry spots on my face and that doesn't happen anymore.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it confidence I love confidence in a jar it works for me will for you too
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought a lot of IT creams and makeup love I have bought so much IT creams, makeup, powder and liquid, also lip gloss and lipstick, love it all!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BE GONE! LOVE IT! It removes my makeup, yes, even stubborn eye makeup with hesitation! My face appears to be smoother- less pores! Glad I am auto-ordering so I’ll never run out!!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT products So smooth. Makes skin feel so soft and looks so much more even. Great basis for IT foundation.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my skin! I’ve been using this cream for a couple of years and it has changed my skin! My lines have softened and my face looks more smooth and bright.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No change yet. I bought this about a month ago and I haven’t really seen any changes in the lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I’ve been using this for about 2 weeks and I’m hooked! MY skin is smoother and is glowing. I’ve actually stopped using my full coverage foundation and switched to a tinted moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Was introduced to Ot products 3 year ago . iOS now my go to company.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute BEST moisturizer!!! In the past I used other higher priced “department store” products....I started using IT cosmetics and skincare years ago and I always receive compliments about my skin/makeup. The moisturizer is creamy and smooth and absorbs into skin without leaving residue or leaving skin greasy to the touch and has improved the texture and appearance of my skin!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Cream I have been using this cream for about a month and just love the way it goes on my face and makes my makeup look fresh and smooth,
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin Dream! I have sensitive dry skin and this cream is an absolute dream. I have searched high and low for the perfect moisturizer and ItCosmetics you have my heart!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my acne I’ve been using this cream for about 18 months now and it’s better than anything I’ve been prescribed by dermatologists. It creates a great surface for makeup, but I don’t even need makeup anymore! I wash my face with water only and then slather this on. I tried the secret sauce too and it felt amazing on my skin and is clearly an excellent product, but my acne did start to come back within a couple of days. I don’t know why confidence in a cream works the way it does, but it’s really been a life changer for me.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nice texture .. great moisturizer. I wish I had gotten larger size
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the product. I first purchased the brush and the foundation with the sunscreen. Goes on very nicely. Love the brush. It didn't cover as much as i thought it would. With the samples received i ordered the hydrating moisturizer. I wish i would have ordered the Secret sauce...that product was wonderful. Thank you
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream Ever I had used samples but finally decided to get it and it's amazing. My skin is happy n it makes it softer. I'm 50 n I feel great. I also use It cosmetics on daily basis n I'm loving it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live by this cream! I get so many compliments about my skin since I’ve started using it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! Love this moisturizer. Have been using it for over a year now. Instantly noticed a difference. Has become a part of my morning routine.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry flaky skin! I got this in a boxy charm. I love this stuff. It's so creamy and feels dewy on my face. I like it so much I'm confident enough to not wear makeup because it makes my skin look great!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin! I’ve been using this cream four years and receive compliments all the time on how my skin glows. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Good product. Haven’t used consistently so have not seen results yet
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is delicious. I haven't been using it for long but my skin already has a better texture and a bit of glow. Very luxuriant.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer can be hard in my skin During the summer my skin dries out but at the same time I can get pimples if I use a cream that clogs my pores this cream is my number one weapon to replenish the moisture I’m losing playing tennis
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel on my face!! This cream is hydrating but not heavy and makes your face feel smooth. I love the bounce it has given my skin!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! This is my second jar of “confidence in a cream”. I have very sensitive skin. Many products within a couple weeks of use will cause irritating red scaly patches on my face. This cream is great! Goes on creamy and smooth!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It’s taken me years to find a moisturizer that doesn’t give me rashes because my skin is SO sensitive but this is it! My dry skin feels so nourished by this moisturizer. The only thing I hate is that it doesn’t have any SPF so I have to buy that separately but still a great product.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️ My friend recommended this to me and I love it! My face feels soft and firm all day long!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not greasy and a tiny bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I have very oily skin, and some acne. I’m 56 and I want to know is this confidence cream will help.

Asked by: Gildy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion! IT is great if you are looking for an oil-free moisturizer that delivers lightweight hydration. IT is best for combination and oily skin types. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/3605972078094.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-19

I have puffy and tired eyes - I use light foundation and concealer but they're aggravating my eyes. Let me know what products you recommend.

Asked by: suekal
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our team is happy to assist you further in finding the best products for your skin concerns. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss each product and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

I have rosacea. Will this product aggravate this condition? Also, is it likely to cause acne breakouts? And, finally, does it have sunscreen in it?

Asked by: Jen6891
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all skin types, with sensitive skin in mind! IT is designed to reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. Confidence in a Cream is not formulated with SPF. If you have any concerns before use, we recommend referencing the ingredients list with your doctor to ensure this is the best product for your skin! We hope this helps . XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-15

Hi there  Can I use confidence in a cream on top of retinol serum in the night?? 

Asked by: Sakshi
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream can absolutly be worn both AM, and PM. If paring IT, we recommend referencing the application instructions for your Retinol product to ensure you're getting the maximum benefit from your products. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

I was looking at the ingredients in Confidence in a Cream. I am 67 and want a product that will supply moisture to dry skin. I could not tell what the ingredients were because there were so many. Are these products natural ? Will they hurt thin skin?

Asked by: QElizabeth
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin. This quick-absorbing super cream will instantly hydrate your skin, and is loaded with anti-aging benefits. If you have any concerns before use, we recommend consulting with your doctor to ensure this is the best product for your skin. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-05

This was a gift and I do really love it. However after looking through your ingredient list, it seems there are some potential animal products. I would be interested to know more about if your company is cruelty/animal testing free.

Asked by: NoCrueltyPlz
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We are happy to confirm that all of our products are cruelty-free, and we are certified by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-31

Can I use this instead of primer or should I still put primer on top it 

Asked by: Sunpuddles
Hi there! While you do not need to use a primer over the top of Confidence in a Cream, this moisturizer should not be used as a primer. If you typically use a primer before makeup application, we recommend applying IT right after Confidence in a Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-13

Hi I'm 45 wich one cream do you recommend me Confidence cream or Secret sauce

Asked by: Jaquelinee
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In deciding between Secret Sauce, and Confidence in a Cream we recommend choosing which one targets your skin's concerns rather than age! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-15

I bought it confidence in a cream "for all skin types" anti-aging armour the 2oz size. I wad wondering of their is a way to tell a fake from the real deal? Thanks in advance.

Asked by: MrCruz61218
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you if Confidence in a Cream was purchased on our site, or with our authorized retail partners IT is an authentic product. For further insight on our authorized retail partners, feel free to reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

Hello :). I’m just wondering what is the difference between confidence in a cream and confidence in a gel? 

Asked by: Kee3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Great question! First and foremost, it’s a difference in texture. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is your oil-free gel moisturizer that feels weightless on your skin. Confidence in a Cream is much richer in texture and delivers intense moisture. While both moisturizers are infused with high-performance, skin-loving ingredients, Confidence in a Cream focuses on plumping the look of your skin for a younger-looking appearance, and Confidence in a Gel Lotion focuses on delivering lasting hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Is it safe to use this as a day product if I use retinol anti wrinkle cream at night?  Thank You

Asked by: JessN
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream can absolutly be worn both AM, and PM. If paring IT, we recommend referencing the application instructions for your Retinol product to ensure you're getting the maximum benefit from your products. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Hello. I’m an user of this moisturiser and it also appeared to keep breakouts at bay. I’m looking trying rosy version, does this contain similar base ingredients, scared to try it as I don’t want pimples:)

Asked by: BeautyGuru
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Both are amazing daily moisturizers with skin loving, good for you anti-aging ingredients - IT is really based on your preference as to which to wear. Rosy tone is perfect for you if you feel your skin is looking dull and gray. IT is the perfect daily moisturizer to give your skin an instant boost of vitality and hydration and revitalize the look of your skin. If you feel your skin needs want a moisturizer that transforms your skin for a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance, we recommend the Confidence in a Cream. Before use, we recommend referencing the ingredient list on each product page to ensure you're using the best products for your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

Can I put this in night and let it stay whole night on my face?

Asked by: aaangels
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream in the am, and pm. This quick absorbing supercream transforms your skin, boosting your natural regenerative cycle and restores your skin’s hydration and radiance. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

What is the difference between Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturize And Confidence in a Cream?  How long after I put my moisturizer on do I need to apply my makeup?  I have normal skin.  

Asked by: cmethebaker
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Both are amazing daily moisturizers with skin loving, good for you anti-aging ingredients - IT is really based on your preference as to which to wear. Rosy tone is perfect for you if you feel your skin is looking dull and gray. IT is the perfect daily moisturizer to give your skin an instant boost of vitality and hydration and revitalize the look of your skin. If you feel your skin needs want a moisturizer that transforms your skin for a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance, we recommend the Confidence in a Cream. Once you decide what works best for you, we recommend allowing a few minutes for your moisturizer to dry and sink into skin before applying your foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-26

I have been using the Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. How does Confidence in a Cream compare? I have red skin, sensitive skin, and acne. I like my current cream but so not see a real reduction of the redness so I was looking into trying something different. 

Asked by: miranda9906
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. You can certainly use both products to maximize the benefits of the wonderful skin-loving anti-aging ingredients! Some of our IT Girls prefer using Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

I have rosacea. Can this be used without aggravating the rosace ?

Asked by: ladymcp324
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is ideal for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin. However, if you're looking for a product designed to help neutralize the look of facial redness we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer. IT is infused with skin-calming ingredients for deep hydration and to soothe your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-21

Should I keep my moisturizer in the fridge?

Asked by: Dani joe
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We don't recommend storing any of our moisturizers in the refrigerator to ensure that the efficacy of the products do not change. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Is Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer non-comedogenic?

Asked by: DianPB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While Confidence in a Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients, and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Can I use use CONFIDENCE A CREAM & SECRET SAUCE simultaneously? Is using one product in the morning and the other in the evening? I am 65 and want the best results. I have LUPUS/suffer extreme cystic acne with small, hard and painful deposits and dry ski

Asked by: RenataJean
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream and Secret Sauce as a team! Many of our IT Girls and Guys use Secret Sauce in the morning and Confidence in a Cream at night. Secret Sauces' lightweight formula makes IT great for use under make-up, and also leaves your skin with a naturally radiant glow. Confidence in a Cream works to repair the skin barrier and improve texture, which your skin naturally tends to do at night. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-17

Can I use Confidence in a Cream and NOT use primer? Thank You!

Asked by: bydesign
Hi there! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer under your make up without also using a primer. IT's all about your personal preference! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-13

Hi! I read in the description that this lightens discoloration and I was wanting to know whether this includes freckles? I really like my freckles and was just wanting to double check:) 

Asked by: Chantele
Hi there! Thank you for your question! While Confidence in a Cream will help to reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone, IT will not reduce the appearance of freckles! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

What 7 products does the "Confidence in a Cream" replace?

Asked by: melissat702004
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. We apologize for any confusion, our Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer does not take the place of 7 products. IT sounds like you may be referring to our CC Cream! You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

I heard that this product, Confidence in a Cream, is used instead of primer. Is this true, Thank You.

Asked by: bydesign7
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream is a quick-absorbing super cream that works to give your skin a supple and healthier-looking appearance! IT immerses your skin in moisture, while also plumping the look of lines and wrinkles. IT can be used alone under your foundation, but IT sounds like you may be thinking of our Confidence in a Gel Lotion. That is our oil-free moisturizer that is more lightweight and leaves your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/3605972078094.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03

Is this skincare halal (not contain any substances form pork)?

Asked by: IntanMP
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! For more information regarding specific ingredients and where they are derived from, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team! If you send an email to info@it-cosmetics.com with the product or products that you are interested in, they would be happy to look into this for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-21

Can I use it when I'm pregnant??

Asked by: Sara makyaja
Hi there, thanks for your question! Confidence in a Cream is formulated with good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We do however advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT during pregnancy to assure this product is right for your use during this amazing time! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

Hello, Does this cream remove age spots or should I continue to use a brightener?

Asked by: NMHY
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a quick absorbing super cream that transforms your skin, boosts your natural regenerative cycle and restores your skin’s hydration and radiance. While IT delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time, IT will not completely remove age spots.You can however pair IT with your current brightener for added benifit. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

I am 46 I have fair skin but very normal not too oily not too dry. I have noticed with anti aging creams they tend to dry me out and make my face look a little scaly. Is this a process that is suppose to happen as the dead skin is coming off?

Asked by: Tamirose9
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a quick absorbing super cream that is ideal for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin. IT will even out your skin tone and immerse your skin with hydration for a healthier, younger-looking appearance! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Hi.I am 27 years old.Can I use Confidence in a cream moisturizer even though  it contains anti aging armour ?

Asked by: Sat12
27 is the perfect age to start thinking about anti-aging!
Answered by: beckbritt00
Date published: 2019-05-13

My skin can be very dry and I have acne prone skin as well as acne scarring. Which would be better, confidence in a cream or the secret sauce?

Asked by: Mb123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! IT is an oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is also ideal for all skin types including acne prone skin! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html#start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I confidence in a cream non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Moonlit and Polished
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Confidence in a Cream is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product