“This primer pampers your skin with 50 skin-loving ingredients and a softening, smoothing, long-lasting barrier for flawless makeup application!”

No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer

IT’s your baby soft skin in a bottle!

Anti-aging Collagen Veil Primer
1 US fl. oz. / 30 ml

$48.00

$48.00

Availability:

In Stock

No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer

IT’s your baby soft skin in a bottle!

Anti-aging Collagen Veil Primer

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
No. 50 Serum™ Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

A true beauty breakthrough. Multi-tasking, concentrated, hydrating primer and serum in one. Infused with more than 50 beneficial ingredients to nurture your skin and lock in moisture as it prepares it for flawless makeup application. The innovative formula is quickly absorbed to hydrate your skin without the greasy feel of typical primers. Prepares your skin for make-up application all while diffusing the appearance of visible pores and without the product settling into lines and wrinkles.

Includes 10 essential oils and butters, 10 nourishing botanicals, 30 fruit and plant-based extracts plus powerful antioxidants and vitamins including vitamin A, B5, brightening C & E! Peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, silk and niacin all work together for you all daylong, while hyaluronic acid provides a healthy drink of hydration your skin. Aloe, jojoba, licorice root, chamomile and colloidal oatmeal, just to name a few, offer a load of benefits including soothing and comforting your skin. Powerful antioxidants work to ward off free radicals and protect your skin from the environment to aid in the prevention of premature aging, keeping your skin luminous, supple and healthy looking! Paraben-free, talc- free, sulfate-free and cruelty-free.

Key Benefits
  • Developed with plastic surgeons
  • Packed with more than 50 amazing ingredients for younger looking skin
  • Reduces the appearance of visible wrinkles and dryness
Ingredients
WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HEXYL LAURATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OZOKERITE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, PETROLATUM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, POLYSILICONE-11, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SORBITAN OLIVATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, UBIQUINONE, SQUALANE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, NIACINAMIDE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CAFFEINE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ARBUTIN, ADENOSINE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, ILLITE, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, CAVIAR EXTRACT, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ALCOHOL, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, MARRUBIUM VULGARE EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA ABSINTHIUM EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, VERONICA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, PRIMULA VERIS EXTRACT, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) LEAF EXTRACT, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ALGAE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA (CI 77019).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This primer pampers your skin with 50 skin-loving ingredients and a softening, smoothing, long-lasting barrier for flawless makeup application!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply No. 50 Serum™ Collagen Veil Anti-Aging Primer with clean fingertips onto clean skin, or over moisturizer, before makeup application. Use either the pump or dropper, both are included. A small amount is sufficient for your entire face, neck and under eye area. Wait a few moments for the serum to dry before applying foundation. Can also be worn as a daily moisturizer, or over the top of your night creams to maximize their results while you sleep!

Beauty Tips

Use No. 50 SerumTM Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer over your night time beauty regime to keep the skin loving ingredients working round the clock!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Clinically shown results!

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin*
  • 88% saw brighter, younger-looking skin*
  • 77% saw reduction in the appearance of pores and wrinkles*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Diann26 Made my face soft but very oily throughout the day. Not a great primer for me.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product very much. Makes my face feel ver soft.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels amazing! I couldn’t find a good primer. And not only does this moisturize my face but this works great as a primer. Makeup looks good all day long. And I swear it’s making my skin feel so healthy. Love these products!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and amazing moistorizer I have already purchased this item again. I have used a lot of products but this one is amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this product. Helps with coverage. Leaves my skin very soft.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great as a primer and a moisturizer. My 17 years loves as well! Provides a dewy look to your skin.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is so soft! Very nice primer! I would definitely buy it again, great for daily use.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Face feels silky smooth. It is non-greasy. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this primer! This makes my skin so nice and has so many great ingredients!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m Hooked! I love this product! After moving to Atlanta with the horrible water and dry climate, my skin looked horrible. YouTuber Shelly the makeup geek, gave a raving review so I decided to give it a shot. I immediately saw a huge improvement. It is the only thing that has made me feel like I’m in my own skin again. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I happy I decided to try this primer... it feels so nice and weightless while it gives the foundation a nice canvas as it is applied to my face!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I bought this after a friend recommended it. I can't believe the results. My makeup goes on so much smoother. I use less of my foundation than before. This has become a staple in my daily makeup routine.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft! I’ve been using this product a few weeks now and absolutely love it! Nice light citrus scent and light and velvety soft to touch, not to mention the veil effect! I will def continue using this!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer Perfection I started using IT a little over a year ago. The compliments I receive are endless from the first time I wore it. Exact words the first time is what am I doing different.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever This is the first primer I have used that I continued to use. It is amazing and I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the way it feels, and doesn’t sink in to my lines....
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another GREAT product I am in love with every IT Cosmetics product that I try and this doesn't disappoint either. I have already noticed a change in the smoothness of my skin and this helps to make my makeup go on even better and stay on all day. Love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer! The combination of this primer and the IT CC cream is perfect for my face. Even over comedones it creates a smooth-looking, non-crackly surface. And it smells fantastic.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this product for several years. It makes a great base for my foundation, plus it has anti-aging ingredients. Best primer I've ever used.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 50 Serum...mesmerizing! I have been buying this serum for several years now. I also use it with the Secret Sauce moisturizer before I apply the Bye Bye foundation. All three products are perfect for me, but I particularly like the serum. It mesmerizes my skin beyond belief. I am a senior with senior skin, so the anti-aging collagen is especially great!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing... Every IT product that I have purchased and used has been 100% amazing.... My skin is highly sensitive...and the products have been everything they say they are....
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin products I am loving the anti-aging products they makey skin feel so smooth and refreshed. Since using your whole product line I have had soany compliments on how young I look. Well I'm only 53. :).
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! I really like this product . Feels good on the skin. However, cant understand the difference between this and Bye Bye Lines serum ..Thanks
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! It seems strange putting serum over my moisturizer, but my 56 year old skin is loving this product! I’ve only been using it for a week and already see a difference when I look in the mirror. My skin looks healthier in every way. I’ve used various high end serums that are nice, and have always had pretty great skin. This product seems to be taking me to a new level of looking rested and healthy.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carol I was buying it from QVC but found I like to order from the company It Cosmetic better. I love the smell in then product and I love the way it feels when i put it on my face. Grate product. I will buy it again and again.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer I found this product a year ago and have been using it ever since..it works better than any of the others I've tried. Goes on smooth, skin feels silky, makes makeup or tinted moisturizer application a breeze.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic serum My mom gave me a bottle of this as a gift because she loves it and I had been complaining of noticing wrinkles in my forehead. After my first bottle (which lasted about 5-6 weeks with daily usage) I noticed my wrinkles disappearing!!! I have tried so many cheaper creams and serums and didn’t notice a difference at all. Even though this is expensive, I had to buy it myself and I’m a forever customer. It’s so worth having healthy, wrinkle free skin!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin look amazing I have been using this serum for awhile. It goes on very soft and smooth and makes my skin look bright.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with It I use this both morning and evening; in the evening after cleanse/tone/moisturize as a final step to lock in the moisture with all those skin-loving wonderful ingredients. In the morning after cleanse/tone/moisturize as a primer before my CC+ cream. Great as a primer... my CC+ cream brushes on smoother, and with less product when using the No. 50 Serum. Skin feels soft, it has a light (nice) scent. Not sure the purpose of the optional dropper that comes with it; the pump dispenses just enough to lightly cover my face and under chin area.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! My face was always drying out and wrinkles/creases would start showing up by the end of the day. I purchased this product and it is wonderful, it keeps my skin hydrated all day and my foundation looks flawless all day!
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Can I use the # 50 serum as a lip primer? If not, what would you recommend? And should lip primer just go on edge of lips or all over?

Asked by: Zelda1
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend applying No 50 Serum to your face, neck and under eye area. At this time we do not have a lip primer, however we are happy to pass along your interest in IT! We love to know what is important to YOU so we can make IT happen. XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2018-10-10

I'm using several It Cosmetics products including the No. 50 Serum. I recently purchase the Anti-aging Armour SPF 50. Which do I put on first? The primer or the Armour? Thank you.

Asked by: Lauramt2287
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend applying No. 50 Serum Collagen Veil Anti-Aging Primer with clean fingertips onto clean skin, or over moisturizer, before makeup application! Wait a few moments for the serum to dry before applying your Anti Aging Armour SPF 50. We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-27

Can this be used on eye lids as primer and right under the eyes

Asked by: Lisa33335
Hi there! Thank you for your question! You can use No. 50 Serum on your entire face, neck and under your eye area. You can also use IT over your night time beauty regime to keep the skin loving ingredients working round the clock! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-23

Hi, can I use the No.50 serum at night as my pm serum before or after I apply my moisturizer? Thanks.

Asked by: janmari
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend applying No. 50 Serum Collagen Veil Anti-Aging Primer with clean fingertips onto clean skin, or over your night cream to maximize their results while you sleep! Use either the pump or dropper, both are included. A small amount is sufficient for your entire face, neck and under eye area! We hope this helps! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-07

The prior IT Cosmetics No 50 Serum that I purchased was translucent. Is this a new or replacement version of that product? If so, what is different in addition to it no longer being clear? Thank you.

Asked by: lis10
Hi there! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com or by phone at 1-800-356-5120 during our business hours Monday-Thursday 8:00am-7:00pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-07

I am 49. I think I need a serum, moisturizer, primer. I have fine lines and fine wrinkles and noticeable pores. What would you recommend and in what order? My somewhat oily areas are nose and chin. Otherwise my skin is kind of dry.

Asked by: Lauren M
Hi there! Thank you for your question. No. 50 Serum™ can absolutely be used as your one step product. IT is a quick absorbing Serum and Primer that contains 50 beneficial ingredients to nurture your skin, reduce pores, and lock in moisture. You can wear IT alone, or pair IT with Secret Sauce™ underneath. Secret Sauce™ is perfect for all skin types and reduces the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles.You can pair both products together for added benefits! You can find Secret Sauce using the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/whats-new/secret-sauce/ITC_696.html?dwvar_ITC__696_shade=shade#start=2
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-31

I"m allergic to fragrances. Does this contain fragrance and/or perfume? Does it have a strong perfume smell?

Asked by: HeidiU
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We list full ingredient lists of each product on their respective product page. If you are highly allergic to an ingredient, we do recommend taking our ingredients list to your physician and consulting with them before use. Please let us know if you have any questions! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-24

Does or can this replace the IT primer  I currently use? 

Asked by: Waitinontheday
Hi there! Thank you for your question. No. 50 Serum™ is your multi-tasking hydrating primer and serum in one! You can absolutely use IT in place of your current moisturizer or primer before makeup application, or alone. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-20

Is this ok for someone with combination skin with a more oily nose?

Asked by: Elizabeth43
Hi there, thank you for your question! No. 50 Primer is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive skin.The innovative formula is quickly absorbed to hydrate your skin without the greasy feel of typical primers! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-12

How does this product differ from the Bye Bye Lines serum?

Asked by: Schnipper
Hi, we’re happy to help with this! While No. 50 Is a primer serum, we do suggest using IT after moisturizing to prep skin for super smooth make up application. Bye Bye Lines Serum is your true skin serum, IT lifts, firms and fills in wrinkles/fine lines while working to deeply hydrate your skin! IT has vitamins and licorice root to really have a brightening effect on the skin all while improving skin texture, tone and elasticity! We think you will love them both! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-21

I use the Confidence in a Compact and love it and am getting ready to start use the Confidence in a cream. Can I use those together or will it be to much!

Asked by: Nrrgjgg
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out. You can absolutely use Confidence in a Cream and Confidence in a Compact together. IT is all about personal preference. Both will offer intense hydration to your skin while minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. We hope you try it out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-28

If the #50 serum is a primer meant to create a barrier for smooth makeup application. If you're using bye bye foundation, will you still get the benefits of the moisturizer or is it blocked by the primer? Can they be used together?

Asked by: pstaver
Which product should be applied first?
Answered by: MsFrogger69
Date published: 2018-10-30

What size is this bottle?

Asked by: Nostalgia
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! No. 50 Serum Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer is1 US fl. oz. / 30 ml! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-21

Does this product help stop acne from appearing? Does it also a product that you would recommend for teens?

Asked by: Bbig
Hi there, thanks for your question! No. 50 Primer is not an acne treatment or preventative acne product. This product is a primer to prep your skin for makeup as IT hydrates, blurs the appearance of skin imperfections, and smooths the appearance of skin texture. This product can be used on skin of all ages as well! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-07

Should I use this before or after applying sunscreen?

Asked by: June10
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We recommend applying your sunscreen before the No. 50 Serum Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-28

What is the difference between No. 50 Serum Collagen Veil Anti-Aging Primer and Feel The Moment Anti-Aging Ultra Hydrating Sensory Awakening Primer Serum? I currently use Feel the moment and need to know if I should switch. Thx!

Asked by: amboyle12
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out. No 50 Primer is a great every day primer. With the more than 50 key ingredients, your skin will be supple and luminous all day while being treated by the best anti-aging powerhouse ingredients. Feel the Moment Spa Primer is the go-to primer when your skin needs that extra moisture. You get the benefit of aromatherapy from the orange peel oil, lavender oil, and eucalyptus while your skin is deeply hydrated. Our products are all formulated to work together but when it comes to primer, you can really choose either each day, depending on your skin! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-06-03

I thought serum was meant to apply before moisturizer, so I usually apply Bye bye lines and then Confidence in a cream. For the #50 serum, I would switch and apply Confidence in a cream first then #50?

Asked by: skapio
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Since No. 50 is a serum primer, we would recommend applying IT after your Confidence In A Cream and before your foundation to smoothe the skin and prep IT for flawless foundation application. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-04

Can this primer be used on eyelids?

Asked by: CharityJo
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While we wouldn't recommend the No. 50 Primer for the lids, we would suggest trying the Bye Bye Under Eye Concealing Pot to prime the lids for eyeshadow application. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-under-eye-concealing-pot/ITC_691.html#start=2&cgid=face-concealer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-19

I use confidence in an eye cream morning and night with confidence in a cream in the morning and secret sauce at night. I normally do not wear foundation or makeup. Which serum would be better to get the most out of my moisturizers? 

Asked by: Jacki46
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We would recommend our Bye Bye Lines Serum! IT visibly erases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus improves the look of tone, texture, firmness, suppleness and elasticity. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-lines-serum/ITC_645.html#start=11&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-07-04

Which primer is good for a 47 year old with fine lines. I use you CC cream and your BYE Bye lines foundation. Also there is dimethicone in it, isn’t that bad for your skin. It’s a form of silicone. I love IT but saw that and was little worried 

Asked by: Marjon235
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! We would recommend the No. 50 Primer as IT is made with 50 powerful anti-aging ingredients that nourish and smooth the skin for perfect foundation application. You can check IT out via the link below. We can assure you that all of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/no.-50-serum-anti-aging-collagen-veil-primer/ITC_508.html#start=13&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-01-18

Which primer gives you the most coverage of large pores?

Asked by: Michelle1830
Hi Michelle! That's a great question! We recommend trying our Bye Bye Pores Primer to blur the appearance of pores. IT is formulated with skin-loving ingredients like Moroccan lava clay, charcoal, hydrolyzed collagen, peptides and niacin along with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology to smooth the skin for a flawless finish! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html#q=primer&start=1
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-12

Would thine no 50 serum or the no pores primer be better for slightly rosey skin? Or could I use the redness moisturizer in place of the confidence in a cream?

Asked by: Shay28
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Both primers are translucent and will not affect skin tone. When IT comes down to Bye Bye Redness moisturizer versus Confidence In A Cream, IT is all about personal preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-06

I have acne & Rosacea. Is it ok to use this primer?

Asked by: Aquarius
Hi there, thank you for your question! No. 50 Primer is made with good for you, skin loving ingredients, and is made for sensitive skin. You can absolutely apply IT to your skin. We do advise consulting with your physician or dermatologist before use of IT with any further concerns! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-30

I'm impressed by the 50+ CC's skincare ingredients, but I'm finding some days I need a fraction more hydration. Won't putting (silicone) primer between CC+ & skin reduce the CC's long term benefit? If so, is there another moisturiser you'd recommend?

Asked by: Bekah
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! The Number 50 primer is formulated to add hydration to the skin while preparing the skin for flawless foundation application. IT will also allow the benefits from your CC Cream to absorb while providing full coverage. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-23

If I’m using this in conjunction with the anti-aging armour, which should I apply first? Thank you!! 

Asked by: meno
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Since No. 50 is your primer, we recommend putting IT under any of your color products for best application! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-30

I have dry wrinkled skin. Which primer serum would be the best for me?

Asked by: miley44
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! Based on your concerns, we would definitely recommend the No. 50 as IT is a hydrating primer that works to nourish the skin with 50 powerful anti-aging ingredients to prepare the skin for foundation application. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-03

Does this primer/serum contain silicone?

Asked by: Wei Lyn
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. No.50 does contain silicones so IT Girls can have the best product experience. You can view all of our ingredients via the list above. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-05

why is there petrolatum in the ingredient list of this primer? i am really shocked after all the talk about not using these kind of no no ingredients

Asked by: kassy6
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. All of our products are made with good for you, skin-loving ingredients and go through rigorous FDA testing to ensure our IT Girls are receiving the best experience from our products. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-30

Hi... So is this a moisturizer & primer in one? Right now I'm using Confidence in a cream & Bye Bye Pores Primer. Can I replace the 2 products with this? Thank you...

Asked by: Roro85
Hi there, thank you for your question! No. 50 Primer is a primer and serum all in one in the sense that IT hydrates the skin with 50 skin loving ingredients, as well as preps the skin for makeup to smooth the skin and blur the appearance of pores. No. 50 Primer does not replace Confidence in a Cream and Bye Bye Pores Primer. Confidence in a Cream is more hydrating on the skin- IT is a transforming super cream to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and minimize the appearance of pores. Bye Bye Pores Primer is an oil-free product- it contains skin smoothing ingredients such as Moroccan lava clay, colloidal clay, purifying charcoal, and papaya fruit extract to minimize the appearance of pores, control shine, and mattify the skin! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-10-28

I have prone acne skin... which of your primers would fit my skin better?  Thanks 

Asked by: Elen S
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. Based on what you told us, we would recommend the Bye Bye Pores primer! IT contains Moroccan lava clay, colloidal clay and purifying charcoal to mattify the skin while providing you with an even, matte canvas to apply your foundation. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-pores-primer/ITC_647.html#start=8&cgid=skincare
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product