Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free

it's a magnet for your makeup!

Makeup-Gripping Base + Pore Refiner & Hydrator + All Day Grip Technology

$39.00

or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free

it's a magnet for your makeup!

Makeup-Gripping Base + Pore Refiner & Hydrator + All Day Grip Technology
1 US fl. oz./30 ml

$39.00

or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?

$39.00

Availability:

In Stock

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free

it's a magnet for your makeup!

Makeup-Gripping Base + Pore Refiner & Hydrator + All Day Grip Technology

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 739.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ is your oil-free, makeup-gripping base that hydrates your skin while extending the wear of your makeup. With continued use, this skin-transforming primer also works to refine the look of pores! Perfect for all skin types, including sensitive skin, and featuring All Day Grip Technology, this primer can be worn underneath makeup, or by itself, for a more refined and hydrated complexion.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Key Benefits
  • Hydrates skin and extends the wear of your makeup
  • Refines the look of pores with continued use
  • Oil-free formula infused with skin-loving glycerin, bark extract and ginger root extract
  • Pairs perfectly with your CC+ Creams, especially CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40
Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIMETHICONE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SILICA, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, CETYL DIMETHICONE, MEL/HONEY/MIEL, CARBOMER, SILICA SILYLATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE COPOLYMER, TOTAROL, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, ISOBUTANE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT/GINGER ROOT EXTRACT, SANGUISORBA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, SODIUM CITRATE, CI 14700/RED 4, BHT, TOCOPHEROL.
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results

How to Apply

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free

How to Apply

Apply a thin, even layer onto clean skin, after your moisturizer. Blend foundation and other makeup on top for a smooth, fresh finish that lasts. Can be worn on bare skin for an extra boost of hydration.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Extends Your Makeup to Last All Day!
  • Minimizes look of pores*
  • Hydrates & smooths skin's appearance
*Based on a consumer study after 1 week of use.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Nice smooth application. Lasts all day. Nice scent.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. Best primer I have ever used. Helps give a nice even and smooth look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Primers make me break out. NOT THIS PRIMER! LOVEIT!!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this primer, it hydrates and gives my makeup a great starting point. You won't be disappointed by this primer.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great primer! It works on any type of skin, so major bonus it you have combination skin.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic primer This primer works fantastically, keeps my makeup looking great all day, makes my makeup go on so much easier.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from foundation and primer I'm disappointed with my whole purchase from the Color Correcting Foundation to the Oil free primer. After two different tries the foundation does not match my skin tone. The Primer does not feel thick enough and has no holding power.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer Perfection! this primer is incredible! I just recently started experimenting with primers and this is by far the best one I've tried.... I'll be repurchasing this product for sure! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makeup primer I am new to this product having used it just two weeks, i think it does what it claims, and it feels great all day. I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I usually love IT COSMETICS products and was excited to try this when it came free with a recent purchase. I can honestly say I can’t tell any difference in my skin texture at all after applying it. I have combination skin & it almost seems to dry my skin out? Pore size was completely unchanged & texture too. Meh for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Primer I didn’t notice a difference between using and not using it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied Unsatisfied It did not work for my skin I am darker and it did not work
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome products I just love them I am so excited about these product they're just wonderful I feel better because I look better I would recommend this for anybody of any age it's wonderful
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Though healthier than most; coverage for under 50 For younger than 50 yrs of age skin. Still healthier than most.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've tried several primers and haven't liked any of them. I'm really glad I gave this one a chance. My pores are gone. Works well with my CC cream as well days when I just do powder.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Feels nice on my skin and absorbs quickly. Makes my skin feel smooth after using.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer I love this primer! It is light but really holds the products in place and isn’t heavy
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! This is a great primer. My skin feels hydrated, but not greasy, and my foundation lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer! This a good primer for oily skin. It is a good primer to use with powder foundation. I got a sample of this product and had to buy it!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good primer Good primer. Helps moisturize my dry skin. Light weight and not greasy.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily at all. Makeup goes on nicely.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil free primer Never used a primer before. This makes my skin look flawless! Goes smooth and feels great.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer Goes on easily, glad it's in a tube, not a pump. Helps with even coverage.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer I have never wore a primer before and I got a tube free with my order and I love it. I feel it helps my foundation set better on my skin.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I've been using this product for a few months now and I think that it's pretty good. I is pretty smooth and refreshing when I put it on and also is a nice base for my makeup, and I still put i ton even when I don't wear makeup!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving It! A little goes along way with It! Smooth application. Non greasy. Your skin is soft and flawless.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but a makeup champ Soft, lightweight, glides on skin. Makeup stays fresh and pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seems unnecessary It was a free sample; I never use this much product on my face.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good freebie! Got this for free with my order-full size. I usually use the No.50 serum but I’m trying this under foundation. Probably doesn’t have the skincare benefits of the 50, but as a primer it seems to help my foundation go on smoothly.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! The best primer EVER!!! This is the 1st primer that has made my makeup last all day looking like I just put it on. It doesn't have that waxy, oily or thick feeling that other primers have. It applies quickly and absorbs rapidly so you can immediately apply makeup. This is the best primer I have ever used! I'll only use IT primer from now on!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Does the "Your Skin But Better" primer have any fragrances?

Asked by: Valentina_19
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer is not formulated with added fragrance. You can find the full list of active ingredients on the product page. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-07-10

Does the oil free your skin but better pair with the cc cream your skin but better foundation? Just want to make sure before buying both. Because some foundations and primers dont go well together cause some are water and some are oil based.

Asked by: Crystalk
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is formulated with 7 products in 1 easy step- including a poreless finish primer! While you may not need an additional primer before application, you absolutely can pair IT for even longer wear and that extra boost of hydration! Application of your products is based on your skin care needs, and preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

Does this work well with the CC cream? Or does the cc cream already have a primer in it? 

Asked by: cstandrew
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte is formulated with 7 products in 1 easy step- including a poreless finish primer! While you may not need an additional primer before application, you absolutely can pair IT for even longer wear and that extra boost of hydration! Application of your products is based on your skin care needs, and preference! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: ITCS
Date published: 2020-04-17

I use the confidence cleanser, oil free moisturizer and this primer and I'm having a hard time with foundation sticking to my skin. I feel like it slips off my face. I use bye bye pore setting powder but it enhances pores.What am I doing wrong?

Asked by: LisaRene
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us! Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer delivers a more even feel to the skin’s surface for silky, smooth makeup application that lasts! IT pairs perfectly with our foundations and is not known to cause separation! In order for us to best assist you, we ask that you kindly contact our Customer Care Team. You can Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com or give us a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Luna
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-14

Can you use this under the bye bye redness cream?, I have oily skin and the cream alone leaves me with a shiny face, I hate using powder

Asked by: Soph43
Thank you for reaching out to us! You can certainly use this under the Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream. This acts as a makeup-gripping base that hydrates your skin while extending the wear of your makeup! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-04-07

I have dry skin and when I use this primer under the CC it looks like I have tiny small circles-it looks nothing like glass line or smooth. I am giving it time to dry. Suggestions? I bought from QVC and did not keep the receipt 

Asked by: Tracy1261
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We'd be happy to help with this on our end. We ask that you kindly send us a photo of what you are experiencing to info@it-cosmetics.com, so we can take a look and provide you with helpful tips and tricks for application. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-02-15

which primer is best for aging skin with fine lines and wrinkles

Asked by: CindyWindy
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the skin concerns that you mentioned, we recommend using our No.50 Serum Collagen Veil Primer. Infused with more than 50 beneficial ingredients to nurture your skin and lock in moisture, IT is quickly absorbed to hydrate your skin without the greasy feel of typical primers. IT also prepares your skin for make-up application, all while diffusing the appearance of visible pores and without the product settling into lines and wrinkles. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/no.-50-serum-anti-aging-collagen-veil-primer/ITC_508.html#q=serum&start=8
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-04-10

Does this primer have SPF?

Asked by: Or_sarah
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Your Skin But Better Primer does not contain SPF, but you can pair IT with your favorite sunscreen underneath. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-03-08

I wear ecru in Estee Lauder Double Wear light. What color would I wear in it Foundation?

Asked by: Tdana
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Since not all of our foundations have the same shade offerings, we invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so that we can get some more information. This will help us learn more about the products that you are interested in and recommend the best shade in that specific product. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2020-04-07

What is the best product to get rid of the my shiny face

Asked by: Heather38
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner to mattify and smooth skin! IT works to absorb excess oil and control shine for a balanced complexion. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner- https://www.itcosmetics.com/skincare/toners/bye-bye-pores-leave-on-solution-pore-refining-toner/3605972180629.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-02-15

Wish primer would you recommend for redness prone skin?

Asked by: Trish2020
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer is perfect for all skin types, including sensitive skin! IT is also formulated with skin loving ingredients like Ginger Root Extract to sooth skin. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-04

How is this primer different than the No. 50 Serum Anti-Aging Collagen Veil Primer?

Asked by: LisaL4
Thank you so much for your question! We're happy to help with this. While both of these are truly amazing primers, they are different. No. 50 Primer Serum is packed with over 50 ingredients and essential oils to give a boost of hydration. Powerful antioxidants work to ward off free radicals and protect your skin from the environment to aid in the prevention of premature aging, keeping your skin luminous, supple and healthy looking! Your Skin But Better Primer is an oil free, hydrating primer that refines the look of pores and gives an instant boost of hydration! Featuring All Day Grip Technology IT works to ensure that your makeup will look better and stay on longer without a worry. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-03-02

Can primer be used on the under eye area, prior to applying concealer and foundation?

Asked by: mpmonkey
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely apply Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer on your under eye area before concealer, and makeup application! IT will provide an instant boost of hydration, and allow your makeup products to last longer! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-12

What is the difference between Bye Bye Pores primer and Your Skin But Better Primer? 

Asked by: Boymom313
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! IT’s all about the finish! Our Bye Bye Pores primer is more mattifying whereas this new Your Skin But Better Primer is more hydrating. Both are amazing and you can’t go wrong! IT just depends on your skin’s needs and your preferences! We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-07

Is this product non comedogenic? 

Asked by: Jess17marie
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! This oil-free primer is infused with skin-loving ingredients—and with continued use, it helps to refine the look of pores! While non-comedogenic testing was not performed on this product, all IT Cosmetics products are tested for safety and created to give you real results. If you have any concerns or sensitivities, we recommend consulting your doctor before trying your new product. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-21

can you use this as an eye primer to help keep eye makeup in place and not crease?

Asked by: LYNH
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer is a facial primer. IT is not tested to be used on the eyelid at this time. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-12

Does this primer help to stop foundation separation, especially if I’m using IT cosmetics foundation? I have oily skin and I always find my foundation wears and patches so fast on my chin, upper lip, nose and tops of my cheeks too just for reference 

Asked by: Lmust
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer delivers a more even feel to the skin’s surface for silky, smooth makeup application that lasts! IT pairs perfectly with our foundations and is not known to cause separation! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-10

Is this primer good for dry skin?

Asked by: C Rose
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Your Skin But Better Primer is perfect for all skin types including dry skin! IT delivers skin-loving hydration and can be worn with or without a moisturizer, depending on your preference. This game-changing product also primes skin for makeup application and extends the wear of your makeup, so it’s perfect for paring with your favorite IT Cosmetics foundation. We hope you love this hydrator, primer and makeup-wear extender—in one step! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2020-04-12

How is this different from my bye bye pores I've been using?

Asked by: Thecutie
Hi there! That is a great question. IT’s all about the finish! Our Bye Bye Pores primer is more mattifying whereas this new Your Skin But Better Primer is more hydrating. Both are amazing and you can’t go wrong! IT just depends on your skin’s needs and your preferences! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

Can this be used on the eyes to prevent eye shadow from creasing and ele liner from transferring onto your brow area? I am 53. 

Asked by: Lily15
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer is a facial primer. IT is not tested to be used on the eyelid at this time. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-02

Can you wear both Your Skin but Better Makeup Primer and Buy Buy Pores Primer? If so, which one would be applied first? I like them both and I find Buy Buy Pores works best for my pores yet the Makeup Primer works great in making my makeup last longer.

Asked by: Maria19
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We would not recommend pairing Your Skin But Better Primer, and Bye Bye Pores Primer at the same time. If you prefer you can absolutely use Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer to assist your foundation with longer wear, and Bye Bye Pores Primer on bare skin without foundation to blur the appearance of pores and a matte finish. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-22

Is this product similar to the Bye Bye Pores Primer? I don't care for the primer and found that my foundation did not apply or adhere well after using the primer.

Asked by: aannbb
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so sorry to hear Bye Bye Pores Primer did not work for you as expected. Unlike Bye Bye Pores our Your Skin But Better Primer is more hydrating and features our All Day Grip Technology! IT works to ensure that your makeup will look better and stay on longer without a worry. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-30

I have a question about thr throat cream.to me it drys out my skin and is not helpful at all I have uses a whole jar and it stills drys out.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. In order for us to best assist you, we ask that you kindly contact our Customer Care Team. You can Live Chat with us on itcosmetics.com or give us a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-20

i have olive skin tone, which foundation will be more natural to wear for the cc new foundation? t i tried tan was too dark. . should i try neutral medium or the medium tan?

Asked by: riamar
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us! We would love to speak with you further to suggest the right shade and product for you. We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com so we can discuss your skin and make the best recommendation possible. We are available on Live Chat Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm and Friday-Saturday 9am-5pm EST. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-17

How does this compare to the Bye Bye Pores Primer? I see this one has pore refining benefits as well. Which one is better for minimizing the look of pores and keeping makeup on longer?

Asked by: Brandy S
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While both primers address pores, what separates them is the finish! Our Bye Bye Pores primer is more mattifying whereas this new Your Skin But Better Primer is more hydrating. Both are amazing and you can’t go wrong! IT just depends on your skin’s needs and your preferences! We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-21

My BB found keeps breaking up. I read that dimethicone primers don't work well with h2O based foundations. Won't this have the same effect? How long after applying moisturizer should I use the primer? How long before BB after primer?

Asked by: Susan F
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are more than happy to assist you in getting the maximum benefits from your products directly. For further assistance, we ask that you reach out to our team at info@it-cosmetics.com! Looking forward to hearing from you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-30

Can the Your Skin But Better Oil Free Primer be used in normal to dry skin (fine lines and wrinkles )

Asked by: CCRob
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer is great for all skin types! IT works to extend the wear of your foundation, but also provides lightweight hydration that never feels heavy or greasy. While IT is a makeup primer, IT can also be worn alone for a more refined and hydrated complexion. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-06-23

What is the best way to apply this primer Brush, fingertips, etc?

Asked by: bkglm912
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend applying Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer as you would your favorite skincare! IT can be applied with your favorite brush or with your fingers as well. IT's all about your personal preference. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-07-16

Does this leave your face looking white after applied?

Asked by: Tratra
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Once applied, Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer remains completely clear and will not leave any white cast. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-22

Would you apply this over your sunscreen?

Asked by: emmalina
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! You would apply this after your sunscreen, as we recommend applying your primer as the last step in your skincare routine, and the first step in your makeup routine! We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • questions, product