Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

IT MAKES YOUR MAKEUP DISAPPEAR!
Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1214.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_992
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Makeup is your 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover and skin-softening ... Read full description

Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

$38.00
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Bye Bye Makeup is your 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover and skin-softening anti-aging serum—all in one step! Developed with plastic surgeons, this gentle face cleanser completely melts away all traces of makeup—even waterproof eye makeup—and impurities without drying or irritating your skin. Proprietary Skin-Softening Serum Concentrate™ is activated on contact, providing a soft barrier of moisture that helps ward off free-radicals and pollutants for healthier, younger-looking skin.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Gently massage Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm onto dry skin. Rinse well with warm water, or wipe off with a face cloth and pat dry. Your skin is left feeling soft, supple and moisturized. Leave on for 60 seconds for a deeper clean and more intense hydration.
Delivers 3 skincare products in 1 gentle formula:
  • Hydrating, sulfate-free cleansing balm
  • Purifying instant makeup remover
  • Anti-aging, skin-softening serum
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.

Full Ingredient List:
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PEG-20 GLYCERYL TRIISOSTEARATE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYETHYLENE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, BETA-SITOSTEROL, CETETH-24, CHOLESTEROL, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, CHOLETH-24, POLYSORBATE 20, NIACINAMIDE, SQUALANE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCERYL ARACHIDONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, UBIQUINONE, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, XANTHAN GUM, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, CERAMIDE EOS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SILICA, HYALURONIC ACID, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, BIOTIN, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CARBOMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, SODIUM LACTATE, LECITHIN, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CYCLOMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/ MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), ALCOHOL.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm

Learn more about Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm, a 3-in-1 sulfate-free cleansing balm, instant makeup remover plus skin-softening anti-aging serum in one!

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets skin soft and takes off makeup. I love using this weather then a make up wipe other then the fact that I don’t like rubbing my face and I tend to rub this off with not a nice soft towel. I need to buy some I guess and this would be great.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Daily Must for me:) This takes off ALL of my makeup quickly. I use waterproof mascara which was always awful to remove until now. It simply melts off! My skin feels moisturized and smooth! This product is a daily must for me. I always have a backup jar!!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Cleanser This cleansers literally melts with the warmth of your skin allowing for a gentle massage while removing makeup - even mascara. I have very sensitive skin with Rosacea and it is not irritated by this. I will keep buying this product. Can be a bit pricey if you don’t buy it on sale.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It actually feels good on your face as it dissolves away makeup...even eye makeup.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ll Never go Back to Other Cleansers I can’t say enough about this product! It literally melts away makeup, including mascara, and leaves your skin feeling soft and hydrated. I’m 57 years old, and have used countless cleansers, this one is in a class all by itself!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Balm Melts away on your face to easily and quickly take off make up. Even waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product IT makes Best cleanser ever!!!!!! I have tried everything and this is by far the best. So easy to use, I love that you put it on a dry face. if all your makeup doesn't come off then you just need to rub a little longer not harder just longer. I do think think it’s a little pricey so I only buy it when it’s on sale.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the Bye Bye makeup cleansing balm. Gets all the makeup off and leaves your skin moisturized.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel so clean. I really like this cleanser been using for years. Always feel so fresh after using.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry Skin. It was only good for very dry skin. I felt like my face was not really clean after I used it.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cleanser So soft and creamy! I love this product! Cleans and softens at the same time!! Never going back to facial soap again!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Makeup Remover Balm LOVE the BALM!! It removes EVERYTHING but is not greasy or oily. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Makeup Melter! This product is excellent at melting any makeup and leaving skin extremely smooth. Have been using this for well over a year and love it!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Does an excellent job of removing eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, without leaving “raccoon eyes“.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overworked RN I have tried innumerable makeup removers (i wear tough, waterproof mascara) & cleansers always ending up feeling let down.... UNTIL I found this gem a few years ago and it is the one IT product I will not be without!! This balm quickly, gently & easily removes my stubborn mascara, cleans my face and leaves it feeling soft & beautiful. As an RN, I don't have much time after a long shift, before I pass out in bed so this does it for me in an amazing way! THANKS IT Cosmetics!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How well does it clean? It cleans my pores and it doesn’t take much of the balm to do the job. It also really cleans off the makeup!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not “balmy” like last time This particular batch was very soupy when I got it and not a thick balm texture. My last jar was much better.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre cleanse Great pre cleanse for heavy makeup with a fabulous scent and smooth grease free finish.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye makeup. This is a great product. Immediately removes all traces of makeup and leaves your skin feeling clean and smooth. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Makeup Cleansing Balm This product removes all of my makeup. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Cleanser This product is outstanding & the fragrance is soft.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYE BYE MAKEUP REMOVER LOVE THIS,BEST REMOVER I HAVE EVER FOUND. DOESN'T LEAVE FACE DRY.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing makeup remover! I received a nice sized sample of this wirh my recent order and I'm sold! It removes the "it" waterproof eyeliner and my face make easily. It's a little pricey, but I'd say worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great product! Completely melts away even stubborn waterproof eyeliner and mascara
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Used to remove my make-up every night after work.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best for removing makeup This is the best for removing your makeup without stripping your skin or removing precious eyelashes with your mascara. It is gentle but effective and leaves my skin as soft and moisturized . It is the best facial cleanser I have found and will not change unless for some horrible reason IT discontinued it.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser So quick and easy to use and my skin doesn't feel dry like with other cleansers.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Absolutely love how this Ferris’s on my face and it effortlessly removes my makeup. I’m hooked
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This balm is amazing! It truly removes makeup easily without feeling harsh or drying. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Makup remover Love this product. It goes on so easily w/o pulling at or tugging the skin and cleans off the makeup and especially eye makeup wonderfully,
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_992
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device