Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

sleep your way to younger-looking skin with it!

Skin-Transforming Pillow Cream Moisturizer

$54.00

Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

sleep your way to younger-looking skin with it!

Skin-Transforming Pillow Cream Moisturizer
2.0 US fl. oz./60 ml

$54.00

$54.00

Availability:

In Stock

Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

sleep your way to younger-looking skin with it!

Skin-Transforming Pillow Cream Moisturizer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 409.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream helps you wake up to more beautiful, younger-looking skin! This moisturizer works overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, it visibly improves 5 of the top signs of aging skin: fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, dullness and loss of firmness. After just 1 sleep, your skin will feel hydrated, smooth and supple. And after 7 sleeps, your fine lines will diminish in appearance and your skin will feel firmer and look plumper!

This night cream’s unique texture, called MemoryBounce Technology, is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience. Suitable for all skin types and Infused with skin-loving ceramides, hyaluronic acid and a soothing lavender scent, Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep makes the perfect last step in your skincare routine!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas."

Key Benefits

  • Proprietary Rest & Restore Technology works to visibly improve five of the top signs of aging skin in just 7 sleeps!
  • Uniquely textured formula prevents visible product transfer on your pillow
  • Non-comedogenic, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid and adenosine, plus ceramides to help repair and restore the natural skin barrier

Ingredients

Ceramides Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.

Hyaluronic Acid Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Adenosine Helps to revive the look of skin and provide long-lasting hydration.


Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL/JOJOBA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, POLOXAMER 338, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, LIMONENE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYDRATED SILICA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRONELLOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 16035/RED 40, GERANIOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT/CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRAL, DARUTOSIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, GLUCOSE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

How to Apply

Every night, apply generously onto face using upward sweeping motions. Do not rinse.

Beauty Tips

Make Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream your last skincare step before going to bed! The unique texture of this transforming moisturizer prevents visible product transfer on your pillow and is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

IN 7 SLEEPS

VISIBLY IMPROVES FIVE TOP SIGNS OF AGING SKIN

  • Fine Lines
  • Dryness
  • Loss of Firmness
  • Dullness
  • Tired-looking Skin
IN 28 SLEEPS
Visibly improves the look of wrinkles.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a night cream Amazing scent which actually helps with calming after a busy day. Happy to be an it girl!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Sleep Great cream, goes on thick, but absorbs in. My skin is dry and I am 61 years old. I would recommend this cream to anyone with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Night Cream Love this night cream, I'm 74 and this cream makes my face so soft
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Night Cream This is magic in a jar. It does what it says it does and so much more. After using it for a week my skin has been baby soft and hydrated. Perfect right now for this Midwestern winter we are having.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream is so amazing! I have been using this night cream for over a month now you can see such a difference this has made on my dark circles under my eyes. I have such dark circles and this product has really helped them. The scent is great and the texture of this product is just right. I like how smooth and the feeling of the cream feels on my face. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream, hate the smell Smells like lavender which I’m not a fan of but man does this stuff work - my face is so smooth and redness has reduced. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Huge improvement after just a few times using it. I'm floored with how much my skin has changed.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Face Cream! I have been using Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Skin-Transforming Pillow Cream for about a month now and my skin is totally loving it! I use it every evening and wake up with my skin looking and feeling wonderful. I love this cream so much and so does my face. I highly recommend Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Skin-Transforming Pillow Cream!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves a mess It is not absorbable. It flakes all over my face and then flakes get in my hair. Always have to wash my face in morning to remove it all before applying makeup or my face is a mess with clumps all over it.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Leaves my face feeling soft and smoothe in the morning.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All products are wonderful! I have tried every cosmetic company in business; most satisfaction has come from IT COSMETICS!!! I have been using for over 2 months and I can see a great improvement. Try these products, you will love them.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cosmetics Confidence in your Beauty Sleep Night I've used the IT Cosmetics Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream for a little over a month now. This cream smells amazing, lavender, which is soothing at night to help facilitate sleep. It is a thick cream that absorbs really well. It did not clog up my face and left it feeling fuller and definitely hydrated! This is another step to my nightly routine but I don't mind.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lavender Smell It’s okay.. I don’t really like the Lavendar-like smell of the cream.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and how soft it makes my skin! The lavender sent is really nice! The gel-like feel was sort of strange at first, but a little goes a long way! I do not have any transfer to my pillow as others have reviewed -- I find it absorbs really well and never see any transfer. I have been using it for a week and I wake up looking really refreshed!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love is on my face I love how soft and moisturized my skin feels since I started using this cream!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it.. So far. I love It Cosmetics and had good luck with a lot of their products. This cream is no exception. The texture at first was a little weird, its very pudding like but massages into the skin like a silky cream. There is a VERY strong herbal/lavender smell that my boyfriend cannot stand, other than that, I actually enjoy the smell, its very relaxing at night. I've used this for a few weeks and it leaves my skin feel so pampered. When i wake up in the morning, my skin is hydrated, dewy and bouncy. I love how my skin looks when using this cream. Since it's only been a few weeks, this is more of a first impression but this cream really does keep my skin looking youthful.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from skin on top Its moisturizing and smells good, but it forms a skin layer on top of the cream each night I go to use it, kind of grosses me out a little.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have a night-time specific cream I love the smell of this stuff! Its funny that it always forms back smooth into the jar. There is elasticity to it. It moisturizes just as well as the original stuff but I love having a night time option. Haven't used it long enough to notice if its doing anything different than the original but I have not had any reactions to it (like I have other brands in the past). It pairs well with my evening routine. Now I use the confidence cream in the day because it is SO moisturizing to my skin!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I use it confidence in your beauty sleep, every night after washing my face. I apply a generous amount to my face then rub it in with an upward sweeping motion. The results are honestly incredible! My skin feels smoother, hydrated firmer and my fine lines are less noticeable. I wish I had found this cream sooner, it's my absolute favorite. I recommend this to anyone look for a good cream that gives you excellent results.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I am a huge fan of it cosmetics to begin with, this product is no exception. I have been using this religiously since I received it and can immediately tell a difference in my skin. I would highly recommend. It's it worth the price.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this! Smells great and feels good. I have been using it for a few days so I haven’t seen a difference yet but it makes my skin feel good.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the IT line and use many of the products, but so far, I am somewhat disappointed with this night cream. There was so much hype about it that I think my expectations were too high. It has a spongy type texture while in the jar and you have to use alot of it. I haven't noticed any difference in my face while using it but will keep trying it out. It is not rich like the daily moisturizers IT has.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far amazing!!! So I purchased this today and I was soooo excited to get ready for bed earlier this evening. So I went through my normal routine with my crazy sand paper dry skin, and once I was done cleansing, and softening my face it was time to see what this product was all about! From the moment I opened the jar the aroma hit my nose and it immediately relaxed me, so that's the first thumbs up. Then I put a generous amount on my finger and began to rub this heavenly smelling cream onto my face and I kid you not it felt like silk crossing my face. I made sure to follow directions about applying at an upward sweeping angle, and I can honestly say I could have stayed doing this for an hour. The cream felt so moisturizing and literally quenched my skins thirst. So the scent, the texture, the weightless feeling, and the non-greasy feeling has definitely given this product 5 stars!! I'm so excited to come back after 7 nights of sleep and let you all know how my face is changing, and I can already tell you it's going to be for the better, as it is already doing its job. Last thing before I go, I've had this on for hours now because it is a Saturday night and I can stay up late because obviously there is no school on Sundays, and my face still feels like I just put the cream on! As I said before it's not a greasy feeling, but rather a rejuvenated feeling. So, you see unlike a lot of face creams that dry up shortly after you apply them, this one stays working on your face hours after the initial application (even though I should probably be asleep lol). Give this product a shot I promise you won't regret it. I'll be back to update you guys in 7 days!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lotion really work for me during the night I change to this lotion about a month ago because what I was using did not work for me due to my dryness. I’m glad I made the decisión to try a different product. This lotion really work for me my skin in the morning is so soft and hydrated don’t suffer for dryness spots anymore. Thank you:)
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cream How well it feels and has such a pleasant lavender scent.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When I used it the first night. I seen a difference the next day my line started disappearing. It feels so good on my face. My face feels so smooth. I love it products. I don't know what they put in their products, but it's amazing. Their products make a world of difference when you use them. This beauty cream does not go on greasy It goes right into your skin and it just feels really good. I recommend this to everyone. You just can't go wrong.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Skin I have dry skin and am always looking for something to help me brighten and moisturize my skin. IT Cosmetics confidence in your beauty night cream helped so much to hydrate my skin while I slept. When I woke up he next day after applying my skin felt silky smooth and hydrated. A little goes a long way. It helped with some red blemishes I had as well. If your looking for an amazing night cream this will help with all skin care needs.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm After a few weeks of using IT Cosmetics Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream I am amazed on how fabulous my skin looks and feels. I used to use their regular Confidence In A Cream before they launched this one, it had impressed me also. My skin feels so luxurious. Hydrated and clean. I will definitely be switching to this cream. I recommend it to anyone that uses a lot of products on their skin.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I received this product in exchange for an honest review. While it is a rich moisturizer, I can't get past the heavy lavender scent...if you like lavender, this product is for you! I'm not a fan although I've heard it can help with relaxation. As a moisturizer it does what it says. Not sure if it's worth the price, since I didn't buy it. Woke up in the morning and my skin felt smooth. Hubby didn't care for it either as he gave me a good night kiss he said it smelled like his mother.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my skin I used this cream as part of my nighttime routine. I liked how it made my skin feel. It didn't leave any oily residue or make me feel dirty. It gave me a nice clean feeling.
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Can the Gel moisturizer be used at night or do you recommend using the Confidence night cream. 

Asked by: KsunKsun
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! The Confidence in a Gel Lotion would pair great with the Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep! We recommend using the Gel Lotion during the day while using your Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep at night! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

I just ordered the Bye Bye Redness Cream which is supposed to be used morning and night. Should I only use that in the morning and this cream before bed? Should I switch back to the Confidence in a Cream for daytime?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Based on what you shared with us, we would recommend using your Bye Bye Redness Moisturizer as your day time moisturizer followed by using Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep as your night time moisturizer, as this moisturizer works overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-23

On days when I don’t go out of the house, I always wash my face in the AM and apply Confidence in a Cream. Since I didn’t go out of the house and did not wear makeup do I need to wash my face again before applying this night cream?

Asked by: Barbf620
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! For our Confidence in a Beauty Sleep, we do recommend applying IT to cleansed skin for best results! We hope this helps! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-01-22

My night cream arrived on a very cold day; in fact, it was slightly frozen. Has it been chemically altered? Is it still effective?

Asked by: Ilovelabsalso
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend letting Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep sit at room temperature before use. If for any reason the product does not look as IT should when you open IT, just let us know. We'll be happy to assist you further! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-14

Can this moisturizer be used under and around the eyes?

Asked by: loveless815
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep was designed to for use on your face. While you can pair IT with an eye cream, we do not recommend using IT in place of one. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-14

Hi, is confidence in your beauty sleep night cream and the confidence gel lotion anti aging?

Asked by: Nicki2
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep and Confidence in a Gel Lotion are made with skin-loving ingredients that are anti-aging! Both products help smooth the appearance of fine lines and leave your skin looking radiant and moisturized! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-06

Should this be used alone or over my current It Cosmetic serum?

Asked by: Vassargal
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! You can certainly pair the Confidence in your Beauty Sleep with your favorite serum underneath or use IT alone. ITs based on your preference and skin type! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey.
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-10

Can this product be used in conjunction with retinol?

Asked by: Laro
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep was designed to fit into your existing skincare routine, but we do recommend reaching out to your doctor with the full list of ingredients if you have any concerns. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-01-20

I currently use Secret Sauce at night. Besides the scent, what is the difference between using this new confidence In your beauty sleep night cream and secret sauce?

Asked by: Anne Opinion
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep was designed specifically to work overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, it visibly improves 5 of the top signs of aging skin: fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, dullness and loss of firmness. This night cream’s unique texture is more rich in texture thatn Secret Sauce, but was developed with sensitive skin in mind and is tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Is this similar to the secret sauce moisturizer? I can only use secret sauce at night time it’s too greasy for day use for my combo skin.

Asked by: Wensdi
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep was designed specifically to work overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, it visibly improves 5 of the top signs of aging skin: fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, dullness and loss of firmness. This night cream’s unique texture is more rich in texture, but was developed with sensitive skin in mind and is tested to be non-comedogenic. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

What is the difference between this cream, Confidence in a cream and Secret Sauce

Asked by: glittergirl
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Secret Sauce contains our Fermented Complex which immediately hydrates the skin and maximizes the anti-aging benefits of your other skincare products as well. This moisturizer is fit for all skin types and also contains Drops of Light Technology Concentrate and diamond powder to give you a lit-from-within-glow. IT is the secret to beautiful skin! Confidence in a Cream is a moisturizing Super Cream that was developed to rejuvenate and restore the skin. IT is a game-changing moisturizer made for all skin types with collagen and hyaluronic acid to instantly plump the skin and fill lines.The high-performance ingredients immerse your skin with moisture, smooth texture, enhance firmness, and reduce the look of pores and discoloration as well. Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep is a true night cream that works overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, it visibly improves 5 of the top signs of aging skin: fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, dullness and loss of firmness. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

This lists it has fragrance unlike the original confidence cream and I don't see where it stated it as hypoallergenic. Can you tell me is this hypoallergenic like the original confidence cream

Asked by: Pchu
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in your Beauty Sleep is not tested to be hypoallergenic. If you are specifically looking for a hypoallergenic moisturizer, we recommend using Confidence in a Cream. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Does it burn if it gets in your eyes?

Asked by: Doc51
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep is not considered an eye cream, and we do not recommend using it on your eyes. For all of our products, you should avoid direct contact with your eyes. XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Why is this night cream not available on auto-replenishment? Will it be in the future?

Asked by: JGG51
Hi there. Thanks for reaching out! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep is a brand new launch. We hope you'll stay tuned for more updates regarding auto-replenishment availability! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-30

Does the cream have a scent? I am sensitive to strong perfumes and lavender scents so I wanted to check before I purchased!

Asked by: Lisette12
Yes, it has a lavender scent.
Answered by: Flea
Date published: 2019-12-29

Can I use this product in conjunction with rose hip oil?  If so, which should I apply first?

Asked by: Mariska
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product