Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

SLEEP YOUR WAY TO YOUNGER-LOOKING SKIN WITH IT!
Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 969.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

Discover the #1 night facial moisturizer in America*! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream he ... Read more

20% Off

Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

$17.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

Free Your Beautiful Basics Brush Set with $75+ order

In Stock

Discover the #1 night facial moisturizer in America*! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream helps you wake up to more beautiful, younger-looking skin! This moisturizer works overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, it visibly improves 5 of the top signs of aging skin: fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, dullness and loss of firmness. After just 1 sleep, your skin will feel hydrated, smooth and supple. And after 7 sleeps, your fine lines will diminish in appearance and your skin will feel firmer and look plumper!

This night cream’s unique texture, called MemoryBounce Technology, is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience. Plus, it works on your skin not on your pillow! This night cream was tested and proven not to transfer on your pillow, so you absorb all the skin-loving formula every time. Suitable for all skin types and Infused with skin-loving ceramides, hyaluronic acid and a soothing lavender scent, Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep makes the perfect last step in your skincare routine!

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Unit Sales, January – May 2020.

  • Proprietary Rest & Restore Technology works to visibly improve five of the top signs of aging skin in just 7 sleeps!
  • Uniquely textured formula prevents visible product transfer on your pillow
  • Non-comedogenic, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid and adenosine, plus ceramides to help repair and restore the natural skin barrier

Every night, apply generously onto face using upward sweeping motions. Do not rinse.

Make Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream your last skincare step before going to bed! The unique texture of this transforming moisturizer prevents visible product transfer on your pillow and is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience!

Ceramides Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.

Hyaluronic Acid Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Adenosine Helps to revive the look of skin and provide long-lasting hydration.


Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL/JOJOBA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, POLOXAMER 338, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, LIMONENE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYDRATED SILICA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRONELLOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 16035/RED 40, GERANIOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT/CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRAL, DARUTOSIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, GLUCOSE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

Try Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream, a ceramide-infused night cream that improves five top signs of aging skin, like fine lines, in just 7 sleeps!

Product before image

Real Results

In 7 Sleeps...

  • Visibly Improves Five Top Signs of Aging Skin
  • Fine Lines
  • Dryness
  • Loss of Firmness
  • Dullness
  • Tired-looking Skin

In 28 Sleeps...

  • Visibly improves the look of wrinkles.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I've used it now for a few weeks. While my face does feel nice after applying each night, I Haven't noticed ANY change overall. For the price, I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this night cream. It’s rich and creamy and absorbs into my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great!! Definitely see results using this cream! Smells great!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream A little goes a long way with this product. It has a light scent, but it is soothing and not overbearing. Feels great on your skin.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Sleep Night Cream This is the best night cream that I have used. It does not end up on my pillow and most importantly I see a difference in my face: fine lines reduced and pores are shrinking with each use.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Goes smoothly and absorbs nicely into my skin. My skin looks and feels hydrated
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice night cream I really like feel of this cream on my face and the lavender smell is relaxing but not overwhelming and doesn’t last long. It did moisturize my face and at times I thought I was still dry in the AM but it is winter and normally I’m oily so this still works for me .
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel soft I just starting using the night cream about a week ago. It makes my skin feel so soft. It doesn't make your skin feel greasy. It goes on so smooth. I really LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE So happy I received a sample of this because I probably would not have order because I have all of the other skin care products. OMG that would have been my loss. This stuff is amazing. I truly notice a difference in ONE application.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Amazing Product! I absolutely love this cream! It smells amazing and since I started using it, I wake up with softer, dewy skin. Others have even mentioned a difference.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My flaky dry skin and the beaut sleep night cream It really works, I love it! I have spent so much money on different moisturizers because my face is so dry and flaky, right above my eyebrows was the worst and nothing worked. My niece told me about this moisturizer an I tried hers before purchasing, and wow amazing, I had to buy it..... no more flaky skin for me.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream ever Wow. This night cream is awesome. It goes on lightly but sinks in immediately. In the morning my face looks great. I am over 70 but my skin feels and looks 20 years younger!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY I have the worse dry skin on my face, that no matter what I used, it looked like it was helping, but soon as I’d apply makeup, the dry skin just stuck out like a sore thumb.. even exfoliating didn’t help.. I hated my skin so much.. I saw a ad on YouTube for IT Cosmetics and immediately went to the search bar to check it out.. I am so glad I did.. I ordered the night cream and day cream and just 2 days.. 2 DAYS!!!! My skin has never felt this smooth, and has never looked this good.. this is forever my skin care.. I couldn’t be more happier with the products from IT Cosmetics..
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just started a week ago. Great application no oily residue.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing light lavender fragrance This night cream has a relaxing but light scent of lavender. It leaves your skin feeling refreshed and replenished but not greasy. Great for bedtime routine
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it! is AMAZING Love it! My face feels awesome and it helps me fall asleep! I am a sold out 100% 'it! girl"
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice face cream This face cream musks my face soft and is not greasy. I just started using it so im not sure about long term results yet
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for aging related issues I m using from 1 month..no major difference in fine line ,and other skin aging related signs..
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great!! Not irritating to my sensitive skin and pleasant, mild scent. Not greasy. Overall great product and I'll be ordering again!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizes dry skin Love this moisturizer! My skins is very dry if I don’t moisturize well. I’ve tried many other moisturizers and still felt my skin dry the next day but this moisturizer saved my skin! I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Night cream It’s pretty heavy and made me break out after only a few uses. Nice scent. Not returning because you have to pay to ship it back which is not great for the customer.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in your beauty sleep night cream! It’s WONDERFUL! I love it! I’m so glad I got introduced to IT because it’s my very favorite.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I just wish it was a little heavier for a night cream.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream! I’m pretty impressed with this cream! I feel like my skin looks and feels firmer. I’ve been using it for a few weeks now and I’m shocked at how much it’s changed my skin for the better! The lavender smell is a total bonus right before bed too!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited to see long term results! This stuff is amazing!! It has helped my skin in just a week. The only con is the smell as I prefer fragrance free moisturizers but so far it hasn’t broken me out or caused any issues which I tend to have with fragrances.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cream really like this cream. Not greasy and makes my face feel soft
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night cream Great night cream, absorbs nicely and leaves face feeling fresh and hydrated
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product actually works! This product does exactly what it says on the packaging. Plumps and firms. Love it! Use it on my face, neck, and back of neck. Goes on smoothly. Already bought one for my mother. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Love it! Skin feels so soft and the cream smells so good!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter went on her honeymoon the end of Sept. She forgot her Night Cream I was there for a week taking care of her cats. I fell in love it wasn't oily in the morning, it still felt moisturized but not dried or over oily. I would definitely buy and recommend this IT Beauty Sleep Cream.
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device