Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest
2.6 US fl. oz./80 ml

$52.00

$52.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 393.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Neck Cream is your groundbreaking moisturizer that transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest! Perfect for all skin types, this quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity.

Featuring fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, this firming moisturizer instantly revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. It's truly your must-have moisturizer for younger-looking skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Quick-absorbing and firming super cream transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest!
  • Reduces the look of horizontal lines on neck
  • Improves skin’s firmness, smoothness and elasticity
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving elastin, collagen, hyaluronic acid, shea butter, ceramides, fucoidan seaweed extract and niacin
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Shea Butter: Deeply moisturizing antioxidant-rich plant butter that helps smooth skin.
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Fucoidan Seaweed Extract: Algae rich in minerals known to fortify and energize skin cell

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, MICA, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PALMITIC ACID, SORBITAN OLIVATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL/COCONUT OIL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL/ORANGE PEEL OIL, POLYIMIDE-1, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, MENTHONE GLYCERIN ACETAL, MENTHYL LACTATE, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, ALLANTOIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL/GRAPEFRUIT PEEL OIL, MYRISTIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTETH-3, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6, SODIUM HYALURONATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TIN OXIDE, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, LACTOBACILLUS/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE FERMENT FILTRATE, CERAMIDE NP, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PANAX GINSENG CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, MAGNESIUM PCA, ASPARAGINE, ASPARTIC ACID, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, LEUCINE, GLUCOSAMINE HCl, GLYCINE, 1-METHYLHYDANTOIN-2-IMIDE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, ARGININE, VALINE, SERINE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, LYSINE, ISOLEUCINE, PROLINE, FORMIC ACID, ALANINE, PHENYLALANINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM CITRATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TYROSINE, TRYPTOPHAN, SUCROSE, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CITRULLINE, TAURINE, CYSTEINE, HISTIDINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLUTAMINE, USNEA BARBATA EXTRACT/LICHEN EXTRACT, PULSATILLA KOREANA EXTRACT, ZANTHOXYLUM PIPERITUM FRUIT EXTRACT, ASTAXANTHIN, LECITHIN. D232735/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

How to Apply

Morning and evening, use upward sweeping motions to smooth thin layers of cream onto neck, décolleté and chest—including back of neck and behind ears for a boost of moisture and rejuvenation. Continue to gently massage in cream until it completely blends into your skin. Allow to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles—the visible effects of “tech neck,” which can result from extended time spent looking down at your phone. This rejuvenating and firming super cream improves your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of horizontal lines on your neck.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines!

  • Help lift the look of skin*
  • Improve firmness, smoothness & elasticity*

*Clinically tested in an 8-week study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from still hoping after over 6 months My large jar is almost empty and I'm still waiting on great results. I use it morning and night. Maybe I'm just to old at 67 for it to help me. With the cost so high I'm afraid a second jar would not be a good idea.. Love all the other products and use them but this has been a disappointment.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this neck cream! I have tried many....and if they work well they are much more expensive than this one! I have seen great improvement and I am 73 yrs old!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The only drawback is the residue it leaves sometimes.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! ❤️ I love this neck cream. First of its kind that I’ve ever purchased. Does exactly what it says. It smells wonderful. It’s not greasy or sticky. I’ve been using this nightly for about 3 months and there is still half a jar left. I will definitely purchase again and again bc the results are fantastic! Thanks!! ❤️
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing cream Love this cream, makes my neck so smooth, fresh scent and easy to spread!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I purchased this about a month ago and have been using it once a day on my neck and decolletage area and WOW! I wish so much I would've taken a before picture because my neck doesn't even look the same. In the last year, not only have I turned 40 but I also lost a significant amount of weight and I became so self-conscious about the loose skin on my neck area. Looking at me today, the area is now firm and more youthful-looking, it has literally taken years off my neck! I am in shock this cream could do so much in such a little time but I can say that I am one happy customer and I recommend it wholeheartedly.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck cream moisturizer I love the feel and smell of this moisturizer. I use it every day and can already see a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Crepiness! I've been using this cream for less than a week and can already see a difference in the disappearance of dryness and crepiness by my collarbone that persisted when I was using another brand of neck cream. So, I ordered a 2nd jar for my downstairs bathroom and both are on the replenishment program! I don't want to be without this great product, not ever! It's a bit pricey but worth it. I highly recommend it! (I have not experienced any of the staining of clothes or pillowcases that others have mentioned. It blends in quickly and beautifully, you can't just glop it on. A little goes a long way, it's not greasy, and you need to gentle massage it into your neck....and I LOVE the scent. Very subtle, not overpowering at all.)
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Have Confidence in this Neck Cream I have confidence in this neck cream. I can already see a difference. It is rich, but not greasy. It sinks in and makes my neck look more youthful. I love "IT".
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy little to none tacky and my neck is fi This is my second jar of the neck cream I love this stuff it’s non greasy and doesn’t stir up my white heads like many others my neck is firmer , smooth and soft. I love the smell and the orange look it just feels so Right try it girls you’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love This... I bought this neck creme because I love the facial creme so much but was sadly disappointed. I am not sure if I got old product or if the creme is supposed to be like this. When I put it on my neck after getting out of the shower, it beaded up when applying. I removed it and applied again only for it to bead up after a few minutes.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer skin I am very pleased with the neck cream...it has made a big difference
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells soo good! I have never used a neck cream before so i dont have anything to compare to, but I have fallen in love with this product! Its so creamy and moisturizing but far from greasy. The citrus smell is AaMaZiNgg! And my skin looks great!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neck cream So I've been using this for a few weeks now but really don't notice a difference. I am older so maybe that's why but it's a little pricey for me for not seeing results. Probably will not buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The IT confidence in a neck cream moisturizer is way more than I was expecting! The formula is not greasy like many neck creams, it has a wonderful light scent and really absorbs well into my skin. I could immediately feel the firmness the moisturizer provided for my neck and within just a week I could see the lines on my neck start to diminish. I was not aware of this product previously but this is now hands down the only product I will buy when it comes to neck moisturizers.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never knew I needed this product until now Most people only pay attention to doing skin care on their face only, myself included. As I have gotten more into my 30's, I am now starting to notice the signs of aging on my neck and chest. This has been absolutely amazing. It smooths out my neck and moisturizes it and minimizes the appearance of the lines on my neck that I have never notices until now. It feels firmer and smoother. Not only that, a little goes an long way and it smells great.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff I tend to have a dryer face. I do wash my face morning and night and moisturize both times. I used this with my normal face wash and used twice daily. I used on my entire face neck and top of chest. Very light feeling, has a pleasant citrus smell.It wasn't greasy or heavy. I put on foundation with it and just left it alone for the day on my skin. It did smooth things out and seem to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is not a massive difference, but maybe there will be more over time. I would purchase and use again.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel I love the feel of my neck the next morning it feels softer and looks tighter
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent! I was so excited to try this Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer, although my skin had other plans. Application itself is great, upon opening it the scent fills the room with sweet oranges. Evenly applies to skin and absorbs pretty fast. I love how it works while you sleep, the first two days I woke up to slickly smooth skin on my neck, but on day 3, I woke up to tiny little white heads all over my neck. Like I said, my skin had other plans. I would recommend to those who don't react to product as much. I usually don't, so this was a surprise.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Neck Feels Nice and Firm! This neck cream is a game changer. Ive tried other neck creams in the past, high and low end but haven't found anything that made a difference until I tried It Cosmetics Confidence In A Neck Cream. I tried it at first on the back of my hand and it felt and looked tighter. I've been using it religiously for the past few weeks and the skin on my neck is just so tight, firm and super soft. My décolleté just looks so much better. It's very hydrating and feels so silky on the skin. The scent is just a subtle refreshing citrusy smell which I love. Definitely will continue to use it and since there's so much in the container this should last a long long time. I can't wait to try other products from It's skincare line!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I love it! The smell is fantastic! It’s so creamy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The Results I've used the Confidence in a Neck Cream every night for the past month and it has noticeably moisturized and tightened my neck area. I would prefer the cream to be a little thicker, but my only real complaint is that the scent is way too strong.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feeling and smelling product, it works! After loosing 50lbs in the past year I have noticed some slightly wrinkled skin under my chin, after using this product for a few weeks I can see a noticable difference! The product itself smells amazing, very fresh and a little sweet, its creamy and not watery or greasy like other neck creams I have tried. I will definitely be recommending this product to other a d be purchasing when this container is gone!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible so far! I have been using Confidence in a Neck Cream moisturizer for about 4 weeks. The short answer is that I'm seeing a subtle change in both the very small fine lines and the softness of my skin. It is not a miracle cream, you need to use it routinely and twice daily to see results. I'm in my mid 30's so my wrinkles are not yet well defined, although definitely there! I figure I would notice more of a difference if I had a bit older skin. The smell is nice, not too strong and overpowering which is important. It has a fresh scent which makes it ok for me to wear at night. It is a great texture, not too greasy and feels good when applying it. The jar is a great value for the price. I still have a generous amount left after 4-weeks of continued use. Although I applied it conservatively, which also may explain my subtle results. Overall, I strongly recommend this neck cream to anyone seeking softer skin and a small positive change in next skin texture and reduction in fine lines.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells good I recieved this confidence neck cream to review and I tried it for a little over 2 weeks. I would love to say great things about this because it smells great. But as far as it being a skin tightening cream, I can't speak on that because I didn't get those results. It's a great moisturizer. I used it at bedtime and also in the morning. I did however had some issues with the orangish color, it transferred to my white blanket while sleeping. This was the first time hearing about this neck cream from IT products. I would not have purchased this normally.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Cream Have not been using it long enough to actually see a difference. However, it does stain fingers. Killed my french mani, so use gloves to apply.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I purchased the Confidence in a Neck Cream a few weeks ago. The scent is wonderful and it feels very silky, but I have not seen any great improvement in skin texture yet. Also, the orange color stains the neckline of my shirts. I will only apply it at night because of this. I probably will not purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results and love the fragrance. I bought this a few weeks ago and really love the results that I have so far. It has a very pleasant fragrance and has made real difference in the texture of the skin on my neck, décolleté and chest! I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I bought this neck cream a month ago and the results are amazing! Apply it in the morning and at bedtime and you will be amazed how much it tightens the under the chin skin and the beginning of turkey neck. It smells like tangerines and leaves your skin so soft. I even applied some to my surface smile lines and it smoothed them out. Jar is good sized and a small application goes a long way. To me it is money well spent.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I didn't know I needed! I love this neck cream! I don't use creams specifically for my neck and chest area but I definitely see the difference. I applied it to my neck and chest area, it is very hydrating and also feels light and refreshing. It gives your skin and very youthful glow. I will definitely make this a part of my beauty routine and will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Will this stain my clothing or linens?

Asked by: leejane
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To prevent transferring, apply Confidence in a Neck Cream in smooth thin layers onto neck, décolleté and chest. We recommend gently massaging in cream until IT completely blends into your skin. We suggest allowing Confidence in a Cream to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

I already use Confidence in a Cleanser and Confidence in a Cream on my face as well as my neck. Is there really a difference in using The neck cream vs what I’m already using? 

Asked by: Babs22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While you can absolutely continue to use Confidence in a Cream on your face and neck, the skin around your neck is different than the skin on your face. Confidence in a Neck Cream is developed with fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, specifically for the skin on your neck. IT targets any horizontal lines and improves the overall firmness and smoothness of your neck. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

Hi, I'm 19 years old yet I want a firmer neck. I know this is popular with people who are older, but will this work with me?

Asked by: elizabeth87
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is perfect for all skin types. This quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

When I have used certain moisturizers or tinted lotions or bronzers, my skin darkens under my 14k gold necklace.  I have no idea why.  Would this cream do that?

Asked by: Faith18
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Neck Cream is not known to tint your skin. When applying we recommend that you gently massage in cream until IT completely blends into your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Does this have any SPF in it? If so, what number? Thank you!

Asked by: SharPeiMom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream does not contain SPF, but you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Has this cream been tested by anyone over 70?

Asked by: lacyba
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is formulated for all skin types and was created with sensitive skin in mind. IT can be used at all ages. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-22

Is it phthalate and paraben fee?

Asked by: Laura Ann
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm that all of the products on our website are phthalate and paraben free. We hope you try It out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Can you put this on your face too

Asked by: Dd003
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was formulated to be applied on your neck, décolleté and chest. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-10

I understand that this neck cream will help horizontal lines. Will it help vertical lines on the neck as well.

Asked by: grammyarl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was developed to help improve your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of the horizontal lines specifically. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

Is this tinted? I don't use anything with color (foundation, BB cream, tinted moisturizer, etc) on my face so as much as I *want* to try this (I hate my neck!) I don't want something that is tinted...

Asked by: Victoria_ATX
This is not a tinted cream, in the jar the cream is an orange color but is leaves no tint on the skin.
Answered by: karen23
Date published: 2019-02-20

Would this be good for me?  I’m in my early 40’s and have fine lines on my chest.  I’m looking for something to help smooth them out.  

Asked by: CortneyK
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles. IT is clinically tested to improve firmness, your skin’s elasticity, and smoothness. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • questions, product