Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT’S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING ANTI-AGING PRESTIGE MOISTURIZER

24-Hour Moisturizing Super Cream

$49.00

“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT’S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING ANTI-AGING PRESTIGE MOISTURIZER

24-Hour Moisturizing Super Cream

2 US fl. oz. / 60 ml

$49.00

$49.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT’S YOUR #1 BEST-SELLING ANTI-AGING PRESTIGE MOISTURIZER

24-Hour Moisturizing Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2403.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_825, tr_1578
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Discover the #1 anti-aging prestige moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer delivers 7 anti-aging skincare benefits in one cream, including reducing the look of fine lines, visibly minimizing pores, and brightening the look of skin.

Perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin, this quick-absorbing super cream helps strengthen the skin barrier while providing 24 hours of hydration! Plus, it's infused with skin-loving ceramides, anti-aging collagen, and peptides to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance instantly and over time. Shop it in travel, regular, and supersize so you can experience the life-changing results wherever you go!

Learn more about the 7 benefits of Confidence in a Cream.

Try the full Confidence skincare anti-aging routine.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc. / US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Sales, 12 months ending December 2019.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
7 Benefits in 1 Cream*
  • Moisturizes
  • Reduces Look of Fine Lines
  • Smooths Skin
  • Visibly Evens Tone
  • Visibly Minimizes Pores
  • Plumps Look of Skin
  • Brightens Look of Skin

*Results observed in a 2-week consumer study.
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically Tested Results!
  • 100% said skin was soft, smooth and infused with moisture*
  • 97% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
  • 94% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 81% said pores appeared minimized, and fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence I am sixty years old and obviously do not want my face to match my age! Confidence in a cream does not disappoint.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spread it on me Baby I love love love this moisturizer. It is the holy grail of all moisturizers. I recently developed dry skin and shopped around for other moisturizers but quiet honestly they would give me that full hydration I was looking for. I’ve been using other products for IT and prior to purchasing the full bottle I had received a sample from my local Ulta prior toSIP. I’m just so grateful I actually found this and gave it a genuine try. Oh and it smells amazing! It’s kind of a light lemon scent not harsh what so ever. Xoxo, Dee
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer I kind of fell upon this moisturizer and I LOVE IT! It soaks into the skin so you don't feel greasy. After just a few minutes, the skin evens out for younger looking skin.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream ever I never ever leave the house without confidence in a cream on my face I even have the sample one in my bag
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless I’ve been using this product since 2015 and it is absolutely the best in the market. I don’t even have to wear foundation daily anymore since my skin looks and feels so perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good plumping moisturizer Nice hydrating moisturizer infused with ceremides, peptides and hyaluronic acid to plump skin. Great for mature skin.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time reordering this stuff! Love this moisturizer! I have fairly oily skin (t-zone area oil mostly) and I love this stuff! Great moisturizer for the winter and works just as well in the humid and warm heat that's going on now in Maryland! My mom also raves about this stuff and she's in her 50s and has normal skin.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturizer I've been using the CC for years and will continue to do so because it gives my skin a smooth glow. I'm forty-one and my skin look and feel younger.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results It’s the best! It faded my dark spots and my face looks great!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence hydrating cream It makes my skin feel great when applied. When I was out of it my face felt tight/drawn.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful look and feel I love the product. It absorbs right into my skin and softens my face and neck. It is stopping the aging process I think!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now and I do like it a lot. Last winter I decided to try out some other products on the market— mistake!! I couldn’t find anything I liked as much as this one. So back to the old
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes My Skin Soft This face moisturizer is the best that I have ever used. It makes my skin feel so smooth. It helps my foundation to go on easier. I can still feel it on my skin until I wash my face before bed. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling so soft.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too greasy A little too greasy for me. I thought it would absorb better into my skin. I won’t be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I received the confidence in a cream and it isn't greasy or heavy feeling. It smells really good and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin No More I have been searching for a good moisturizer for my dry skin and finally decided to give this a try! Worth every penny! I love it so much, I will be using this from now on!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is my favorite moisturizer now and love to use it every day
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product, I'm fortunate to be able to afford it
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Hydrating I just love the way this moisturizer makes my skin look and feel. Great to wear alone or under makeup. It gives my face a little glow.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I have very sensitive skin and I really like this moisterizer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a jar This is my first jar of confidence cream moisturizer. It has a very pleasant orange scent when I first put it on. Goes on smooth and doesn't seem greasy. I really like it and will purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer!! This is my all time favorite moisturizer. I have dry skin and this works wonders! It hydrated my face without feeling oily or sticky and you can’t beat the price!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed It’s a little sticky on the face. I do like the smell, but it’s not my favorite moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really love this product and it leaves my skin silky smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Confidence in a Cream is truly unique. It provides many options to dry skin, pores, wrinkles. Moisture is essential and this product takes care of that overall dryness. Great product!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I don't remember loving this when I first tried it years ago, but was looking to try something "new." It's just the right amount of thick and creamy, absorbs nicely with no oily residue. And I have oily, mature skin. Only been using it for about a week to combat wrinkles and hyperpigmentation. I love the smell. It's like a hair salon or Day Spa. So far so good.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I rely on Confidence in a Cream After years of relying on ultra expensive moisturizer then switching around, I was given a sample of Confidence in a Cream at the Ulta store. No going back now. My 71 year old face loves the ungreasy, smooth base this product gives me with or without foundation. The eye cream is also excellent. Thanks IT.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best cream in town No matter how many times I've tried the "Next Best Moisturizer," I always seem to come back to Confidence in a Cream.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT I’m 70 with dry skin. This is a perfect moisturizer for me. Just a little goes a long way. And it smells wonderful! A fresh herbal scent that goes away instantly. Thank you “IT”.
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_825, tr_1578
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I currently use this and love it! Now that I am pregnant I need to know if this contains retinol or parabens? I really need to know! Thank you!

Asked by: steviebee
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Confidence in a Cream is Paraben free, IT is formulated with Retinyl Retinoate. Since everyone's skin is different, we do recommend consulting with your doctor before use of this product to guarantee IT is safe for your use during your pregnancy! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-11

Can you use Peter Roth's retinol serum with this (Confidence in a Cream?

Asked by: Nanaw
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream is meant to fit into your normal skincare routine! As we recommend applying products from the tiniest consistency to the thickest, you will apply your serum first, and follow with Confidence in a Cream on top! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-08

I read "IT" was processed in China. Didn't believe, but just wanted to verify it untrue. Thank you

Asked by: RSue
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We want to assure you that IT Cosmetics is committed to upholding the highest standards of safety and quality for all the products it makes and sells. Ingredients used in our products, regardless of the country of origin, are thoroughly reviewed and tested by our internal safety team made up of toxicologists, clinicians, pharmacists and physicians.Though our products are manufactured in several countries around the globe, the majority of our products are made in the United States. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-13

How is this on sensitive/acne prone skin?

Asked by: Esme_n
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is suitable for all skin types including sensitive/acne prone skin! If you have any concerns before use, we recommend referencing the full ingredients list with your doctor to ensure this is the best product to use on your skin! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-05-05

What’s a good regime for over 80 dry and wrinkled skin??

Asked by: Ginger girl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your concerns. Once we learn more about your skin, we'd be happy to help you select the best routine for your skin that you'll love. We hope to hear from you soon! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

Does this cream have a sticky feeling after application? 

Asked by: Dawna427
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a rich creamy texture, and is easily blended into your skin! Your skin will be left feeling hydrated, soft, and supple after application! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-16

I tried a sample someone left at my hair salon and LOVE the eye cream, however, I need to know if it's cruelty free and also if it is made with any animal products. Thank you.

Asked by: Lisaldb
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm all IT Cosmetics products are cruelty-free and PETA certified! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so that we can collect some additional information and assist you as best as possible. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

What moisturizer would you recommend for people over 65

Asked by: Brenda 42
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the best moisturizer for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

Hi. Not sure if I should use secret sauce or confidence in a cream? Like both from the samples I had. Which is better for aging and smoothing.

Asked by: Kag6
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right moisturizer for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-13

I would love to get a sample 

Asked by: Zrtty
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! At this time we do not have samples that we are able to send out. However, we do include samples for selection upon checkout with every online order placed on www.itcosmetics.com. We have a great 30 day return policy, so you can be confident while shopping! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-12

Do your products contain parabens?

Asked by: Swipe
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm all IT Cosmetics products are paraben free! You can view the full list of active ingredients on each individual product page. We hope this helps. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-07

Hi, Are all your Moisturizers Non-Comedogenic and Fragrance Free?

Asked by: rebadan
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out! All of our products are designed with skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while our moisturizers are not tested to be non-comedogenic, the ingredients we use are not known to cause break outs. Many of our products do not have added fragrance however they are formulated with skin loving oils that give off a light, refreshing scent. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that you consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. You can also reference the ingredient list for any individual product that you're interested in! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-06

Does it help with dark circles in the eye area 

Asked by: Conchett
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using Confidence in an Eye Cream. IT is your hydrating, firming, and line smoothing eye cream that brightens and repairs! IT features an apricot tint that combines the brightening effect of our Drops of Light Technology to hydrate and brighten the appearance of any under eye darkness. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/confidence-in-an-eye-cream-transforming-eye-treatment/817919016714.html
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

Does confidence in a cream contain retinol

Asked by: Mb12
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is formulated with Retinyl Retinoate. You can view the full list of active ingredients on the product page. If you have any concerns before use, we recommend consulting with your doctor! We hope this helps. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-07

Are all your moisurizers safe for acne-prone skin?

Asked by: rebadan
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to let you know that all of our products are made with skin loving ingredients with sensitive skin in mind! Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all skin types, if you have any specific skin concerns we recommend consulting with your doctor to ensure this is the best product for your skin! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-06

Does this cream contain ay SPF?

Asked by: Sandi55
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream does not contain any SPF, but you can pair IT with your favorite sunscreen on top. We also think you might love our Anti-Aging Armour instead. This skin-perfecting beauty fluid instantly gives your complexion a boost of clinically tested hydration, while SPF 50+ broad-spectrum physical sunscreen protects against UVA and UVB rays, helping to prevent collagen damage and hyperpigmentation. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO https://www.itcosmetics.com/anti-aging-armour-super-smart-skin-perfecting-beauty-fluid-spf-50/817919015106.html
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-05

I am in my esrly 50s but have really oily skin. Would this product break me out? Or would the secret sauce be better?

Asked by: Jo 1966
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right moisturizer for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Luna
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-01

Is this product recommend for skin with rosacea. I have VERY sensitive skin that 'burns' and turns bright red if irritated.

Asked by: LJ from Indiana
Hey there LJ from Indiana, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer is perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin. This quick-absorbing super cream helps strengthen the skin barrier while providing 24 hours of hydration! We hope this information was helpful! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-06

How long does the 2oz/60ml last before ordering again?  3mos?

Asked by: Renae
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Depending on usage, your Confidence in a Cream can last up to 90 days. This time varies by consumer as IT is based on how often the product is used, and how much is applied at a time. Like all of our products, a little goes a very long way so IT should last you a long time. Hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

Does this product lines around lips and on lips

Asked by: Dees
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is formulated to be used the onto face, neck, and décolleté. If you are looking for a product to specifically target lip lines, we recommend looking into our Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment! IT is infused with essential butters and oils, hyaluronic filling spheres and antioxidants, to smooth the look of lip lines and lock in moisture for your most supple, soft results. You can apply Confidence in a Cream on your face, and Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Lip Balm Treatment on your lips! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

If I am neutral tan in by by foundation and tan in celebration foundation what color I will be in cc cream.

Asked by: Carmenana
Hi there! If Neutral Tan is your perfect shade match in Bye Bye Foundation, you can absolutely stick with this shade in CC+ Cream as well! We can't wait for you to try IT out! XOXO
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-30

Is it paraben free?

Asked by: NellyGlez
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm all IT Cosmetics products are paraben free! You can view the full list of active ingredients on each individual product page. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

Does it contains retinol? Is it safe for pregnancies?

Asked by: Andy2590
Hi there Andy2590, thanks for reaching out to us. While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. IT Cosmetics ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.IT Cosmetics considers formulas for our products proprietary.Since ingredients may have different functions in products depending upon their combination with other ingredients, the percentage of specific ingredients in any given product is not a measure of the ingredient's efficacy. It is the unique formula and technology that provides the desired result.As a company committed to the highest quality products, we take special care to ensure that all ingredients we use are safe and continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients.
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-31

How can you really know the color of your make Foundation

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Our Foundation Finder is a helpful tool to assist you in finding the perfect foundation, and shade for your skin. You can also reach out to our team directly for assistance! We invite you to Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com, so we can learn more about your complexion and recommend the best shade for you! We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina https://www.itcosmetics.com/foundation-finder
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-14

What’s the difference between this product and secret sauce?? I use secret sauce now, and truly love it!!

Asked by: Lucyivette
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! Which products you choose is completely based on preference and your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-04

Is this moisturizer recommended for dry skin? Does it have SPF?

Asked by: mpz21
Hi, I just wanted to let you know that I've been using this moisturizer for over a year now and I have extremely bad dry skin, especially on my checks. I absolutely LOVE this product! It really helped get me to the point that even without wearing any foundation or concealer I've gotten comments on how good my skin looks. I freely admit that I also use a serum but before adding that in I was only using the confidence in a cream hydrating moisturizer and got fantastic results. You would still need something else for SPF but your dry skin should love this product. Crystal
Answered by: CrystalL
Date published: 2020-03-31

Can confidence in a jar help lighten brown age spots ?

Asked by: Eviee24
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream helps to reduce the look of fine lines, visibly minimizes pores, and brightens the look of skin overtime with continued use! IT is your transforming super cream that truly does IT all! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-07

Hi. I brought the Confidence in a cream off QVC Love it! I'm still confused though about how to use it. I know I'm supose to use it on clean dry skin, but can I use it after my serums or do I not use my serums at all with this???

Asked by: kimmie66
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us.We recommend applying products from the thinnest consistency to the thickest. If pairing Confidence in a Cream with a serum, we recommend applying the serum first then following with Confidence in a Cream. You can also use Confidence in a Cream alone in your AM, or PM routine. Application is based on preference, and your skin care needs! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-30

Can this product and the Confidence in an Eye Cream be worn under makeup? I also use makeup primer as well. Can the creams and primer be used together? Thanks!

Asked by: HeathernicoleB83
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our eye creams and AM moisturizers can absolutely be paired with your favorite primers and foundations! Application is based on preference, and your skin care needs! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-25

What percentage of hyaluronic acid is in confidence in a cream moisturizer and also confidence in your beauty sleep night cream?

Asked by: Debretta
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We do apologize, this information is something that is proprietary to IT Cosmetics at this time. For a full list of ingredients, please visit the product page of each product you are interested in! The ingredients are listed from the most to least active. Please let us know if you have any further questions! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product