Main content

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

EXPERIENCE IT!
Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1647.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_1205
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin ... Read full description

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer

$69.00
or 4 installments of $17.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

Developed with plastic surgeons, Secret Sauce™ Moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin! The skin-loving secret lies in the Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex: 7 clinically advanced, penetration-enhancing fermented ingredients that help to increase absorbency and maximize the ultra-hydrating benefits of this moisturizer that’s perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.

Also infused with skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and licorice root, Secret Sauce™ helps reduce the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles. Combined with proprietary Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate and diamond powder, this luxurious moisturizer is your secret to a youthful, lit-from-within glow—and your most beautiful skin!
Apply this hydrating moisturizer to clean skin in the morning and evening. Weightless, quick-absorbing and perfect for all skin types, especially dry skin.
  • Luxurious moisturizer immediately hydrates and plumps your skin
  • Secret Sauce™ Fermented Complex helps to increase absorbency and maximize this moisturizer’s ultra-hydrating benefits
  • Drops of Light Technology™ Concentrate, bioluminescence and diamond powder give the look of youthful radiance
  • Infused with peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, licorice root and vitamin C
Using upward sweeping motions, apply onto face, neck, décolleté and anywhere your skin needs moisture and rejuvenation.
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.
Hyaluronic Acid: Attracts moisture, supports skin elasticity, and plumps the look of fine lines and wrinkles.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIBEHENIN PEG-20 ESTERS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, STEARIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TROMETHAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), DISODIUM EDTA, MYRISTIC ACID, SQUALANE, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, LACTOBACILLUS/PUMPKIN FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/DIPTERYX ODORATA SEED FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL ISOSTEARATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, VEGETABLE OIL, SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASPERGILLUS/SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARETH-20, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HIZIKIA FUSIFORME EXTRACT, CHLORELLA MINUTISSIMA EXTRACT, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS EXTRACT, CODIUM FRAGILE EXTRACT, ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, LAMINARIA SACCHARINA EXTRACT, GELIDIUM CARTILAGINEUM EXTRACT, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS/ALGAE EXTRACT FERMENT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, SARGASSUM MUTICUM EXTRACT, PIKEA ROBUSTA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AGARUM CRIBOSUM EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGAE EXTRACT, LAMINARIA JAPONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ULVA LACTUCA EXTRACT, PORPHYRA YEZOENSIS EXTRACT, CHLORELLA FERMENT, ECKLONIA CAVA EXTRACT, ENTEROMORPHA COMPRESSA EXTRACT, HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT, DUNALIELLA SALINA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, LAMINARIA CLOUSTONI EXTRACT, SARGASSUM FULVELLUM EXTRACT, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, HYPNEA MUSCIFORMIS EXTRACT, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, ASPERGILLUS/RICE FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 20, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/CENTELLA ASIATICA/GLEDITSIA SINENSIS THORN/HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT/PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK/POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT/PRUNELLA VULGARIS/TORILIS JAPONICA EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PHASEOLUS ANGULARIS SEED EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES/CAMELLIA SINENSIS EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE, BACILLUS/CORDYCEPS SINENSIS/GANODERMA LUCIDUM/INONOTUS OBLIQUUS/LENTINUS EDODES/PHELLINUS LINTEUS/SCHIZOPHYLLUM COMMUNE/TRICHOLOMA MATSUTAKE EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, CARBOMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALGAE OLIGOSACCHARIDES, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) PROTEIN, DIAMOND POWDER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Secret Sauce Moisturizer

Have dry skin? Hydrate and plump your skin with Secret Sauce Moisturizer, an anti-aging, clinically advanced moisturizer featuring 7 key fermented ingredients.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 207% of skin hydration*

In just 10 days…

  • 94% say their skin looked radiant, healthy, soft and smooth**
  • 89% say their skin felt renewed**
  • 83% say their skin felt more plump**

*Clinically measured result.

**Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Under Makeup I really want to like this, but it's just not for every day use. On days I wear makeup, even if I put the Secret Sauce on 2 hours before I start applying makeup i still look like a greasy mess. Makeup doesn't stick and I look like an oily teen. I use this on days that I'm home and at night, but I'm not happy with this over all purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce is my secret This moisturizer is the best. It is silky, and leaves your skin feeling hydrated and soft.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce moisturizer It is wonderful! Love the feel of softness it gives my face! Stays soft and hydrated all day! It’s the best !!! Love love love!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sauce!! Best face cream I have ever used. I had rough skin on my forehead. One use and I could feel the difference. Love this sauce!!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin Drinks it up! I love Secret Sauce! My face is noticeably firmer and the dryness is a thing of the past! So glad I tried it. ❤️
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great but expensive... Nothing special, the regular moisturizer worked better.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Def the Sauce - Secret Sauce. My new must have skincare item! Oh my gosh it is incredible for moisturizing & deep hydration. I am pushing 40 & only started using super moisturizing or anti aging skincare in the past year (late to the party I know but most things I tried since my late twenties made no difference) actually the confidence in a cream/gel/eye cream are my favs & I've used religiously for a few years now but this surpasses it for deeper hydration - this winter I couldn't live without it.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never buy another moisturizer My favorite moisturizer EVER!! It feels light and clean. I will never buy another moisturizer!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 Star Product, 1 Star Packaging This is an amazing product, but I almost didn't repurchase because I have to put scotch tape around the lid to reinforce it and prevent it from breaking - just from screwing it on and off. Aside from that, this product makes my skin feel SO moisturized and glowy! The slight iridescent shimmer makes this tired mom's skin look like she got a full night of sleep! I've tried many moisturizers over the years, and I haven't found one better than this! Highly recommend the product, don't recommend traveling with it at all as the lid will for sure crack in luggage.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce Fabulous moisturizer! Love the feel and love of my skin after using it
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product and it really makes a huge difference in your skin
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauce It made my skin feel so good! I think some wrinkles are disappearing!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did Someone Say "Perfection" in a Bottle?! I absolutely love this long lasting luxurious moisturizer. It's thick, yet creamy consistency is perfect as an under make-up application. The iridescent shiny glass drew me in, but what's on the inside is what made me fall in love with this product! Being in my 50's my skin is in between youthful and aged. This formula could easily be used by a broad spectrum of skin types and age groups as it provides the right amount of hydration without being oily. I would expect a much higher price point for this level of quality.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Moisturizer! I noticed a change in my complexion within a week of using this Moisturizer. It adds a glow to my skin and has evened out my skin tone! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deceptive Jar appeared to be only partially full. You said it wasn’t. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Absolutely love this product! Light weight, brightens skin, makes you look refreshed...
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I love ALL It Moisturizers! This one is no exception! It makes my skin feel soft, smooth and moisturized.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRY IT... You'll LOVE IT!!! LOVE the way it makes my face feel! I've always used Confidence in a Cream but this is my new Go-To!!! I've been an IT Girl for 6+ Yrs and nothing beats their face Products!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice moisturizer This moisturizer feels lightweight and absorbs within minutes. It leaves a dewy finish and has brightening effects.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I’m giving this product three stars because I really have liked the other IT products I’ve used but can’t say I love this one. I felt like my skin would appear oily later in the day and also had some redness,maybe it just didn’t agree with my skin? I’ve since gone back to my Confidence In A Face cream and have always loved it.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed No real improvement with moisture or fine lines. Not impressed. Pretty disappointed. Used twice a day as directed on clean skin. Especially with the cost of this product. Confidence in a cream is by far much better in my opinion. Waste of my money.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had high hopes I thought I would try this moisturizer because the confidence in a cream is too heavy and makes me break out I have oily skin and I read that this was a light moisturizer but unfortunately it makes me break out just as bad as the confidence in a cream and it starts to make my face feel super oily after a couple hours of applying. I had my hopes up for this moisturizer but I guess it will just sit next to other one and not get used.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best thing I've ever done for my skin is to purchase Secret Sauce. It made a big difference the first day that I used it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Secret Sauce Moisturizer I absolutely love the Secret Sauce Moisturizer.....so creamy and smells so good!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturizer! It’s amazing! My face feels so moisturized and soft and wonderful for my mature skin!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery soft and silky I absolutely love this moisturizer! I loved the original IT cosmetics confidence in a moisturizer but it made my face super red and irritated afterwards-this moisturizer is buttery smooth and makes my skin feel so soft and healthy!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration This cream is amazing! My skin is hydrated and feels great!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Love the way it feels! My skin had dry patches before, but since I've been using Secret Sauce they are gone!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret sauce I use this face cream on the past and I love it!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens your skin Brightens your skin. Works on my black skin. Pointing this out since not all products do.
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_1205
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device