Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT’S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING ANTI-AGING PRESTIGE MOISTURIZER

24-Hour Moisturizing Super Cream

$49.00

“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT’S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING ANTI-AGING PRESTIGE MOISTURIZER

24-Hour Moisturizing Super Cream

2 US fl. oz. / 60 ml

$49.00

$49.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT’S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING ANTI-AGING PRESTIGE MOISTURIZER

24-Hour Moisturizing Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2424.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_825, tr_1599
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Discover the #1 anti-aging prestige moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer delivers 7 anti-aging skincare benefits in one cream, including reducing the look of fine lines, visibly minimizing pores, and brightening the look of skin.

Perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin, this quick-absorbing super cream helps strengthen the skin barrier while providing 24 hours of hydration! Plus, it's infused with skin-loving ceramides, anti-aging collagen, and peptides to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance instantly and over time. Shop it in travel, regular, and supersize so you can experience the life-changing results wherever you go!

Learn more about the 7 benefits of Confidence in a Cream.

Try the full Confidence skincare anti-aging routine.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc. / US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Sales, 12 months ending December 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
7 Benefits in 1 Cream*
  • Moisturizes
  • Reduces Look of Fine Lines
  • Smooths Skin
  • Visibly Evens Tone
  • Visibly Minimizes Pores
  • Plumps Look of Skin
  • Brightens Look of Skin

*Results observed in a 2-week consumer study.
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically Tested Results!
  • 100% said skin was soft, smooth and infused with moisture*
  • 97% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
  • 94% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 81% said pores appeared minimized, and fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence hydrating cream It makes my skin feel great when applied. When I was out of it my face felt tight/drawn.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful look and feel I love the product. It absorbs right into my skin and softens my face and neck. It is stopping the aging process I think!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now and I do like it a lot. Last winter I decided to try out some other products on the market— mistake!! I couldn’t find anything I liked as much as this one. So back to the old
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes My Skin Soft This face moisturizer is the best that I have ever used. It makes my skin feel so smooth. It helps my foundation to go on easier. I can still feel it on my skin until I wash my face before bed. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling so soft.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too greasy A little too greasy for me. I thought it would absorb better into my skin. I won’t be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I received the confidence in a cream and it isn't greasy or heavy feeling. It smells really good and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin No More I have been searching for a good moisturizer for my dry skin and finally decided to give this a try! Worth every penny! I love it so much, I will be using this from now on!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is my favorite moisturizer now and love to use it every day
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product, I'm fortunate to be able to afford it
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Hydrating I just love the way this moisturizer makes my skin look and feel. Great to wear alone or under makeup. It gives my face a little glow.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I have very sensitive skin and I really like this moisterizer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a jar This is my first jar of confidence cream moisturizer. It has a very pleasant orange scent when I first put it on. Goes on smooth and doesn't seem greasy. I really like it and will purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer!! This is my all time favorite moisturizer. I have dry skin and this works wonders! It hydrated my face without feeling oily or sticky and you can’t beat the price!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed It’s a little sticky on the face. I do like the smell, but it’s not my favorite moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really love this product and it leaves my skin silky smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Confidence in a Cream is truly unique. It provides many options to dry skin, pores, wrinkles. Moisture is essential and this product takes care of that overall dryness. Great product!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I don't remember loving this when I first tried it years ago, but was looking to try something "new." It's just the right amount of thick and creamy, absorbs nicely with no oily residue. And I have oily, mature skin. Only been using it for about a week to combat wrinkles and hyperpigmentation. I love the smell. It's like a hair salon or Day Spa. So far so good.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I rely on Confidence in a Cream After years of relying on ultra expensive moisturizer then switching around, I was given a sample of Confidence in a Cream at the Ulta store. No going back now. My 71 year old face loves the ungreasy, smooth base this product gives me with or without foundation. The eye cream is also excellent. Thanks IT.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best cream in town No matter how many times I've tried the "Next Best Moisturizer," I always seem to come back to Confidence in a Cream.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT I’m 70 with dry skin. This is a perfect moisturizer for me. Just a little goes a long way. And it smells wonderful! A fresh herbal scent that goes away instantly. Thank you “IT”.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Really do love this moisturizer. It makes my skin feel so soft if price was cheaper I would have given it 5 stars
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT is it! Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer gives me an overall very nice and healthy look. Lines and wrinkles are significantly reduced. It's the BEST moisturizer I have ever used, and I have tried hundreds of other products, but none have worked works wonders for me like this one. I also use and love Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff so far Just received this a couple days ago so I really can't say much about it yet except for it makes my face feel amazing. And it's very thick so a little goes a long ways which is also wonderful
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All-around Moisturizer If you’re looking for a balanced, effective, anti-aging moisturizer, this is it! Forming and tightening with regular use and never irritating, never a breakout.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Have used this for years and actually my husband uses it also. Great product
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is IT! This product is a game-changer. I use it year-round and love it. It’s creamy and absorbs easily. My skin feels good all day. Have recommended to friends and they love it too. Add to cart!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome face deals! This is a great deal! I love that my loved items are bundled like this- and I got an awesome discount.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer This is a must have! I have dry skin and got a sample size in my Ipsy bag an and immediately noticed a difference! My skin is not as dull looking and I don’t break out as much and when I went to get a facial my esthetician even said “whatever you are using don’t change it”
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream The texture of this cream is amazingly light yet you instantly feel your skin drinking in the hydration. I can wear this along and look refreshed.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_825, tr_1599
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Can this product and the Confidence in an Eye Cream be worn under makeup? I also use makeup primer as well. Can the creams and primer be used together? Thanks!

Asked by: HeathernicoleB83
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our eye creams and AM moisturizers can absolutely be paired with your favorite primers and foundations! Application is based on preference, and your skin care needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-25

What percentage of hyaluronic acid is in confidence in a cream moisturizer and also confidence in your beauty sleep night cream?

Asked by: Debretta
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We do apologize, this information is something that is proprietary to IT Cosmetics at this time. For a full list of ingredients, please visit the product page of each product you are interested in! The ingredients are listed from the most to least active. Please let us know if you have any further questions! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-13

I just wondered that the concentration of RETINYL RETINOATE is? :-) I would love it if IT cosmetics started making fragrance-free and essential oil-free products in the future, btw, since they can be quite sensitizing! xx

Asked by: Lisa1999
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We do apologize, this information is something that is proprietary to IT Cosmetics at this time. We are sure to pass this inquiry, and feedback along to our teams. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Confidence in a Gel Lotion! Confidence in a Gel Lotion does not have a scent to IT and does not include any added fragrance in the ingredients. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html#start=15&cgid=skincare
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-30

Is the confidence in a cream scented? If so what scent? 

Asked by: Jackie8690
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While there is no added fragrance to Confidence in a Cream, the skin loving oils infused in the formula gives off a light, refreshing citrus scent. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-30

Will this be back in stock soon? Really wanted to try all the products in this kit at a discounted price.

Asked by: Melissa7144
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear you were unable to purchase this set. Please know promotional sets are available while supplies last. While we do not have insight at this time if IT will be restocked, we hope you stay tuned for future availability! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-21

Does the IT Confidence in a Cream Anti-Aging Armour contain an spf?

Asked by: Nchoosier
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream does not contain any SPF, but you can pair IT with your favorite sunscreen. We also think you might love our Anti-Aging Armour instead. This skin-perfecting beauty fluid instantly gives your complexion a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-21

What is the difference in Confidence in a Cream and your Secret Sauce? I am confused on which product I need. I am 64 years of age...

Asked by: Janet H
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right moisturizer for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-30

Would the Confidence In A Cream or the Secret Sauce be better for mature skin? I am almost 69 years old but afraid the Secret Sauce may be too greasy.

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The products you use are all about your skin type and any concerns that you are looking to target! For best assistance with selecting the right products for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com or give us a call at 1.800.356.5120. Once we learn more about your complexion, we'd be happy to recommend the best products for you! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-09

Is there anyway to get a free sample of confidence in a cream to try and see if it works

Asked by: Darakaymaggard
Hi there! We are happy to hear you're looking into trying our Confidence in a Cream! While we do not offer free samples, we recommend checking out our current offers using the link below! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna https://www.itcosmetics.com/offers
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-10

Did the packaging change for the Confidence in a Cream 2 oz.

Asked by: JG98580
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We have not made any changes to our Confidence in a Cream in the 2oz, but we would be happy to look into this further for you. We ask that you kindly contact our Customer Care Team directly at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can collect some additional information and assist you as best as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-13

The Neck Cream also firms, which of you face creams do the same on those sagging lines by our mouths or can / should I use the neck cream on my face too?

Asked by: Beatty
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer on your complexion. This quick-absorbing super cream immediately immerses skin in moisture, while also plumping the appearance of lines and wrinkles - similar to Confidence in a Neck Cream. Over time, IT will also improve your overall skin texture, and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-22

I have been using this product since it came out. I just purchased another jar and I noticed it doesn't smell the same. Has the formulation changed? It also seems to be lighter in texture. I love the original smell.

Asked by: DarcyB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We have not made any changes to our Confidence in a Cream, and would be happy to look into this further for you. We ask that you kindly contact our Customer Care Team directly at 1.800.356.5120, so that we can collect some additional information and assist you as best as possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-30

Can I use this with with retinol at night?

Asked by: Andrewsmom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream was designed to fit into your existing skincare routine. However, we do not specifically test for use with retinol. If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to your doctor, with the full list of ingredients, to be sure that use of IT is right for you. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-24

When will this be back in stock? I would love to purchase one right away! 

Asked by: Angiee
Hey there! Thank you for reaching out! The IT's Your Confidence Boosting Besties Set is a limited edition holiday exclusive and will unfortunately not be coming back in stock. We are so sorry! Please know that these items are sold separately on itcosmetics.com! For further assistance, don't hesitate to live chat with us! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-09

No SPF in this product?  What do you recommend?

Asked by: pw1215
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend checking out our Anti-Aging Armour Beauty Fluid. This innovative formula is your complexion perfection and sun protection in just one step! The proprietary Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate instantly gives your skin a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. You can use IT alone or paired with your favorite moisturizer. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

I can see the batch code but it’s doesn’t recognize it I would like to know when it was manufactured BC numbe KAS33W

Asked by: Cloudddett
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of our products include a label on the box and jar which indicates how long it can be used once opened. For further assistance, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. We're always happy to help! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-20

I have it all, wrinkles all over the face, big pores, acne, combination skin, freckles, dark spots! I don't know where to start, what I need is help! Is there a kit or kits to cover all this? Cool-neutral skin tones

Asked by: Mimi needs help
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have any sets available that include both skincare and foundation, but we would be happy to help you select the best products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so that we can provide you with a complete sknicare routine and answer any questions that you may have. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-30

What is the source of the collagen and hyaluronic acid? I'm checking for allergies.

Asked by: Lisette2
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! In order for our team to best assist you, we ask that you kindly send us an email to info@it-cosmetics.com. This way we can forward your inquiry to the right team, and have this checked out for you. Hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-09

Does this cream have coconut oil in it?

Asked by: Abodily59
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream does contain coconut oil. You can view the full list of ingredients directly on each product page under the 'Why You'll Love IT' and 'Key Benefits' sections. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-19

How to choose color of foundation when you buy onlinr

Asked by: Loret
Hi there! We'd be happy to help! For assistance with selecting the best shade of foundation, we hope you'll Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com. This way we can learn more about your complexion and undertone, and recommend the best option for you. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-04

Hi I'm 39 with dry skin. I was wondering if I should use confidence in a cream or secret sauce. I'm not sure what the difference is. Thanks

Asked by: Madamerodgers
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Secret Sauce contains our Fermented Complex which immediately hydrates the skin and maximizes anti-aging benefits of the other items in your skincare routine. IT also contains Drops of Light Technology Concentrate and diamond powder to give you a lit-from-within-glow. IT is the secret to beautiful skin! Confidence in a Cream is a moisturizing Super Cream that was developed to rejuvenate and restore the skin. IT is a game-changing moisturizer made for all skin types with collagen and hyaluronic acid to instantly plump the skin and fill lines, while also immersing your skin with moisture, enhancing firmness, and reducing the look of pores and discoloration over time. Both are great options! Which you choose is all about your skin concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-08

Can you use this with the cleanser? I have a really dry face would those 2 products be the best for this?? thank you

Asked by: NicoleH
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! You can absolutely pair Confidence in a Cream with Confidence in a Cleanser to tackle any dry skin concerns. Confidence in a Cleanser is your skin-loving cleanser and serum in one game-changing product! This breakthrough one-step skincare solution gently cleanses and moisturizes while leaving your skin feeling soft, refreshed and perfectly balanced. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-02

is this product good for dry flaky skin? i tend to have dry skin that is super sensitive and can burn 

Asked by: catsarethebest
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is an anti-aging super-cream that’s clinically tested to give your skin a supple and healthier appearance! Great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin, IT is designed to immediately immerse you're skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

Will it work good with the ordinary buffet serum?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream was formulated to fit into your everyday skincare routine. If you have any concerns, we do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients for each product, to see if this combination is right for you. You can find the full ingredient list for Confidence in a Cream using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-cream/ITC_611.html#q=confidence+in+a+cream&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-21

Is the confidence in cream moisturizer non commodomal? Ask for my little sister who has acne problems and needing to find something that won’t clog her pores more!

Asked by: Karlib
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients, and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. At this time, IT is not tested to be non-comedogenic. If you are looking for a lightweight moisturizer, we think you'll love our Confidence in a Gel Lotion! This oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. The quick-break innovation breaks into a water-light liquid upon application for easy absorption and a weightless feel. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/3605972078094.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

What is the source of your hydrolyzed collagen?

Asked by: AnnBee
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We use marine based collagen in our Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer. For further information, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-30

Does it have spf?

Asked by: Gg mills
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream does not contain any SPF, but you can pair IT with your favorite sunscreen. We also think you might love our Anti-Aging Armour instead. This skin-perfecting beauty fluid instantly gives your complexion a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

I have had breast cancer and am very concerned about using personal care products that do not contain any possible ingredients that may be carcinogenic. Your creams have a lot of ingredients, are any possible carcinogens?

Asked by: Jules7
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us and for being an IT Girl! Here at the L'Oréal Group, which includes IT Cosmetics, we are committed to upholding the highest standards of safety for all of the products we make and sell. We adhere to the most rigorous standards for product safety so that our IT Girls can purchase and use our products with complete confidence because you are worth IT! Just so you know, all the brands of the L'Oréal Group are in full compliance with the requirements for safety in the more than 130 countries in which our products are sold, as well as with FDA regulations and the European Union Cosmetic Directive. If you have any additional concerns we always recommend reaching out to your doctor first, to be sure that use of IT’s right for you. For your convenience, below is the link to the product you are asking about. You can find the ingredient list here for your or your doctors reviews. We are so grateful you reached out to us and are here for you anytime. We love hearing from our IT Girls so please do not hesitate to contact us at info@it-cosmetics.com if you have any additional questions! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-cream/ITC_611.html#q=confidence+in+a+cram&start=1
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-28

What is the best face regimen for a 55 year old?

Asked by: Lou Lou 777
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Which products you use are all about your skin type and any concerns that you are looking to target. For best assistance with selecting the right products for you, we invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com or give us a call at 1.800.356.5120. Once we learn more about your complexion, we'd be happy to recommend the best products for you. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

What happened to the shade of Medium (light Medium) in bye bye undereye?

Asked by: babyblueeyes
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Since we have updated the packaging and expanded the shade range for Bye Bye Under Eye, the original Medium shade is now called 20.0 Medium (N). We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • questions, product