Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

it’s 3 days of hydration in one step!

Hydra-Plumping Skin-Transforming Weightless Moisturizer

$36.00

or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay ?

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

it’s 3 days of hydration in one step!

Hydra-Plumping Skin-Transforming Weightless Moisturizer
2.5 US fl. oz. / 75 ml

$36.00

or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay ?

$36.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

it’s 3 days of hydration in one step!

Hydra-Plumping Skin-Transforming Weightless Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 654.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is your oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. The quick-break innovation breaks into a water-light liquid upon application for easy absorption and a weightless feel. Allergy tested, clinically tested and perfect for all skin types, this lightweight gel moisturizer is infused with ceramides, glycerin and cactus flower extract to help smooth the appearance of fine lines and leave your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. You’ll experience powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer delivers 72 hours of hydration
  • Helps smooth the look of fine lines, leaving skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application
  • Allergy tested, clinically tested and perfect for all skin types, including oily and combination skin
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving ceramides, glycerin and cactus flower extract
Ingredients
AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM CITRATE, P-ANISIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ADENOSINE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT / CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, GLUCOSE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE. D227948/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

How to Apply

Apply this oil-free gel moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested* formula helps visibly revive tired-looking skin!
84% say skin feels velvety smooth and deeply hydrated**

*Clinically tested in a 4-week study.
**Based on a 4-week consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I love this moisturizer! I live in a humid area and this doesn't make my skin break out.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel Lotion Moisturizer This moisturizer is very light and absorbs quickly. I actually mix it with my foundation and the finish is so smooth!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a gel face lotion I love love love this face gel it feels like silk and leaves your skin so soft and silky it’s my favorite lotion
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have For Warmer Days Very lightweight and perfect hydration for the hot Summer months. Not heavy or greasy at all.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth confidence I love the smooth way this product makes my skin feel. Will purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer How light weight yet moisturizing it is. I just spoke about it on my new YouTube channel.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase Nice and light, perfect for summer! It moisturizes without feeling heavy or sticky.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply the Worst I would love to respond to your survey but I'm still waiting for the product!!! 4 weeks!!! And, boy, will I give you a review. AWFUL!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect moisturizer All the other moisturizers I've tried from IT are too heavy. Thist one is just right.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great especially in the summer This lotion is great especially in the summer, it’s so light and keeps my skin soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This gel moisturizer is amazing! It’s not heavy, very light and keeps my fave moisturized all day!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!Love it!! This is a wonderful product! Definitely would buy it again
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a gel lotion moisturizer I use this every morning and at bedtime. My face is extremely dry. This kept my face soft and smooth better than all the heavier and more expensive moisturizers. It’s never heavy or greasy. My favorite lightweight product ever!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected It's feels so silky going on and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. Very lightweight, I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the IT products I am using love the feel of this and ease of use from the pump
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in gel Goes on line silk and absorbed immediately. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product This feels great on my skin, and it leaves my face feeling very moisturized. No greasy feel at all.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this moisturizer. Love the texture and so lightweight. Doesn't cause my face to break out like some other moisturizers that I have tried.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel moisturizer Perfect for my combination skin. No t zone shine and moisturizes my cheeks. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Moisturizer! Love this Moisturizer. It goes on so smooth. Keeps my skin hydrated all day!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect lightweight moisturizer! Absolutely LOVE this moisturizer! It's so lightweight, yet keeps my face feeling soft all day! I definitely recommended, especially if you have oily skin.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! Perfect summer moisturizer. Nice under make-up and over my serums.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent Because this is a thin watery lotion it absorbs into the skin very well.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice skincare This gel is incredibly lightweight and dewy feeling! It is not shiny when it sinks in, spreads easily over your skin and doesn’t feel sticky. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product.....light, absorbs quickly and moisturizes really well.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and light Cool and light, not greasy. I use it in the morning under foundation
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My favorite moisturizer! My skin never feels oily after- and I’ve had that problem with most moisturizers I've used. Also love how hydrating it is!! Especially great for the winter months
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence in a gel works. This goes on smoothly and absorbs relatively quick. Skin definitely feel more hydrated.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky after spplication It goes on nicely, but feels slightly sticky after applying the lotion. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer I enjoy using Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

You say that your company is cruelty free but isn't it true that your cc cream has snail mucin in it? That is not cruelty free.

Asked by: Queen Couture
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out to us. All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients and are never tested on animals. Some products do contain snail secretion, which snails naturally release as they move, and is then collected. We hope this helps clarify any confusion. Let us know if you have any other questions! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-16

I got a sample of this moisturizer and I love it !!! Does it actually help plump skin over time ? 

Asked by: Jlynn99
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is your oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. Infused with ceramides, glycerin and cactus flower extract, IT works to help smooth the appearance of fine lines and leave your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. You’ll experience powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time! We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-04-10

I noticed someone asked if the confidence in a gel moisturizer is non comenogenic and the reply from it cosmetics was " it is NOT non comenogenic" then in the next sentence said it is not known to clog pores. So what is it?

Asked by: Queen Couture
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is made with skin-loving ingredients, and is not known to clog pores. However, we do not specifically test to make a claim that this product is non-comedogenic. If you have any concerns, we always recommend reaching out to a doctor with the full list of ingredients to determine if use of IT is right for you. For any additional questions, please don't hesitate to Live Chat with us directly on itcosmetics.com. We love hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-16

Hi: Are IT Cosmetics fragrance free?

Asked by: CPlayen
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Many of our products are fragrance-free, but not all products are. Any items that include added fragrance will list IT in the ingredients on each product page. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

Does it have a scent?

Asked by: Subsea
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Gel Lotion does not have a scent to IT and does not include any added fragrance in the ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

Does Gel contain the spot lightening qualities in Confidence in a Cream? I see great results with Cream, but the sample I received of the Gel left my skin amazingly soft. Would the Gel be preferable for mature skin?

Asked by: Miss Mellie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Cream features our Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate which helps repair the skin barrier and diffuse the appearance of discoloration over time. While Confidence in a Gel Lotion does not contain those same properties, these two products make a great team! We recommend using Confidence in a Gel Lotion in the morning, as IT leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth before makeup application, and Confidence in a Cream at night so IT can work to repair your skin while you sleep. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-07

Please explain how Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer deliveres 72 hours of moisture when we should wash our face at least twice w/in a 24hr period? Our face should NOT go 72 hours w/out cleansing! Does it not wash all the way off?

Asked by: RobinCM
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Gel Lotion provides 72 hours of hydration with each use, that is absorbed into your skin all at once when IT is applied. We do still recommend cleansing your skin twice a day, which is why we also recommend applying our Gel Moisturizer both morning and night. We hope you try IT out! XOXO
Answered by: Camila
Date published: 2019-12-03

Does the Hydro-Plumping Skin-Transforming Weightless Moisturizer have SPF in it? 

Asked by: alwaysariel
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not formulated with sunscreen, you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen on top for the benefits of sunscreen. If you prefer an all in one product, we recommend looking into our Anti-Aging Armour Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+ which can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, primer and sunscreen. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-12

I am looking into getting the confidence in angel moisturizer but wondering if you can use the bye bye pore primer on top of it and then the cc creme?? I have been using just the cc creme but my skin is dry and I live in a dry climate.

Asked by: JLG523
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not a primer, its primary purpose is to offer, water-light and oil-free hydration. However, it has the added benefit to be a great partner for your makeup. It leaves the skin very soft and smooth acting as a great skincare prep, leaving your skin perfectly hydrated for foundation application. You can absolutely use it alone, or underneath your Primer, and CC+ Cream! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-10

hello, is the gel moisturizer non-comedigenic??

Asked by: patricia571
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. All of our products are designed with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that you consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-25

Is this product vegan? Does it contain any animal derived ingredients?

Asked by: Siouxsie
Hi there, thanks for your question! While Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not considered Vegan, all IT Cosmetics products are cruelty-free, PETA certified! You can find a full list of ingredients on the product page for all our products! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-10

My skin is still sensitive at 35 years and can break out especially during the monthly times. It is also aging & the lines are becoming more visible each time I turn around. Which moisturizer /other products can help with keeping my skin healthy &young?

Asked by: Aklocman
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into the Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer! This oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer is formulated for all skin types including sensitive skin. IT also helps to smooth the appearance of fine lines and leave your skin looking radiant. You can absolutely use Gel Lotion alone as your AM/PM moisturizer, or add Bye Bye Lines Serum in your routine for added benefit to plump the look of fine lines, and wrinkles! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-10

How does this differ from Secret Sauce. I have that and love it, but so expensive! This sounds like it is very similar, is it? Thanks

Asked by: Jgt45
Hi there! We are happy to assist you with this. Secret Sauce™ is your luxurious, clinically advanced anti-aging moisturizer, while Confidence in a Gel Lotion is your everyday hydrating and skin-loving moisturizer that provides 72 hours of hydration. Secret Sauce is a richer anti-aging cream while Confidence in a Gel Lotion, is an oil free gel that breaks into a water-like get for quick absorption. Both are amazing, the choice is up to you based on skins needs and preferences. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-10

I would really like to find a true lip plumper that actually works, is there such a thing, price wouldn't be an issue if there weren't needles involved

Asked by: Lip biter
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Having a lip plumper is a great idea, and something that we're happy to pass IT along to our teams internally. We love when our customers provide our company with feedback. Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. Please stay tuned for for future products to come. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-17

Hey so I have a little more on the oily skin type and I was wondering which moisturizer you recommend the best for more on the oily skin types?

Asked by: Sophie121321
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into the Confidence in a Gel Lotion! Confidence in a Gel Lotion is great if you are looking for an oil-free moisturizer that delivers lightweight hydration. IT is best for combination and oily skin types. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-11

I have had amazing results with Confidence in a Cream. However, I am looking for something a little lighter for the summer as my face tends to be oiler with the summer humidity in Texas, will the gel give me the amazing same results?

Asked by: tracymtx
Hello! Thank you for reaching out to us. Great question! First and foremost, it’s a difference in texture. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is your oil-free gel moisturizer that feels weightless on your skin. Confidence in a Cream is much richer in texture and delivers intense moisture. While both moisturizers are infused with high-performance, skin-loving ingredients, Confidence in a Cream focuses on plumping the look of your skin for a younger-looking appearance, and Confidence in a Gel Lotion focuses on delivering lasting hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-01

I purchase the gel lotion, do I still put the regular confidence in a cream on top of it? 

Asked by: Michelle2416
Hi there! Great question. They are both amazing products, so you really can’t go wrong with either! Since they individually stand alone, you do not need to pair both products together. Which you apply in the AM or PM , is up to you based on what your skin needs. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-28

I am debating buying this or the new face primer you came out with. I have really dry skin but also want to wear this underneath make up so I want to make sure that the primer is actually really moisturizing. Thoughts?

Asked by: hannahmontana
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We would be happy to help! The Confidence in a Gel Lotion is a true oil free moisturizer, so IT is more focused on providing lightweight hydration that lasts all day! Based on the skin concerns that were mentioned, we recommend using Confidence in a Gel Lotion. IT provides 72 hours of hydration with each use, and leaves your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-28

I am looking for a light foundation/powder all in one but I have very oily skin

Asked by: Nicolegina325
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation! IT is your hydrating full-coverage powder foundation that blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish! Celebration Foundation also absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Celebration Foundation™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/celebration-foundation/ITC_0006.html#start=11&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

hello, 70y old with dry skin, is that enough for me under my foundation without any primer or cream under this gel?

Asked by: MRS Hekamor
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is our most hydrating formula, delivering 72 hours of hydration. That’s 3 days! When you touch this to your skin, you’ll feel the difference of the quick break application – it’s breaks into a water-like liquid for easy absorption, leaving your skin hydrated, prepped and primed for your makeup application! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

I've been using this along with the secret sauce at night. Which should go on first? And if I use serum which order should I put them in? I have really rely dry skin so I need it all. Your products are really helping!

Asked by: CP1970
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If pairing your skincare products, we typically recommend applying from the thinnest consistency to the thickest. We recommend adding your Confidence in a Gel Lotion first, then Secret Sauce on top. If you find that your skin needs additional moisture, you can add your serum as your first step in your skincare routine. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

Does this have vitamin C in it? As I've aged I've developed a sensitivity to vitamin C.

Asked by: Blakely
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer contains Ascorbyl Palmitate. If you have sensitivities, we recommend consulting with your doctor before use referencing the ingredient list to determine if this is the right product for your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-19

Should I apply the IT Confidence in a Gel Lotion first and then the IT Confidence in a Cream afterwards? Or the Cream first and then the Gel Lotion? 

Asked by: 3MILY
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend using Confidence in a Gel Lotion, and Confidence in a Cream one at a time. While it’s totally up to you based on what your skin needs that day, the lightweight, gel texture of Confidence in a Gel Lotion makes IT a great choice to wear under makeup. Confidence in a Cream works well as your night cream because IT immerses your skin in moisture and delivers powerful anti-aging benefits. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-11

Do I apply my SPF CREAM AFTER THE iT gel?

Asked by: Jonimarie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely apply your SPF product on top of Confidence in a Gel Lotion for the benefit of sunscreen. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-09-04

Hi, I have been an it girl since these products were introduced on qvc. i have been using this after I get out of the shower. i apply a small amount onto my fingers and aplly it as described. Why does it feel greasy?

Asked by: DotU
Hi there! Thank you for your question. When you touch Confidence in a Gel Lotion to your skin, you’ll feel the difference of the quick break application – it’s breaks into a water-like liquid for easy absorption, leaving your skin hydrated, prepped and primed. As Confidence in a Gel Lotion is lightweight, IT should not feel heavy or greasy once applied. We recommend applying a small amount to clean dry skin wherever you need the moisture. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

I've read through all of the Q&A's posted; but, am still curious if this product will work as a stand-alone primer as well (not paired with an additional primer)?

Asked by: Brittney C
Hi there! This is a great question and we are happy to help! Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not a primer, its primary purpose is to offer, water-light and oil-free hydration. However, IT has the added benefit to be a great partner for your makeup. IT leaves the skin very soft and smooth acting as a great skincare prep, leaving your skin perfectly hydrated for foundation application. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-09

What can I use fir eyelid moisturizer? I use the blue bye bye under eye but can I use the gel moisturizer on my eyelids safely? If not what?

Asked by: Wife
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely add the Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer to your face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture. In pairing, we recommend adding your Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer first then follow with your Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

Are your anti-aging products safe during pregnancy? If not, do you have any products that are safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Normis84
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We always recommend reaching out to your doctor with the list of ingredients for any products that you are interested in if you have any concerns during pregnancy. XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Can this product be used over top of a serum? I use a retinol serum at night and like to follow up with moisturizer after. I noticed it said to apply this gel on clean skin so I wanted to see if it was ok to layer with serum underneath 

Asked by: Noelle28
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. When applying products, we typically recommend applying from the thinnest consistency to the thickest. If you're using an additional serum, we recommend applying Confidence in an Gel Lotion first, then your serum on top! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-22

Can I use it in place of my confidence in a cream? Or is it for make up users? I don't were foundation or powders. I just want beautiful supple looking skin!

Asked by: TReneeB3
Yes, thank you so much! It most certainly helped! I can't wait to get mines now!
Answered by: TReneeB3
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product