Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

THE SUPER MOISTURIZER THAT DOES IT ALL
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3004.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_2177
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Discover the #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confiden ... Read more

50% OFF

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Old price $49.00 New price $24.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

6 Free Deluxe Samples + Tote with $65 Order with code CELEBRATE

2 Free Velvet Luxe Brushes with $100 Order with code CELEBRATE

In Stock

Discover the #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer delivers 7 anti-aging skincare benefits in one cream, including reducing the look of fine lines, visibly minimizing pores, and brightening the look of skin.

Perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin, this quick-absorbing super cream helps strengthen the skin’s moisture barrier while providing continuous 24-hour hydration! Plus, it’s infused with skin-loving ceramides, anti-aging collagen, and peptides to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance instantly and over time. Shop it in travel, regular, and supersize so you can experience the life-changing results wherever you go!

Learn more about the 7 benefits of Confidence in a Cream.

Try the full Confidence skincare anti-aging routine.

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Dollar and Unit Sales, January-December 2019.

7 Benefits in 1 Cream*
  • Moisturizes
  • Reduces Look of Fine Lines
  • Smooths Skin
  • Visibly Evens Tone
  • Visibly Minimizes Pores
  • Plumps Look of Skin
  • Brightens Look of Skin

*Results observed in a 2-week consumer study.
For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.
Use Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream, a moisturizer that deeply hydrates, restores radiance and reduces the look of pores, uneven texture & discoloration.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • Continuous 24HR hydration*
  • Helps strengthen skin’s moisture barrier*
  • 100% said skin felt moisturized and hydrated**
  • 93% said product provides a smooth base for face makeup**

*Results based on an instrumental study.

**Results based on a 6-week consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Both moisturizers are wonderful! The night cream is so think and luxurious.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tossed out everything else I've ever used! My absolute favorite cream of all-time! Will reorder
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and greasy I tried a lot of products through samples, this one a had a little one of, but had enough to try it out. Let me get this straight too, I like very moisturizing products usually, but this cream was extremely thick and sticky after I put it on, I was a bit shocked at HOW sticky. I tried the “Secret Sauce” before and also that’s a bit thick, it’s not AS sticky as the original It moisturizing cream. I may even give it another go possibly for night time or my days off because it seems to have benefits and moisturize your skin just like it says, just the stickiness was a bit much for me. And the price isn’t terrible for a 2 oz either. But just my honest opinion of the consistency of it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream Brightening. Great for makeup free days. I sometimes layer oil underneath
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream feedback I prefer Secret Sauce, but it wasn't available when I ordered this product.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend. Feels creamy and luxurious when applying. However, I often have to reapply on my ‘laugh lines.’ I do have very dry skin.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have bern searching for a moisturizer that actually worked with my skin. This is it!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my skin! Started using this 2 years ago and it transformed my skin. I'll never use anything else!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AntiAging set Love all of these products!!! I really love the face wash!!! Thank you It cosmetics for changing my life!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted in a moisturizer! Absolutely LOVE this cream. I have been using it for a couple weeks and have already noticed a difference. I loved it so much I went out and bought the cleanser as well. It is not too heavy but just the right consistency to feel like your actually making a difference in your skin. Will definitely be purchasing again!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I am 72 years old and have used many expensive creams over the years. This, along with the night cream, is the best I have found. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal What a great product and amazing deal. Love it! My free full size products were for real more than I could expect. Even the wrapping details were beautiful. The product shipped fast. Totally happy.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for dry skin. Will buy again for sure
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It All Have been using this line for a little over a year and LOVE it! I feel like my fine lines are diminished and my sensitive skin had zero reactions when using it for the first time. So glad to have this product in my life!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If only I had known... I’m over 50 and wish I had known about your products in my 20s! Will definitely be introducing your products to my daughters!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To grease It leaves my face way to grease and is to thick i like lighter face creams.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail My favorite moisturizer ever. This is one product that I have consistently purchased since 2015. It hydrates the skin so well and keeps your skin moisturized.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This was a great way to try several products at one time, I LOVE the Beauty Sleep and I will purchase the larger size. It is a keeper!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate Confidence in Your Skincare Anti-Aging S I’m absolutely in love with this line, it leaves my skin feeling clean and so soft! I’ve had so people question how I keep my skin looking so young and Always recommend the Confidence line!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and effective creams Great set of cream. Definitively see a difference in my skin and love the smell of the night cream. I’m in my late 30s with combination skin for reference.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating moisturizer I have sensitive combination skin and have been using this product for the past year or two. It’s the only one that improves my extremely dry Colorado winter skin. It’s not too heavy but feels so good.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE :) Loving this skin care line! I’m still a little be to IT Cosmetics but I am enjoying all that I have been using, CC cream included.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I have extremely dry skin and this has saved it. It is not as thick as it seems. Goes on great over serums and under my makeup. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to use these. I'm really enjoying these products. Realizing that they do indeed make a difference in the way my skin looks & feels... The lines around my eyes when I smile & laugh, seem smoother, for sure. I wasn't sure there was anything that could improve them. Except maybe some sort of harsh injections.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Moisturizer This is my favorite nighttime moisturizer. I tried so many and finally came back to this cream. I'm in my 40s with oily skin. This sinks in, feels nice, and my husband mentions that my skin looks soft whenever I'm using it.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer!! this moisturizer is good for any skin type. i love it so much!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very hydrating but soaks into skin quickly and feels fabulous. First time purchase but I’m completely obsessed and will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps in the colder months i love this product. it’s a heavier cream than i usually use. but i love the feel of it especially in the colder months.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite moisturizer By far my favorite moisturizer. Will not leave skin feeling oily. A little goes a long way and leaves my skin feeling so soft.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day/night cream Loving it! The night cream makes my skin feel soft & nourished. The day cream is great under my make up and both smell great too!
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_2177
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device