Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest
2.6 US fl. oz./80 ml

$52.00

$52.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 362.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Neck Cream is your groundbreaking moisturizer that transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest! Perfect for all skin types, this quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity.

Featuring fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, this firming moisturizer instantly revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. It's truly your must-have moisturizer for younger-looking skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Quick-absorbing and firming super cream transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest!
  • Reduces the look of horizontal lines on neck
  • Improves skin’s firmness, smoothness and elasticity
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving elastin, collagen, hyaluronic acid, shea butter, ceramides, fucoidan seaweed extract and niacin
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, MICA, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PALMITIC ACID, SORBITAN OLIVATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL/COCONUT OIL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL/ORANGE PEEL OIL, POLYIMIDE-1, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, MENTHONE GLYCERIN ACETAL, MENTHYL LACTATE, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, ALLANTOIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL/GRAPEFRUIT PEEL OIL, MYRISTIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTETH-3, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6, SODIUM HYALURONATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TIN OXIDE, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, LACTOBACILLUS/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE FERMENT FILTRATE, CERAMIDE NP, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PANAX GINSENG CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, MAGNESIUM PCA, ASPARAGINE, ASPARTIC ACID, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, LEUCINE, GLUCOSAMINE HCl, GLYCINE, 1-METHYLHYDANTOIN-2-IMIDE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, ARGININE, VALINE, SERINE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, LYSINE, ISOLEUCINE, PROLINE, FORMIC ACID, ALANINE, PHENYLALANINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM CITRATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TYROSINE, TRYPTOPHAN, SUCROSE, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CITRULLINE, TAURINE, CYSTEINE, HISTIDINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLUTAMINE, USNEA BARBATA EXTRACT/LICHEN EXTRACT, PULSATILLA KOREANA EXTRACT, ZANTHOXYLUM PIPERITUM FRUIT EXTRACT, ASTAXANTHIN, LECITHIN. D232735/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

How to Apply

Morning and evening, use upward sweeping motions to smooth thin layers of cream onto neck, décolleté and chest—including back of neck and behind ears for a boost of moisture and rejuvenation. Continue to gently massage in cream until it completely blends into your skin. Allow to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles—the visible effects of “tech neck,” which can result from extended time spent looking down at your phone. This rejuvenating and firming super cream improves your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of horizontal lines on your neck.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines!

  • Help lift the look of skin*
  • Improve firmness, smoothness & elasticity*

*Clinically tested in an 8-week study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff I tend to have a dryer face. I do wash my face morning and night and moisturize both times. I used this with my normal face wash and used twice daily. I used on my entire face neck and top of chest. Very light feeling, has a pleasant citrus smell.It wasn't greasy or heavy. I put on foundation with it and just left it alone for the day on my skin. It did smooth things out and seem to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is not a massive difference, but maybe there will be more over time. I would purchase and use again.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel I love the feel of my neck the next morning it feels softer and looks tighter
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent! I was so excited to try this Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer, although my skin had other plans. Application itself is great, upon opening it the scent fills the room with sweet oranges. Evenly applies to skin and absorbs pretty fast. I love how it works while you sleep, the first two days I woke up to slickly smooth skin on my neck, but on day 3, I woke up to tiny little white heads all over my neck. Like I said, my skin had other plans. I would recommend to those who don't react to product as much. I usually don't, so this was a surprise.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Neck Feels Nice and Firm! This neck cream is a game changer. Ive tried other neck creams in the past, high and low end but haven't found anything that made a difference until I tried It Cosmetics Confidence In A Neck Cream. I tried it at first on the back of my hand and it felt and looked tighter. I've been using it religiously for the past few weeks and the skin on my neck is just so tight, firm and super soft. My décolleté just looks so much better. It's very hydrating and feels so silky on the skin. The scent is just a subtle refreshing citrusy smell which I love. Definitely will continue to use it and since there's so much in the container this should last a long long time. I can't wait to try other products from It's skincare line!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I love it! The smell is fantastic! It’s so creamy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The Results I've used the Confidence in a Neck Cream every night for the past month and it has noticeably moisturized and tightened my neck area. I would prefer the cream to be a little thicker, but my only real complaint is that the scent is way too strong.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feeling and smelling product, it works! After loosing 50lbs in the past year I have noticed some slightly wrinkled skin under my chin, after using this product for a few weeks I can see a noticable difference! The product itself smells amazing, very fresh and a little sweet, its creamy and not watery or greasy like other neck creams I have tried. I will definitely be recommending this product to other a d be purchasing when this container is gone!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible so far! I have been using Confidence in a Neck Cream moisturizer for about 4 weeks. The short answer is that I'm seeing a subtle change in both the very small fine lines and the softness of my skin. It is not a miracle cream, you need to use it routinely and twice daily to see results. I'm in my mid 30's so my wrinkles are not yet well defined, although definitely there! I figure I would notice more of a difference if I had a bit older skin. The smell is nice, not too strong and overpowering which is important. It has a fresh scent which makes it ok for me to wear at night. It is a great texture, not too greasy and feels good when applying it. The jar is a great value for the price. I still have a generous amount left after 4-weeks of continued use. Although I applied it conservatively, which also may explain my subtle results. Overall, I strongly recommend this neck cream to anyone seeking softer skin and a small positive change in next skin texture and reduction in fine lines.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells good I recieved this confidence neck cream to review and I tried it for a little over 2 weeks. I would love to say great things about this because it smells great. But as far as it being a skin tightening cream, I can't speak on that because I didn't get those results. It's a great moisturizer. I used it at bedtime and also in the morning. I did however had some issues with the orangish color, it transferred to my white blanket while sleeping. This was the first time hearing about this neck cream from IT products. I would not have purchased this normally.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Cream Have not been using it long enough to actually see a difference. However, it does stain fingers. Killed my french mani, so use gloves to apply.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I purchased the Confidence in a Neck Cream a few weeks ago. The scent is wonderful and it feels very silky, but I have not seen any great improvement in skin texture yet. Also, the orange color stains the neckline of my shirts. I will only apply it at night because of this. I probably will not purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results and love the fragrance. I bought this a few weeks ago and really love the results that I have so far. It has a very pleasant fragrance and has made real difference in the texture of the skin on my neck, décolleté and chest! I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I bought this neck cream a month ago and the results are amazing! Apply it in the morning and at bedtime and you will be amazed how much it tightens the under the chin skin and the beginning of turkey neck. It smells like tangerines and leaves your skin so soft. I even applied some to my surface smile lines and it smoothed them out. Jar is good sized and a small application goes a long way. To me it is money well spent.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I didn't know I needed! I love this neck cream! I don't use creams specifically for my neck and chest area but I definitely see the difference. I applied it to my neck and chest area, it is very hydrating and also feels light and refreshing. It gives your skin and very youthful glow. I will definitely make this a part of my beauty routine and will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have tried many different products to try to "tighten" the area of my neck and chin, and this 8s by far the best of them all. I wasn't even aware of It Cosmetics before I was asked to review this product. I love the fresh scent and how smooth and easy it is to apply. With in a couple weeks I noticed a difference in the firmness and smoother appearance on my neck. I will continue to purchase this cream and will recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice neck cream I am 35 and have creases on my neck and some wrinkling on my chest in the cleavage area. It's only been a couple of weeks using Confidence in a Neck Cream, but I can see already that it is at work. It's not a miracle product, so I of course still have wrinkles/lines/creases but I noticed they are softening and becoming less prominent. The cream is thick and a little goes a long way. Most heavy moisturizers feel heavy and/or greasy on the skin but this one does not; it absorbs nicely. The citrus scent is refreshing, not overpowering. I enjoy many other IT products, and this neck cream is my new favorite addition. I can't wait to see what a few more weeks of use will do for my neck and chest.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like a Dream! Packaging is clean and inviting. When you open the container you smell a nice orange scent, but it's not too overwhelming. Product is not oily and goes on nicely. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this neck cream The jar is a great size. It's easy to apply to your neck and feels so good on the skin. I love the scent! It smells fresh but isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Soft skin Where has this product been all my life?? I have been using Cofidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer for just a week and the difference I see and feel are Amazing! My skin on my neck looks tighter, and has a glow to it. I love the smoothness of this product on my neck.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Neck moisturizer This is probably the best neck moisturizer I have used. It has a very nice citrus scent out of the jar. The texture was creamy and easy to spread. It dried quickly and kept my neck toned and skin was no longer cracking. I would totally recommend this product to anyone with neck skin issues or want a nice fresh up.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I started using this I'm 30 and never thought much about needed to use a neck cream until I received this product to test and review and I'm so glad I had the chance to. It smells great, instantly makes my neck and chest feel better and within weeks I noticed a difference in appearance. I will continue to buy and use this cream.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell This moisturizer smells great! It's kind of an orange smell. It's helped my skin look noticeably softer and smoother. This is tinted a bit, but as far as i noticed, i haven't seen it as a coverage cream. The tint to it doesn't effect how it looks when it's on. When I put it on it has a nice refreshing cooling sensation. I am happier with this than I anticipated.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I have to start off saying that I love the smell of this cream. I also love the fact that it is made for all skin types. Sometimes I have a problem with breaking out using creams, but I didn't with this one. It is nice and think and goes in nicely. It feels good on the skin without feeling oily or greasy. I am just now starting to see the effects on aging on this area of my body. I am happy to find something to help me keep the area intact. I can't wait to see how it looks when I finish the jar.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice neck cream The IT Cosmetics Confidence in a Neck Cream is a nice product. It goes on easily and rubs in well. It moisturizes well without feeling greasy. A little goes a long way, so I feel that the container will last a long time. Though I typically prefer unscented products, the fragrance is light and pleasant. While I haven't used it for extended period of time yet, I do notice that my skin feels smoother and healthier. The only real con is the price, which is a little steep. This is the first neck cream I've tried, so I don't have anything to compare it to, but I really do like this product. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious feel but color is surprising The first thing that struck me about this product was the bright orange color. I was really afraid to get it on anything but my skin. But, once I applied it I did enjoy the scent and the overall feel of it on my neck. Primarily, I am using this just as a moisturizer- I don't have wrinkles on my neck (yet) and am trying to keep it that way! As a simple moisturizer, I have definitely noticed a softness to my skin that I really enjoy. The only problem is that the "energizing" citrus scent (that I do love so much) isn't very conducive to sleep for me. So, I apply this during the day only and go for something more unscented in the evenings. Overall, I feel like the color is unnecessary but the product works well.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is going to be my go to product from now on!! I have used this product twice a day and love it. It has a very pleasant smell it's not greasy and goes on smooth.and even though I've only been using this a short time I can tell a difference.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't know what I was missing My self-care routine feels complete now that I have this smoothing, tightening, and moisturizing neck cream. As I get older with a few fine lines and some more, ahem, distinguished ones emerging, I've realized that I need to take care of more than just my face and that my face moisturizer doesn't always do the job that my neck needs. The jar has an ample supply of cream, which was unexpectedly orange with a little bit of glistening and a heavenly orange oil scent. I didn't need to use very much--a few swipes up my neck, across my collarbone, and on my chest easily covered everything. And I felt it both absorb and pull in immediately. After continued daily/twice daily use, I felt as though my neck looked and felt smoother. I didn't know what I was missing before using a dedicated neck cream and will definitely continue to use this. Would love a version of this with SPF added.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product!! This has been my favorite neck cream product! So gentle in the skin and neck, i love the texture easy to apply, its sticky but doesnt have that sticky feel after using it! I felt great just putting it day 1 and i see results already my neck feels smoother and less lines. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love IT Cosmetics! I had never heard of or used a moisturizer quite like the Confidence in a Neck Cream moisturizer before so I did not know what to expect. I absolutely love the scent of it, it smells so good. I haven't had the chance to use it as much as I should but I liked that it left my skin feeling very soft and supple. I also like that it doesn't leave your skin feeling oily or greasy. I can't wait to continue to use it and see how much of a difference it'll make on my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud to show off my neckline now! I've been using for a few weeks now and I can see such a difference! I use once in the morning and in the evening before bed. Make sure your neck and chest are clean BEFORE you use! First time I used it, I was so excited that I tried it without properly cleaning my neck, that did not work so well - the cream stuck to any little dirt on my neck and balled up. So, after properly washing your face/neck/chest area, you should be good to go. The skin on my neck seems to be much tighter and looks much smoother than just a few weeks ago. Are you getting older? You need this. I recommend for anyone over the age of 30!
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi, I'm 19 years old yet I want a firmer neck. I know this is popular with people who are older, but will this work with me?

Asked by: elizabeth87
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is perfect for all skin types. This quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

When I have used certain moisturizers or tinted lotions or bronzers, my skin darkens under my 14k gold necklace.  I have no idea why.  Would this cream do that?

Asked by: Faith18
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Neck Cream is not known to tint your skin. When applying we recommend that you gently massage in cream until IT completely blends into your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Does this have any SPF in it? If so, what number? Thank you!

Asked by: SharPeiMom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream does not contain SPF, but you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Has this cream been tested by anyone over 70?

Asked by: lacyba
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is formulated for all skin types and was created with sensitive skin in mind. IT can be used at all ages. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-22

Is it phthalate and paraben fee?

Asked by: Laura Ann
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm that all of the products on our website are phthalate and paraben free. We hope you try It out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Can you put this on your face too

Asked by: Dd003
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was formulated to be applied on your neck, décolleté and chest. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-10

I understand that this neck cream will help horizontal lines. Will it help vertical lines on the neck as well.

Asked by: grammyarl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was developed to help improve your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of the horizontal lines specifically. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

Is this tinted? I don't use anything with color (foundation, BB cream, tinted moisturizer, etc) on my face so as much as I *want* to try this (I hate my neck!) I don't want something that is tinted...

Asked by: Victoria_ATX
This is not a tinted cream, in the jar the cream is an orange color but is leaves no tint on the skin.
Answered by: karen23
Date published: 2019-02-20

Would this be good for me?  I’m in my early 40’s and have fine lines on my chest.  I’m looking for something to help smooth them out.  

Asked by: CortneyK
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles. IT is clinically tested to improve firmness, your skin’s elasticity, and smoothness. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product