“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream
2 US fl. oz. / 60 ml

$48.00

$48.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 525.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing super cream that’s clinically tested to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance! Great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin, your #1 anti-aging moisturizer* is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone.

Infused with proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate, which combines collagen and hyaluronic acid, plus skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides, shea butter and vitamin E, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

*#1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in the US based on NPD units for 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Clinically tested hydration, perfect for all skin types—even the most sensitive and dry skin
  • Proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate combines collagen and hyaluronic acid to plump the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides shea butter and vitamin E deliver powerful results instantly and over time!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically Tested Results!
  • 100% said skin was soft, smooth and infused with moisture*
  • 97% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
  • 94% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 81% said pores appeared minimized, and fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I did not purchase I bought this at Ulta because they did not have Secret Sauce which I was out of. I do not like the feel of this product at all. My face does not feel the least bit hydrated, in fact the opposite. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer! I'm on my 2nd jar and love how soft my skin feels! A little goes a long way and it smells great. I have oily, but flaky, skin and use this at nigh to help battle written and moisture. I am not able to wear it during the day with foundation as I do end up too oily, so use this more as a night cream.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I switched to this from my long-time moisturizer and its really made a huge difference.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moisturizer i love this moisturizer but i wish it has SPF so i don't have to use a second product for my sunscreen
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like Way too many ingredients and fragrance/essential oils!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked better! I am a 48-year-old woman who is extremely blessed to have found it cosmetics. I have turned five people onto these products and their skin looks amazing too.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream is rich and feels wonderful on my face. I've been using this cream for over a year now. I would get dry spots on my face and that doesn't happen anymore.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it confidence I love confidence in a jar it works for me will for you too
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought a lot of IT creams and makeup love I have bought so much IT creams, makeup, powder and liquid, also lip gloss and lipstick, love it all!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BE GONE! LOVE IT! It removes my makeup, yes, even stubborn eye makeup with hesitation! My face appears to be smoother- less pores! Glad I am auto-ordering so I’ll never run out!!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT products So smooth. Makes skin feel so soft and looks so much more even. Great basis for IT foundation.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my skin! I’ve been using this cream for a couple of years and it has changed my skin! My lines have softened and my face looks more smooth and bright.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No change yet. I bought this about a month ago and I haven’t really seen any changes in the lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I’ve been using this for about 2 weeks and I’m hooked! MY skin is smoother and is glowing. I’ve actually stopped using my full coverage foundation and switched to a tinted moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Was introduced to Ot products 3 year ago . iOS now my go to company.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute BEST moisturizer!!! In the past I used other higher priced “department store” products....I started using IT cosmetics and skincare years ago and I always receive compliments about my skin/makeup. The moisturizer is creamy and smooth and absorbs into skin without leaving residue or leaving skin greasy to the touch and has improved the texture and appearance of my skin!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Cream I have been using this cream for about a month and just love the way it goes on my face and makes my makeup look fresh and smooth,
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin Dream! I have sensitive dry skin and this cream is an absolute dream. I have searched high and low for the perfect moisturizer and ItCosmetics you have my heart!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my acne I’ve been using this cream for about 18 months now and it’s better than anything I’ve been prescribed by dermatologists. It creates a great surface for makeup, but I don’t even need makeup anymore! I wash my face with water only and then slather this on. I tried the secret sauce too and it felt amazing on my skin and is clearly an excellent product, but my acne did start to come back within a couple of days. I don’t know why confidence in a cream works the way it does, but it’s really been a life changer for me.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nice texture .. great moisturizer. I wish I had gotten larger size
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the product. I first purchased the brush and the foundation with the sunscreen. Goes on very nicely. Love the brush. It didn't cover as much as i thought it would. With the samples received i ordered the hydrating moisturizer. I wish i would have ordered the Secret sauce...that product was wonderful. Thank you
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream Ever I had used samples but finally decided to get it and it's amazing. My skin is happy n it makes it softer. I'm 50 n I feel great. I also use It cosmetics on daily basis n I'm loving it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live by this cream! I get so many compliments about my skin since I’ve started using it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! Love this moisturizer. Have been using it for over a year now. Instantly noticed a difference. Has become a part of my morning routine.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry flaky skin! I got this in a boxy charm. I love this stuff. It's so creamy and feels dewy on my face. I like it so much I'm confident enough to not wear makeup because it makes my skin look great!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin! I’ve been using this cream four years and receive compliments all the time on how my skin glows. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Good product. Haven’t used consistently so have not seen results yet
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is delicious. I haven't been using it for long but my skin already has a better texture and a bit of glow. Very luxuriant.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer can be hard in my skin During the summer my skin dries out but at the same time I can get pimples if I use a cream that clogs my pores this cream is my number one weapon to replenish the moisture I’m losing playing tennis
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel on my face!! This cream is hydrating but not heavy and makes your face feel smooth. I love the bounce it has given my skin!
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this skincare halal (not contain any substances form pork)?

Asked by: IntanMP
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! For more information regarding specific ingredients and where they are derived from, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team! If you send an email to info@it-cosmetics.com with the product or products that you are interested in, they would be happy to look into this for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-21

Can I use it when I'm pregnant??

Asked by: Sara makyaja
Hi there, thanks for your question! Confidence in a Cream is formulated with good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We do however advise consulting with your doctor before use of IT during pregnancy to assure this product is right for your use during this amazing time! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

Hello, Does this cream remove age spots or should I continue to use a brightener?

Asked by: NMHY
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a quick absorbing super cream that transforms your skin, boosts your natural regenerative cycle and restores your skin’s hydration and radiance. While IT delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time, IT will not completely remove age spots.You can however pair IT with your current brightener for added benifit. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

I am 46 I have fair skin but very normal not too oily not too dry. I have noticed with anti aging creams they tend to dry me out and make my face look a little scaly. Is this a process that is suppose to happen as the dead skin is coming off?

Asked by: Tamirose9
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a quick absorbing super cream that is ideal for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin. IT will even out your skin tone and immerse your skin with hydration for a healthier, younger-looking appearance! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Hi.I am 27 years old.Can I use Confidence in a cream moisturizer even though  it contains anti aging armour ?

Asked by: Sat12
27 is the perfect age to start thinking about anti-aging!
Answered by: beckbritt00
Date published: 2019-05-13

My skin can be very dry and I have acne prone skin as well as acne scarring. Which would be better, confidence in a cream or the secret sauce?

Asked by: Mb123
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! IT is an oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is also ideal for all skin types including acne prone skin! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html#start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I confidence in a cream non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Moonlit and Polished
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Confidence in a Cream is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that your consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

Can this product be worn on top of a serum? I like to apply a serum in the morning and then my moisturizer, but wouldn't want to lose the benefits of this moisturizer if it can't be worn on top of a product. Does it need to be applied by itself?

Asked by: beautybugg
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You do not need to use an additional serum with Confidence in a Cream but you absolutely can if you choose. Serums actively treat specific skin concerns and are the most important part of a beauty routine. They also tend to be fine in texture, allowing them to soak into your skin and target deeper skin-cell layers. If pairing, we recommend using a serum after cleansing and before your day or night cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

Hi, can you tell me witch age for Confidence In A Cream Hydrating Moisturizer ?

Asked by: Mariam Abesadze
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all ages, and skin types even the most sensitive and dry skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

i am 26 years old , can i use this cream ? or i must be more than 26 

Asked by: tinash
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is so much more than your moisturizer – it’s your Transforming moisturizing super cream. IT is great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin. If you're looking to even out skin tone, or looking to acheive more supple, hydrated, and healthy skin Confidence in a Cream is ideal for you no matter the age. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

Hi there, Can the confidence in a cream be used on top of a serum or does it need to be used only on a freshly washed face and neck? I want to use both  but if it’s not as effective on top of a serum I wouldn’t want to use both at once.

Asked by: Beautybug
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use both a serum and your Confidence in a Cream. We recommend allowing your serum to fully absorb into your skin, and then applying a thin layer of Confidence in a Cream on top! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-08

Does this product contain paraben, sulfates and phthalates?

Asked by: mardem10
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm Confidence in a Cream is sulfate, phthalate and paraben free. You can find a full list of ingredients directly underneath the product page! For any major concerns with ingredients, we do suggest consulting with your doctor before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-26

Confience in a cream or secret sauce? Im 37, have dry aging skin, wrinklies around my eyes and forehead - which mostuizer do you recommmend?

Asked by: puter
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Secret Sauce moisturizer! IT works to immediately hydrate and transform your skin while also reducing the appearance of any fine lines and wrinkles. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

Was wondering what to use underneath my Confidence in a Foundation to prevent pilling. Love the foundation, but the pilling is awful and makes me want to return it to ULTA where I purchased. Help!

Asked by: DeborahMc
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right moisturizer for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. Please also know that Confidence in a Foundation should not be pilling! With your hand on the lid, we recommend shaking the bottle before use for even distribution of the full-coverage pigments. This should prevent any piling from happening. If you continue to experience this don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Hi. I use "Bye Bye Lines Serum", "Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream", "Confidence in a Cream" and "No 50 Primer/Serum". In what order should I be applying these products each day and evening? thanks

Asked by: CJK1
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We typically recommend using products from the thinnest consistency to the thickest! You can start your skin care routine with Bye Bye Lines Serum, Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream for your eye area, Confidence in a Cream for your face or wherever your skin needs hydration, and finish with the No. 50 Serum Primer. We recommend adding the primer last as IT will lock in your skincare, and create a base if you're applying makeup after! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-02

What is the difference between this and the Secret Sauce moisturizer?

Asked by: Steph1217
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-28

Can you tell me what ingredient makes this a non-vegan formula? Is it the collagen?

Asked by: Missy83123
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We're so sorry, at this time, none of our products are vegan. Please know that they are cruelty free and are never tested on animals. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-20

Where does the squalane in this product come from?

Asked by: Saraz39
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! For more information about our ingredients, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team at 1.800.356.5120, and we would be happy to look into this for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-16

Can I use SPF on top of “confidence in a cream”? At what age do you recommend start using it? 

Asked by: Kimster17
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. As Confidence in a Cream is not formulated with SPF, you can absolutely pair IT with one on top! Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all ages, and skin types even the most sensitive and dry skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-12

Hi: I use the CC foundation. Which moisturizer is best underneath. I have trouble blending it with my current serum and moisturizer, but I really like the finish on the foundation.

Asked by: Deb1637
Hi there! Thank you for your question. CC+ Cream starts its life as an anti-aging serum, contains our highest concentration of color correcting pigments and delivers 7 products in 1. As IT is formulated with an hydrating anti-aging serum, and moisturizing day cream you can wear IT alone or pair IT with a moisturizer beforehand depending on your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-26

Is this cream fragrance  free and paraben free? I’m looking for a cream that has spf, vitamin c, with no fragrance or parabens. 

Asked by: Jordy307
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream does not have added fragrance! The scent comes from natural essential oils that serve to hydrate, moisturize, and nourish for the look of more supple skin. IT is also paraben free! We hope IT works for you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

I am 21 years old, can i use it ? :)

Asked by: sopo
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream is formulated with all skin types in mind, IT is not just for aging skin. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-13

Do any of your products contain parabens? I'm highly allergic.

Asked by: Debra1756
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! All of the products on our website are paraben free! We do always recommend reaching out to a doctor with any concerns before using our products. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-28

The It Secret Sauce breaks me out. I have used a gazillion products and never had this problem before. Is Confidence in a Cream similar to the Secret Sauce?

Asked by: Holly N
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Both the Secret Sauce and Confidence in a Cream moisturizers, are made with skin-loving ingredients! We recommend visiting our ingredients list directly on itcosmetics.com for more information! For any concerns, we do advise consulting with your physician before use of either product! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-20

Currently, I am using Secret Sauce face cream as my day cream and in search for a gentle night cream since I do have sensitive skin. Would you recommend this as a night time cream or do you have something else?

Asked by: Bearden19
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream can be used morning and night, and is made with sensitive skin in mind! IT has our Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate that works to rejuvenate and repair your skin, which makes IT great as a night cream. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-13

Is Confidence in a Cream and your Bye Bye Lines Foundation oil free?

Asked by: Jainabear
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream and Bye Bye Lines Foundation are not oil free, but we do have an oil free moisturizer and foundation! We would recommend checking out our Confidence in a Gel Lotion and CC Oil Free Matte foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

is there SPF in this cream?

Asked by: anita12
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream does not have any SPF in IT. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-12

Is this safe to use with Tretinoin? Thank you.

Asked by: BarbieHC
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us today! At this time our products have not been tested with use with Tretinoin so we are unable to confirm. We recommend referencing the ingredient list to determine what is best for your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

I am wondering if this will lighten freckles? I am looking for a great moisturizer that WON’T lighten dark spots. I like my freckles.

Asked by: Salt
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream focuses on plumping the look of your skin for a younger-looking appearance. IT immerses your skin in moisture and delivers powerful anti-aging benefits. However Confidence in a Cream will not lighten your skin, nor remove your freckles. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-24

Is cream for oily because my skin is oily or acne skin

Asked by: Navu
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream works great for all skin types.However, if controlling oil is your main area of concern, you can also look into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! IT is oil free, lightweight, and will leave your skin looking radiant and primed. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/ITC_786.html#start=1&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product