Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest

$52.00

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest
2.6 US fl. oz./80 ml

$52.00

$52.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

it’s shapewear for your neck!

Transforming, Rejuvenating and Firming Super Cream for Neck, Décolleté and Chest

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 512.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in a Neck Cream is your groundbreaking moisturizer that transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest! Perfect for all skin types, this quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity.

Featuring fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, this firming moisturizer instantly revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. It's truly your must-have moisturizer for younger-looking skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Quick-absorbing and firming super cream transforms the appearance of your neck, décolleté and chest!
  • Reduces the look of horizontal lines on neck
  • Improves skin’s firmness, smoothness and elasticity
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving elastin, collagen, hyaluronic acid, shea butter, ceramides, fucoidan seaweed extract and niacin
Ingredients
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Shea Butter: Deeply moisturizing antioxidant-rich plant butter that helps smooth skin.
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Fucoidan Seaweed Extract: Algae rich in minerals known to fortify and energize skin cell

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, MICA, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER/SHEA BUTTER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PVP, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PALMITIC ACID, SORBITAN OLIVATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL/COCONUT OIL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL/ORANGE PEEL OIL, POLYIMIDE-1, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, MENTHONE GLYCERIN ACETAL, MENTHYL LACTATE, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, ALLANTOIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL/GRAPEFRUIT PEEL OIL, MYRISTIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTETH-3, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6, SODIUM HYALURONATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, TIN OXIDE, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, LACTOBACILLUS/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE FERMENT FILTRATE, CERAMIDE NP, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, PANAX GINSENG CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, MAGNESIUM PCA, ASPARAGINE, ASPARTIC ACID, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, LEUCINE, GLUCOSAMINE HCl, GLYCINE, 1-METHYLHYDANTOIN-2-IMIDE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, ARGININE, VALINE, SERINE, MARIS SAL/SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, LYSINE, ISOLEUCINE, PROLINE, FORMIC ACID, ALANINE, PHENYLALANINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM CITRATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TYROSINE, TRYPTOPHAN, SUCROSE, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CITRULLINE, TAURINE, CYSTEINE, HISTIDINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLUTAMINE, USNEA BARBATA EXTRACT/LICHEN EXTRACT, PULSATILLA KOREANA EXTRACT, ZANTHOXYLUM PIPERITUM FRUIT EXTRACT, ASTAXANTHIN, LECITHIN. D232735/1
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer

How to Apply

Morning and evening, use upward sweeping motions to smooth thin layers of cream onto neck, décolleté and chest—including back of neck and behind ears for a boost of moisture and rejuvenation. Continue to gently massage in cream until it completely blends into your skin. Allow to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed.

Beauty Tips

Use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles—the visible effects of “tech neck,” which can result from extended time spent looking down at your phone. This rejuvenating and firming super cream improves your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of horizontal lines on your neck.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

Clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines!

  • Help lift the look of skin*
  • Improve firmness, smoothness & elasticity*

*Clinically tested in an 8-week study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve seen so much improvement in my skin on my neck. It looks and feels more supple! Way more effective than other neck creams I’ve tried.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I have been using this product for only 1 week and last night my husband told me he can already see a difference! There is no better product endorsement than that!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am glad I tried it I am liking this neck cream so far. I’ve been using it a couple weeks and my neck feels more moisturized and smoother. I don’t mind the scent. It’s very light (and I get migraines from strong scents). I think the people that are having trouble with orange getting on their clothes are just using too much. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Confidence in a neck cream is wonderful. Started working within 24 hrs.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great Love this cream! Feels and smells great. Best of all it does improve the appearance of my aging neck!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful change! I thought my neck was beyond hope, but with using this cream my neck is considerably less wrinkled and smoother.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I like the texture. It provides a little brightening in the neck area.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neck Cream Feels nice on my skin. Only started using it a couple of days ago - don't see much difference. A little bit too much fragrance, but it does smell nice. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best neck Cream Perfect neck Cream. Works so well. Skin is soft and less fine lines. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck cream Feels wonderful on your skin,very moisturizing and has a very nice smell.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Love this neck cream! Best I’ve ever tried! Thick creamy!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome neck cream! Goes on smoothly and absorbs rapidly. No greasy feeling!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works As Described My neck and under my jaw are super soft. This is my second order of the neck cream.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my second jar. My neck feels softer and looks better after a few weeks and the smell is wonderful. On my second jar now.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my confidence back! I’m 43 and although I’m always told I look way younger, last several years I have experienced some sagging, lose skin under my chin down into my neck ( mostly through losing a lot of weight) and this cream is AMAZING!!! In just a week using it each morning and night it is almost completely changed! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT TRY IT! GREAT neck cream! Better than the one I used before it was discontinued.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life! Excellent cream that moisturizes without being oily or greasy.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No confidence in this cream :( Unfortunately, I haven't seen any change even after applying the product as indicated
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neck cream Im so paranoid about my neck looking old so I bought this to try and it lasted me along time, so good price and it works. I just bought my 2nd jar!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product REALLY works!!!!! I purchased this product hoping I wasn't just throwing my money away; my neck needed some attention in the line of firming as well as moisturizing. My money has been well spent. Excellent product......
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be doing what it touts! I do see small differences for the better in the wrinkles on my neck, they are subtle but I’ve only been using it a short tome. If it helps prevent more I’ll be very happy!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Neck Cream Works wonders! I noticed a difference in just a short time and I wear it everyday and it feels and smells terrific and I definitely would recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Neck Cream I’ve been using the confidence in a neck cream for a month or so now and I like it. It smells great & works well at moisturizing my neck/chest.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the Neck Moisturizer I am glad I decided to try the neck cream moisturizer. It is not greasy and my neck feels so much better and smoother. I like this product as mush as I like ITs face moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won’t be buying again. Product smells good but has done nothing for the fine wrinkles on my neck. The orange color is a little obnoxious as well.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neck Cream! Great Product. I am on my second jar of Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer. I love it! Great smell, non-greasy and minimizes the wrinkles in my neck and take care of my skin.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t feel heavy or greasy I love this product! I haven’t had it long enough to know if it helps my neck but I love how it feels and smells. It doesn’t feel greasy, if fact it feel refreshing. So many dreams feel greasy, this one doesn’t.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Neck Cream This Neck cream is working wonders on my neck and chest.The chest is so tender from sun damage...and this is the only thing that has helped.thank you!!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck Cream It seems to be working but will see for sure after this jar
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NECK CREAM Really works great on my neck. Wish you made this 20 years ago when I was younger.
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Does this product help with creping skin on the neck?

Asked by: Ldefran
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is a quick-absorbing super cream that works to improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity! This firming moisturizer instantly revitalizes the look of skin for a supple, smoother appearance and provides a tightening effect with continued use. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-07

is this good for wrinkles on my chest also?

Asked by: smurph58
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Confidence in a Neck Cream is a transforming firming cream for your neck, décolleté and chest! You can absolutely use IT on your chest to improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity.We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-12

Is this gluten free?

Asked by: godsdtr
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. All of our products are made with skin-loving ingredients, but are not considered to be gluten free. We recommend reaching out to your doctor with the ingredients list, if you have any concerns before trying any new products. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-25

Will this stain my clothing or linens?

Asked by: leejane
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. To prevent transferring, apply Confidence in a Neck Cream in smooth thin layers onto neck, décolleté and chest. We recommend gently massaging in cream until IT completely blends into your skin. We suggest allowing Confidence in a Cream to fully absorb before applying additional products to these areas or getting dressed. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-24

I already use Confidence in a Cleanser and Confidence in a Cream on my face as well as my neck. Is there really a difference in using The neck cream vs what I’m already using? 

Asked by: Babs22
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While you can absolutely continue to use Confidence in a Cream on your face and neck, the skin around your neck is different than the skin on your face. Confidence in a Neck Cream is developed with fucoidan seaweed extract, shea butter and a Tri-Structural Complex composed of elastin, collagen and hyaluronic acid, specifically for the skin on your neck. IT targets any horizontal lines and improves the overall firmness and smoothness of your neck. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-17

Hi, I'm 19 years old yet I want a firmer neck. I know this is popular with people who are older, but will this work with me?

Asked by: elizabeth87
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is perfect for all skin types. This quick-absorbing super cream is clinically tested to reduce the look of horizontal neck lines and improve firmness, smoothness and elasticity. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

When I have used certain moisturizers or tinted lotions or bronzers, my skin darkens under my 14k gold necklace.  I have no idea why.  Would this cream do that?

Asked by: Faith18
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Confidence in a Neck Cream is not known to tint your skin. When applying we recommend that you gently massage in cream until IT completely blends into your skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-12

Does this have any SPF in it? If so, what number? Thank you!

Asked by: SharPeiMom
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream does not contain SPF, but you can absolutely pair IT with your favorite sunscreen! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

Has this cream been tested by anyone over 70?

Asked by: lacyba68
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream is formulated for all skin types and was created with sensitive skin in mind. IT can be used at all ages. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-22

Is it phthalate and paraben fee?

Asked by: Laura Ann
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We're happy to confirm that all of the products on our website are phthalate and paraben free. We hope you try It out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-12

Can you put this on your face too

Asked by: Dd003
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was formulated to be applied on your neck, décolleté and chest. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-03-10

I understand that this neck cream will help horizontal lines. Will it help vertical lines on the neck as well.

Asked by: grammyarl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Confidence in a Neck Cream was developed to help improve your skin’s elasticity, smoothness and hydration to reduce the look of the horizontal lines specifically. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-25

Is this tinted? I don't use anything with color (foundation, BB cream, tinted moisturizer, etc) on my face so as much as I *want* to try this (I hate my neck!) I don't want something that is tinted...

Asked by: Victoria_ATX
This is not a tinted cream, in the jar the cream is an orange color but is leaves no tint on the skin.
Answered by: karen23
Date published: 2019-02-20

Would this be good for me?  I’m in my early 40’s and have fine lines on my chest.  I’m looking for something to help smooth them out.  

Asked by: CortneyK
Hi there! Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer to help prevent neck and chest wrinkles. IT is clinically tested to improve firmness, your skin’s elasticity, and smoothness. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 211ms
  • questions, product