Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

it’s 3 days of hydration in one step!

Hydra-Plumping Skin-Transforming Weightless Moisturizer
2.5 US fl. oz. / 75 ml

$36.00

$36.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

it’s 3 days of hydration in one step!

Hydra-Plumping Skin-Transforming Weightless Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is your oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. The quick-break innovation breaks into a water-light liquid upon application for easy absorption and a weightless feel. Allergy tested, clinically tested and perfect for all skin types, this lightweight gel moisturizer is infused with ceramides, glycerin and cactus flower extract to help smooth the appearance of fine lines and leave your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. You’ll experience powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer delivers 72 hours of hydration
  • Helps smooth the look of fine lines, leaving skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application
  • Allergy tested, clinically tested and perfect for all skin types, including oily and combination skin
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving ceramides, glycerin and cactus flower extract
Ingredients
AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM CITRATE, P-ANISIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ADENOSINE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT / CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, GLUCOSE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE. D227948/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

How to Apply

Apply this oil-free gel moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested* formula helps visibly revive tired-looking skin!
84% say skin feels velvety smooth and deeply hydrated**

*Clinically tested in a 4-week study.
**Based on a 4-week consumer study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love love!!!! I absolutely love the way this moisturizer feels!! It feels like you are rubbing olive oil on your skin, but there is no oily residue whatsoever. It leaves my skin feeling moisturized all day. I can't say it enough; I LOVE THIS moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice moisturizer. This is a nice moisturizer. I use mostly iT products.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture without oiliness. My favorite thing is that while I feel my face is getting moisture it doesn’t get oily and slippery and feel like a layer on my skin under my makeup. It feels like it absorbs.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence In The Heat! I purchased this knowing I was going to be in Florida and the weather was going to be hot. I wanted a light moisturizer and this delivered! Love it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daytime moisturizer It’s very light weight and goes on nicely. I haven’t had any breakouts and my skin is acne prone.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick acting moisturizer It moisturizes and dries quickly so you can apply your makeup
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy again and again. This Gel Lotion Moisturizer is just amazing. It goes on so smooth and really works. I use it in the morning and at night. IT Cosmetics are fantastic. I have stopped using a lot of my other products because I've been so pleased with IT Cosmetics. Their products really work. And I love the samples that they give on an order. If it wasn't for a sample of this product, I would have never tried it. So thanks again for all you do.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisterizer Great moisturizer, love the lightweight feel and it really feels good on your skin. Use it before putting makeup foundation on.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer It doesn’t go on or feel greasy. My skin looks great as it works as a primer too for smoother makeup application. My face doesn’t feel tight and dry at all like it did with the other moisturizer I was using. It is just an amazing moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing I bought this product a month ago and I need to say that it is incredibly fantastic. My skin is sensitive and combo and when I applied this serum immediately I saw my skin totally hydrating, smooth and looks younger. I love this product and works wonderfully with my Bye Bye Foundation full coverage moisturizer, I love it. This product is my power to look young and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Bought this product at my granddaughter's request. When I received it, I was sent sample of same product. I tried it and loved it. Have since bought it at Ulta for myself. Loved all the samples provided as well. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and effective I have very oily skin and purchased this to wear during the day under foundation. I love that it is very light, absorbs quickly and is very effective at moisturizing my skin!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I had a sample of the product and from the first use, I knew I wanted more.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for oily skin!!! I’ve never used IT cosmetics until this past week. It was actually a sample and I’m so happy I got it!!’ This is my new moisturizer!!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream. The Confidence in a Gel Moisturizer is a great product. Not oily and goes on your skin like silk.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer!! This is the best moisturizer I have ever used! I have been on the hunt for a night-time moisturizer that heals my ultra-dry skin. This moisturizer has not only cured my chronic dryness but has made my face baby smooth!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samples with Ipsy So Ipsy sent me a sample of this wonderful moisturizer! I enjoying trying things before I buy for my face due to sensitive skin. I will be buying this on the regular!!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer, ever! I received a sample of this in my ipsy bag and immediately came to order more. I have combination skin with very dry patches around my nose and inner cheeks. I exfoliate, wash, moisturize, use chemical peels, serums, masks, anything and everything! I have had some results in one problem area or another but nothing that has come close to really showing results. I tried this in the evening on freshly cleansed skin and was instantly struck by how smooth and soft my skin was. Not like a film over my skin making it soft but actually in my skin, absorbed and somehow on it like protection. When I woke up I made my kids and husband pet my face. Lol. I couldn't believe the results. My dry patches were nowhere to be found and my skin felt plump and silky. Not in the least oily. I applied it before my makeup like you would a primer and it was like it was designed for it. Long story short, I bought the IT Confidence in a gel, confidence in a cream, celebration foundation and 701 heavenly luxe foundation brush. I own dozens of different brands of brushes and this one is the softest and sturdiest built. It holds the make up only on the tips of the bristles and doesn't let it get caked in (thus wasting your product) further down the bristles. I was impressed with the care of the boxing and little details like a sliver IT sticker holding the IT tissue paper together like a gift. I couldn't wait to try it all out and wasn't disappointed. I used the confidence in a cream and it's luxurious. Like the gel in every way but richer and more substantial feeling on your face. The gel is silk and the cream cream is velvet. I am a customer for life. I can not wait to try more products.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I used it and I could not see my dark circles under my eyes the next morning!! Really works great!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome lotion dispenser not so much. I love the new gel lotion and would have given it 5 stars, but I fight with the dispense everyday to get my lotion. I have to pump it at least 20 times to get any out very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I love the way this glides on and makes my face feel smooth and hydrated, does not feel oily on my face or hands, and with the tiny amount needed per use means this bottle will last for months.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your make up have been using it for a long time
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I knew about Gel Lotion Moisturizer before! This is the very best Moisturizer that I have ever found. I have very dry skin and when I used to use something else, my skin looked awful after I applied makeup on my face. No matter what I used before, my skin looked flaky and blotchy.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gel lotion! Not heavy or greasy at all! I absolutely love this gel lotion! It's not heavy or greasy at all, and it absorbs into my skin quickly. You also don't have to use very much to get results.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-too expensive I absolutely love this stuff but can not justify the money. The product only lasts me two and a half months.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lightness Confidence in a Gel Lotion goes on so easily and absorbs into the skin so quickly. I love using this product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! I bought this for the first time about a month ago. I tend to have more oily skin in the summer. This product is light and does the trick without making my skin oily or shiny.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Like this product better than continually sticking my finger in the jar!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome! I received a sample of this and love it. Now I need to order some!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating, feels so light and refreshing! This is my favorite moisturizer now!! Great for sensitive skin, non greasy yet hydrating. Feels great on my skin!
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hey so I have a little more on the oily skin type and I was wondering which moisturizer you recommend the best for more on the oily skin types?

Asked by: Sophie121321
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, you can absolutely look into the Confidence in a Gel Lotion! Confidence in a Gel Lotion is great if you are looking for an oil-free moisturizer that delivers lightweight hydration. IT is best for combination and oily skin types. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-16

I have had amazing results with Confidence in a Cream. However, I am looking for something a little lighter for the summer as my face tends to be oiler with the summer humidity in Texas, will the gel give me the amazing same results?

Asked by: tracymtx
Hello! Thank you for reaching out to us. Great question! First and foremost, it’s a difference in texture. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is your oil-free gel moisturizer that feels weightless on your skin. Confidence in a Cream is much richer in texture and delivers intense moisture. While both moisturizers are infused with high-performance, skin-loving ingredients, Confidence in a Cream focuses on plumping the look of your skin for a younger-looking appearance, and Confidence in a Gel Lotion focuses on delivering lasting hydration. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-08

I purchase the gel lotion, do I still put the regular confidence in a cream on top of it? 

Asked by: Michelle2416
Hi there! Great question. They are both amazing products, so you really can’t go wrong with either! Since they individually stand alone, you do not need to pair both products together. Which you apply in the AM or PM , is up to you based on what your skin needs. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-05

I am debating buying this or the new face primer you came out with. I have really dry skin but also want to wear this underneath make up so I want to make sure that the primer is actually really moisturizing. Thoughts?

Asked by: hannahmontana
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We would be happy to help! The Confidence in a Gel Lotion is a true oil free moisturizer, so IT is more focused on providing lightweight hydration that lasts all day! Based on the skin concerns that were mentioned, we recommend using Confidence in a Gel Lotion. IT provides 72 hours of hydration with each use, and leaves your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-21

I am looking for a light foundation/powder all in one but I have very oily skin

Asked by: Nicolegina325
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Celebration Foundation! IT is your hydrating full-coverage powder foundation that blurs away pores, fines lines and imperfections giving you a flawless airbrush finish! Celebration Foundation also absorbs oil and shine, without settling into lines and wrinkles. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina Celebration Foundation™- https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/foundation/celebration-foundation/ITC_0006.html#start=11&cgid=face-foundation
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

hello, 70y old with dry skin, is that enough for me under my foundation without any primer or cream under this gel?

Asked by: MRS Hekamor
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is our most hydrating formula, delivering 72 hours of hydration. That’s 3 days! When you touch this to your skin, you’ll feel the difference of the quick break application – it’s breaks into a water-like liquid for easy absorption, leaving your skin hydrated, prepped and primed for your makeup application! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

I've been using this along with the secret sauce at night. Which should go on first? And if I use serum which order should I put them in? I have really rely dry skin so I need it all. Your products are really helping!

Asked by: CP1970
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. If pairing your skincare products, we typically recommend applying from the thinnest consistency to the thickest. We recommend adding your Confidence in a Gel Lotion first, then Secret Sauce on top. If you find that your skin needs additional moisture, you can add your serum as your first step in your skincare routine. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-22

Does this have vitamin C in it? As I've aged I've developed a sensitivity to vitamin C.

Asked by: Blakely
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer contains Ascorbyl Palmitate. If you have sensitivities, we recommend consulting with your doctor before use referencing the ingredient list to determine if this is the right product for your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-10

Should I apply the IT Confidence in a Gel Lotion first and then the IT Confidence in a Cream afterwards? Or the Cream first and then the Gel Lotion? 

Asked by: 3MILY
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We recommend using Confidence in a Gel Lotion, and Confidence in a Cream one at a time. While it’s totally up to you based on what your skin needs that day, the lightweight, gel texture of Confidence in a Gel Lotion makes IT a great choice to wear under makeup. Confidence in a Cream works well as your night cream because IT immerses your skin in moisture and delivers powerful anti-aging benefits. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-16

Do I apply my SPF CREAM AFTER THE iT gel?

Asked by: Jonimarie
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely apply your SPF product on top of Confidence in a Gel Lotion for the benefit of sunscreen. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

Hi, I have been an it girl since these products were introduced on qvc. i have been using this after I get out of the shower. i apply a small amount onto my fingers and aplly it as described. Why does it feel greasy?

Asked by: DotU
Hi there! Thank you for your question. When you touch Confidence in a Gel Lotion to your skin, you’ll feel the difference of the quick break application – it’s breaks into a water-like liquid for easy absorption, leaving your skin hydrated, prepped and primed. As Confidence in a Gel Lotion is lightweight, IT should not feel heavy or greasy once applied. We recommend applying a small amount to clean dry skin wherever you need the moisture. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-14

I've read through all of the Q&A's posted; but, am still curious if this product will work as a stand-alone primer as well (not paired with an additional primer)?

Asked by: Brittney C
Hi there! This is a great question and we are happy to help! Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not a primer, its primary purpose is to offer, water-light and oil-free hydration. However, IT has the added benefit to be a great partner for your makeup. IT leaves the skin very soft and smooth acting as a great skincare prep, leaving your skin perfectly hydrated for foundation application. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-07

What can I use fir eyelid moisturizer? I use the blue bye bye under eye but can I use the gel moisturizer on my eyelids safely? If not what?

Asked by: Wife
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely add the Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer to your face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture. In pairing, we recommend adding your Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer first then follow with your Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-18

Are your anti-aging products safe during pregnancy? If not, do you have any products that are safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Normis84
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We always recommend reaching out to your doctor with the list of ingredients for any products that you are interested in if you have any concerns during pregnancy. XOXO
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Can this product be used over top of a serum? I use a retinol serum at night and like to follow up with moisturizer after. I noticed it said to apply this gel on clean skin so I wanted to see if it was ok to layer with serum underneath 

Asked by: Noelle28
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. When applying products, we typically recommend applying from the thinnest consistency to the thickest. If you're using an additional serum, we recommend applying Confidence in an Gel Lotion first, then your serum on top! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-08

Can I use it in place of my confidence in a cream? Or is it for make up users? I don't were foundation or powders. I just want beautiful supple looking skin!

Asked by: TReneeB3
Yes, thank you so much! It most certainly helped! I can't wait to get mines now!
Answered by: TReneeB3
Date published: 2019-03-27

I have acne prone skin and combo of oily and dry skin. Will it help or hurt to use this ? I am looking for a moisturizer that won’t causw me to break out even more. 

Asked by: Lizette
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Gel Lotion is allergy tested, clinically tested and perfect for all skin types! This oil-free formula provides you with 72 hours of hydration once applied! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-08

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Jeannie327
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. All of our products are designed with only the best skin loving, beneficial ingredients. So while Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not non-comedogenic, the ingredients we used are not known to cause break outs. Since all skin is different, we do always recommend that you consult with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-07

When it comes to the gel moisturizer, would it be okay to use this and Secret Sauce? Or just one or the other?

Asked by: Mc1013
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Since both the Secret Sauce and Confidence in a Gel Lotion are very hydrating, we recommend only using one at a time. You can, however, use one in the morning and one at night! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

I am 49 years old with dry to combination skin. I use IT cc cream as a foundation. I find that later in the day, my skin becomes dry and slightly flakey. Will the gel moisturizer help to prevent this?

Asked by: Butterfly811
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Confidence in a Gel Lotion is perfect for under foundation! IT works to provide 72 hours of hydration that leaves your complexion feeling soft and smooth throughout the day. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

How can it give you 3 days of hydration? And why? You're supposed to cleanse and moisturize twice daily so 3 days doesn't make much sense to me.

Asked by: Belby
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Gel Lotion provides 72 hours of hydration with each use, that is absorbed into your skin all at once when IT is applied. We do still recommend cleansing your skin twice a day, which is why we also recommend applying our Gel Moisturizer both morning and night. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-12

I have dry skin for the most part. I am really looking to cover up the deep wrinkles on my forehead and the fine lines around my eyes. Does this work well as a primer or would I need an additional primer product for under ,y makeup?

Asked by: AbbyB22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Gel Lotion is not a primer, it’s primary purpose is to offer, water-light and oil-free hydration. However, it has the added benefit to be a great partner for your makeup! It leaves the skin very soft and smooth acting as a great skincare prep, leaving your skin perfectly hydrated for foundation application. If you currently use a primer before make up application, you can absolutely pair this with IT! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-01

Does this have any SPF?

Asked by: Wcburnett
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is not formulated with SPF. If you're currently wearing an SPF product, you can absolutely apply IT after using Confidence in a Gel Lotion! We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-12

I have dry skin overall but slight oily in Tzone, confidence in a cream is little to heavy for daytime under makeup , is the new oil free gel lotion good for this issue.

Asked by: KatrinaP
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Gel Lotion is completely oil free, which makes IT perfect for all skin types! IT is also lightweight in texture and works to smooth the appearance of your complexion, so your skin is ready for makeup application. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-12

I have rosacea and I use IT cosmetics, which are great and don’t cause flare ups. Is this gel lotion ok for rosacea as well?

Asked by: Katfarz
Hi there, thank you for your question. Confidence in a Gel Lotion works well with all skin types to provide hydration and a healthy looking appearance! If you are applying this in addition to other IT Cosmetics, or redness products we recommend applying Confidence in a Gel Lotion first! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-23

 I am a long-time user of confidence in a cream. I love it but want to try something new. My skin is try/Combination. I did not like secret sauce and I am not fond of a rose sent. What can I expect from the confidence in a gel lotion? Well it gives my ski

Asked by: Robin loves it
Hi there! Thank you for your question. IT Cosmetics develops products to be perfect for all skin types. Confidence in a Gel Lotion works especially well if you have oily or combination skin. The lightweight, gel texture of Confidence in a Gel Lotion makes it a great choice to wear under makeup, or on bare skin for lasting around the clock hydration. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-12

Is the gel lotion gluten free?

Asked by: Coloradogal
Hi there, thanks for your question! While our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, they are not tested to be gluten free. You can find the full list of active ingredients on each product page under the third tab.We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-12

I have very dry sensitive red skin. I tried the confidence in a cream and it made the redness worse. I’ve been using the serum and it helps with the redness but I wonder if the secret sauce and/or the gel moisturizer would help.

Asked by: MegL
Hi there! Thank you for your question. We completely understand your concern and are happy to help. Since all skin is different, we always recommend consulting with your doctor as they would know best if you should be using a product or not. Confidence in a Gel Lotion and Secret Sauce, are both formulated with skin loving ingredients for even the most sensitive skin. However based on your skin concerns, we recommend looking into our Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer! Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe the look of redness while providing deep hydration. You can view IT using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. Bye Bye Redness™ Moisturizer- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/bye-bye-redness-moisturizer/817919019593.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-23

Can you use this moisturizer on the eye area?

Asked by: dt4thebirds
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Gel Lotion can be used on your face, neck, décolleté, and any area that your skin needs moisture, including your eye area. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-12

Are your products tested on animals at any point, at any time?

Asked by: Jill J
Hi there, thanks for your question! All of our products are cruelty free and are never tested on animals! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product