“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream
0.5 US fl. oz./15 ml

$16.00

$16.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

IT transforms your skin!

Transforming Moisturizing Super Cream

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 510.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer is your quick-absorbing super cream that’s clinically tested to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance! Great for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin, your #1 anti-aging moisturizer* is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone.

Infused with proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate, which combines collagen and hyaluronic acid, plus skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides, shea butter and vitamin E, Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer delivers powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

*#1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in the US based on NPD units for 2018.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Clinically tested hydration, perfect for all skin types—even the most sensitive and dry skin
  • Proprietary Anti-Aging Armour™ Rejuvenating Concentrate combines collagen and hyaluronic acid to plump the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Skin-loving niacin, peptides, ceramides shea butter and vitamin E deliver powerful results instantly and over time!
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“I am so excited for you to finally experience this skin-transforming and ultra-hydrating super cream! You'll see powerful results immediately and over time for your most beautiful and confident skin. I can't wait for you to try IT!" XOXO Jamie

How to Apply

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

How to Apply

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically Tested Results!
  • 100% said skin was soft, smooth and infused with moisture*
  • 97% said skin looked and felt rejuvenated*
  • 94% said skin felt younger and healthier*
  • 81% said pores appeared minimized, and fine lines and wrinkles appeared less noticeable*
*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Best anti-aging face cream on the planet!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Found I'd used Confidence in a Cream before and really liked it. So when I decided to reorder, I found this set which included the eye cream and foaming cleanser, which I was particularly interested in trying. I've used Clarins Foaming Cleanser for years and love it, but was out. I have to admit that I'm very impressed with Confidence in a Cleanser! I use it to wash my face each morning in the shower. It's my new go to product. I'm also enjoying the Confidence in an Eye Cream too. For my money, this was a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fear not This produce will work for everyone. Give it a try I was introduced to It by my doctor and his staff.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence Boosting Besties Skincare Set I was so excited to receive and use my Confidence Boosting Besties Skincare Set! I was already using the Confidence in a Cream so I knew it could only get better with IT products! And IT did! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer It’s very lightweight and feels great on the skin. My skin is hydrated and looks great.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I received a sample with my order,Loved It, but your prices make it impossible to afford. So sad I really love the product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bumps! I was debating whether or not to continue using this cream (plus the eye cream) because it isn't exactly inexpensive. But then it dawned on me that I don't have the bumps under the skin that I developed with the previous moisturizer I used. Plus it's not greasy...feels so comforting when applying. So I will continue with my replenshing program!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin happy I love this cream as it hydrates my skin and my complexion looks flawless. I am in my 50’s and received a a couple of compliments from younger women about my complexion.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A friend gave me a lit bit of this moisturizer enough for 3 days and I love it! My skin feels soft and glowy all day, the redness on my cheeks it’s way better and I’ve been using it for less than a month. I hope they don’t increase the price cause it’s really good but also expensive for me.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturizer! I love this stuff! I think I’m on my 5th pot now. It smells divine & absorbs into my skin quickly.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice for skin! I am a healthy 65 year old and recently started using this product. So happy to have found it. I use it twice a day, and it has really done wonders!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Since my husband and I started using this product our skin is soft and No dryness at all!!! I love it and so does my husband!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Absolutely love love this cream. I use it daily. My face has never been this soft.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! I love this cream!!! I am a 55 yr old and it makes my skin feel so soft. Love the way it makes my under eye bags seem to disappear. Hydrates extremely well and doesn't feel heavy.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry complexions! I have been using this cream for close to a year. Love that there is no greasy feeling yet it's terrific on dry skin. The two size containers are perfect as I travel back and forth between homes.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I love the way it feels going on and the way my skin feels after. It isn’t heavy or oily at all.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! I love this cream!! I switched from using 2 different Lancome creams to just using this one product, and I couldn't be happier! Not only is my life and daily routines simpler, but my skin looks amazing. I've had more compliments on my skin since starting to use "iT" products than I've every had my entire life. Plus, I no longer have to use my pore minimizing cream/primer. I love this product!!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! This is so creamy and smooth. I love using it. My skin feels great.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have always suffered with redness in my cheeks and this reduced that greatly and my skin feels young again.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I love Confidence in a Cream. I just wish it came in a tube instead of a jar.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I have been using this confidence cream for about 6 months. You would not believe the difference it has made in my skin. I had to have a place surgically removed from my face and since I have been using this cream you can hardly tell it.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Give a 5 Star Omg Guys I Love This Cream A lot I already buy twice and I love it oh my God My number one cream
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet thirst quenching I've used Confidence in a Cream for a couple of years now. It's the best ever for my dry skin. It provides the perfect moisture without feeling greasy. I've tried others but none feel as inviting and hydrating as Confidence in a Cream.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior but no one would know it I love the skin care products. The foundation goes on smooth and you cannot tell you have on foundation-just a natural glowing skin. The compliments I receive make me feel great.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daughter’s know best My 28 year old daughter turned me into this confidence in a cream since my Laura mercier day cream was discontinued and I LOVE it!! Feels just like my Laura mercier cream...happy Mom!!!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin I use Confidence in a Cream every day. My skin is smoother, softer with less noticeable wrinkles. I really love this product!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subdued wrinkles My sister gave this to me and I use it under my makeup and at night when I wash my face. I am 58 years old and have noticed that my age lines have started to fade away. I like the way it feels on my skin and it appears to make me look younger.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one and only I absolutely love this cream. I originally received it in a BoxyCharm box and instantly fell in love. Prior to using this cream I have always had trouble finding a cream that is both lightweight and hydrating that does not leave behind a greasy feeling. But I am convinced that this is officially my one and only face cream from now on!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my go to moisturizer. I have sensitive skin, I’ve tried many brands, spent lots of money and this is the one for me.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I did not purchase I bought this at Ulta because they did not have Secret Sauce which I was out of. I do not like the feel of this product at all. My face does not feel the least bit hydrated, in fact the opposite. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Are your products paraben free?

Asked by: Overcomer
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are happy to confirm, all IT Cosmetics products are paraben free! You can view full ingredient lists on each individual product page. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-11

I recommend alleviating the fragrance smell. I feel the product is effective. However, when I use the product I start sneezing. I use the gel lotion because it has no scent, however not heavy enough for my neck and the cream would be. I'm disappointed....

Asked by: Kera
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While there is no added fragrance to Confidence in a Cream, the skin loving oils infused in the formula gives off a light, refreshing citrus scent. We will be happy to pass your feedback along to our internal teams. We love when our customers provide our company with feedback whether IT be positive or negative. Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. Again we thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about this! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-09

I am 46 but still occasionally get breakouts. Will the Shea butter or any other ingredients in the product clog my pores? 

Asked by: Champsmom
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. All of our products are designed with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Confidence in a Cream is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that you consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-05

Which moisturizer is best for over 70?  I have normal skin however have sunspots. 

Asked by: Bing
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is great for our IT Girls who prefer a moisturizer with a richer texture. IT delivers intense hydration while helping to plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduces the appearance of pores and discoloration. IT’s perfect for all skin types! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-28

Can you, or should you use any type of (serum) facial oils on your face before applying the Confidence in a Cream? Or it should only be applied to a clean face, with no other oils or serums, for best results? Thank you!

Asked by: SheilaG48
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is rich in texture and delivers intense moisture.You can absolutely apply Confidence in a Cream alone, or on top of your favorite serum for an extra boost of hydration! Application is based on the needs of your skin, and preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-27

hear you have a primer oil free-have not seen advertised.

Asked by: stevens
Hi there! IT sounds like you're referring to the Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer! IT is an oil free, hydrating primer that refines the look of pores and gives an instant boost of hydration! Featuring All Day Grip Technology IT works to ensure that your makeup will look better and stay on longer without a worry. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/primers-and-serums/your-skin-but-better-makeup-primer-oil-free/ITC_810.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-23

Does this cream help with "turkey neck?"

Asked by: CRV1
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out! Confidence In A Cream is formulated with powerful anti-aging ingredients like collagen and hyaluronic acid to plump the skin. You can absolutely wear IT on the neck to repair, firm, regain elasticity, and protect the skin! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-19

I have very oily skin, and some acne. I’m 56 and I want to know is this confidence cream will help.

Asked by: Gildy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into our Confidence in a Gel Lotion! IT is great if you are looking for an oil-free moisturizer that delivers lightweight hydration. IT is best for combination and oily skin types. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/3605972078094.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-19

I have puffy and tired eyes - I use light foundation and concealer but they're aggravating my eyes. Let me know what products you recommend.

Asked by: suekal
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Our team is happy to assist you further in finding the best products for your skin concerns. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss each product and make the best recommendation for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

I have rosacea. Will this product aggravate this condition? Also, is it likely to cause acne breakouts? And, finally, does it have sunscreen in it?

Asked by: Jen6891
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all skin types, with sensitive skin in mind! IT is designed to reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. Confidence in a Cream is not formulated with SPF. If you have any concerns before use, we recommend referencing the ingredients list with your doctor to ensure this is the best product for your skin! We hope this helps . XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-15

Hi there  Can I use confidence in a cream on top of retinol serum in the night?? 

Asked by: Sakshi
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream can absolutly be worn both AM, and PM. If paring IT, we recommend referencing the application instructions for your Retinol product to ensure you're getting the maximum benefit from your products. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

I was looking at the ingredients in Confidence in a Cream. I am 67 and want a product that will supply moisture to dry skin. I could not tell what the ingredients were because there were so many. Are these products natural ? Will they hurt thin skin?

Asked by: QElizabeth
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you Confidence in a Cream is formulated for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin. This quick-absorbing super cream will instantly hydrate your skin, and is loaded with anti-aging benefits. If you have any concerns before use, we recommend consulting with your doctor to ensure this is the best product for your skin. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-05

This was a gift and I do really love it. However after looking through your ingredient list, it seems there are some potential animal products. I would be interested to know more about if your company is cruelty/animal testing free.

Asked by: NoCrueltyPlz
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We are happy to confirm that all of our products are cruelty-free, and we are certified by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-31

Can I use this instead of primer or should I still put primer on top it 

Asked by: Sunpuddles
Hi there! While you do not need to use a primer over the top of Confidence in a Cream, this moisturizer should not be used as a primer. If you typically use a primer before makeup application, we recommend applying IT right after Confidence in a Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-13

Hi I'm 45 wich one cream do you recommend me Confidence cream or Secret sauce

Asked by: Jaquelinee
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. In deciding between Secret Sauce, and Confidence in a Cream we recommend choosing which one targets your skin's concerns rather than age! Confidence in a Cream is a highly concentrated, deeply nourishing moisturizer infused with Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate to help strengthen and regain elasticity to vulnerable, over-stressed skin. Secret Sauce is your high performance, clinically advanced, lightweight moisturizer! IT instantly hydrates and transforms the look of your skin and provides a natural glow. Some of our IT Girls prefer to use Secret Sauce in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-15

I bought it confidence in a cream "for all skin types" anti-aging armour the 2oz size. I wad wondering of their is a way to tell a fake from the real deal? Thanks in advance.

Asked by: MrCruz61218
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We can assure you if Confidence in a Cream was purchased on our site, or with our authorized retail partners IT is an authentic product. For further insight on our authorized retail partners, feel free to reach out to our team directly at info@it-cosmetics.com. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-09

Hello :). I’m just wondering what is the difference between confidence in a cream and confidence in a gel? 

Asked by: Kee3
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Great question! First and foremost, it’s a difference in texture. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is your oil-free gel moisturizer that feels weightless on your skin. Confidence in a Cream is much richer in texture and delivers intense moisture. While both moisturizers are infused with high-performance, skin-loving ingredients, Confidence in a Cream focuses on plumping the look of your skin for a younger-looking appearance, and Confidence in a Gel Lotion focuses on delivering lasting hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Is it safe to use this as a day product if I use retinol anti wrinkle cream at night?  Thank You

Asked by: JessN
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Cream can absolutly be worn both AM, and PM. If paring IT, we recommend referencing the application instructions for your Retinol product to ensure you're getting the maximum benefit from your products. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-08

Hello. I’m an user of this moisturiser and it also appeared to keep breakouts at bay. I’m looking trying rosy version, does this contain similar base ingredients, scared to try it as I don’t want pimples:)

Asked by: BeautyGuru
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Both are amazing daily moisturizers with skin loving, good for you anti-aging ingredients - IT is really based on your preference as to which to wear. Rosy tone is perfect for you if you feel your skin is looking dull and gray. IT is the perfect daily moisturizer to give your skin an instant boost of vitality and hydration and revitalize the look of your skin. If you feel your skin needs want a moisturizer that transforms your skin for a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance, we recommend the Confidence in a Cream. Before use, we recommend referencing the ingredient list on each product page to ensure you're using the best products for your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

Can I put this in night and let it stay whole night on my face?

Asked by: aaangels
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream in the am, and pm. This quick absorbing supercream transforms your skin, boosting your natural regenerative cycle and restores your skin’s hydration and radiance. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-01

What is the difference between Confidence in a Cream Rosy Tone Moisturize And Confidence in a Cream?  How long after I put my moisturizer on do I need to apply my makeup?  I have normal skin.  

Asked by: cmethebaker
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Both are amazing daily moisturizers with skin loving, good for you anti-aging ingredients - IT is really based on your preference as to which to wear. Rosy tone is perfect for you if you feel your skin is looking dull and gray. IT is the perfect daily moisturizer to give your skin an instant boost of vitality and hydration and revitalize the look of your skin. If you feel your skin needs want a moisturizer that transforms your skin for a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance, we recommend the Confidence in a Cream. Once you decide what works best for you, we recommend allowing a few minutes for your moisturizer to dry and sink into skin before applying your foundation. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-26

I have been using the Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer. How does Confidence in a Cream compare? I have red skin, sensitive skin, and acne. I like my current cream but so not see a real reduction of the redness so I was looking into trying something different. 

Asked by: miranda9906
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Confidence in a Cream is your highly concentrated super cream that targets skin elasticity and reduces the look of lines and wrinkles. Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize, soothe and transform the look of your skin, IT deeply hydrates while smoothing the look of imperfections, discoloration, lines and wrinkles. You can certainly use both products to maximize the benefits of the wonderful skin-loving anti-aging ingredients! Some of our IT Girls prefer using Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer in the AM and Confidence in a Cream in the PM! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-24

I have rosacea. Can this be used without aggravating the rosace ?

Asked by: ladymcp324
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Cream is ideal for all skin types, even the most sensitive and dry skin. However, if you're looking for a product designed to help neutralize the look of facial redness we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer. IT is infused with skin-calming ingredients for deep hydration and to soothe your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/ITC_700.html#q=bye+bye+redness&start=4
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-21

Should I keep my moisturizer in the fridge?

Asked by: Dani joe
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We don't recommend storing any of our moisturizers in the refrigerator to ensure that the efficacy of the products do not change. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Is Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer non-comedogenic?

Asked by: DianPB
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While Confidence in a Cream is made with skin-loving ingredients, and was created with sensitive skin in mind, IT is not non-comedogenic. XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

Can I use use CONFIDENCE A CREAM & SECRET SAUCE simultaneously? Is using one product in the morning and the other in the evening? I am 65 and want the best results. I have LUPUS/suffer extreme cystic acne with small, hard and painful deposits and dry ski

Asked by: RenataJean
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream and Secret Sauce as a team! Many of our IT Girls and Guys use Secret Sauce in the morning and Confidence in a Cream at night. Secret Sauces' lightweight formula makes IT great for use under make-up, and also leaves your skin with a naturally radiant glow. Confidence in a Cream works to repair the skin barrier and improve texture, which your skin naturally tends to do at night. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-17

Can I use Confidence in a Cream and NOT use primer? Thank You!

Asked by: bydesign
Hi there! You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer under your make up without also using a primer. IT's all about your personal preference! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-13

Hi! I read in the description that this lightens discoloration and I was wanting to know whether this includes freckles? I really like my freckles and was just wanting to double check:) 

Asked by: Chantele
Hi there! Thank you for your question! While Confidence in a Cream will help to reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone, IT will not reduce the appearance of freckles! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

What 7 products does the "Confidence in a Cream" replace?

Asked by: melissat702004
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. We apologize for any confusion, our Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer does not take the place of 7 products. IT sounds like you may be referring to our CC Cream! You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-with-spf-50/ITC_0008.html#q=cc+cream&start=1
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-11

I heard that this product, Confidence in a Cream, is used instead of primer. Is this true, Thank You.

Asked by: bydesign7
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream is a quick-absorbing super cream that works to give your skin a supple and healthier-looking appearance! IT immerses your skin in moisture, while also plumping the look of lines and wrinkles. IT can be used alone under your foundation, but IT sounds like you may be thinking of our Confidence in a Gel Lotion. That is our oil-free moisturizer that is more lightweight and leaves your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. You can check IT out using the link below! XOXO Ellie https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/confidence-in-a-gel-lotion-moisturizer/3605972078094.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product