Main content

Confidence in an Eye Cream

IT’S YOUR EYES ALIVE!
Confidence in an Eye Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2063.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_1969
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in an Eye Cream features the same hydrating, firming and ... Read full description

50% OFF

Confidence in an Eye Cream

Confidence in an Eye Cream

Old price $39.00 New price $19.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

FLASH SALE! 50% OFF

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in an Eye Cream features the same hydrating, firming and wrinkle-smoothing benefits as your #1 anti-aging moisturizer*—plus it’s your best eye cream for dark circles!

While the exclusive apricot tint and Drops of Light Technology™ visibly color-correct and brighten, proprietary Anti-Aging Armour Rejuvenating Concentrate™ and other high-performance skin-loving ingredients—including a super ceramide complex, chrysin, licorice root, avocado and squalane—work to hydrate, smooth and refresh. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

*#1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in the US based on NPD units for 2017.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply in the morning and at night, gently smoothing all around your eye area to refresh and hydrate tired eyes. You’ll see powerful results immediately and more dramatic results over time.
  • Transforming eye cream features the same anti-aging benefits as your best-selling Confidence in a Cream Moisturizer
  • Delivers clinically tested hydration; perfect for even the most sensitive skin
  • Exclusive apricot tint visibly color-corrects and brightens to make your eyes appear instantly more awake
  • Helps restore the look of firmness and reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Infused with a skin-loving super ceramide complex, chrysin, licorice root, avocado, ginseng, collagen, peptides, green coffee and green tea, hyaluronic acid and squalane
For best results, use your ring finger to gently tap on eye cream along your entire eye area, including under your eyes, along your orbital bone and under your brows.
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Niacin: B vitamin that improves skin barrier function and elasticity, promotes a more even skin tone, and helps combat the appearance of acne and hyperpigmentation.
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Licorice Root: Antioxidant and skin- soothing properties and helps with improving the look of uneven skintone

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, PEG-40 STEARATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, POLYACRYLATE-13, POLYSILICONE-11, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, TROMETHAMINE, SORBITAN STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, CHLORPHENESIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, ALKANNA TINCTORIA ROOT EXTRACT, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, BENZOPHENONE-5, TIN OXIDE, COPTIS JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CAFFEINE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SQUALANE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ROYAL JELLY EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, LECITHIN, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARETH-20, CREATINE, MARIS AQUA/SEA WATER/EAU DE MER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, PANTHENOL, POLYGLUTAMIC ACID, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CERAMIDE AP, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ARGININE, ISOLEUCINE, LEUCINE, VALINE, THREONINE, METHIONINE, LYSINE, PHENYLALANINE, TRYPTOPHAN, CHOLESTEROL, HISTIDINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, XANTHAN GUM, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, RETINOL, COLLAGEN, COPPER GLUCONATE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, TEA-COCOYL GLUTAMATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, BIOTIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, CERAMIDE EOP, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in an Eye Cream

Discover Confidence in an Eye Cream, a moisturizing eye cream that helps restore firmness and reduce the look of puffiness, dark circles, lines, and wrinkles!

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% showed increase in hydration by average of 91%*
  • 100% showed improved skin barrier repair*
  • 86% said skin appeared refreshed and rejuvenated*
  • 77% saw improved under-eye firmness*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye cream So far I use This eye cream mornings and night. I havent Seen any improvement such as puffiness or soothing under eye lines. Maybe I need To apply it on more? Smells good, not greasy and don’t need to use too much.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ev\er! I love this eye cream. I have used many in my life and this is my favorite ever!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever! I love, love, love this eye cream! I have never had an eye cream that actually decreased the dark circles under my eyes, but this cream definitely does. It is my new favorite eye cream.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really in love with Really in love with this. It cosmetics did a great job. This cream is soft and applies so smooth. Also THE SMELL!!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream! This is a great eye cream. My crows feet have improved with just using one jar of it. Plus it’s very moisturizing!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a former smoker As a former smoker with an extremely stressful profession, I have lines and I’ve had lines for a LONG time! I have tried everything to smooth, moisturize and draw attention away them with ZERO results until now. I see advertisements for eye creams as just more blah, blah, blah...you can’t erase time, right? I got this free with with confidence in a cream (which should have a miracle category itself) and I’m now on my second jar...this stuff works! No, you won’t erase your lines and the dark circles will look less pronounced but won’t disappear, but this product creates a well moisturized eye area that is brighter and healthier looking. Erased my dry patches and made the skin ready for cosmetics (don’t forget your bye bye undereye! It works!) love it! I wish I had this years ago!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Under Eye Cream I have a cabinet full of under eye creams that didn’t help my dark circles, but this one worked! I purchased the full size and rec’d another sample which I shared with my daughter, she loved it and ordered a full size!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Use it all around eyes. Feels great. Had some surgery and got this cream to keep the scarring down.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream. Love this eye cream. Glides on smoothly and has an instant cooling sensation. Eyes look and feel refreshed. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This eye cream is This eye cream is very moisturizing and thick. I feel like it brightened the eye area somewhat. My eyes are sensitive and this doesn't irritate them.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye I love this eye cream. So so great for dehydrated skin. I just started using this about 2 weeks ago and have had really good results already. Will definitely purchase again. Love It Cosmetics!!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a product This is a product I use daily. It’s not my all time favorite eye product, but my skin has gotten more sensitive and this product doesn’t aggravate that. I usually buy it in a kit and I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream Feels nice and seems to hydrate well. Time will tell :)
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently began using this Recently began using this product because being in my 30s means I’m seeing crows feet and little wrinkles I didn’t use to have. My skin stay moisturized and because of that I don’t look so old. Eye creams are super important to me and this one works really well.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give this a five star rating I have been using this cream for a few weeks now and I have already noticed a difference. I am seeing my wrinkles diminishing more and more the longer I use it.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eye cream! Just Amazing eye cream! Just like the moisturizer it really does hydrate and makes a difference in fine lines or prevents them if you start using at a young age. Don’t wait till you see fine lines, prevent them!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My under eyes love My under eyes love this stuff. It’s non greasy so you can wear it under makeup without worrying your under eye makeup is going to slide over the place.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a few Used for a few years now. Amazing ingredients and benefits. Lightweight feel but crammed with goodness. My eyes look phenomenal
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best eye cream I’ve ever tried. My new favorite!! Creamy and smooth. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT is one of my favorite skincare brands ever! This eyecream us one of the best eyecreams ever! And I bought it after I fell in love with the lines Confidence in a Cream moisturizer. Which is amazing. And the eye cream is just as amazing. It is thick and creamy and feels so good on the undereye area. I havent used even a half container yet so I don't cknow if it actually diminishes wrinkles but I'm holding onto hope.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The switch to IT Cosmetics Skin Product Regime It's been 3 months, and I cannot believe how smooth and soft my skin is! Cleanser, eye cream, moisturizer (both AM & PM), and foundation.Worth every cent,
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in an Eye Cream results. Nice product. Goes on easily and doesn’t leave residue on skin. Takes care of lines and brightens eyes.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a great product, works well with makeup after it dries and dries daily quickly
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and so moisturizing. It almost makes my skin look oily but in a good way. Recommended
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a sample of this when I purchased the face cream and it is amazing. I have some fine lines and discoloration and it seemed to really help. Great consistency too
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Have been using this product for years now and it is gentle, frangrant free and soothing.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product at Ulta. I have bad dark circles. They are partially genetic. I’ve been using this product for about a month now, and I notice a difference in my under eye! It has helped with my dark circles, and it has also helped with brightening under my eye. I looked so tired beforehand, and I really believe this product has helped with my under eyes. I will be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The night mosturizer looks to have already been us I just had two separate orders arrive today everything looked fine untio I went to use the product tonight everything but the night moisturizer was fine although I do think all these products are to small the night time moisturizer looked to have already been opened and used.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye cream a I have been using this eye cream for about 2 years now. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this eye cream, it wasn't too heavy and the smell was pleasant. I thought for the price, you could receive more product, but because of the brand, I do think it's worth it. This cream rubbed on nicely and didn't leave any greasy residue. It soaked into the skin quickly and the ingredients are great!
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_1969
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device