Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

EXPERIENCE IT!
Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1489.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin ... Read full description

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

$68.00
or 4 installments of $17.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! The skin-loving secret lies in the Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the ultra-hydrating benefits of this moisturizer that’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce™ helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder, this luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin!
Apply this hydrating moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Weightless, quick-absorbing and perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.
  • Luxurious moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps to increase absorbency and maximize this moisturizer’s ultra-hydrating benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Infused with peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C
Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Secret Sauce Moisturizer

Have dry skin? Hydrate and plump your skin with Secret Sauce Moisturizer, an anti-aging, clinically advanced moisturizer featuring 7 key fermented ingredients.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 207% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 94% say their skin looked radiant, healthy, soft and smooth**
  • 89% say their skin felt renewed**
  • 83% say their skin felt more plump**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommending due to burn. Made my face itch and burn. If I went outside, it kinda felt like my face was frying. I've gone back to my former anti-aging moisturizer with sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for overnight I got it to wear during the day under makeup and decided it was too dewy for that. But it is a great overnight moisturizer!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for IT. I really like this....it goes on so smoothly and leaves my skin feeling very soft.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Velvety! Such a smooth, velvety moisturizer. Leaves my face soft and renewed. Never feels greasy or heavy. Perfect for my combination skin!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed Not great. After a few weeks, it goes in the junk pile with the Hello Results. Unfortunately, this site won't allow me to tell you why I didn't like either one. So it lost another star from me. SMH
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SECRET SAUCE Secret Sauce has replaced all of my daytime or after shower moisturizers. Feels to fresh and cool once applied and I also sleep with it on. No greasy residue . It’s the best. All IT products are worth buying. Love love love. Only thing is I wish I could get it in a larger amount.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My second bottle almost gone. Smooth & soft. Last very long. My fab! Recommend for dry skin in winter
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth trying. I love this product. My skin really does look better. It's the best moisturizer I've used.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to reorder this great moisturizer! I am back to reorder this wonderful moisturizer as I am experiencing exceptionally dry skin since my hysterectomy. No other moisturizer comes close to eliminating my dry skin except a good dose of Secret Sauce morning and night...thank you IT cosmetics!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confidence in a cream beats this! I couldn't wait to recieve this bevauae I have the entire line of IT moisturizing confidence cream etc. I finally recieve it 3weeks ago and been using it ever since. Very upset and did nothing for my skin. Find it veru greasy.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome...Secret Sauce! ❤️ Love the moisture it gives your face. So Soft - Heaven!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant! Such a small amount needed to cover the entire face
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The secret is in the sauce! Replaced every face moisturizer I had!!! This stuff really is secret sauce!!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydration! Very hydrating for my 65 year old very dry skin. Since I have been using this moisturizer, I can tell a world of difference in my skin. It is definitely younger looking, more hydrated & softer than ever. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in the auto-replenish shipments This is the second delivery on my auto-replenish orders that has been delayed with the excuse of covid! If that’s the case then ship it out sooner than normal because I end up running out of product left stranded with nothing! So much for saving a little money; I may as well just order when I see fit instead of waiting. My order supposedly shipped two weeks ago pending a shipping label! So how much longer do I gave yo wait for my product?!?! I actually like the product but cannot wait this long each time.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite part of my day... I am in my mid 40’s and I am all about skincare. I’ve been using this product for nearly a year and LOVE IT. The formula is rich so it works really well for my skin which needs a a bit more hydration. I can also use it under my CC cream. It’s a dream. My favorite part of the day is applying this moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am very pleased with the new Secret Sauce moisturizer. It glides on smoothly, absorbs quickly and keeps my skin hydrated without any oily or shiny residue. It works well under makeup too.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pleased with this moisturizer and definitely worth it
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Love this product. Super moisturizing without feeling heavy.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce I love this moisturizer. It isn’t heavy or greasy and a little goes a long way. This is one of my must have items.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had such high hopes! So, I have been using different IT COSMETICS for years now, and I have loved all of them, actually they are they only make up brand that I wear except for my lips. So, I'm in my thirties and decided I really needed to up my skincare game. The reviews for Secret Sauce were amazing, I mean just take my money! So, my skin is half dry, half oily. I have used this product for a month now and it has been such a let down! Super thick, greasy and the second it touches my face, my skin goes red as a tomato. Not causing breakouts or anything like that, but it definitely doesn't feel good on my face. I am so upset. My first product from IT that I can't rave about.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce of 50 I love it truly notice a huge difference around eyes
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Incredible feel on the skin, especially good in winter for hydration. I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever! Love Secret Sauce moisturizer. It’s the only one that doesn’t irritate my skin and make it oily. My skin feels really good after I apply!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce I love this product it’s reasonably priced and makes my skin feel wonderful
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! This is great. It is a little thick, but makes my skin feel amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable results fast! I received a sample with my Birchbox and after 3 days I knew I needed to buy it! I’m on about day 20 and I can’t believe the results. The lines in my forehead and corners of my eyes are vanishing. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a moisturizer that works! My skin has always been dry. I’ve been searching for years to find a product that worked and didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. Then I found Secret Sauce and my search is over!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drys out face Been using this product for a month now, and I’ve been noticing that my face has been even more dry than it was before. Not sure if I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels really good!!!!! I REALLY like this product! It is gentle, easy to use as directed. Soft texture, easy to spread, pleasant light fragrance. Does it help? I do not know....yet? I have been using for 10 days in concert with other IT creams. I am 85 with decent skin with wrinkles. Hope springs eternal and even oif nothing happens, it feels really good!
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device