Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser

it brings your skin to life!

Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster + Anti-Aging Treatment Essence + Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser
8.5 US fl. oz./250 ml

$38.00

$38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser

it brings your skin to life!

Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster + Anti-Aging Treatment Essence + Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic instantly transforms your skin and maximizes the benefits of your skincare routine! This lightweight no-rinse product combines your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster to help purify, balance and brighten the look of your skin, your potent Anti-Aging Treatment Essence to diffuse the look of lines and wrinkles, and your Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser to gently attract, trap and remove dirt, oil, impurities and makeup—all in one simple step.

Created with Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex, a clinically advanced combination of 7 penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients, Miracle Water helps to increase absorbency and improve the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums. Plus, it’s infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root, vitamin C, illuminating Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder! Use it after cleansing or in place of your cleanser for powerful results immediately and over time.

Key Benefits
  • Innovative tonic is your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster, Anti-Aging Treatment Essence and Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser—all in one product!
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps increase absorbency and maximize the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root and vitamin C
Ingredients
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM FERMENT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, BACILLUS/SOYBEAN FERMENT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, FICUS CARICA (FIG) FRUIT EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, PUERARIA THUNBERGIANA ROOT EXTRACT, CNIDIUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL DICHLOROBENZOATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, BHT, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DIAMOND POWDER, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PEARL EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RETINOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SQUALANE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

How to Apply

Use this innovative tonic morning and evening, after cleansing or in place of your cleanser, to purify, hydrate and transform your skin. To apply, saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results. Do not rinse. Pat remaining product onto skin until fully absorbed.

Beauty Tips

Wear alone or follow with your favorite IT Cosmetics moisturizer or serum to experience more powerful anti-aging and skin-loving benefits!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically tested results!

100% showed improved hydration*
94% say it improved their moisturizer’s effectiveness*
91% saw brighter, clearer skin*
88% say pores appeared minimized*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is truly an amazing product love love ... it last awhile.... I’m on my second bottle live the way my skin feels after I apply it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I initially discovered this product as a sample, figured I would give it a try with little enthusiasm that I would actually like it. (Insert laughing here) Man was I wrong. After going through the sample size I debated on ordering the full size, my debate last .5 seconds as it was added and paid for before I could blink. It removes left over makeup (after I shower or wash my face), tones my skin and helps tighten everything! It isn’t overly harsh on my face to where it dries me out nor is it oily to where it breaks me out. It’s light on my skin & a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I can’t live without this stuff now! I was skeptical about how necessary it was, well it’s like a magical moment every time I use it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner ever! I purchased this product a few weeks ago and when I first used it knew it was amazing! I saw improvement with the clarity and appearance of my skin within the first week. It has a pleasing smell, doesn’t leave anything but clean skin, calms redness and even reduces fine lines.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love ❤️ this! Great cleanser, removes makeup, will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am on my third bottle and love it. It cleans dirt and make up without leaving my skin dry and tight. I am over 70 with super sensitive skin and no problems from this product. I get compliments that my complexion doesn't look over 40.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really IS a miracle!! Love it! I first used a sample of this honest-to-gosh-MIRACLE product one night over a year ago after I had removed my makeup and washed my face. I honestly didn't expect too much; perhaps some greater absorption of my night serums and creams. I swiped my face and was stunned at what the cotton pad had on it; remnants of my makeup!!! If you think your face is clean, give it a swipe with this miracle product! My skin glows after using this and I will never be without it!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way it makes my skin feel I really like this product. It takes off my make up and also feels like a refreshing toner for my face
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of my IT products there is not a one that I don't love and use They just make my face feel so good.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this for 4 or 5 months now. I love how easy it is to remove make up however the best thing about it is that it leaves my 74 year old skin looking great. I always have soft glowing skin and yes..... the appearance of my wrinkles appears to be softer and less noticeable. Will use this for the rest of my dwindling years. Lol ! Love it
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! After deciding to switch skin care lines, a friend told me about it cosmetics. Cruelty free is a must for me, so after some research and reviews I decided to give it a whirl. I bought myself a gift bundle for Christmas so I could try a few different products out and Im so glad I did. I like a handful of thing from their line, but the miracle water is my absolutely favorite! I literally use it every day. I really appreciate being able to use it on its own if need be. The improvements in my skin in the past month have sold me for life! Not only is my skin texture smoothing, but my tone is evening, pores and fine lines seem to be slowly fading away and my complexion seems brighter. I’m quite the make up diva, but there’s something about feeling confident in your bare naked face that feels amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I’ve been using the 3-in-1 tonic for 2 weeks. Using morning and night!! I absolutely love the way my skin feels! Brightens and refreshes!! It’s a keeper!!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is a miracle I received a sample of miracle water with a previous purchase. I saw a difference in using it after only two uses. Its amazing. Not only does it make make skin clear and soft, not greasy, but it also removes any oil and makeup that my facial cleanser leaves behind. Highly recommend this product. It's a must buy!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have not used many toners in the past but decided to try Miracle Water once I read the reviews. It has not disappointed. My skin seems much clearer since I started using it a few weeks ago. Love! Will purchase more of the skincare products.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for waterproof mascara!! I absolutely love this stuff I use it to wipe off my waterproof mascara and it works great! I use a Q-tip throughout the day put a little bit on the Q-tip and rub it underneath my eyes if some of my eyeliner smudges or smears one wipe underneath my eyes takes off all evidence of makeup I love it! I love the little travel-sizes they are so cute! I'm glad I got to get these while they were on sale. they were already an amazing deal!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product I tried my sample and could not believe the difference in my skin after a few used. It definitely made a difference in hydration, brightness and the over look of my skin.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure clean I have been using the Miracle water in the evening after washing my face and before moisturizing. My skin not only feels clean, it looks healthier. I have received many compliments on how nice my skin looks over the past 2 weeks. It is part of my regular night time regimen.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle Water Travel Size I used this product on my last travel to US. I did not had any problem passing Security.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff! I am on my third bottle of this product...it is amazing! Gets so much product off my face..even after washing with a washcloth and special soap. I am a licensed Esthetician and have used many professional products...I keep coming back to this product...along with IT foundations! Love love love!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love IT! It smells almost like coconut water. It absorbs fast on my skin (I use my hands and fingers to apply it and it will last forever because I'm not wasting it on a cotton ball). My skin gets really dry in the winter and just putting the miracle water on it hydrates it completely. I use it twice daily. My pores have diminished a lot and I have a smoother and nicer skin. I'll buy it again!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I just bought this cause i used samples of it and fell in love hands down the best moisturizer ive ever used my face is loving it soft,smooth,glowing everybody should try this you will be amazed and it doeznt take much thnks it cosmetics I live being an it girl
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it a lot I bought this because my daughter had it and really liked it. I use all IT Cosmetics so I figured I would probably like this as well. I am not disappointed!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle product!!!! This 3 in 1 miracle water is truly a miracle. My face have neve felt so clean.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I was very excited to try the Miracle Water. I have dry skin and I was concerned about it drying out my face I love it. It does not dry out my face. It feels so refreashing.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 miracle water This is the best!!! I will never go without it ever again. I even have it on auto resupply.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner,... I love the Miracle Water from IT. I use it after I cleanse my face and I am always surprised on how much make up,... come off. I love using it at nighttime, but try not to use night/morning, too drying.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this multi use product. Removes makeup and even eye makeup. I even use it on my face, neck and chest after the gym to wipe away sweat. it would be even more perfect if it came in a pump top bottle!!! It would basically be a one hand operation! Hopefully my wishes come true! Love IT!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure yet Not sure that the miracle water is working for me. I get stinging on forehead after using it that sometimes lasts a couple hours.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and not drying at all! I had been using another company's skincare products, but they discontinued one cream so I was looking for a new line when I got a sample of an IT product. I loved the sample, so to try the whole line I bought travel-size bottles where I could and got sampleswhere there was no travel size -- why no Bye Bye Eye Cream in travel size? -- and that included this AMAZING water. I think I only used it once or twice before I ordered a full bottle! Even though I live in a hot and humid climate, I still need terrific skincare products so I don't dry up completely and blow away. The Miracle Water is incredibly gentle to my dry skin (I turn 65 next month -- eek!) but cleans off any remaining bits of makeup while also toning and brightening my skin, all without drying it at al!l I love it! I have now switched to the entire IT skincare line, and have tried some of the makeup, which I also adore. I am now a confirmed IT girl -- or perhaps an IT senior citizen. Whatever I am, though, I'm starting to look younger any day. Thank you, IT!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless coverage I am super picky when I comes to coverage on my face. I hate to feel like my skin can't breathe or if I have something in there that feels heavy. I have found my miracle CC cream with this product. It is so lightweight and moisturizing! My face looks 10 years younger with this product on. I know when I wear this product that its also improving my skin health as well! I would buy a case of this stuff if I could!! I'm pushing all my friends to buy it now!!
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I saw one product that's the only one sold out in skin care, and why're they not selling kits

Asked by: prinsess Laya
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The kit orders are sold and managed through our 3rd party retail partner Guthy Renker. You can manage your shipments on their website directly, https://www.tryitnow.com or by calling 1-800-465-7613. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-12-22

How long does an 8.6 ounce bottle usually last when you apply it 2 times daily?

Asked by: gazy
Hi there! Thank you for your question! IT depends on how much product you are using per use. Make IT a beautiful day! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-03

I received an eye dropper or what ever with my order(I ordered a kit the $68.00 ) what is the dropper for?

Asked by: Al Johnson
 Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-01-21

Do you have to use a moisturizer after using this product?? 

Asked by: Penny68
Hi there! Thank you for your question! Miracle Water can be worn alone or you can certainly follow IT with your favorite IT Cosmetics moisturizer or serum to experience more powerful anti-aging and skin-loving benefits! We hope this is helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-13

Can you use the Miracle Water to remove eye makeup?

Asked by: Billie60
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use Miracle Water to remove eye makeup. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-29

Which cleanser and products would you recommend for someone has sensitive skin, acne prone still and being mid 30s so anti aging as well? I want cleansers and make up. Thank You

Asked by: Homeschooling momma
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with your further to suggest the right products for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendations for you. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-04

are miracle water and secret sauce free of fragrances. thank you

Asked by: GRACIE P
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients such as added fragrance since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. Hope this way helpful! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-18

I have facial redness, is this product safe for sensitive skin?

Asked by: Fefe
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. If you have any specific concerns or sensitivities, we do recommend consulting with your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-12

If I'm using this with Confidence in a Cleanser, which should I use first? I think I would like to use both of these at nighttime, to really get a deep clean, but maybe just this product in the morning for a quick pick me up? Thanks!

Asked by: chacha72
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! You can absolutely use Miracle Water in the AM and PM for ultimate, anti-aging benefits! We recommend using Confidence in a Cleanser first and then Miracle Water to help purify, balance and brighten the look of your skin. We think you will love the combination! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-04

What is the difference between this and Cofadince in a Cleasner? Would you use this instead?

Asked by: Pinky12
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Confidence in a Cleanser is a a true soap free cleanser that will cleanse the skin of any oils or impurities. IT is ideal for all skin types! Miracle Water is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence all in one product. IT will hydrate and transform your skin. We hope you try them both out! XOXO Scarlett!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Will this help with dark spots? I have been looking for something to lightening them on my face.

Asked by: Wizkid44
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us! While Miracle Water isn't formulated to help with dark spots specifically, IT will purify, balance and brighten the look of your skin! Miracle Water is your glow tonic, anti-aging essence, and micellar cleansing water in one! We hope you try IT! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Samples of cc cream in the lightest color possible, and a sample of your new item-secret sauce? 

Asked by: Michelle Wade
Hi there, thanks for your interest in IT! We do not have samples we send out, however you can see these products in-store at select Sephora locations. You can also shop directly from itcosmetics.com with confidence, as we have a 30-day return window. You can return any product within this time frame if IT does not work out for you! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-18

Do I need to use the secret sauce after the miracle water since it contains secret sauce already?

Asked by: LMor
Hello, thanks for your question! Miracle water does contain Secret Sauce Fermented Complex to increase absorbency and improve the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums. For ultimate, anti-aging benefits, you can absolutely pair it with Secret Sauce. We think you will love the combination! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-12

Can I put this in a spritzer bottle and apply it by spraying onto the face instead of using a cotton ball?

Asked by: Sarahann
Hi, thanks for your question! We recommend using Miracle Water in its original packaging to get the best use out of IT! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-04

Do I need to use a cotton pad for the Miracle water? I know some toners/essences you can apply by hand and just pat it on your face. Thank you

Asked by: TKAYBOS
Hi there, thanks for your question! For best application of the product, we recommend saturating a cotton pad and gently sweeping across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results. Do not rinse and pat remaining product onto skin until fully absorbed! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Do you use miracle water instead of toner

Asked by: Russ
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence. IT can be used alone as a cleanser or after your cleanser as your toner.We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Can this be used at night as a makeup remover?  Or is it a toner? 

Asked by: Sarahvdl
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence. IT can be used alone as a cleanser or after your cleanser as your toner. Either way you use IT, we would recommend using IT before moisturizer like Secret Sauce. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-15

Is there any OIL in this?

Asked by: Debbiegingerbreadcinnamon
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic does not contain any oils. We do include a full list of ingredients for our IT Girls directly on each product page. For any concerns, please consult with your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-05-04

Hello, would you use this before or after an acid exfoliator (AHA BHA)?

Asked by: Elodie
Hi there, thanks for reaching out. We recommend using Miracle water after your exfoliator to purify, hydrate and transform your skin. Gently sweep a cotton pad across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-04-27

Can this product be used with mild to moderate acne before a moisturizer and after a cleanser? My skin Thank you!

Asked by: Osukoala
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is formulated to work for IT Girls and Guys of all skin types! If you have any specific concerns or sensitivies, we do recommend consulting your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-29

I am so in love with ALL the “IT” line. I think I have everything except the Miracle water and I’m looking forward to getting it. So, do I cleanse first and then use the Miracle Water before my  Secret Sauce? Thank You!

Asked by: Pup 7577
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is your 3-in-1 micellar cleansing water, glow tonic, and anti-aging brightening essence. IT can be used alone as a cleanser or after your cleanser as your toner. Either way you use IT, we would recommend using IT before moisturizer like Secret Sauce. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-27

Can the product be applied to a cotton round pad and used to removed waterproof eyeliner on the eyes?

Asked by: Deborah65
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to let you know that Miracle Water is safe to use on the eye area to remove even the most stubborn waterproof makeup! We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-30

I have Rosacea and sensitive skin. Is Miracle Water something that would be okay for me to use>

Asked by: kpass2017
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and formulated with sensitive skin in mind. If you have any specfic concerns or sensitivies, we do recommend consulting with your physician before use. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-01

Hi can I use the mircle water with other products that are not it cosmetics

Asked by: Bizzle
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Miracle Water easily fits into your current skin regimen no matter what you're using before or after IT! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-30

Hi, Will Miracle Water be available in a travel size bottle?

Asked by: DenBo
I bought a travel size bottle of the Miracle Water along with a smaller size Secret Sauce at Sephora about a week ago. They came packaged together for I think $25.
Answered by: ATXErika
Date published: 2018-03-30

Does this product contain alcohol or any form of alcohol?

Asked by: Pwallace
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We can assure you that Miracle Water does not contain any alcohol. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-18

Hi, Can your cleansing step be replaced with Miracle water? Thanks!

Asked by: Nicke 1
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Since Miracle Water is a micellar cleansing water, you can absolutely use IT as your cleanser. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-09

I am 60 years old and I have oily skin. Will miracle water work for me?  I cannot use IT moisturizer due to making my face more oily 

Asked by: Richc
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Miracle Water is great for all skin types, including oily skin! IT gently attracts makeup, dirt, and oil while infusing the skin with a brightening essence! We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-07

Do I use miracle water before my moisturizer? Thank you for your time. I truly appreciate it.

Asked by: dreamgirl
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We recommend applying Miracle Water after your cleanser and before any serums and moisturizers. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-21

What is the pH of Miracle Water?

Asked by: SPark
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While we don't have insight into the pH of Miracle Water, we can assure you IT is formulated with sensitive skin in mind and is safe for use on the eye area. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • questions, product