Main content

Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser

IT BRINGS YOUR SKIN TO LIFE!
Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 296.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic instantly transforms your skin and maxim ... Read full description

Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser

Miracle Water 3-in-1 Micellar Cleanser

$38.00
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Miracle Water 3-in-1 Tonic instantly transforms your skin and maximizes the benefits of your skincare routine! This lightweight no-rinse product combines your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster to help purify, balance and brighten the look of your skin, your potent Anti-Aging Treatment Essence to diffuse the look of lines and wrinkles, and your Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser to gently attract, trap and remove dirt, oil, impurities and makeup—all in one simple step.

Created with Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex, a clinically advanced combination of 7 penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients, Miracle Water helps to increase absorbency and improve the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums. Plus, it’s infused with anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root, vitamin C, illuminating Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder! Use it after cleansing or in place of your cleanser for powerful results immediately and over time.

Use this innovative tonic morning and evening, after cleansing or in place of your cleanser, to purify, hydrate and transform your skin. To apply, saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep across your face to cleanse and remove makeup and impurities for younger, healthier-looking results. Do not rinse. Pat remaining product onto skin until fully absorbed.
  • Innovative tonic is your Skin-Brightening Radiance Booster, Anti-Aging Treatment Essence and Skin-Softening Micellar Cleanser—all in one product!
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps increase absorbency and maximize the efficacy of your moisturizers and serums
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Anti-aging peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, rose, aloe, rice, chamomile, green tea water, licorice root and vitamin C
Wear alone or follow with your favorite IT Cosmetics moisturizer or serum to experience more powerful anti-aging and skin-loving benefits!
Key Ingredients:
Secret Sauce Fermented Complex: An advanced blend of 7 fermented ingredients that help increase absorption into the skin
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ULMUS DAVIDIANA ROOT EXTRACT, AMARANTHUS CAUDATUS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM FERMENT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/KELP FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, BACILLUS/SOYBEAN FERMENT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, FICUS CARICA (FIG) FRUIT EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, PUERARIA THUNBERGIANA ROOT EXTRACT, CNIDIUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL DICHLOROBENZOATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, BHT, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DIAMOND POWDER, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NIACINAMIDE, PEARL EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RETINOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SQUALANE.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water as make up remover It take away my eyemake really easy and leaves the skin around the eye area so soft and nurished!! Really love it!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water I love this stuff my face feels so clean yet not dried out. My face has a glow after I use it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a miracle I’ve been using this since I got it at Sephora on a special sale and I fell in love. My skin is hydrated and soft and looks amazing. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Love how my skin feels. Not greasy or oily! My favorite product
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water I love Miracle water. It is refreshing and cleans well.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is my favorite! You get a good size bottle and its pretty and works well on my combination skin.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Absolutely love this. I have been using Miracle Water for many years. I use it all over my face in the morning to take the night off instead of washing. Leaves my face soft and ready for my day time skin care.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miricle water makes you look 20 years younger. I thought I was dreaming. When I looked in the mirror , I saw a facr from tw I thought I was losing my vision, what I was losing was my saggy dry dull skin. I haven't used a toner this good in my life. Thank you Miricle Water.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell. Refreshing product. Very refreshing. Cleans skin pretty well. I use it more like a toner after cleansing usually. It takes off that last remaining makeup great. Doesn't make my skin feel too tight or dry afterwards.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Removes any makeup and does not leave your skin feeling dry
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miracle water It is very strong and harsh, I thought I liked it at first but it dried out my skin and broke it out and red rashed my face. I have stopped it for 5 days and my skin is healing back to normal.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Wayer! II brightens your skin and gives a more youthful appearance!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water This is my second order for this product and I love it. My skin feels smooth and enriched after use.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water! This Miracle Water lives up to it’s name! Makes my skin feel revitalized! Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite skin care product! Simply amazing! I recommend this to everyone!=)I am on my second bottle & I promise you will love it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Excellent for post cleansing before add treatment or moisturizing. Skin feels amazing aftee use and other products work more effectively!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My nightly facial cleansing. I like to use the it Miracle Water Micellar Cleanser to finish off my nightly facial cleansing. This is where I can tell that my face is truly clean.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gentle Gentle but leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh. Definitely minimalizes pore size.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a MIRACLE WATER I love it! It prepares my skin for makeup in the morning. Leaves my skin soft and ready to get all the benefits of the IT moisturizers.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I prefer this to my old toner. I use in the morning to freshen up without having to use my other cleanser. it leaves my face feeling clean and soft.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow! It is a great toner and second cleanse for dry skin. Leaves skin hydrated clean and refreshed and ready for serum. Love the glow!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, great toner Love this toner/ cleanser. Light weight, no residue on your skin. Non drying, can use twice a day.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refresher Love this stuff! Its great for morning and night leaves my face feeling clean!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Not all micellar water is made the same! I first received this as a sample with a secret sauce purchase and was skeptical of a $40 micellar water. This stuff is amazing. I immediately purchased the full size product and use it every morning and night after my cleansing routine. My skin has never been so clear and fine lines are diminished.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, gentle cleanser Very gentle, yet thorough, cleanser. I have combination skin and I use this on a cotton pad to cleanse and refresh in the morning. Skin is soft and never dry afterwards.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Makes my skin feel good and look good. Cleans nicely. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and clean This cleanser is perfect for me as a new mom. It works great to completely clean, moisturize, and even out my skin tone in the two minutes I have before the baby wakes or fuses!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works wonderfully in place of cleanser when in a hurry. Gets my skin so clean without drying it out.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good! I’ve been using this product for about 2 weeks now and it leaves my skin extremely soft. As far as the anti aging benefits I’m not sure yet being that I’ve only been using this for 2 weeks .
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Water I love this product! It is very hydrating and I use it morning and night!
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device