Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

SLEEP YOUR WAY TO YOUNGER-LOOKING SKIN WITH IT!
Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1026.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_951
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • reviews, product

Discover the #1 night facial moisturizer in America*! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream he ... Read full description

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

$54.00
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Discover the #1 night facial moisturizer in America*! Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream helps you wake up to more beautiful, younger-looking skin! This moisturizer works overnight—when your skin cell turnover peaks—to improve surface cell renewal through exfoliation. Featuring Rest & Restore Technology, it visibly improves 5 of the top signs of aging skin: fine lines, wrinkles, dryness, dullness and loss of firmness. After just 1 sleep, your skin will feel hydrated, smooth and supple. And after 7 sleeps, your fine lines will diminish in appearance and your skin will feel firmer and look plumper!

This night cream’s unique texture, called MemoryBounce Technology, is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience. Plus, it works on your skin not on your pillow! This night cream was tested and proven not to transfer on your pillow, so you absorb all the skin-loving formula every time. Suitable for all skin types and Infused with skin-loving ceramides, hyaluronic acid and a soothing lavender scent, Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep makes the perfect last step in your skincare routine!

Developed with plastic surgeons’ insights and dermatologists’ ingredient and skincare expertise, IT Cosmetics creates problem-solving, skin-loving formulas that give you visible results.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Skincare Product Unit Sales, January – May 2020.

Every night, apply generously onto face using upward sweeping motions. Do not rinse.

  • Proprietary Rest & Restore Technology works to visibly improve five of the top signs of aging skin in just 7 sleeps!
  • Uniquely textured formula prevents visible product transfer on your pillow
  • Non-comedogenic, hydrating formula is suitable for all skin types and infused with hyaluronic acid and adenosine, plus ceramides to help repair and restore the natural skin barrier

Make Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream your last skincare step before going to bed! The unique texture of this transforming moisturizer prevents visible product transfer on your pillow and is rich and enveloping for your most luxurious application experience!

Ceramides Naturally occurring lipids that retain moisture and help reinforce the skin barrier.

Hyaluronic Acid Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Adenosine Helps to revive the look of skin and provide long-lasting hydration.


Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL/JOJOBA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, POLOXAMER 338, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, LIMONENE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, CERAMIDE NP, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, HYDRATED SILICA, SODIUM HYALURONATE, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRONELLOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, CI 16035/RED 40, GERANIOL, CEREUS GRANDIFLORUS FLOWER EXTRACT/CACTUS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRAL, DARUTOSIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1, GLUCOSE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream

Try Confidence In Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream, a ceramide-infused night cream that improves five top signs of aging skin, like fine lines, in just 7 sleeps!

Product before image

Real Results

In 7 Sleeps...

  • Visibly Improves Five Top Signs of Aging Skin
  • Fine Lines
  • Dryness
  • Loss of Firmness
  • Dullness
  • Tired-looking Skin

In 28 Sleeps...

  • Visibly improves the look of wrinkles.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best After Work Cream Ever! Using this cream is the best part of my day after wearing a mask in the Emergency Department for 12 hours. It offers amazing hydration and the scent is relaxing. Thank you for this incredible pridyct.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite night cream! This is my favorite night time cream ever. My skin feels so absolutely soft every morning! Would deff. recommend
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for over a year now and I love it. However, the order I just received seems like a previously returned product and it gives me the creeps. It's not sealed and there is no white protective cover that usually comes with facial creams.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a night cream The product is great so and silky on the skin can already see a difference in fine lines . I will buy this product again.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nighttime moisturizer! Love this product ! My skin feels very moisturized all night!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Extremely hydrating, love the feel of this lotion after washing before bed.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I love this product. It smells wonderful and calming, and my skin feels smooth in the morning
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell The smell of this cream is horrible. It smells like OLD makeup that needs to be thrown in the trash. I was so disappointed in this cream.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in my Beauty Sleep! I love this night cream! It’s moisturizing without being heavy or greasy. I’ve noticed improvements in the overall texture of my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Night Cream! I’ve tried numerous high-end skincare products and never was overly impressed. I’m now using all of the It “Confidence” products and they’re amazing! The night cream feels great when you apply it and my skin has never looked this plump and glowing in the morning! I’m hooked!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet night's sleep Feels so good on my face and lasts all night! Light lavender scent puts me right to sleep.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but expensive This face cream is one of my favorite night creams! I love how it nicely sits on your face and love how it doesn’t transfer to the pillow at night. One negative thing about this cream is that is very expensive!! I find it odd that the cheap version of this cream is super tiny and won’t last you 3 days. I feel like they need to drop the prices on this moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVORITE FOR SURE!!!! My new favorite - I use it day and night. It smells heavenly, soaks in skin wonderfully without oily residue - and best part is it is very moisturizing, yet light and doesn't break me out as most do. I absolutely love this. I have mature combination skin. I love it as a neck cream too. My daughter loves hers too and uses it at night and she swears by Confidence in a Cream changing her life. So she wears that at night. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Strange color, but love the way it goes on and makes my skin feel. I've been using it for a week and I swear I can see a difference in my skin already! Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t see any results after using a whole jar Not impressed at all it. Doesn’t do as advertised expected much more hydration from this but it didn’t meet my expectations
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in this cream I love how much softer my skin feels. I’m hoping that with continuous use I might be able to slow down my skins aging.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin wakes up glowing. This pudding like cream is a dream for my skin! It has definitely upped my skin condition in conjunction with the Confidence in a jar. My skin has transformed back from being dry, uneven, dull to supple, glowing and even toned in a matter of weeks.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I really like this night cream because it is soothing, moisturizing and soaks into my skin and doesn't have a fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big improvement! I am so pleased with my IT cosmetics moisturizers. I had switched to a more expensive brand several months ago. Then I noticed the area around my eyes and mouth started showing more wrinkles. I ordered the IT day cream, night cream, and neck cream. As they advertise, I saw a big difference within two weeks’. I’m a believer!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I seen results almost immediately. Your skin will feel different, softer, more plumber.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this neck cream. I have been using this neck cream for a few weeks and noticed a difference. Please add SPF to the cream. I live in Florida and need to use SPF daily.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sleep Night Cream Love the Sleep Night Cream... nourishing while I rest. It feels fabulous and goes on smoothly. It is moisturizing to the max! I'm VERY pleased with the product!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product at night Love this product. I like that it's a little thicker, but it does dissolve nicely and my skin feels hydrated in the morning.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, it works great This stuff works great I have seen so many improvements on my face
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super creamy and smells good too! I've been using this for about a month. I can see a big difference in my skin's texture. It has a wonderful scent and is super creamy and absorbs well.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confidence in Your Beauty Sleep Night Cream I like that this moisturizer absorbs quickly into my skin. No noticeable skin changes within the first month of use. This product has a strong fragrant to it, almost medicinal.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look forward to using every night! I got my first professional facial recently and she recommended that I start using a night eye cream and face cream. I have been using Confidence in an Eye Cream with this and they’re both working out well. I love the lavender scent and unique texture. Love waking up with softer skin in the morning.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I love the smell, texture of the moist user & makes my skin feel & look great
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really makes your feel confident Best night cream ever used! Shout out to my friend that recommended it!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clogged Pours I started using this and within a week my skin looked worse than it ever has. I figured it couldn't be from this product as the reviews rave about it's excellence and the hefty price tag so I continued to use it. I got so many bleackheads and deep zits that I had never gotten before. I have since stopped using it for about two weeks and my skin is glowing again. I can't return it at this point so now I have this expensive cream that I will never again use. Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_951
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device