Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest
2.6 US fl. oz./80 ml

$52.00

$52.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Neck Cream is your groundbreaking moisturizer that transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest! Perfect for all skin types, this quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity.

Featuring fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, this firming moisturizer instantly revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. It's truly your must-have moisturizer for younger-looking skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Quick-absorbing and firming super cream transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest!
  • Reduces the look of horizontal lines on neck
  • Improves skin’s firmness, smoothness and elasticity
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving elastin, collagen, hyaluronic acid, shea butter, ceramides, fucoidan seaweed extract and niacin
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, MICA, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PALMITIC ACID, SORBITAN OLIVATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL/COCONUT OIL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL/ORANGE PEEL OIL, POLYIMIDE-1, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, MENTHONE GLYCERIN ACETAL, MENTHYL LACTATE, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, ALLANTOIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL/GRAPEFRUIT PEEL OIL, MYRISTIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTETH-3, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6, SODIUM HYALURONATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TIN OXIDE, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, LACTOBACILLUS/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE FERMENT FILTRATE, CERAMIDE NP, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PANAX GINSENG CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, MAGNESIUM PCA, ASPARAGINE, ASPARTIC ACID, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, LEUCINE, GLUCOSAMINE HCl, GLYCINE, 1-METHYLHYDANTOIN-2-IMIDE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, ARGININE, VALINE, SERINE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, LYSINE, ISOLEUCINE, PROLINE, FORMIC ACID, ALANINE, PHENYLALANINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM CITRATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TYROSINE, TRYPTOPHAN, SUCROSE, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CITRULLINE, TAURINE, CYSTEINE, HISTIDINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLUTAMINE, USNEA BARBATA EXTRACT/LICHEN EXTRACT, PULSATILLA KOREANA EXTRACT, ZANTHOXYLUM PIPERITUM FRUIT EXTRACT, ASTAXANTHIN, LECITHIN. D232735/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

How to Apply

Morning and evening, use upward sweeping motions to smooth thin layers of cream onto neck, décolleté and chest—including back of neck and behind ears for a boost of moisture and rejuvenation. Continue to gently massage in cream until it completely blends into your skin. Allow to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles—the visible effects of “tech neck,” which can result from extended time spent looking down at your phone. This rejuvenating and firming super cream improves your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of horizontal lines on your neck.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines!

  • Help lift the look of skin*
  • Improve firmness, smoothness & elasticity*

*Clinically tested in an 8-week study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I loved it! I use it daily and nightly It Is perfect! Not to heavy and not to light. The smell is to die for and such a beautiful color. It works, I find my neck feels so much smoother after using this product! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I use this every night after I get out of the shower. I don't have to use a lot of it at all and it covers my whole chest and neck. I have never used a product like this before and I can say that I love it! The scent is refreshing too! I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So I started using this product when I got it I have used it ever cents since I've been using this product it has worked great I can feel my skin tightening up I love the smell of it I could eat it like candy it's just really nice and creamy and goes very far
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious, great smelling lotion Though I've only used this lotion for about a week, I love everything about it. It goes on thick and creamy but massages easily into your neck and chest area. The jar is generous in size so there's plenty to use. And it smells great! When I opened the jar, I was surprised that it was an orange lotion but the smell was great (just like orange dreamsicles) and it massaged right in. I will definitely continue to use this.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm getting to be the age of neck cream My first impression was that the color surprised me. I used as directed for 14 days and saw little to no difference in my skin's appearance. My neck looks no different, I didn't have any major complaints or issues with the product otherwise.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and absorbs well So far I'm seeing positive results, my skin on my neck and chest feel smoother. I love the smell, it smells like an orange creamsickle. It absorbs on the skin quickly, I smooth it on before bed. Can't wait to see the difference in a full 30 days
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture I am very excited about my New It Cosmetics Confidence In A Neck Cream.This comes in a nice 2.6 Oz, jar, and Immediately you smell this wonderful fragrance after you open the jar. I am almost 50 years old and in 2 weeks can already see a significant difference in my neck area. The fragrance to me smells like naval oranges, very enticing and refreshing. This neck cream is easily absorbed. I use it nightly. Its been a wonderful experience so far. The longer you use the product, the better it works, My neck area has firmed and tightened and my double chin seems to be slowly disappearing. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I have always loved IT cosmetics. Its a great price for a great product. The neck cream is no exception! This smells very yummy like an orange vanilla mix. The cream is very creamy and blends into the skin so nicely. I was worried it would be greasy or too thick but not at all. Its so easy to apply to the skin. I have been using the cream about a week or two and I can see a difference in my neck. No its not super dramatic (yet), but I personally can see a difference in the lines on my neck. I hope to see more progress in the future!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works ! I started using this product a few weeks ago and I'm already seeing results . My skin is brighter, tighter , and a few fine lines I had are almost gone ! This product will defiantly be added to my beauty regiment , not to mention it smells wonderful !
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing moisturizer I recently discovered IT cosmetics (currently using their under eye cream and CC cream) and I generally like the line. This neck/decolletage moisturizer had a clean citrus scent that was refreshing and subtle, which was nice particularly because I used it at night. I don't have many wrinkles in the area (37 years old with Mediterranean skin tone/type) so I didn't sense much firming but I did feel moisturized in an area I typically ignore. A little definitely went a long way and because of how good it smelled, and the generous amount of product, I was definitely tempted to use it as a body butter. I would probably recommend this to someone who has more of a need in the area, but doubt I will purchase this product from the line again.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more ! First It Confidence In a Neck Cream smell amazing just the smell help remind you take care yourself twice a day. I used on front and back of the neck also chest area. I do feel firmer around these area with a glow. I just plain in love with it so ladies give this a try . I received this has a complimentary and so happy.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40 yr old with a 20yr old neck This cream is amazing. It moisturizes and fills lines on your neck like the million dollar creams. It makes my skin so soft, tight and younger looking. I'm telling anyone I see about this cream I absolutely love it! I'm definitely adding this to my daily and nightly regiment.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER love this! Amazing ! Absolutely love the smell above everything! It's like a creamsicle smell. So yummy. I want to put it all over my skin. Feels so great going in too! I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never knew how much I could love a neck cream! It Cosmetics Confidence In a Neck Cream is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used on a designated area of my body! The smell is the most amazing cream-cicle I have ever smelt. Vanilla and Orange Cream definitely leave an amazing and vibrant smell! I love that the smell is versitile throughout the day. The tightening feeling that this neck cream gives is above any other body cream I have tried. Being uncomfortable with my skin and neck makes me really understand the small differences that It Cosmetics brings! I can definitely say that I recomend this product very highly to family and friends and hope you try it soon!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing • The Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer compare to other products you've tried by working well and smells great • I would buy the Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer • I was not aware of the Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer before participating in this program • I would you recommend the Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to others
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying this again when I run out!! Has a nice citrus smell and I have noticed my neck looks so much smoother and better. I didn't know about this product before. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. Purchasing again when I run out.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beauty Must Have I have never used a neck cream before and was pretty skeptical at first. I typically use an anti-aging cream for both my face and neck area both day and night, but never noticed any real improvement in the skin on my neck, until now. Upon opening the jar I first noticed the orange color and then the citrusy orange scent. I was worried that the color of the cream would stain my clothing and bedding, but I have yet to notice any staining. The cream easily blends into and absorbs nicely into the skin, and a little cream goes a long way as you don't need much for the neck and chest area. I use this cream twice a day as part of my skin routine and have noticed a difference in my neck and chest area - smooth skin with fewer visible lines/wrinkles and firmer skin. I would definitely recommend this cream to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference I have heard of it Cosmetics, but was un aware of the Confidence in Neck Cream Moisturizer. Glad I gave it a try. My neck is smoother and the fine lines that had started to appear on my upper chest are gone. My skin is smoother and feels healthy. I would recommend this! Received this sample for free with my honest feedback.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a product to buy again! I have been looking for a cream for my neck and chest area for awhile. I have tried at least 10 different ones, this one being number 11. This one has been the best. It has been 2 weeks since I started using this cream and I am seriously impressed with the results. I can see the reduction of crepey skin in my chest, I also feel the firmness and elasticity in my neck. I have raved about this to my friends on several occasions! This is seriously a neck cream you want to try!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Started using the neck cream last month. I love it. I use almost all of It products but the neck cream is great. When I first opened jar the color was a surprise !
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from magnificent scent Once you open the package, you will be hit with fresh fruit aroma, This creamy but not oily neck cream has been a great addition to my skin care routine. I apply a small amount in my neck area twice daily. Does not leave a sticky sensation. It has helped providing moisture and radiance in my neck area. This is product that I will buy and recommend to my friend and family.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer I have never used a neck cream before and was curious about this moisturizer. It smells like an orange cream sickle and it has an orange color to it. A little of the cream goes a long way and it does not turn your skin orange. It does have a slightly sticky texture to it but absorbs quickly into your skin. I have been using this daily in the evening and it has left my skin feeling smoother after each use. As of now I don't see much difference in my wrinkles and fine lines as I haven't used it that long but I am hoping it will decrease the wrinkles and fine lines with continued use.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell I was most impressed with the smell of this product. Other products I've used have an odd smell about them. This product has an orange cream smell to it. It feels like your simply applying lotion to your neck. Instructions are very clear and easy to understand. I will be using this cream again, and definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It cosmetics I absolutely love everything It cosmetics has. Confidence in a neck cream is wonderful. It smells like orange cream sickle. I am a tanner and I have noticed my chest is looking a little wrinkled so I decided to use it there as well after about a week of using it I can tell a huge difference in my neck and chest. This stuff is amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I am getting older and with that my skin is becoming dryer as I age. I never thought until recently about applying moisturizer on my neck. I had a few dry patches and was grateful to receive this jar to try. The gel has an amazing light fruity scent. Normally I shy away from scented items, but this one smells fresh and light. This was like a drink of water for my skin. I have been using this daily for over a week now and can really notice a difference. I highly recommend this for anyone needing a great neck and chest moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lines I didn't know I had This neck and chest cream is amazing, I was skeptical, I used others but this Confidence in Neck Cream is wonderful, it's creamy, smooth, fragrant, and most importantly it firms rejuvenates decreases lines and makes my skin more supple I love it I have already recommended it to several of my girlfriends I do plan on buying as soon as my sample runs out . I am so glad I recieved information about this program or I never would have found this great product.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good This is the first time I am trying Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer and I am really happy about how it works. I use it twice daily once in the morning and once in the night . I massage in on to my neck décolleté and chest and it really gives great hydration. It really makes skin so smooth and reduces wrinkles and tightens skin. It smells so good . My skin is much better than what it was before and it's getting softer and radiant. It's been a few weeks now I am so glad that I already see the difference in my skin. It's powerful and amazing .
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Amazing! I've been using this product for about a week now and I can notice a small difference already. The skin on my neck looks more hydrated and supple. I'm very excited to see long term effects.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great, Works I love this neck cream. It has a citrus scent that smells awesome. It is very thick, but when I rubbed it into my neck, it disappeared onto my skin. It is a very orange color, though it does not show up on my neck as that color when I applied the cream. It is easy to remove as well. My skin looked firmer as a result of using this cream. I would definitely recommend to family and friends and will continue to use this cream on a daily basis.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I use this cream morning and night after cleansing. It smells amazing and I have noticed a decrease in fine lines as well as a firmness that wasn't there before. Pushing 40 and things start to get saggy. Since I've been using Confidence in a Neck, I've noticed a more toned neck and decolette. I will absolutely use this as part of my regular skin care regiment.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Does this have any SPF in it? If so, what number? Thank you!

Asked by: SharPeiMom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream does not contain SPF, but you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-09

Has this cream been tested by anyone over 70?

Asked by: lacyba
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is formulated for all skin types and was created with sensitive skin in mind. IT can be used at all ages. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-22

Is it phthalate and paraben fee?

Asked by: Laura Ann
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm that all of the products on our website are phthalate and paraben free. We hope you try It out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-18

Can you put this on your face too

Asked by: Dd003
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was formulated to be applied on your neck, décolleté and chest. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-10

I understand that this neck cream will help horizontal lines. Will it help vertical lines on the neck as well.

Asked by: grammyarl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was developed to help improve your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of the horizontal lines specifically. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

Is this tinted? I don't use anything with color (foundation, BB cream, tinted moisturizer, etc) on my face so as much as I *want* to try this (I hate my neck!) I don't want something that is tinted...

Asked by: Victoria_ATX
This is not a tinted cream, in the jar the cream is an orange color but is leaves no tint on the skin.
Answered by: karen23
Date published: 2019-02-20

Would this be good for me?  I’m in my early 40’s and have fine lines on my chest.  I’m looking for something to help smooth them out.  

Asked by: CortneyK
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles. IT is clinically tested to improve firmness, your skin’s elasticity, and smoothness. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • questions, product