Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct

IT MAKES YOUR MAKEUP DISAPPEAR WITH JUST ONE WIPE!
Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Makeup Micellar Wipes feature the benefits of your best-sel ... Read more

Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct

Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes - 25ct

$14.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Choice of Gift with $65 Purchase with code ITMAS

Out of Stock
Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Makeup Micellar Wipes feature the benefits of your best-selling Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm—packed into perfectly portable, disposable wipes! With just one wipe, you can treat your skin to a hydrating, sulfate-free micellar cleanser, purifying instant makeup remover and anti-aging serum. Infused with proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate, these revolutionary wipes soothe and refresh while removing all traces of makeup. Your skin is left feeling clean, hydrated and soft. Gentle enough for your delicate eye area and even the most sensitive skin, Bye Bye Makeup Micellar Wipes are your must-have for at home—and on the go!
  • The benefits of your best-selling Bye Bye Makeup packed into perfectly portable, disposable cleansing wipes
  • Gently and easily removes waterproof makeup, oil and impurities
  • Enriched with proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate to help replenish skin with moisture
  • Delivers 3 products in 1 easy-to-use wipe
    • Hydrating, sulfate-free micellar cleanser
    • Purifying instant makeup remover
    • Anti-aging, skin-softening serum
Peel back resealable label to open. Gently wipe all over until skin is completely clean. Use daily a.m. and p.m. No need to rinse. Reseal to prevent wipes from drying out.
To remove eye makeup, hold wipe over closed eyes for a few seconds, then gently wipe away. 
AQUA/WATER/EAU, ISOHEXADECANE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CITRIC ACID, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, SORBITAN LAURATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes

Learn more about Bye Bye Makeup 3-in-1 Wipes—micellar makeup wipes that act as your fast-acting cleanser, makeup remover and anti-aging serum all in one step.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bye bye makeup wipes These wipes are perfect. They remove my makeup extremely well and make my face feel fabulous!! I love them and would never want to run out of them.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Makeup Remover Towelettes Great makeup remover. Makeup comes off easily leaving my skin feeling conditioned.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SMALLER SIZE!!!!! Was really disappointed in how small it has gotten for the same price.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cleansing without drying out skin This product easily removes my makeup nightly without drying out my sensitive skin. I cannot say the same of other makeup wipes I've used in the past.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I have not used any other makeup remover wipes since I started using these. Very gentle on skin and great for removing eye makeup. I have very sensitive eyes and these have help tremendously.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Make-Up Wipes I have used this product for years. It cleans my face of makeup effortlessly and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Love these.. skin feels great after use and not sticky..
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye makeup 3 in wipes I love these bye bye makeup wipes they do a really good job of removing makeup when you can’t wash your face with water like when ur camping
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Make Up Remover Cloths These are the best make up remover cloths I’ve used, they remove all make up even stubborn eye make up.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not try them they were a free sample in my ord I received this as a free sample in my order. To be honest I did not even try them because wipes are bad for the environment. I gave them away at work and the co-worker who took them home and used them said she liked them. It is just a personal decision that I would never use them. I do love their other cleaners.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are very nice and remove all of my makeup easily
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearer skin with It wipes Since I started using the It wipes, my skin has cleared up immensely! I love the simplicity and ease of using these wipes.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Remover My skin feels so hydrated and glowing after removing my make up. Removes all your make even waterproof.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipe, Wipe, Wipe it down, Wipe Work great, only thing I wish there was more in the package and had a better scent and more natural ingredients but overall yes gets the job done
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Cosmetics It actually takes too FB all makeup (even waterproof). Great!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Makeup Wipes These wipes were included in my recent orders so it was certainly worth trying them. I do like them and have been using them at night. They remove makeup very thoroughly but I still like to wash my face after usage, just my personal preference. However, you don't have to as they are designed to cleanse and moisturize your skin and your skin does feel good after usage. I regularly use the Bye Bye Makeup Cream/Cleanser, which I really like and is my first choice, but have been alternating between the two products. The wipes are very convenient to use and great for traveling.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes! I would not have bought these wipes, they were a free gift AND I love them! I will be purchasing them in the future. They remove all my makeup and mascara so quickly and my face feels great afterwords.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Bye ByeWipes Love these wipes! And they were free with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Removes the most stubborn smudgeproof makeup without stripping your skin.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product These are the BEST makeup wipes i have ever tried!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Makeup 3 in 1 Wipes I love how these wipe away my makeup in the most gentle way!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got these as a sample and they are wonderful. First time using these and they are wonderful and do a great job.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t use any other wipe Great cleaning without drying or irritating. Doesn’t leave a film either. Perfect for my aging skin.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy Best make up remover ever. I even use it occasionally to quick wash my face
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye wipes Love love don’t ever discontinue skin silky clean feels fresh
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, all I can say!!!!!! Love these wipes! I wash my make up off every night before I go to bed! I never ever go to sleep with make up on!! Well, I thought I was washing my face really really well UNTIL I received the Bye Bye 3 in 1 Wipes!! After I washed and dried my face, I used the Bye Bye Wipes, thinking, Oh, my face is clean, so nothing will come off on the wipe!! Wow was I wrong, I was in shock, I used 2 wipes to clean my face, that's how much make up that was left on my face after washing and it was make up I couldn't see...I'm in love with these wipes, they are AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are hands down the best wipes on the market. One wipe gently removes all of my makeup including mascara without having scrub my face.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Makeup Wipes It removes all makeup gently and quickly. Does not irritate your eyes. This is my new favorite product!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wipes ever!! Removes makeup without having to scrub your skin. Very gentile, and great for traveling.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I wear your SPF armour or SPF oil free moisturizer and this works great at removing them at the end of the day. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device