Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

IT RESCUES YOUR SKIN!
Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize ... Read full description

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

$49.50
or 4 installments of $12.38 by Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer is your essential day and night cream to help neutralize and soothe the look of facial redness. Developed with plastic surgeons and gentle enough for even the most sensitive and dry skin, this deeply hydrating face cream is infused with skin-calming ingredients including colloidal oatmeal, aloe and cucumber. You’ll see powerful results instantly and more transformative results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Follow with your Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream or Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder for complexion perfection.
  • Redness-relieving moisturizer helps neutralize and soothe your skin
  • Perfect to wear as both your day cream and night cream
  • Delivers deep hydration and works to smooth the look of lines and wrinkles
  • Gentle enough for even the most dry and sensitive skin
  • Skin-loving colloidal oatmeal, aloe, cucumber, turmeric, collagen and peptides!

Follow with your Bye Bye Redness Neutralizing Correcting Cream or Bye Bye Redness Redness Erasing Correcting Powder for complexion perfection.

Key Ingredients:
Colloidal Oatmeal: Natural anti-irritant that moisturizes, softens and smooths skin. Excellent for sensitive skin types.
Aloe: Soothing plant extract that moisturizes and helps improve the look of skin elasticity.
Cucumber: Non-irritating plant extract known for its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, STEARYL STEARATE, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, CERAMIDE AP, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, BETAINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SQUALANE, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALLANTOIN, CARBOMER, GLUCOSE, TROMETHAMINE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, BUTETH-3, TRIBUTYL CITRATE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PANTHENOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, BETA-GLUCAN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, BHT, SILICA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, MAGNOLIA ACUMINATA BARK EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM PARTHENIUM (FEVERFEW) EXTRACT, LITHOSPERMUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT, AGARICUS BISPORUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ZINC PCA, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, FD&C BLUE 1 (CI 42090), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer

Rescue your skin with Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer, a gentle moisturizer infused with Aloe that reduces the appearance of redness on face.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Moisturizer This is a wonderful moisturizer.  I have some roschea and it does not make my face red after using it.  My skin feels super soft, not oily.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dubious Nice enough moisturizer,didn't notice any removal of redness.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic face cream love this moisturizer. My pores are smaller and noticeably less redness on my cheeks.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. Kind of a thick moisturizer for sensitive skin so I knocked off a star. Other than that it’s a good moisturizer, but I haven’t really noticed a redness reduction.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness Cream Did not reduce redness at all and was not pleased with the results.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness Love love love my new favorite. Has helped my redness so much. Leaves my face feeling wonderful and never makes me to oily. And amazing for people with sensitive skin. No smell what so ever.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in tining the redness in my complexion I have a lot of redness in my complexion. I have used Bye Bye Redness foundation for several years. I decided to try this moisturizer, it dulls the redness, it is very light on your skin and only takes a small amount to be effective. I will be using this product in my daily routine!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness is going away! After reading the reviews I thought I’d give this a try and I’m glad that I did. I’ve only used it several times and it definitely is helping with the redness. It’s thick so You only need a little. I only use it at night after washing my face with Confidence In a Cleanser. The other day I asked my husband if it looked like the redness was going away. He looked and said yes and that my skin also looked smoother. I only use it at night and I’m so happy with the results! It is a bit pricey but like I said, it’s think and a little goes a long way. For me it’s worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for winter! This is my favorite winter moisturizer. It reduces redness almost instantly, and calms my skin. I wish the redness stayed away a little longer, but I still love it.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I’ve ever used I love this moisturizer. I have very dry, sensitive skin that is prone to redness. This cream goes on so smooth and creamy. The hydration it provides is amazing! Usually if I don’t use a night moisturizer my skin is dry and flakey in the morning. With this cream even when I use it in the morning only my skin is still very hydrated and smooth in the morning. I have tried so many other face creams,face oils etc .... even very expensive ones and nothing g can too this cream. My 50 year old skin has never felt and looked so good!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness My Daughter uses the bye bye redness foundation, and She is in Medical and has to wear a mask Her entire 8-9 hours a day. Her skin was getting very dry and broken out. I gave this to her for Christmas. It has helped tremendously and is very happy with your products. It’s the only makeup we both use. Thank You for making IT for us. Nancy and Jennifer Z.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skin redness My skin still retains most of the redness but does feel moisturized.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye redness sensitive skin moisturizer This moisturizer is amazing... my redness has decreased significantly.. the longer I use it the better the results are getting
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works for me! A light moisturizer that works on my very sensitive skin. It also seems to help the redness my skin usually has. The price for 2 ounces is high. Unfortunately I can only afford to purchase this product when it is on sale.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I don't know if I notice this doing much for my redness and it feels a little thick on my skin and that it almost clogs my pores more than anything.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me This moisturizer is expensive and did nothing for redness. It is thick and it made my skin oily.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness cream Nice texture, skin feels soft after using . Seems to help with redness a little
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not amazing. It’s okay. Doesn’t work very well and the texture is thin. Not great for hydrating the skin.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Excellent product. Helped my redness beyond what was expected.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I love this. Product. It’s really takes the redness away.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin too I got this as a sample at Sephora. I don’t really have red skin- but it’s the best moisturizer I’ve ever used, so I bought it. And I keep buying it!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye bye redness Nice face cream with good amount of moisture. I did not notice that it helped reduce any redness like it was supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I purchased this. I love it This makes my skin very soft and it is extremely cooling on my face. I am obsessed
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love It products ! I love It products ! The more I explore the products , the more I swear by them!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye moisturizer All day moisture, makes my skin feel silky and diminishes my redness. Love this product!!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for Bye Bye Redness! Bye Bye Redness Sensitive Skin Moisturizer does what it says! It is cooling, goes on like silk, and takes away my redness!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream for redness! This cream I will use forever, the best ingredients contain soothing redness and anti- aging together, I can’t see any other cream better than this one! I almost try everything for my redness and I always go back to this one! I always save a few bottles in my drawer in case they will sell out, I wish it cosmetic never discontinue this product, and I will keep use it forever!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Redness I definitely prefer Confidence in a Cream but wanted to switch to this for cooler weather as my redness gets worse in the fall/winter months. I haven’t seen a change in my redness and it’s not as hydrating as Confience moisturizer. Just an okay product
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay product Good moisturizer, did not help much with theredness
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness controlled. I love it. My skin is looking so much better and this product has really making the redness fade. I will keep using this.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device