Heavenly Luxe Face & Neck Citrine Roller

Heavenly Luxe Face & Neck Citrine Roller is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product

Your Heavenly Luxe Face & Neck Citrine Roller helps deliver an even application of your favorite IT ... Read full description

Heavenly Luxe Face & Neck Citrine Roller

Heavenly Luxe Face & Neck Citrine Roller

$36.00
or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Your Heavenly Luxe Face & Neck Citrine Roller helps deliver an even application of your favorite IT Cosmetics moisturizers while massaging the face, neck, décolleté and chest. This gentle, cooling face roller is made with citrine stone, which is known to enhance mental clarity and focus. It truly does the work for you to massage product into your skin for long-lasting hydration while also providing a calming and soothing experience.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply your favorite IT Cosmetics moisturizer onto clean skin using upward sweeping motions. Then use your Heavenly Luxe Face & Neck Citrine Roller to further massage product into your face, neck, décolleté and chest. Pairs perfectly with Confidence in a Neck Cream Moisturizer.

  • Citrine Face & Neck Roller does the work for you to massage moisturizer into skin
  • Delivers an even application of your moisturizer to face, neck, décolleté and chest
  • Citrine stone, known to enhance mental clarity and focus, provides a cooling sensation

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Learn more about how to clean your makeup brushes.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tool. Yes, it squeaks when you first use it but after using it for a couple weeks it doesn’t squeak anymore. I’ve had mine for months and it hasn’t made noise since I first got it. Love how well it blends moisturizer into skin. Nice and cool on my face.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to return it. The roller came off the third time I used it, and fell in the sink and broke. I really hated that, because I liked the way it made my skin feel.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but a little squeaky Feels nice but its sqeaky! I use it on my face and neck. Wish it was made here instead of china also!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tool I love this tool. It feels like I've had a spa treatment after using it. The skin on my neck and face feels evenly moisturized. I also like that the stone is cool when I use it. I read the other reviews regarding squeaking and mine does not squeak.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a neck cream and roller. This is a superb neck cream. The roller feels like a spa treatment.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Squeaky! This tool is squeaky. Doesn’t make for a soothing experience.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Roller does the job. This Roller came as part of a purchase of a set I made on QVC which included the Roller, Confidence in a Cream and Confidence in a Night Cream. I’ve read some complaints of squeaking. Mine does squeak though not so loudly. I use it rolling UP the creams on my neck and face after I’ve smoothed them in. I like the way it makes my job easier in massaging the creams upwards. I’m fighting gravity!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The squeakieness of it all! I received this with the day/night cream on QVC and was excited to use the roller with my creams and serums and wow... the squeakiness of it all! It’s looks pretty but it’s sounds almost as bad as nails on a chalk board. IT cosmetics rarely gets it wrong... sorry
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly luxe face and neck citrine roller It works really well. However it does squeak a lot while using it. I’m not sure if it is loose or it is suppose to make that noise?
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this it broke the first time I used it. I use a lot of it products and have loved them but this roller was not one of them
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBaxter61 texas The lady I spoke to was most helpful and I have been an IT GIRL since they begin it on qvc and now hsn and on your site thanks for your help with all the products and I love the new ones and I love the way there are packaged makes. You feel very special
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Convenience of the Face Roller The roller is a clean and convenient way of applying Confidence in a Neck Cream. I love that my hands don’t have to dip into the jar and wind up all messy. Plus with the roller, I feel that I have better control and can apply the neck cream more precisely. And the roller feels smoorh and lovely on my neck and upper chest.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This came in a kit, and I'm glad it did. I love the way it feels on my skin. It's cool on the skin, and I am seeing some results on my neck.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Roller I ordered the roller receiver it and broke the first time using it.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I purchased rhis about a month ago. I had head about the roller and I was anxious to try it. Love this thing especially in the morning before applying make. It makes my skin look so smooth and fresh and my foundation goes on beautifully.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Citrine Roller I just got my Citrine roller and it squeaks so much, it sounds like it’s going to fall apart. It does feel good but the squeaky noise is very annoying not relaxing. I truly love ❤️ your Creams and makeup that’s all I wear. But I’m really disappointed in the quality of the Citrine Roller.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool! I’m not really sure what the citrine roller does but it’s easy to use and feels cool and really nice on my face.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great neck cream I truly love the neck cream but the neck citrine roller broke after three days. Is there exchange on the roller
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device