Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

THE SUPER MOISTURIZER THAT DOES IT ALL
Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3362.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_2535
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 227ms
  • reviews, product

Discover the #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confiden ... Read full description

Best Selling

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

$74.00
or 4 installments of $18.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Discover the #1 anti-aging facial moisturizer in America*! Developed with plastic surgeons, Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer delivers 7 anti-aging skincare benefits in one cream, including reducing the look of fine lines, visibly minimizing pores, and brightening the look of skin.

Perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin, this quick-absorbing super cream helps strengthen the skin’s moisture barrier while providing continuous 24-hour hydration! Plus, it’s infused with skin-loving ceramides, anti-aging collagen, and peptides to give your skin a supple, healthier, younger-looking appearance instantly and over time. Shop it in travel, regular, and supersize so you can experience the life-changing results wherever you go!

Learn more about the 7 benefits of Confidence in a Cream.

Try the full Confidence skincare anti-aging routine.

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./US Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Dollar and Unit Sales, January-December 2019.

For best results, apply moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, smooth gently onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.
7 Benefits in 1 Cream*
  • Moisturizes
  • Reduces Look of Fine Lines
  • Smooths Skin
  • Visibly Evens Tone
  • Visibly Minimizes Pores
  • Plumps Look of Skin
  • Brightens Look of Skin

*Results observed in a 2-week consumer study.
Use Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer to make your makeup last longer! The ultra-moisturizing, quick-absorbing cream creates a smooth, supple surface and will help your favorite IT Cosmetics complexion products glide on evenly for long-wear results!
Key Ingredients:
Ceramides: Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, STEARYL BEHENATE, DIMETHICONE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE, PEG/PPG-20/15 DIMETHICONE, PHENYL METHICONE, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-51, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARBOMER, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, CERAMIDE AP, GLYCOSPHINGOLIPIDS, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, MEADOWFOAM ESTOLIDE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, POLYSORBATE 20, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 60, ALEURITIC ACID, YEAST EXTRACT, GLYCOPROTEINS, BETAINE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CERAMIDE NP, ALLANTOIN, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, RETINYL RETINOATE, POLYLACTIC ACID, CANOLA OIL, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ERUCA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CITRATE/LACTATE/LINOLEATE/OLEATE, CETEARETH-20, HYDROXYPROPYL BISPALMITAMIDE MEA, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEARYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUCOSE, STEARYL STEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, CITRIC ACID, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CARAMEL, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Learn more about Confidence in a Cream, a moisturizer that deeply hydrates, restores radiance and reduces the look of pores, uneven texture & discoloration.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • Continuous 24HR hydration*
  • Helps strengthen skin’s moisture barrier*
  • 100% said skin felt moisturized and hydrated**
  • 93% said product provides a smooth base for face makeup**

*Results based on an instrumental study.

**Results based on a 6-week consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Cosmetics Your On-The-Glow Trio Review I really love the hydration these product gives even after one use. The night cream has such a unique silicone-cream texture which is perfect for firming the skin. Given that I have combination skin, I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin nourished and soft This is not harsh on the skin and so very nourishing. Most cleansers and moisturizers make me break out but not these.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set I love this set of products. The cleaner works really well to take off grime but not feel thick and rinses off easy. Both the day and night cream are thick and hydrating but not heavy. None of the products make the skin feel greasy or caked with product. The lotions sink in really nicely and don't ruin the look of makeup. I would absolutely buy all 3 products again.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products So amazing! Definitely adding these to my skincare routine! Keeps my skin hydrated and glowy!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have my glow back This is that skin care set that makes it look like you just got a facial. I feel like I've literally been wasting money on facials when i could've just used this. The smell is devine and this is, by far, the most moisturized my skin has looked in years. Absolutely hooked for life!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Effective - Like a Mini Spa Treatment a I have used IT products for a while and I haven't found one yet that I don't love. This travel-sized trio didn't change my opinion in the least - I love that all of their products smell amazing, are gentle on my skin and are dramatically improving the overall appearance of my skin texture and tone. On top of all of that, IT Cosmetics does not ask me to compromise my personal beliefs in order to enjoy their amazing skin care - this brand is cruelty-free and does no animal testing! Love!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I had used the cream before and I love that I got to try the other night cream and cleanser I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin nourishment I have never used this brand until I received this trio pack. The cleanser is one of the best as it cleans well without drying my skin at all. I have sensitve skin and it does not irritates. The cream is great for dry skin. Super moisturizing without making your face oily. A small amount goes a long way. The night cream is fantastic. Quickly absorbed into my skin without a greasy feeling.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin cream out there! Not only does it moisturize the best, but it lifts the skin around my eyes and mouth as well my neck!! Wow!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream I love the texture and thickness of this moisturizer. It’s dry and cold in the mountains and it nourishes immediately. The cost is good for the value it provides. It’s my third time around for this product. Happy to have found it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth This moisturizing cream goes on so smooth. It doesn’t feel greasy or thick. The fragrance is light and not over powering.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very best cream for dry climates/skin! Smells great, feels great, does an awesome job hydrating my skin. It is dry in Idaho, way too dry. This is better than anything else I've every used.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturizer Love it! Makes my skin feel very moisturized. I use it every day.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT Confidence in a Cream I love the texture on my face, but I can't really tell a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best cream ever! I have never used such a great cream. Susan Smith
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Creamy I love this moisturizer. It is very thick and creamy which is what I like because my skin is very dry. Don't be fooled by its thickness though, this cream melts right into your skin for a nice soft, hydrated finish.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it’s good, not great Really great with the anti against properties. i just wish the moisturizing effects lasted longer before needed to reapply.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Moisture I have been using Confidence in a Cream for a few years now. I love the subtle clean fragrance, the thick consistency that melts into your skin and is never oily, and the dewy look of my skin all day long. It provides moisture from the time I put it on in the morning until I wash my face in the evening. I have also recommended it to my own children who are in their 20s as well! Love this product so much!!!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money This is amazing: so hydrating and makes my skin feel so healthy!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEELS AWESOME! Love this product. Makes my skin feel so alive and relaxing. Highly recommend for seriously dry skin!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! This stuff is magical. Always leaving my fave so smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t compare to Secret Sauce I’ve been using Secret Sauce for over a year, but hated how expensive it is. I figured I’d try this since it’s about half the price if I buy the large size. But, you get what you pay for. This doesn’t leave my skin feeling nearly as supple, youthful, and moisturized like Secret Sauce. Once I run out of this, I’ll definitely be switching back.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer Wonderful cream. Goes on smoothly without leaving your face grease. Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Love this product!! I can instantly see the results and my skin has never looked nor felt better
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident in this cream! I love this cream. It’s lightweight but moisturizes well. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin and hasn’t caused any significant break outs!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer Ever This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. Makes my skin so sft & hydrated better than any Ive used.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturizer Feels so good on my skin, nice and hydrating and has a light fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my good skin groove on 40 year old It has helped my skin find its groove!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream!!! ❤️❤️❤️ My skin has been so dry this winter. I first tried this cream as a sample. I was sold! What a wonderful cream. Love it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but probably won’t try again It’s very thick so it is hard to spread evenly. You have to use a lot of product.
Date published: 2021-02-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_2535
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device