Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest

$52.00

$31.00

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest
2.6 US fl. oz./80 ml

$52.00

$31.00

$52.00

$31.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 554.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Neck Cream is your groundbreaking moisturizer that transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest! Perfect for all skin types, this quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity.

Featuring fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, this firming moisturizer instantly revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. It's truly your must-have moisturizer for younger-looking skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Quick-absorbing and firming super cream transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest!
  • Reduces the look of horizontal lines on neck
  • Improves skin’s firmness, smoothness and elasticity
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving elastin, collagen, hyaluronic acid, shea butter, ceramides, fucoidan seaweed extract and niacin
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Shea Butter: Deeply moisturizing antioxidant-rich plant butter that helps smooth skin.
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Fucoidan Seaweed Extract: Algae rich in minerals known to fortify and energize skin cell

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, MICA, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PALMITIC ACID, SORBITAN OLIVATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL/COCONUT OIL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL/ORANGE PEEL OIL, POLYIMIDE-1, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, MENTHONE GLYCERIN ACETAL, MENTHYL LACTATE, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, ALLANTOIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL/GRAPEFRUIT PEEL OIL, MYRISTIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTETH-3, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6, SODIUM HYALURONATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TIN OXIDE, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, LACTOBACILLUS/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE FERMENT FILTRATE, CERAMIDE NP, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PANAX GINSENG CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, MAGNESIUM PCA, ASPARAGINE, ASPARTIC ACID, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, LEUCINE, GLUCOSAMINE HCl, GLYCINE, 1-METHYLHYDANTOIN-2-IMIDE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, ARGININE, VALINE, SERINE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, LYSINE, ISOLEUCINE, PROLINE, FORMIC ACID, ALANINE, PHENYLALANINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM CITRATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TYROSINE, TRYPTOPHAN, SUCROSE, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CITRULLINE, TAURINE, CYSTEINE, HISTIDINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLUTAMINE, USNEA BARBATA EXTRACT/LICHEN EXTRACT, PULSATILLA KOREANA EXTRACT, ZANTHOXYLUM PIPERITUM FRUIT EXTRACT, ASTAXANTHIN, LECITHIN. D232735/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

How to Apply

Morning and evening, use upward sweeping motions to smooth thin layers of cream onto neck, décolleté and chest—including back of neck and behind ears for a boost of moisture and rejuvenation. Continue to gently massage in cream until it completely blends into your skin. Allow to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles—the visible effects of “tech neck,” which can result from extended time spent looking down at your phone. This rejuvenating and firming super cream improves your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of horizontal lines on your neck.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines!

  • Help lift the look of skin*
  • Improve firmness, smoothness & elasticity*

*Clinically tested in an 8-week study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic So far, I’m quite impressed. This product has had the best results of any product I’ve tried. Since I can’t afford surgery, I need a product that has visible results. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confidence neck cream Haven't used long enough to see a change. It is very thick feeling, gets kind of sticky after awhile.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help your neck! Confidence in a neck cream is the only neck cream I have found effective
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the feel of this neck cream and it smells great too!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free gift? I love the makeup but I didn’t receive the free gift of brushes. The gift was one of the reasons I ordered when I did. I emailed them but didn’t get a response. Still the makeup is very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Love it! Helping my lines and evening my skin tone!! I didn't know I needed it till I had it!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, color can stain Its a good product but the orange color can stain clothes. I think it would be better to have this be a white cream.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO, sorry. I like the cleanser and the cc cream I use them everyday with good results. I had such hopes for the neck cream. Not only did it do nothing, today I saw a reflection of my neck in the rear-view mirror while in my car. My neck actually looks worse! Bye Bye,?Mr. “Confidence in A Neck Cream.”
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neck cream I’ve only been using this product for about a week but so far like it very much. It’s got a light scent, not to overwhelming. Not sticky at all. Hopefully it works :)
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I haven’t really seen a difference yet in the texture of the skin on my neck. I haven’t been using it long. The smell is incredible!!! I Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young or old, get this neck cream! Whether you are over 60—like me, well over—and already fighting the sagging neck battle, or younger and hoping to prevent sags from happening later, I can attest to the fact that this is the best neck cream ever. Without mentioning brands, I will say that I've used all the expensive ones, and this tops any of them.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have been using it for 2 weeks....it really works...love it...
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb This stuff is amazing. It’s not sticky or greasy or anything. I put it on n forget about it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck and Chest Cream Love it! I’m obsessed with all of your products! I can’t wait to try more!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST neck cream...have tried many! I own many of your products, BUT...this is by far my FAVORITE!  I think it does an amazing job!  I lost a lot of weight and my neck skin was awful!  ...NOT ANY MORE!  My neck looks great!  It has a very pleasant smell.  I DO NOT LIKE STRONG smelling anything.  This Cream has a refreshing smell that very quickly dissipates.  It is not greasy, or tacky once applied...it feels wonderful, refreshing and smooth.  It is Awesome!  I use it everyday!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Neck Cream This rich cream is like no other I have tried. Absorbs quickly leaving my skin with a velvety softness and love the scent! At sixty, I have more concern for my neck area, so glad I’ve found this high quality IT product!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever sold i love it I love it Cosmetics products that's all i use since its been out in the market im 64 years of age people can't believe how youthful my skin looks thanks to Confidence in a jar.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Confidence in a Cream Neck Wonderful product. Has really improved the appearance of my neck and chest areas. A bit pricey but worth it!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not absorb well and left orange rolls on skin I really wanted to love this. I love so many IT! products. This did not absorb well into my skin and would turn into orange rolls on my skin. I didn't think I was over applying. Gave my second delivery away to my sister hoping she has better luck with this. Will use until it's gone, but will not buy again
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love the texture and scent! Fresh and citrusy. Very light texture and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck It is a wonderful cream for the neck and chest area. It smells terrific. Smells like an orange. It has definitely made a difference in my neck.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing neck cream! Love this cream!! Highly recommend is very light and it smells amazing
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neck cream Very creamy and sinks in right away. Smells nice as well.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence I’m not sure how I feel about this product. I love how it smells. Its texture is quite different from the other face/skin products I’ve used from It. It feels dry and I’m not sure it’s making any difference.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful Grandma I saw a difference the next day! Amazing product..Im 66 years old and I appreciate all the help I can get!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks younger Love the smell and use it on my chest and neck. Makes me look younger.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Started seeing results after two weeks, applying day and night.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neck This cream is amazing mist companies don’t have a good it have a neck cream. And the hat is huge, very worth the price.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly It smells heavenly. A slight orange and cream, clean smell. It goes on smoothly and is non-greasy.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I bought it, but didn't really think it would help. Necks are stubborn areas. I was apply it tonight and realized that it's actually working. Couldn't believe it. It's better than Botox injections. Who knew??
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What's the difference between Confidence in a Neck Cream and Confidence in a Moisturizer?

Asked by: T444
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in a Neck Cream is a true neck cream, formulated to target horizontal lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity for the skin specifically around your neck, chest, and decollete. Confidence in a Cream is designed to immediately immerse skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-04-10

Will this help to reverse the horizontal lines from "tech neck" or does it simply reduce the appearance of these lines? Will my lines re-appear if I stop using the product?

Asked by: Courtt
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Neck Cream is a targeted treatment for the neck to firm, smooth and create the look of a younger neck and decollete. You can absolutely apply this in the morning or night! You can even do both - IT is really up to you based on your preference and skins needs! For optimal use, and continued results, we recommend applying as needed. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-03

Does this product / company test on animals? 

Asked by: Kacey7279
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We are happy to confirm that all of our products are cruelty free, and we're certified by PETA as a cruelty free brand. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hi. Can you use this product on the face as well?

Asked by: Kaysha
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was formulated to be applied on your neck, décolleté and chest. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-14

Does this product tighten the area under the chin?

Asked by: Pamela4
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream can be used under the chin area! This firming moisturizer will instantly revitalize the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-15

Does this product help with creping skin on the neck?

Asked by: Ldefran
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is a quick-absorbing super cream that works to improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity! This firming moisturizer instantly revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-15

is this good for wrinkles on my chest also?

Asked by: smurph58
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Neck Cream is a transforming firming cream for your neck, décolleté and chest! You can absolutely use IT on your chest to improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity.We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is this gluten free?

Asked by: godsdtr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, but are not considered to be gluten free. We recommend reaching out to your doctor with the ingredients list, if you have any concerns before trying any new products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-19

Will this stain my clothing or linens?

Asked by: leejane
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To prevent transferring, apply Confidence in a Neck Cream in smooth thin layers onto neck, décolleté and chest. We recommend gently massaging in cream until IT completely blends into your skin. We suggest allowing Confidence in a Cream to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-14

I already use Confidence in a Cleanser and Confidence in a Cream on my face as well as my neck. Is there really a difference in using The neck cream vs what I’m already using? 

Asked by: Babs22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While you can absolutely continue to use Confidence in a Cream on your face and neck, the skin around your neck is different than the skin on your face. Confidence in a Neck Cream is developed with fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, specifically for the skin on your neck. IT targets any horizontal lines and improves the overall firmness and smoothness of your neck. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

Hi, I'm 19 years old yet I want a firmer neck. I know this is popular with people who are older, but will this work with me?

Asked by: elizabeth87
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is perfect for all skin types. This quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-29

When I have used certain moisturizers or tinted lotions or bronzers, my skin darkens under my 14k gold necklace.  I have no idea why.  Would this cream do that?

Asked by: Faith18
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Neck Cream is not known to tint your skin. When applying we recommend that you gently massage in cream until IT completely blends into your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this have any SPF in it? If so, what number? Thank you!

Asked by: SharPeiMom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream does not contain SPF, but you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

Has this cream been tested by anyone over 70?

Asked by: lacyba68
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is formulated for all skin types and was created with sensitive skin in mind. IT can be used at all ages. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

Is it phthalate and paraben fee?

Asked by: Laura Ann
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm that all of the products on our website are phthalate and paraben free. We hope you try It out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

Can you put this on your face too

Asked by: Dd003
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was formulated to be applied on your neck, décolleté and chest. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-28

I understand that this neck cream will help horizontal lines. Will it help vertical lines on the neck as well.

Asked by: grammyarl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was developed to help improve your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of the horizontal lines specifically. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

Is this tinted? I don't use anything with color (foundation, BB cream, tinted moisturizer, etc) on my face so as much as I *want* to try this (I hate my neck!) I don't want something that is tinted...

Asked by: Victoria_ATX
This is not a tinted cream, in the jar the cream is an orange color but is leaves no tint on the skin.
Answered by: karen23
Date published: 2020-01-12

Would this be good for me?  I’m in my early 40’s and have fine lines on my chest.  I’m looking for something to help smooth them out.  

Asked by: CortneyK
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles. IT is clinically tested to improve firmness, your skin’s elasticity, and smoothness. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

What's the function of mica in this cream and where is the ingredient sourced?

Asked by: Tinaxx

I am in my early 20s, but have horizontal lines on my neck. Is this product mean't for older indaiduals? Or a wide age r ange?

Asked by: amd66
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product