Heavenly Luxe Facial Cleansing & Exfoliating Mitt

Heavenly Luxe Facial Cleansing & Exfoliating Mitt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

Enhance and customize your facial cleansing experience with your Heavenly Luxe Facial Cleansing & Ex ... Read more

Sale

Heavenly Luxe Facial Cleansing & Exfoliating Mitt

Heavenly Luxe Facial Cleansing & Exfoliating Mitt

Old price $16.00 New price $10.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

My wishlist
In Stock

Enhance and customize your facial cleansing experience with your Heavenly Luxe Facial Cleansing & Exfoliating Mitt! This dual-sided innovation features flexible silicone brushes that gently massage your face during cleansing. On one side, soft tiny bristles help to invigorate and exfoliate your skin. On the other, larger soft bristles help to gently remove all traces of makeup and impurities. This must-have beauty tool pairs perfectly with your favorite IT Cosmetics cleanser to reveal your most radiant skin!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Dual-sided cleansing and exfoliating mitt with soft, silicone bristles allows you to customize your experience every time you wash your face!
  • Pairs perfectly with your favorite IT Cosmetics facial cleanser
  • Can be used on face, neck and décolleté
Customize your cleansing experience! Start by massaging your favorite IT Cosmetics cleanser onto wet skin. To exfoliate and invigorate skin, use the side of the mitt with soft tiny bristles in small circular motions. Use the side with larger soft bristles to help your facial cleanser remove all traces of makeup and impurities.

Customize your cleansing experience! Start by massaging your favorite IT Cosmetics cleanser onto wet skin. We recommend Confidence in a Cleanser orBye Bye Makeup™ 3-in-1 Makeup Melting Balm. To exfoliate and invigorate skin, use the side of the mitt with soft tiny bristles in small circular motions. Use the side with larger soft bristles to help your facial cleanser remove all traces of makeup and impurities.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Fantastic Cleansing . So soft and you don't feel that it exfoliates your skin too.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money This product was terrible. It tipped before I even used it!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have sensitive skin and this mitt provides just enough exfoliation. It also makes my face feel so clean. I love it so much i bought two!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels like a spa It feels heavenly to wash my face with it. The mit itself is not the best design as I can only fit 3 fingers in it. However I do like that the mitt itself is very easy to keep clean. I really like it and recommend it
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed First it doesn’t stay on your hand . It doesn’t exfoliate it is just a rubber facial brush
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product just has a few faults... I love the way it cleans my face. I truly feel like my face is much cleaner when I use it. Here’s the bad part, I purchased it about a month ago and have only used it a few times and it just ripped in half when I went to put it on my hand. I don’t have big hands at all so I’m not sure what happened. Also I think the hard side is super difficult to use when that side has the hole underneath it. I haven’t tried contacting the company about it yet so hopefully they’ll send me a new one and if they do I’ll definitely leave a better review.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Face wash mit I was really excited to get this but when I tried it. I really didn't like it. It doesn't stay on. I make due but I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Very disappointed. It’s very small and doesn’t fit easily on an adult hand. Had I known it was that small I would have never purchased it. It slides off my hand and, it just not effective. It’s very uncomfortable. Don’t waste your money. Because, to me, it was a waste of 13.00 bucks.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wonder A surprise how effective but gentle this little tool is.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This mitt is well worth every penny. It exfoliates and leaves your skin really smooth and your makeup goes on easier and your complexion is smooth. I will continue using the mitt morning and nite.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial cleansing mit I love this thing! It makes my skin feel like it’s actually getting the cleanser and I can notice a clear difference in my acne after a week of using. I’d definitely recommend getting this and using this!!!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This feels seriously amazing , like a face massage
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in theory, but breaks easily In theory, this is great. You put cleanser on, you scrub, you rinse. It gets the job done. However, if you don't have petite hands, it will break. After less than three months of use, the bottom strap that fits over your hand broke away and there isn't a way to really control the movement anymore.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a wash cloth face cleaner I love the facial cleanser. It gets everything out of your pores while washing your face and is a good exfoliating tool.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silicon scub Love how silicon scub feels on my face. Face soap stats on til wash off
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use. Leaves my face feeling nice and smooth. Does a good job exfoliating without damaging my skin. Pairs perfectly with the face wash. I love that it’s not fabric where I have to wait for it to dry or that I don’t have bristles to replace.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beats soap-like facial scrubs! Great product. Beats using facial soap-like scrubs. Only one issue is that it is difficult to hold on to; it slips off easily. I like the two scrub choices as well. One is more intensive than the other.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This scrub pad is amazing! My skin feels tighter after using. I’ve bought 3 more for gifts!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give me another! I love everything about this! I LOVE THIS thing! I want to order more! Yeah!! I didn’t know what it was! But know It!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliating Mitt Love this mitt. Really helps to exfoliate skin. I use it when I clean makeup off at night and then again the next morning after using confidence in beauty sleep. Keeps my skin smooth and glowing.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly This little piece of heaven mitt feels wonderful on your skin.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great! I wasn't sure what to expect with this, and thought the price was high for a plastic scrubber. But, I am telling you that it's worth every penny! It exfoliates SO well, and my skin has never been this soft. The other side is more of a massager, and I imagine that it is helpful in firming the skin. Because it is silicone, it rinses off really easily, and doesn't collect dirt and mold the way my loofah does. I'm not normally the type to leave reviews, but this really is a must have for everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than an expense facial cleansing brush I love this, easier to use than the deep cleaning scrub brush I bought from another company. Its compact, easy to store at home and on the go. Cleans better than the expanse facial brush as well.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Soft, yet does the job. I love it! Easy to use and hang to dry
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean My skin has never felt so clean! Perfect gentle daily exfoliant for anyone with dry skin. Takes everything off with only one wash so you will save on face wash!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this. It provides gentles cleansing and makes your skin feel soft afterwards
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I am older and am starting to have pore issues as my skin is losing its elasticity. I ordered this mitt hoping it would clean my skin and open pores. It does just that. My skin feels so clean after using. Another plus is that I can store it on my cleansing tube just perfectly!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Facial Cleaner I was so excited to order this. Thought I could stop using wash cloths. This item was not easy to use. Kept slipping off my hand, water dripping down my arm, it was just too hard to keep it on my face. Would like credit back for this item.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and Mighty! Love this! Used a Clarisonic for years but feel like this does better! Scrubs but not too harsh. Easy to rinse off!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use every other day and love it. Makes my face feel so very clean.
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device