Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser

IT BRINGS YOUR SKIN TO LIFE!
Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 281.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic instantly transforms your skin and maxim ... Read more

Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser

Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser

$38.00
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

Free Your Beautiful Basics Brush Set with $75+ order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic instantly transforms your skin and maximizes the benefits of your skincare routine! This lightweight no-rinse product combines your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster to help purify, balance and brighten the look of your skin, your potent Anti-Aging Treatment Essence to diffuse the look of lines and wrinkles, and your Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser to gently attract, trap and remove dirt, oil, impurities and makeup—all in one simple step.

Created with Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex, a clinically advanced combination of 7 penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients, Miracle Water helps to increase absorbency and improve the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums. Plus, it’s infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root, vitamin C, illuminating Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder! Use it after cleansing or in place of your cleanser for powerful results immediately and over time.

  • Innovative tonic is your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster, Anti-Aging Treatment Essence and Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser—all in one product!
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps increase absorbency and maximize the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root and vitamin C
Use this innovative tonic morning and evening, after cleansing or in place of your cleanser, to purify, hydrate and transform your skin. To apply, saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results. Do not rinse. Pat remaining product onto skin until fully absorbed.
Wear alone or follow with your favorite IT Cosmetics moisturizer or serum to experience more powerful anti-aging and skin-loving benefits!
Key Ingredients:
Secret Sauce Fermented Complex: An advanced blend of 7 fermented ingredients that help increase absorption into the skin
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM FERMENT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, BACILLUS/SOYBEAN FERMENT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, FICUS CARICA (FIG) FRUIT EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, PUERARIA THUNBERGIANA ROOT EXTRACT, CNIDIUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL DICHLOROBENZOATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, BHT, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DIAMOND POWDER, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PEARL EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RETINOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SQUALANE.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Miracle Water I absolutely love Miracle Water. It cleans, soothes, smooths and tone my skin!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean and nourished. My skin feels cleansed and ready after using this product.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser Recently started using the Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleaner, so far good results...
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It works. My skin is getting better. As I’m at home these days so it might also be the reason for better skin. Let’s see if it works, once I will go out for work.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star product.. This is my 5th bottle. Love it for removing an leftover makeup after a double cleanse. Also doubles as an essence with the excellent ingredients in it. Highly recommend? Please never discontinue this!!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great and really hydrates your skin. Removed dirt.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Is Miracle Water! This stuff is awesome! Only have been using it for a week and already seeing a clearer complexion. It wipes makeup off so easily. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle water 3 in 1 Uno de mis favoritos de it cosmetic, junto con el cleanser mejor
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water Works well. My skin felt softer after use. Love the small bottles, perfect to throw in my bag when im on the go.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a Derm Doc. Daughter, I have gone to many conv Conventions, I have been exposed to every sample from Lancôme and Channel. My skin is a portrait of before and after. IT stands for Innovation Technologies.. My skin is transformed. Thanks Jamie
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product! Gets all my makeup off and my skin feels great afterwards!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle worth every penny! I had read some good reviews of miracle water but wasn't sure that I could justify the price. It is without a doubt the best micellar water I have ever used, and I've already ordered my second bottle. It is a miracle! Pored are reduced, and your skin is softened, all while cleaning. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Smell is not over powering. Nice clean feel after using.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The size of the “travel” size is very deceptive. It’s more of a sample size and half the size of the pictured product. The product itself is awesome, but don’t waste your money getting the duo with the travel size. It’s not worth the money!!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & Effective It refreshes the skin after washing without being harsh like some toners are. It is also gentle enough to remove makeup.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water as make up remover It take away my eyemake really easy and leaves the skin around the eye area so soft and nurished!! Really love it!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water I love this stuff my face feels so clean yet not dried out. My face has a glow after I use it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a miracle I’ve been using this since I got it at Sephora on a special sale and I fell in love. My skin is hydrated and soft and looks amazing. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Love how my skin feels. Not greasy or oily! My favorite product
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water I love Miracle water. It is refreshing and cleans well.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is my favorite! You get a good size bottle and its pretty and works well on my combination skin.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Absolutely love this. I have been using Miracle Water for many years. I use it all over my face in the morning to take the night off instead of washing. Leaves my face soft and ready for my day time skin care.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miricle water makes you look 20 years younger. I thought I was dreaming. When I looked in the mirror , I saw a facr from tw I thought I was losing my vision, what I was losing was my saggy dry dull skin. I haven't used a toner this good in my life. Thank you Miricle Water.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell. Refreshing product. Very refreshing. Cleans skin pretty well. I use it more like a toner after cleansing usually. It takes off that last remaining makeup great. Doesn't make my skin feel too tight or dry afterwards.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Removes any makeup and does not leave your skin feeling dry
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miracle water It is very strong and harsh, I thought I liked it at first but it dried out my skin and broke it out and red rashed my face. I have stopped it for 5 days and my skin is healing back to normal.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Wayer! II brightens your skin and gives a more youthful appearance!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water This is my second order for this product and I love it. My skin feels smooth and enriched after use.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water! This Miracle Water lives up to it’s name! Makes my skin feel revitalized! Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite skin care product! Simply amazing! I recommend this to everyone!=)I am on my second bottle & I promise you will love it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device