Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

IT MAKES YOUR MAKEUP DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1212.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_990
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Makeup is your 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover and skin-softening ... Read more

Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

$38.00
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
Out of Stock

Bye Bye Makeup is your 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover and skin-softening anti-aging serum—all in one step! Developed with plastic surgeons, this gentle face cleanser completely melts away all traces of makeup—even waterproof eye makeup—and impurities without drying or irritating your skin. Proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate™ is activated on contact, providing a soft barrier of moisture that helps ward off free-radicals and pollutants for healthier, younger-looking skin.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Delivers 3 skincare products in 1 gentle formula:
  • Hydrating, sulfate-free cleansing balm
  • Purifying instant makeup remover
  • Anti-aging, skin-softening serum
Gently massage Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry. Your skin is left feeling soft, supple and moisturized. Leave on for 60 seconds for a deeper clean and more intense hydration.
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.

Full Ingredient List:
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PEG-20 GLYCERYL TRIISOSTEARATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYETHYLENE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, BETA-SITOSTEROL, CETETH-24, CHOLESTEROL, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, CHOLETH-24, POLYSORBATE 20, NIACINAMIDE, SQUALANE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCERYL ARACHIDONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, XANTHAN GUM, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CERAMIDE EOS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SILICA, HYALURONIC ACID, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, BIOTIN, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CARBOMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, SODIUM LACTATE, LECITHIN, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CYCLOMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/ MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), ALCOHOL.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

Learn more about Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm, a 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover plus skin-softening anti-aging serum in one!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew I was leaving that much makeup on my face This makeup removing balm works so incredibly well, and my skin feels so good after using it! First use, I "washed" my makeup off first, then used the balm because I had forgotten for a minute. When I used the balm, I couldn't believe how much makeup was still on my skin! For further proof of how good this Remover is, note how easily and completely the makeup rinses out of the cloth after having used the product. Amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover! I love this make up remover. Just add a little bit of water and it is so creamy. It easily removes all of my make up and leaves my skin feeling soft. Best product!!!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover on the market I love the way this product gently melts away makeup and leaves my skins super soft! Wish I’d found this product sooner!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye Makeup cleansing balm I LOVE IT!! Removed my makeup very well, conditions my skin (so silky smooth!) and smells great! Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYE BYE MAKEUP CLEANSING BALM Very nice packaging and the product does what it promises. I have a battery operated cleanser tool that I use to remove makeup and I use this. Leaves a fresh clean feeling. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Make-Up Melter Great cleansing balm! Removes all my make-up and leaves my face clean and soft. Great product.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product IT makes!! A++++ Love this. Makeup literally melts away with no drying. Hate it stays out of stock. Best product IT makes.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than products double the cost I swapped to this product from a well known Korean skincare balm...and I’m never looking back! I spend a few minutes massaging my face and neck with this balm and usually just splash off instead of wiping the product away. My skin is soft, my face feels supple, and the balm doesn’t irritate the skin around my nose piercing. I’ve repurchased and plan to do so again.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail found at last I've been a committed makeup and skin care girl since I was 20 and once tried hundreds of products in my life and committed only to the best whether it's over the counter or high end boutique. I've been searching for years for a makeup remover that actually remove all the makeup and doesn't leave residue or mascara to run in the shower for up to 2 days after taking off my makeup and after trying everything from makeup wipes to eye makeup remover to removing oils to micelle water of all brands I've finally found my holy Grail of makeup remover! It not only doesn't feel particularly greasy like the oils but it broke down the makeup so quickly and when I washed my face the cleanser actually removed the final bit and my fave felt so free! I'm glad I invested and have now bragged about it to all my friends. Thank you for the amazing products ❤️♥️
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is INCREDIBLE! This stuff is truly amazing. It leaves my skin soft and nourished while also cleaning it. I love the way the product is used - put on dry skin and wipe off with a damp towel. I will say if you want this to remove eye makeup you have to let it sit for a few minutes; it’s not a negative but just a heads up. I use this on days when I’m not wearing makeup as it serves as a cleanser too. Absolutely buy this stuff!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover balm ever! I've totally fallen in love with this product. It really does melt away all my makeup and leaves my skin super soft.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. This is the softest most effective make up remover ever. I love the way it makes my skin feel.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite IT product! I am a busy mom with super dry skin. I need products that work quickly, easily, and gets the job done. This does all that and more. This product melts my makeup and waterproof mascara easily and leaves my skin feeling dreamy. Bonus: I don't have to worry about it seeping into my eyes and causing them to sting. I love this product!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best IT Cleanser So Far This is the third cleanser from IT I have tried and it's the best so far at removing their products. I am not saying it's perfect but it's like I said the best so far. I wasn't happy completely happy with the Confidence in a Cleanser and even less happy with the more pricey 3 in 1 Miracle Cleanse which barely budged the makeup and made my face break out.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Makeup Remover! The best makeup remover! It gently and easily removes all makeup including waterproof mascara without irritating my skin. It also doesn’t irritate my eyes, which is a huge plus. A very little bit goes a long way so it will last a long time too.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! Removes eye makeup better than any I've ever used!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Makeup Cleanser I had a sample from a couple of years ago and I wonder if you’ve changed the formula.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! Works well to remove all makeup. I use it for the first step in a double cleanse and love the results!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love because it leaves skin feeling pampered & moisturized, but clean and not "stripped". It truly seems to melt my makeup, especially mascara and eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I don't have to feel guilty for not washing my washing my make up off at night. This cleansing balm takes EVERYTHING off and leaves my skin feeling fabulous! Bonus...it's super easy to use! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works nicely This product works very well, especally for mature skin. I often leave it on longer than recommended just for the moisterizing effect. It truly does melt awat stubburn make up.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive Very mild and effective and overpriced compared to "Take the Day Off" balm by Clinique. I love it but probably won't buy it again.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works!! Unlike most cleansing products IT's Cleansing Balm actually works! Removes all my makeup and yes also my eye makeup. I leave it on about a minute and use warm water to remove...then poof, makeup gone!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does it all! I love how this product melts away all my makeup including tough mascara & eyeliner with ease...& how moisturized it leaves my skin feeling after rinsing & patting dry!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever makeup remover I absolutely love the bye bye makeup cleansing balm it is so hydrating and takes your makeup off and split second best thing ever
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying I tried this twice and don’t like it at all. Made my skin feel super dry. Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Take the day away I love the makeup cleaning balm. I use it everyday. Yes I would recommend it
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Good for sensitive skin. I love love this stuff! Makeup melts right off and doesn't irritate my super sensitive skin!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets skin soft and takes off makeup. I love using this weather then a make up wipe other then the fact that I don’t like rubbing my face and I tend to rub this off with not a nice soft towel. I need to buy some I guess and this would be great.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Daily Must for me:) This takes off ALL of my makeup quickly. I use waterproof mascara which was always awful to remove until now. It simply melts off! My skin feels moisturized and smooth! This product is a daily must for me. I always have a backup jar!!
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_990
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device