Search It
Menu
Sold Out Almost Gone Best Seller Online Exclusive New Shades New Shade New
XOXO Jamie
“Just like you, Superhero™ mascara goes beyond what is ordinary and stretches its own limitations to reach new heights. Infused with Elastic Stretch Technology, each coat strengthens, volumizes and extends the length of your lashes to pumped-up proportions. You do it all—and now your mascara does, too!” XOXO jamie

Superhero™ Mascara

IT transforms your lashes!

Elastic Stretch Volumizing Mascara
0.3 US fl. oz. / 9 ml /
$24.00
Shade: Super Black
View Details
+ Shopping List
Why You'll Love IT

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give your lashes super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat! Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ mascara is skincare for your lashes. The proprietary Elastic Stretch Technology stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer, and wraps each individual lash in a volume-boosting, lengthening, ultra-conditioning black cape of power and color for your strongest, thickest, most defined results. Powerful lash-lifting polymers, volumizing collagen, strengthening biotin, proteins and peptides combined with Super Black pigment and the Lash-Changing Power Brush work together to coat every lash from base to tips—lifting lashes while separating them to create a fuller lash line and ensure that no lash is left behind. The super-buildable formula literally takes your lashes to new heights and puts lash power at your fingertips; simply apply more coats for additional volume and length. You do IT all… now your mascara does, too!

 

Key Benefits
  • Exclusive Elastic Stretch Technology for volume and length!
  • Lash-Changing Power Brush for maximum reach, lift, separation and curl
  • Super-buildable formula for custom lash-power results
  • Super Black pigment plus collagen, biotin and peptides to condition as you coat
  • Game-changing, patent-pending design
Ingredients
WATER, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
  • QVC Medallion 2016

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your lashes, wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic results.

Beauty Tips

Superhero™ is clinically shown to give you 500% increase in volume in one coat*—but if you want even more volume, simply apply additional coats! The game-changing formula is completely buildable.

*Results observed in a clinical study.

How to Apply

Starting at the base of your lashes, wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic results.

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

IT transforms your lashes!

Clinically shown results!

  • 96% said their lashes looked stretched!
  • 96% saw dramatic volume & length! 
  • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes! 
  • 100% saw a fuller lash line!

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

XOXO Jamie XOXO jamie
“Just like you, Superhero™ mascara goes beyond what is ordinary and stretches its own limitations to reach new heights. Infused with Elastic Stretch Technology, each coat strengthens, volumizes and extends the length of your lashes to pumped-up proportions. You do it all—and now your mascara does, too!” XOXO jamie
  • QVC Medallion 2016

Customer Reviews

Superhero Mascara is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extends lashes and without clumps
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average mascara Not bad, not great, just your average mascara. Probably won't purchase again, but wouldn't discourage anyone from trying it for themselves.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! I originally got a sample of this through IPSY and have purchased it myself ever since! It makes my lashes so long and full!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I received it in my Ipsy bag and i'm in love. Although they should make a waterproof version!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperHero mascara is the best! I absolutely LOVE this mascara. It looks beautiful on - lengthens without clumps! It is easy to take off and doesn't smudge from wear during the day. This truly is the best mascara I've ever tried and I've tried a lot (including Chanel, Bobby Brown, Giorgio Armani, YSL, etc.). The price point for the quality is also excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I got this in my IPSY bag and I love this so much!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found it to be clumpy and it took awhile to dry.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara I found out about this mascara through a YouTube video and this is my fsvorit mascara
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length, easy to remove I recently purchased Superhero after my friends raved about it. I'm sold and have switched from Benefit's They're Real mascara. Superhero gives great length, doesn't smudge or flame....and is EASY to remove...so it's much gentler on my lashes
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This product really helps. Love the way my eyelashes look
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best mascara ever purchesed.. Got it in my ipsy bag fell in love right away
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara I only use the Superhero mascara!! It lengthens and volumizes. Love it❤
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperHero Mascara Best mascara I've tried, no smudging, thick and easy to apply. Goes on evenly and builds and builds without clumps
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new FAVORITE MASCARA I am in Love with this mascara! It delivers on "full volume" lashes!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara snob I am a true mascara snob and I received a sample size in my ipsy bag in May. I am in love with superhero. It lives up to the hype one coat and my lashes are sky high. I normally don't spend this much for mascara but I am purchasing this today. Superhero lashes.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives great length I received this in my May Glam bag. This product gave my lashes the longest length but not much volume. I still really like it!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I got this in my Ipsy bag this month and I will definitely be buying more when I run out. My eye lashes are so long I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got this in my ipsy glam bag and omg i love it im am super happy with my new mascara i will now be buying this all the time thanks im very impressed and recommended it ! i had thick long lashes fast in one coat second coat was not needed definitely try it
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! This seriously has been the best mascara I have ever tried! It will be my everyday wear now. The feel and look that it gives my eyelashes is amazing! I am impressed!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero mascara Love it!!! Brushes on with no effort! Really it was so easy to apply. Awesome mascara!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ipsy Came in my ipsy bag this month. It is amazing. I will be buying when my sample runs out.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lashes! Received this with my ipsy subscription box and absolutely love it!! My lashes look longer and fuller!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I really like that it doesn't clump when trying to apply and last all day for me!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this once I received my Ipsy bag and I feel in love with it.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ipsy! I got this in my ipsy bag for this month and out of all mascaras I've ever had, this one is the best! I just love it so much.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I absolutely love this mascara. Gives great volume and length. I haven't used anything different since using this.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not flake! I have not been able to wear mascara for years due to flaking and irritations to the skin. This mascara works great- looks best with no eyeliner for natural look.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara, makes my lashes longer super long!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super hero When i tried the travel size of this mascara i absolutely fell in love so i bought it. Now that i have used it for about a week i am cleaning the brush off before i can even apply. Alot of mascara come put on the brush and goes everywhere......not sure i like it anymore.
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_817919014642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95.49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;