Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner

REVEAL BETTER-LOOKING SKIN WITH IT!
Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116ms
  • reviews, product

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution is a skin-improving daily toning treatment that works to mattify and ... Read full description

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution Pore-Refining Toner

$34.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution is a skin-improving daily toning treatment that works to mattify and smooth skin while minimizing the look of pores. The lightweight, leave-on solution features a unique Skin-Mattifying Complex formulated with kaolin clay that works to absorb excess oil and control shine for a balanced complexion. Non-comedogenic and infused with silk, coconut water and rice protein, it leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Use morning and evening after cleansing. Shake well before applying to combine and activate the ingredients. Saturate a cotton pad and gently sweep across your face, focusing on your T-zone. Do not rinse.
  • Daily leave-on solution refines the look of pores and visibly mattifies skin by absorbing excess oil and controlling shine
  • Improves the look of uneven skin texture and leaves skin feeling smooth, refreshed and balanced
  • Non-comedogenic, perfect for all skin types and ideal for oily skin, it helps you reveal better-looking skin instantly and over time
  • Features a unique Skin-Mattifying Complex, plus silk, coconut water and rice protein
Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution helps prepare your skin for long-lasting makeup application! Use the mattifying formula in the morning to help control oil and shine throughout the day. For the ultimate matte finish, set your foundation with best-selling Bye Bye Pores Powder.
Key Ingredients:
Kaolin: Naturally occurring mineral clay known to help absorb excess oil.
Silk: Moisturizing natural protein fiber that features high amounts of amino acids and works to smooth, soften and condition skin.
Coconut Water: A nutrient-rich water that helps hydrate and revitalize skin.

Full Ingredient List:
AQUA/WATER/EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SILICA [NANO]/SILICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, KAOLIN, ZINC GLUCONATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT JUICE/COCONUT FRUIT JUICE, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA WATER/WITCH HAZEL WATER, ALLANTOIN, HYDROLYZED SILK, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL FLOUR/OAT KERNEL FLOUR, LINALOOL, SALICYLIC ACID, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, LIMONENE, CITRIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DISODIUM EDTA, TRISODIUM EDTA.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution

Learn more about Bye Bye Pores Leave-On Solution, a lightweight daily toning treatment that works to mattify & smooth skin while minimizing the look of pores.

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically Tested To Visibly Minimize Pores!*
  • 92% say skin feels smoother**
  • 88% say product visibly mattifies skin**

*Based on expert grading in a clinical study after 4 weeks of use.

**Based on self-assessments in a consumer study after 4 weeks of use.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help get those Pores. I bought this for my husband and I both to use. Really helps remove dirt and makeup.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! This is the best product I have found to minimize pores.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Your Average Toner I added this to my IT Cosmetics routine about two to three weeks ago. I haven’t seen a difference in the size of my pores and I do have large pores. However, it’s not a total failure in where it picks up any lingering dirt left deep down in the skin surface. It leaves my skin feeling soft especially now during the winter where it tends to become dry. I might switch and try the Miracle brand one.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! This really helps reduce pores and leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make those pores disappear!! Always had large pores and hated them. Since using this product they are way less noticeable!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! Love the way this makes my skin feel and I can see results already!! Not even using it a week yet!! Use it every day before I moisturize my skin
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING RESULTS!! This product is amazing!! I have noticed a difference in my pores and my skin since I started using this morning and evening!! I wish I would have used it sooner!! ♥♥♥
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product Not very moisturizing, some white residue after drying. Not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I have tried several pore products and this one has worked since the first use. My pores are noticeably tightened and they are continuing to improve with regular use.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No difference I am glad I got the full size as a sample with another order or else I would have been disappointed. I see no difference. I was hoping the pores on my nose and chin would get let noticeable when I apply it makeup, but it didn't improve anything.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye pores toner Its very gentle and it always cleans the cleanser residue off , but I love the scent
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This product is amazing and I have only been using it for about 2 weeks, I am already noticing a huge difference in my pores. I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to start the day This toner is the perfect way to start each morning with a fresh and clean canvas. It's not too drying and leaves my skin fresh and ready for my makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My skin is so much softer and smoother! I will definitely continue to use this product!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out my face - totally disappointed ☹️ I had really high hopes for this toner but it dried out my face so bad that I only used it twice before my face started peeling. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I miss the spray mist toner! I was just such a fan of the spray mist toner. Nothing compares.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good It’s a good toner. Not sure if it changed the look of my pores that much though.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bey Bey pores Leave -On Lotion It is the best lotion I have ever used! The effect lasts for 8 hours, it makes my skin smooth and less oily much longer! I will definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I’ve never been able to tell a difference in the appearance of my pores with any other products before, but this works!!! My pores are smaller and overall my skin looks better! This is a new staple in my skin care routine!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It really works! I love the way it makes my skin look.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent The scent is a turn off. To be fair, I have a very sensitive sense of smell.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from May not be worth the money Great product but very expensive for not very much mileage! If you're willing to spend the money no matter what, it totally works. But I run through it SO quickly that I struggle with the idea of continuing to spend so much money on something monthly!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toner This product is AWESOME!! I’ve noticed a considerable decrease in the appearance of my pores, and I LOVE it!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Within a week I noticed my pores shrank. Of course not disappear but definitely a great improvement. I didn’t expect it but I’m loving my skin more.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY! I love this product! I have always had large pores and since I have been using this I have found a significant change in that my pores are hardly noticeable at all which makes my make-up go on much smoother. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Perfection Refreshing your skin as soon as you put it on your face Love It!!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without Love it and can definitely see a difference in my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner! Even though it is an alcohol-based toner, it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin and leaves it feeling fresh after removing makeup!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores feel less noticeable Feels like this is really cleaning and helping to make pores and chin smaller.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. A must have for your daily routine. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device