Main content

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

EXPERIENCE IT!
Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1537.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin ... Read full description

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

$69.00
or 4 installments of $17.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! The skin-loving secret lies in the Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the ultra-hydrating benefits of this moisturizer that’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce™ helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder, this luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin!
Apply this hydrating moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Weightless, quick-absorbing and perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.
  • Luxurious moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps to increase absorbency and maximize this moisturizer’s ultra-hydrating benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Infused with peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C
Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Secret Sauce Moisturizer

Have dry skin? Hydrate and plump your skin with Secret Sauce Moisturizer, an anti-aging, clinically advanced moisturizer featuring 7 key fermented ingredients.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 207% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 94% say their skin looked radiant, healthy, soft and smooth**
  • 89% say their skin felt renewed**
  • 83% say their skin felt more plump**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all in the name. Secret Sauce! I'm in love with this. It keeps my skin moisturized and glowing.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Greasy I was super disappointed to find that this moisturizer is extremely greasy. I have semi-combination skin, but don’t really deal with oil issues often. More than an hour after applying this cream, there’s still a noticeable layer of oil coating my face. This one’s not for me :(
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best so great, i love it, nothing like it on the market
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturized my winter parched face This silky cream is a dream. I have been using it for a month and I can’t live without it. Helped my sensitive dry facial skin so very much.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Moisturizer I have extremely dry skin and Secret Sauce is very rich and emollient and the best moisturizer I’ve ever used for my face. I use it more as a night cream and use Confidence in a Cream under my makeup.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Absolutely my favorite product! Leave my skin so soft.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How happy I am with the Secret Sauce face cream! Feels silky & lightweight. A little goes a long way. Face feels smooth & hydrated as soon as u apply.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce I love this moisturizer! My skin feels very smooth!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I swim in it? LOL It’s amazing. It’s like putting a cloud on my face. It’s soft, smooth, No scent at least not one I can smell. It’s my favorite.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Secret sauce. I like the secret sauce but I haven't seen a significant difference.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly secret sauce I’m never without this amazing product. It’s the best moisturizer I’ve ever used. I buy it in twos....just in case!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is amazing I love this moisturizer! It is fabulous. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a pot The best moisturizer ever!!!!! I highly recommend it!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! This is a great moisturizer for both morning and night. I really do see results and if I miss a day or night I can feel and see the difference. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Secret Sauce makes your skin silky smooth. I use it on my face, neck, and décolletage. I’ve noticed less creepy skin. It’s not greasy, yet it moisturizes beautifully. I put it on after toner and before my foundation.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Amazing I tried this lotion on a recommendation. I was so impressed with IT’s other cosmetics I’ve used so I figured it was worth a try. I’m so glad I did! This lotion is non-greasy, soaks in and makes my face feel so moisturized and smooth without feeling like it’s greasy and got a coating on it. This will be my definite go to from here on out for my skin!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce I like the feel and it seems to make a difference. I may change my rating to 5 (hopefully) after I've used it long enough to know it is working. I could not use the Confidence in a Cream because it made me break out due to super sensitive skin. this is creamier and feels wonderful. Will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for aging skin This is the best moisturizer for aging skin, so creamy, I love it!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Moisturizer This moisturizer really keeps my skin hydrated, without being greasy; and reduces the appearance of wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Fantastic Moisturizer! Unfortunately, after only 2 uses, I dropped it on the bathroom floor. Haven’t ordered another because it’s a bit pricey. But like they say “You get what you pay for”. It feels so good & worth it. If you can afford, definitely order it
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin Fixer! This has been the perfect moisturizer for my dry skin this winter. I’m 29 and have always had dry skin. I still love the confidence in a cream, but this Secret Sauce just soaks into my skin nicely and leaves my face feeling moisturized all day/night!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely keep buying I love this moisturizer, I live high in the mountains and the dry air is no good for anyone especially my skin. I love everything about this
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Nothing special. Kinda thin, at least much thinner than confidence in a cream. Doesn't keep me as moisturized all day. Wish I didn’t buy it and spend the money.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend! So I'm 41 going on 42 with very dry skin, and I have tried, no lie, thousands of dollars over the past couple month of luxury skin care and make-up products and have def had some major flops that were not worth the money. Then I tried IT's Confidence in a cream moisturizer, loved it, then I heard about IT's Secret Sauce moisturizer, let me tell you this stuff is magical. It works great for my aging skin, and kept my face well hydrated, since I have dry skin, I found out quick that oil free moisturizers do not work for me, but this Secret Sauce is amazing, it takes a few mins to dry and some people say it's too greasy, so if you have oily skin this may not be the one for you, however IT cosmetics also has an oil free moisturizer that may work better for oily skin. IT Cosmetics has won me over time and time again with their skin care products as well as their make-up products. IT Cosmetics works with plastic surgeons and scientists so all of their skin care and make-up products are good for your skin, it's nice to knw that the make-up I wear is actually doing something good for my skin. I would absolutely recommend IT's Secret Sauce moisturizer for dry and combo skin, and for women 35 and up, Secret sauce helps with wrinkles, fine lines and aging skin. Also I use IT's confidence in a cleaner which is the best facial cleanser I've come upon, I believe it's a best seller as well.. Basically, you can't go wrong with IT Cosmetics..and in my opinion, the products are worth the price, since they perform as described.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Love this moisturizer. Doesn’t make me breakout, noticeable improvement in the redness in my face.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Love this moisturizer! I feel like it actually soaks in the skin, not just sit on top. Was using Sunday Riley Tidal and not getting the results I wanted. Switched to Secret Sauce and Bye Bye Lines serum and it’s been a world of different in my skin tone, elasticity etc. Very happy with the It skincare products!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is wonderful! I love this product. My daughter gave me a sample and I loved the feeling of it on my skin and noticed smoother, younger looking skin with regular use. It is now my go-to moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage for combination skin I have naturally dry skin but my skin can get super oily under different circumstances. This was the perfect combination. The only bummer is that I haven’t noticed too much progress with my fine lines and wrinkles yet, as I’ve only been using it for 2-3 weeks now, but am hoping I’ll be able to notice a difference here soon!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Secret Amazing! The smoothest perfectly whipped moisturizer for super-quenched skin!!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Would be absolutely perfect if it came in a jar that could be recycled.
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device