Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer Home & Away Set ($64 Value)

THE SUPER MOISTURIZER THAT DOES IT ALL
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer Home & Away Set ($64 Value) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3280.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_2453
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Now it’s easier than ever to experience the benefits of your #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer* at ho ... Read more

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer  Home & Away Set ($64 Value)

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer Home & Away Set ($64 Value)

$57.00
or 4 installments of $14.25 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Now it’s easier than ever to experience the benefits of your #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer* at home—and on the go! This limited-edition set includes a full-size and travel-size Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer, your quick-absorbing super cream that’s designed to immediately immerse your skin in moisture, plump the look of lines and wrinkles and reduce the appearance of pores and discoloration for a more even skin tone.

Perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin, this quick-absorbing super cream helps strengthen the skin’s moisture barrier while providing continuous 24-hour hydration! Plus, it’s infused with skin-loving ceramides, anti-aging collagen, and peptides to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance instantly and over time.

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Dollar and Unit Sales, January-December 2019.

  • Limited-edition set features a full-size and travel-size Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer at a special value!
  • Clinically tested hydration, perfect for all skin types—even the most sensitive and dry skin
  • Skin-loving collagen, hyaluronic acid, niacin, peptides, ceramides and vitamin E deliver powerful results instantly and over time

For best results, apply to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.

Use Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite makeup formulas glide on evenly for long-wear results!

Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and support natural collagen production for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PEG-20 GLYCERYL TRIISOSTEARATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYETHYLENE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, BETA-SITOSTEROL, CETETH-24, CHOLESTEROL, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, CHOLETH-24, POLYSORBATE 20, NIACINAMIDE, SQUALANE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCERYL ARACHIDONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, XANTHAN GUM, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CERAMIDE EOS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SILICA, HYALURONIC ACID, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, BIOTIN, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CARBOMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, SODIUM LACTATE, LECITHIN, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CYCLOMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/ MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), ALCOHOL.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream, a moisturizer that deeply hydrates, restores radiance and reduces the look of pores, uneven texture & discoloration.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • Continuous 24HR hydration*
  • Helps strengthen skin’s moisture barrier*
  • 100% said skin felt moisturized and hydrated**
  • 93% said product provides a smooth base for face makeup**

*Results based on an instrumental study.

**Results based on a 6-week consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! My sensitive skin loves this moisturizer! It has been my go-to for years now. Cant compare!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I love this moisturizer and use it daily. I usually avoid products that claim to be "anti-aging" simply because I've never found any that worked but this stuff is great! It's super hydrating and helps a lot with fine lines and wrinkles. I'll definitely be buying more once I'm out!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great I love how moisturizing it is, but I was told that it would help with redness and it doesn’t at all.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! Love this product! I have been using it for over a year and will never use any other moisturizer, it’s so great my fiancé even started using it and he’s a tough critic!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Instant results like never before. Use daily it’s amazing
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok...finally !!!! I have tried over three thousand dollar's worth of products add my daughter is a make up artist and THIS IS THE ONLY MOISTURIZER THAT DOES NOT "FEED" MY UNDER EYE PUFFS !!!! I have struggled for the past two years to find a product that would soften my skin and not make my bags worse. This is it !!! I've been using it now for one month AND AM TOTALLY HAPPY .... IN FACT .... ELATED!!! Thank you thank you thank you. Btw .... I am 64 years old.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so amazing After using this product my skin feels so soft and makes my face feel so hydrated. I've used so many creams and none of them made my skin feel smooth all day
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results! "Another moisturizer to try... OK." Most I have tried over-promise and under-deliver. THIS moisturizer DELIVERS. Right from the jar, the cream showed promise. It was thicker, but melts into the skin. It didn't feel heavy. A little goes a long way. I saw improvement in my skin's appearance overnight. Supple, brighter skin. Wore it during the day under makeup. Nothing fancy. Just the moisturizer and a powder foundation. I am quite impressed with this moisturizer. A fantastic solution for winter skin.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most universal moisturizer This is a go-to for me because it works summer or winter. It’s very moisturizing but not greasy, and it never causes breakouts.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems fine Consistency is nice. I don’t know how much helps helping my dry skin yet, we will see the more I use it
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Natural Looking Makeup I love this moisturizer. I have dry skin and it really helps makeup go on more smoothly and look more natural.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful skin begins right here!!! Don't need the cleanser, but love everything else!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite moisturizer I’ve had trouble finding the perfect face moisturizer and this one really fits the bill - it’s thick and creamy, but doesn’t weigh heavy on your face. Pairs well with makeup and isn’t oily. I don’t think it’s contributed to any breakout either and a little bit also goes a long way. I like to put the excess on the backs of my hands and it’s helped them greatly improve in the harsh Midwest winter. Other moisturizers j feel work for 2 days and then the flakiness comes back - no issues with this one! I’ve recommended to a couple of friends too
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Super hydrating ! I have really dry skin and it’s changed the texture of my skin. I 100% recommend this product
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this so far! I’ve fallen off my skincare routine through 2020 and this moisturizer is helping bring my skin back to life! It’s a great consistency and I feel like it has brightened my skin up back to itself! I look forward to continue using it to bring back some more of my youthful glow and getting rid of some of my fine lines. I also have pretty sensitive and dry skin and haven’t had any bad reactions with this.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Face Cream Fabulous face cream! This cream goes on so smoothly and a little goes a long way. I Had a sample size; tried it and the rest is history.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence face cream I love this face cream! Confidence face cream has evened out the tone of my skin, moisturized nicely and most of all does not burn when applied.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a dermatologist peel I love it! Ive been usingbit for 3 years now! What a difference in my skin at 63! I just purchased hello results wrinkle reduction daily retinol serum in one and did not believe the results Ive seen in ine week...without the dermatologist....amazing skin transformation.. it immediately started working on my sun spots and started renewing my skin! I am happily an IT customer!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT Contain Sun Protection! This cream simply can not “Do it all” as it proclaims. It isn’t even the number one selling day cream in America either! Since this product is marketed as a day cream, it must include broad spectrum sun protection. Otherwise, one can not claim that this product is a so called “Day cream”. One may use it at night, but not during the day. If you do, in 10 years time you’ll look 25 years older guaranteed! Nice texture, nice fragrance and nice feel in the skin.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and makes my skin glow I have been using this product for awhile now and I Love the way it moisturizers my skin. Its lightweight and effective on my skin. I use this with Secret Sauce which is also a great product. I have noticed a big difference in my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! Love!! Makes my skin feel fabulous!!! I use it everyday!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confidence Hydrating Moisturizer Cream. Was not as good for extremely dry skin. Used for the past three weeks and no change noted as of yet.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Cosmetics This was the first time I ordered from IT Cosmetics. I am very happy with my purchase. The prices and free gifts are great. From now on I will get all my make up, cleansers and moisturizers from IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking Stuffers were a hit! I picked this up as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I love these products. She does too
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! This moisturizer does a great job for the price. My skin feels great.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Skin feels noticeably softer. Lotion feels lightweight. Can’t give it a five star rating yet bc I haven’t used it long enough but I’m getting multiple requests to give a rating
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for the aging skin Feels great, non greasy, makes aging skin feel better with no heavy feeling or clogging of pores. Love the scent! As a migraineur this is delightful and not offensive. Thank you for that!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy Loved everything! What a bargain! Makes my skin feel moisturized all day.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding final step every night I’m on my second jar, and I use it every night as the final step in my skin care. I’m so happy with the sense that I’ve sealed in all the other treatments, serums, etc., with this final step. The cream makes my skin feel protected and supple. I’m obviously happy with this product and with IT. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay This moisturizer is just okay. You can buy similar ones at the store that are less expensive and have SPF.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_2453
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device