Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

IT’S 3 DAYS OF HYDRATION IN ONE STEP!
Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 746.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • reviews, product

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is your oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 7 ... Read full description

Best Selling

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer

$42.00
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer is your oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance. The quick-break innovation breaks into a water-light liquid upon application for easy absorption and a weightless feel. Allergy tested, clinically tested and perfect for all skin types, this lightweight gel moisturizer is infused with ceramides, glycerin and cactus flower extract to help smooth the appearance of fine lines and leave your skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application. You’ll experience powerful results instantly and more dramatic results over time!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply this oil-free gel moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Using upward sweeping motions, apply to face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture.

  • Oil-free, quick-break gel moisturizer delivers 72 hours of hydration
  • Helps smooth the look of fine lines, leaving skin looking radiant and primed for makeup application
  • Allergy tested, clinically tested and perfect for all skin types, including oily and combination skin
  • Anti-aging and skin-loving ceramides, glycerin and cactus flower extract
AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM CITRATE, P-ANISIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ADENOSINE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT / CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CETEARETH-25, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, GLUCOSE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CETYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, CERAMIDE NP, BEHENIC ACID, CHOLESTEROL, TRISODIUM EDTA, CERAMIDE NS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, CERAMIDE EOS, CAPROOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CAPROOYL SPHINGOSINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE. D227948/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence in a Gel Lotion

Learn more about Confidence in a Gel Lotion, an oil-free gel moisturizer that delivers 72 hours of hydration for a supple, healthy-looking appearance.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok, may be more suitable for oily/combo skin I have been using this for around 6 months and it is just ok for my skin. I feel like I have to apply a lot of it in order to feel hydrated, even more so if I used a toner that day. I think that this product just might not be meant for dry skin, especially now that it’s winter. I will probably switch to something else and possibly use this in the summer when it’s more humid. I will say it is a very gentle moisturizer with no irritating ingredients, so it is worth a try if you don’t have dry skin!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great moisturizer without being too heavy and creamy.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & Silky Smooth & silky feel. Use alone or under make up! It's great!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it, but ... I love the feel of my skin after using Confidence in a Gel Lotion; however, I prefer a matte finish to my skin, and I get too much shine when I use the lotion.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this. Feels like silk going on. Tried it this summer but switched back to confidence in a cream bc i thought the cream would be more moisturizing, but i dont know... i might switch back
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love IT products I have been using this product for nearly a month. I am finding that it is making my face feel like it needs to be exfoliated frequently. Maybe it is just the time of year. My skin usually dries out more in cold weather. And with wearing a mask so much, I believe that may have something to do with it. The product goes on easily and a little goes a long way. But I am just not sold on how my skin feels at the end of the day. I switched to this because the cream was starting to flake within a couple hours. This gel does not flake but it does not make my skin feel smooth either.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and great for sensitive skin I love the light gel texture of this moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and hydrates my sensitive skin. I’ve only been using it for week, so I can’t really speak to it’s effectiveness yet. I’m hoping it helps even out my skin tone.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product!! I love this product after washing my face in the morning this is the first thing I put on!!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Heaven Best moisturizer ever!!! Please don’t discontinue.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have !! This product is amazing!! You can feel the moisture as soon as it hits your skin!! Cannot start my day without it!! It is a must have!!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Again at a New Winner You wouldn't expect much from a lotion that is so very thin. Well, that assumption is wrong! The consistency is great and love the long lasting moisturizing on my face.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect product This is perfect for my face. I’ve had had problems trying to find the right product. Most products make my face greasy. This doesn’t it makes my face brighten up. It’s like after a good facial cleanse this wakes up my face. I will definitely buy this again and again and again.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturizer I absolutely love love the gel moisturizer! I also use the confidence in a cream if I need a little extra for really dry times. This gel moisturizer doesn’t feel heavy on the skin and I feel like it smoothes my skin out almost like a primer. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer So light and soft and moisturizing! A little bit goes a long way. My first purchase lasted almost a year!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Excellent hydration. As with everything I use from IT I love this lotion. I use the Private Doctor + and this gel over it. Then I use the foundation and I have never felt so good about my skin. This is and will be the company I buy my products from - forever!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MissS So soft and smooth. Leaves my skin feeling cooler, less red, and so soft.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Moisturizer Bought this after getting a sample and loving how it made my skin feel. I have dry skin and this is my favorite moisturizer as it makes my skin feel so soft and supple. It's not at all oily or greasy on my skin--it absorbs well.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Love I love how light weight it is, smells good and works wonders. I got a sample of it and instantly fell in love
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed !!! I just wasn't impressed. I found it too expensive and the results were average at best. Also I prefer my creams and lotions with a pleasant scent and this had none.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I’m liking I have oily skin and this is the first moisturizer I can actually use
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel lotion I have super sensitive skin and this is the only lotion that hasn’t made me break out. My skin is so soft all day.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I Love Confidence in a Gel The Confidence in a Gel Moisturizer goes on very smoothly and feels very light not heavy at all. It helps my Illuminating CC Cream to have a seamless finish. I absolutely love this product and would recommend it!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer Review I was looking for an oil-free moisturizer and decided to give Confidence in a Gel Lotion Moisturizer a try. It works on my dry skin in the winter, but is also light enough to use in the summer.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great Light on skin. Not greasy. Love the packaging & ease of use
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended My best gel lotion ever. You'll get great result after 1week!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel lotion Really nice and refreshing plus helps with smoothing out wrinkles
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combo skin I love this! It’s just that bit of moisture you need without being greasy.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minimal moisture Provides minimal moisture. Goes on smooth. No real benefit.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great. Moisturizes without feeling heavy. Glides on so easily. Makeup goes on easily afterwards. Also no scent for those of us who get migraines from perfume.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry winter skin is now rehydrated I received a free sample from Ulta and after 2-3 days of use, my HUSBAND noticed a difference in my skin!! I was experiencing a bad case of winter dryness and my forehead and area around my nose was SO SO SO wrinkly whenever I made any sort of face expression. After using it for a few days, I noticed that the wrinkles are not as intense. I'm definitely still sad that I have so many lines now but this lotion has been a life saver this past week. Not only is my face more hydrated (use 2x daily), but it is also incredibly soft. I don't think it's meant to act as a primer, but it does for me! Whenever I put on powder foundation, you can see all my dry spots and flaky skin, but now that I use this gel, it's almost nonexistent!! So happy I found this and it is now one of my holy grail items.
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device