Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

SLEEP YOUR WAY TO YOUNGER-LOOKING SKIN WITH IT!
Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 743.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_670
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product

Discover the #1 night facial moisturizer in America*! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream he ... Read more

Best selling

Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

$54.00
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Discover the #1 night facial moisturizer in America*! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream helps you wake up to more beautiful, younger-looking skin! This moisturizer works overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, it visibly improves 5 of the top signs of aging skin: fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, dullness and loss of firmness. After just 1 sleep, your skin will feel hydrated, smooth and supple. And after 7 sleeps, your fine lines will diminish in appearance and your skin will feel firmer and look plumper!

This night cream’s unique texture, called MemoryBounce Technology, is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience. Plus, it works on your skin not on your pillow! This night cream was tested and proven not to transfer on your pillow, so you absorb all the skin-loving formula every time. Suitable for all skin types and Infused with skin-loving ceramides, hyaluronic acid and a soothing lavender scent, Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep makes the perfect last step in your skincare routine!

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Unit Sales, January – May 2020.

  • Proprietary Rest & Restore Technology works to visibly improve five of the top signs of aging skin in just 7 sleeps!
  • Uniquely textured formula prevents visible product transfer on your pillow
  • Non-comedogenic, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid and adenosine, plus ceramides to help repair and restore the natural skin barrier

Every night, apply generously onto face using upward sweeping motions. Do not rinse.

Make Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream your last skincare step before going to bed! The unique texture of this transforming moisturizer prevents visible product transfer on your pillow and is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience!

Ceramides Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.

Hyaluronic Acid Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Adenosine Helps to revive the look of skin and provide long-lasting hydration.


Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL/JOJOBA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, POLOXAMER 338, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, LIMONENE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYDRATED SILICA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRONELLOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 16035/RED 40, GERANIOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT/CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRAL, DARUTOSIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, GLUCOSE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

In 7 Sleeps...

  • Visibly Improves Five Top Signs of Aging Skin
  • Fine Lines
  • Dryness
  • Loss of Firmness
  • Dullness
  • Tired-looking Skin

In 28 Sleeps...

  • Visibly improves the look of wrinkles.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this night cream! This is a great night cream product. I love the light lavender scent to it. I wake up in the morning and it my skin feels GREAT after having applied it the night before. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like the sample When I received the sample in my last order, I was overwhelmed by how my skin felt that night and the next morning. Love it! Then I ordered it the jar . It is now a lavender color and a thin watery substance. However, the sample was thick and white and after using the sample my skin felt wonderful. After using the product in the jar, no change than the daily confidence in a jar. Disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in your beauty night cream It really helps me sleep. I can tell a difference when I use it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Night Cream The texture and scent is amazing. It feels rich and hydrating. Use it nightly on face, neck, and chest.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream ever!!! Best night cream I’ve ever used. Light and fresh and the lavender scent is amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Love, love, love it!! I could tell a difference almost immediately. I use Miracle Water before applying, and I look forward to my nighty routine instead of dreading it!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soothing This really exceeded my expectations from the first use. it was so soothing and comforting on my skin, and I didn’t wake up feeling oily, just moisturized.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Anti-aging night cream It definitely feels like it moisturizes but in the mornings you can rub it off. It’s like it never soaked into your skin. It’s the weirdest thing. Almost like a mask of some kind.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Night Cream!!!! I love everything about this amazing night cream!! I wake up and my skin is still hydrated and so smooth and not red!! The lavender smell is heavenly. I recommend this for everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the moisture! This product has really kept my skin moisturized and brings back elasticity.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have very dry skin ever since I started using confidence in a cream love it keep my face moisturizer all day and now that I have Beauty sleep night cream is the perfect combination love both products no more ashy face.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite product Love this product!! I use nightly love the light scent and that it goes on silky smooth seeps right in and leaves skin seriously moisturised!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I got a sample in an Ipsy bag and have been hooked ever since. The night cream feels so good on my skin and my skin's appearance is so much better. My daughter thinks I have makeup on when I'm wearing my bare skin.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Night time! So I’m turning 40 very soon and I started noticing my skin was looking tired and dull. I also noticed that my sleep lines from my pillow seemed to stay a lot longer. This product worked immediately!!! Great results the very first tie I used it!!!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I started sooner! I received a sample to this through Ipsy and was hooked. When I finally scraped out the last drop, I went online to order this wonderfully light yet potent cream. It’s completely hydrating without being heavy and smells delicious. The texture melts on my skin. I wish I found this earlier...such an incredible product. I’m 44 and can see smoother skin already after a few weeks. Don’t blink at the price- just get it!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pleasure to use and gives results! This unique gel cream has a spring-like surface in the jar, applies like a dream, and absorbs quickly with no stickiness. A small amount hydrates and softens my skin through the night. Feels great in the morning.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the texture of this product. It is creamy and goes on smooth. My skin feels silky and soft. It's not sticky or greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It night cream It works, smells awesome, and my face looks great.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be very careful when you buy this product, I bought for the first time and the card with which I bought they save the number and then they send you things that you have not ordered, without your authorization.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my complexion I can tell a big difference in skin texture. My face glows. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this night cream. It’s not heavy. Makes my skin really smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful skin Makes my skin feel nice haven’t seen any major results with wrinkles etc but it makes my skin softer
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lullaby for your skin I have only used the sample, because it is so expensive, but this is a dream product. It smells heavenly (lavender) and makes my skin so soft overnight. Usually night creams feel heavy and make my combo skin feel greasy in the morning. This doesn't.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker!!! It’s amazing! My skin never felt and look this great!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Smells and feels amazing. Gentle and very hydrating.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is my second order! Thick, but not greasy. Smells delicious & my skin looks fabulous
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I really like the thickness of this. A little goes a long way and seems to last and moisturize for a while. I like the smell too.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it Love it! Skin feels moisturized and plump! Definitely worth every penny. IT cosmetics has been the only brand I've seen actual results with.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Sleep Night Cream Love it It is a great moisturizing night cream. I have very dry skin and I also apply it in the morning before my foundation. It leaves my face feeling soft and refreshing all day.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change in skin I was absolutely FLOORED the first time I used this. It is the best cream I have ever used and I saw a difference the first time I used it. Now I will have it auto shipped to me.
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_670
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device