Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner

REVEAL BETTER-LOOKING SKIN WITH IT!
Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution is a skin-improving daily toning treatment that works to mattify and ... Read more

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner

$34.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

30% off Timeless Faves

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution is a skin-improving daily toning treatment that works to mattify and smooth skin while minimizing the look of pores. The lightweight, leave-on solution features a unique Skin-Mattifying Complex formulated with kaolin clay that works to absorb excess oil and control shine for a balanced complexion. Non-comedogenic and infused with silk, coconut water and rice protein, it leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Daily leave-on solution refines the look of pores and visibly mattifies skin by absorbing excess oil and controlling shine
  • Improves the look of uneven skin texture and leaves skin feeling smooth, refreshed and balanced
  • Non-comedogenic, perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, it helps you reveal better-looking skin instantly and over time
  • Features a unique Skin-Mattifying Complex, plus silk, coconut water and rice protein
Use morning and evening after cleansing. Shake well before applying to combine and activate the ingredients. Saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep across your face, focusing on your T-zone. Do not rinse.
Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution helps prepare your skin for long-lasting makeup application! Use the mattifying formula in the morning to help control oil and shine throughout the day. For the ultimate matte finish, set your foundation with best-selling Bye Bye Pores Powder.
Key Ingredients:
Kaolin: Naturally occurring mineral clay known to help absorb excess oil.
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Coconut Water: A nutrient-rich water that helps hydrate and revitalize skin.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SILICA [NANO]/SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, KAOLIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA WATER/WITCH HAZEL WATER, ALLANTOIN, HYDROLYZED SILK, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL FLOUR/OAT KERNEL FLOUR, LINALOOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, LIMONENE, CITRIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DISODIUM EDTA, TRISODIUM EDTA.

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically Tested To Visibly Minimize Pores!*
  • 92% say skin feels smoother**
  • 88% say product visibly mattifies skin**

*Based on expert grading in a clinical study after 4 weeks of use.

**Based on self-assessments in a consumer study after 4 weeks of use.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Within a week I noticed my pores shrank. Of course not disappear but definitely a great improvement. I didn’t expect it but I’m loving my skin more.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY! I love this product! I have always had large pores and since I have been using this I have found a significant change in that my pores are hardly noticeable at all which makes my make-up go on much smoother. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not sure I love it yet It does lessen the appearance of pores. But, since using, I have experienced an increase in breakouts where I use the toner.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Perfection Refreshing your skin as soon as you put it on your face Love It!!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without Love it and can definitely see a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner! Even though it is an alcohol-based toner, it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin and leaves it feeling fresh after removing makeup!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores feel less noticeable Feels like this is really cleaning and helping to make pores and chin smaller.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. A must have for your daily routine. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toner Tried for the 1st time! Very pleased. Skin feels so clean!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pores are 1/2 the size I have large pores and they are 1/2 the size they were before using this product.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Truly Refines Pores To be honest, I hesitated before spending so much money on a toner. However, I know It products live up to whatever it is they promise to do for your skin. This was true again with the Bye Bye Pores Toner. Within a few days to a week of using the product as directed, my pores were visibly refined, or smaller, if you are looking for a different descriptor. There are 2 reasons I didn't give the product a 5/5. One is because it does not smell very good. It doesn't smell bad, but it also isn't good, and It products usually smell great. The second reason I gave the product a 4/5 is because if you use the product properly, meaning twice a day, saturating a cotton pad with the product - at least enough to cover your whole face properly- the product is going to run out fairly quickly, and it is not cheap by any means. Thus, the 4/5 review. I will remind you though, the product works!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I see no difference when using this product. Except oiler than normal skin.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it and used it for a month straight and I bought it and used it for a month and WOW the results are actually astounding, I was skeptical at first but this really does work and I’m going to buy it regularly.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Worth Every Penny. I have slowly been building up my skin care routine using IT Cosmetics products. This is by far my favorite and I saw a noticeable difference in my pores and skin in less than a month. I use morning and night just like the directions recommend. If I had to give up every product but one this is the one I’d keep!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Love it! It makes my skin feel even fresher after using.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No improvement. I have really oily skin and I have not seen any improvement in my skin or makeup application. It does seem to get your skin cleaner after washing. I have been using for at least two weeks morning and night.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed I love how this makes my skin feel. The pores on my nose and under my eyes were open and could see it from a distance. After using bye bye pores I no longer have open pores on my face at all. It only took a few days to notice a difference.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Feels great on my skin and soothes. Love it! I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toner! This toner doesn't burn and leaves my skin feeling so fresh and clean!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did nothing for my oily skin. I bought this because my skin is oily, but unfortunately it did not help with the oil. I couldn't tell any difference.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product! So light and fresh on my face. I will be using again.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYE BYE PORES LEAVE ON SOLUTION I Love IT products! I really like the BYE BYE PORES products
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattifying and Smoothing! Amazing! I say that about very little things but this toner really is. Very light and cool feeling. I noticed the mattifying and smoothing effects about 3-5 days after. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! Feels great and has improved the appearance of my skin
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this face solution. After a week of using I can see that my pores appear smaller. I also love the smell and how my face feels after I apply it on.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner Love this. I use it am and pm after cleansing. I like the fresh fragrance and the way it feels.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb dot com! 5 stars! I absolutely love this stuff. First time buyer and this is the bomb dot com.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY DOES WORK JUST TAKES TIME LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. My boyfriend got it for me at Christmas last year and I just ordered my second bottle. It takes consistency and weeks to work but when it does, it is a MIRACLE worker.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does not lie Love this product! Tones skin evenly without drying out your skin! Be patient as it takes daily use of product for a few weeks to see results, but trust me you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESULTS IN DAYS This stuff really works! After just a few days I was able to see a noticeable difference in my skin tone and the size of my pores had reduced dramatically. After so many other products failing, Bye Bye Pores has finally given me results. This is definitely a keeper!
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device