Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

THE SUPER MOISTURIZER THAT DOES IT ALL
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2789.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_826, tr_1963
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product

Discover the #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confiden ... Read more

Best selling

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

$49.00
or 4 installments of $12.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Discover the #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer delivers 7 anti-aging skincare benefits in one cream, including reducing the look of fine lines, visibly minimizing pores, and brightening the look of skin.

Perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin, this quick-absorbing super cream helps strengthen the skin’s moisture barrier while providing continuous 24-hour hydration! Plus, it’s infused with skin-loving ceramides, anti-aging collagen, and peptides to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance instantly and over time. Shop it in travel, regular, and supersize so you can experience the life-changing results wherever you go!

Learn more about the 7 benefits of Confidence in a Cream.

Try the full Confidence skincare anti-aging routine.

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Dollar and Unit Sales, January-December 2019.

7 Benefits in 1 Cream*
  • Moisturizes
  • Reduces Look of Fine Lines
  • Smooths Skin
  • Visibly Evens Tone
  • Visibly Minimizes Pores
  • Plumps Look of Skin
  • Brightens Look of Skin

*Results observed in a 2-week consumer study.
For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.
Use Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • Continuous 24HR hydration*
  • Helps strengthen skin’s moisture barrier*
  • 100% said skin felt moisturized and hydrated**
  • 93% said product provides a smooth base for face makeup**

*Results based on an instrumental study.

**Results based on a 6-week consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Keeper!!!! This Moisturizer is my new favorite. I've purchased this several times along with mixing some other brands. I always come back to Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares to this! I love this product and I’m glad that there’s a larger size so I don’t run out so quickly. Most moisturizers I’ve used only felt like it sat on top, not really seeping into skin. But this one does, my skin feels refreshed and soft instantly after putting it on. This will always be my top favorite for moisturizer
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturizer for face Skin feels very soft, smooth & dewy - absolutely love this face cream as I have very dry skin! Smells wonderful!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream This cream goes on nice and thick, but absorbs quickly. It’s cooling. Your skin feels so smooth and hydrated. LOVE.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in cream fabulous It’s so creamy not greasy and replenished my skin!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and smooth Goes on nice and not greasy or oily. My face looks clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall ! I’ve used this for years ! I’ve tried so many other brands but by far , this is the very best . It is wonderful for mature skin . Absorbs beautifully . Great under my IT foundation makeup’s . My go to ALWAYS
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Excellent moisturizer. Rich texture. Leaves skin hydrated and soft. Great product.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream I really love the texture lf this cream. Unfortunately i broke out the next day of trying it so now just using it on my neck :(. I also did not like the smell. Smells like wood cleaner lol
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful !!!! I love this product, I have been using it now for about 4 months. I am 63 years old and last week someone asked me if I was about 49-50. I smiled and said “ something like that “ . Confidence in a cream forever, thank you Jamie !!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bundle I have extremely dry skin and this cream does wonders to make my skin feel moisturized. I use both the day and night cream so found this bundle to be a great value.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the moisturizer! A girlfriend told me the neck cream changed her life. So, I got that first. And now the moisturizer- I love it too! It makes my skin feel wonderful all day.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older lady Combination skin I’m an older lady, my skin is not dry and I can not use a heavy cream on my face. I have combination skin this is perfect I don’t feel it clogs the pores as I’ve had issues with other creams. . I may be seeing some difference in some of those wrinkles!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Love everything about the cream itself. Would like to see the jar packaging changed to pump or squeeze container. Without astronomical price increase.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Confidence in a Cream This face cream is so rich and silky. My skin feels soft and smooth, not greasy. I was using a well-known, high priced product, but have totally switched.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream feels good on skin. Have only been using for a few weeks.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Me! I have pretty ratchet skin. This helped my skin get to a good recovered state. Will always only get this!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence In a Cream Moisturizer Very moisturizing. A noticeable difference in my face
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin improvement I felt I could tell an improvement in lines across my forehead,lips,and crow's feet after about a week. I will continue to use this product
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes my skin feel so wonderful when I apply it It makes my skin feel so wonderful when I apply it.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Sadly, I am allergic to something in IT cosmetics. Contact dermatitis. So all mine went back. Sorry. Smelled wonderful wished it would have worked for me.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisture Feels really nice on my skin. My It makeup goes on smoother than other moisturizers.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURE SILK It feels like legit pure silk. I swear by this. Don’t contemplate on any other moisturizer. I got a sample of this in my Ipsy and bought it immediately!! I’m a guaranteed customer for this moisturizer for life- (and trust me, I’ve used everything under the sun.)
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did Not Work for Me This product was not hydrating enough for my mature skin.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25-star worthy, surprisingly effective At this point, I just tried the sample I received. I don't usually even try samples I get but I've had a good experience with IT foundation, so tried it. Oh my goodness. This stuff is effective. It works. It lasts. I think it has no fragrance. It isn't greasy. It works well under the Your Skin But Better foundation. I ordered the full size on auto replenish right away.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant moisturizer! I am very pleased with the product. The cream is light and has a lovely subtle fragrance from organic sources. It's a wonderful moisturizer and not oily or heavy. The results are noticeable and I would purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in Cream Not heavy or greasy. Very comfortable under my makeup.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow! Made me a lifelong customer I was hesitant to try another face cream, as I have already been through so many. I absolutely love this face cream and what it has done for my skin. I do not have oily skin, If anything it’s on the dry side. This cream does not leave my skin oily, or sticky. I use it in the morning and let it dry for a minute and apply the IT Cosmetics illumination foundation. My skin is beautiful and glowing throughout the day. Even without the illumination foundation, this cream leaves you with a beautiful glow. My husband even commented how soft my skin was (without asking) ha. IT Cosmetics has made me a life long customer!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream mosturizer It is excellent for my 65 yo skin. I apply it after washing my face in the morning before my makeup. I also apply it at night after washing my face. My face is less dry and more hydrated. I Love this product! A little goes a long way. A regular size jar will last 2-3 months with 2x day use.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Wonderful texture. Feels light and clean! Very different
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_826, tr_1963
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device