Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer

IT'S A MAGNET FOR YOUR MAKEUP!
Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ Oil-Free is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 801.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 122ms
  • reviews, product

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ is your oil-free, makeup-gripping base that hydrates your skin w ... Read full description

Up to 25% Off

Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer

Your Skin But Better Oil Free Makeup Primer

$39.50
or 4 installments of $9.89 by Afterpay Learn more

Buy More Save More - Save up to 25% off

In Stock

Your Skin But Better Makeup Primer+ is your oil-free, makeup-gripping base that hydrates your skin while extending the wear of your makeup. With continued use, this skin-transforming primer also works to refine the look of pores! Perfect for all skin types, including sensitive skin, and featuring All Day Grip Technology, this primer can be worn underneath makeup, or by itself, for a more refined and hydrated complexion.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply a thin, even layer onto clean skin, after your moisturizer. Blend foundation and other makeup on top for a smooth, fresh finish that lasts. Can be worn on bare skin for an extra boost of hydration.
  • Hydrates skin and extends the wear of your makeup
  • Refines the look of pores with continued use
  • Oil-free formula infused with skin-loving glycerin, bark extract and ginger root extract
  • Pairs perfectly with your CC+ Creams, especially CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte SPF 40
INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIMETHICONE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SILICA, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, CETYL DIMETHICONE, MEL/HONEY/MIEL, CARBOMER, SILICA SILYLATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SALICYLIC ACID, ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE COPOLYMER, TOTAROL, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, ISOBUTANE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT/GINGER ROOT EXTRACT, SANGUISORBA OFFICINALIS ROOT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, SODIUM CITRATE, CI 14700/RED 4, BHT, TOCOPHEROL.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Your Skin But Better Primer+

Looking for a makeup primer? Discover Your Skin But Better Primer+, an oil-free primer that hydrates your skin while extending the wear of your makeup.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, goes on smooth goes on smooth, quick to absorb... a little pricier than others ive tried, but I feel like it actually ABSORBS rather than feeling greasy on top... Definitely a quality product. I wish your cleansing cream would come off backorder, i’d love to try it!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This primer is the best! Best primer I have used (and I have tried a lot of them). It keeps my makeup looking fresh all day, and it does not dry out my skin or make me break out. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect primer I hesitated to get this primer for a while. However I should have known better! IT Cosmetics simply works for my skin. Every time.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I see a huge difference but my makeup still moves around especially on my nose
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Loved it! Helps make up stay on and it’s good for the skin :)
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer you can get! I love how it covers with a smooth application; minimizing my large pores for a flawless finish.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this primer. Skin remains hydrated and make-up goes on smoothly, and seems to stay in place better than if not using primer.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Enhanced pores I used this after the oil free moisturizer gel, then primer and then the CC cream... it didn’t help the CC cream stay in place. I perceived it to enhance my pores and also didn’t keep the CC Cream from moving. I have combination skin, larger pores with a bit more oil in the T-zone but not in any extreme way, I’m 37 with average aging. My friend who has drier skin loves this but she said she uses a tiny amount in areas she sees the CC Cream shift/move. My only experience is in combination with the gel moisturizer and the cc cream. I actually found the best combination was by mixing almost 50/50 gel moisturizer and CC Cream and then apply to face and buff out a bit with a foundation brush... I will be returning this product.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup stays on your face, not your mask! Perfect oil free primer! I especially love the makeup gripping power. It helps keep your makeup on your face and doesn’t transfer to your mask!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best primer ever Awesome product!! help me a lot with my skin and makeup
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually keeps makeup on! I received a sample of this, otherwise, I never would have tried it because I couldn’t justify the price. Now that I’ve tried it, I’ll gladly pay what it costs. I can never seem to keep the makeup from rubbing off my nose and chin. This. Stuff. Works!!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, feels silky Very silky texture and no odd fragrance. I really like it. Comparable to Porefessional IMHO
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I consider this a splurge, but worth it. I have other primers costing much less that I rotate with but this one is a gem!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This product really leaves a nice texture and base to apply my CC Foundation. Not convinced it helps to actually hide pores though.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation primer Makes a world of difference when applying foundation.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs SPF in it I wish it had SPF in it. That is my only recommendation. I love how it makes my skin feel and how easily my make goes on over it!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it, use daily and will recommend over and over again. Thanks for this great product.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey I really wanted to love this but whether I put it on before I apply make up it always gets cakey. I thought make I should let it dry longer in my skin, so I left it for about a half hour before applying make up and I'm still having the same result. When I put my make up on over it, it just seems to come off. Kind of like when u put lotion on and scrape it off. I don't know how to explain it. I'm not a fan of this AT ALL
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An impressive product!! I love this product! I can tell a definite difference in the texture of my skin, even after just two weeks of using it!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Primer Amazing ... don't need foundation and when I do, it's so much better!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer My favorite primer and I've tried so many and this one is the best! Lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base ! I have to wear a mask at school everyday and even through me moving it constantly my makeup barely( if at all) comes off of my nose. Feels great and dries fast.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Free Primer Great, non-greasy primer that balances foundation for long-lasting wear!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer! The great reviews and the product's description sounded like the right primer for me. I've used several others but this is by far the best. It applies smoothly and I only use a small amount. Makeup looks better too!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It does the job It's a decent primer. Not the worst I've used, but not the best either.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Primer Primer is light and comfortable- still have break through shine later in the day
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer is Wonderful Love it. So easy to apply. And it does what it says...keeps my makeup on.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My nose would get so oily I would have to blot it during day. Dont need to with this primer. Best primer I have used so far.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money because this does little to prep It didn't do much at all with skin prep. Returned product.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using primer for first time I haven't had the product for a long time but appears to be very good so far
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device