Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

$20.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

0.11 oz / 3.40 ml

$20.00

$20.00

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 495.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long.

Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

Key Benefits
  • A lipstick, stain, gloss, and Anti-Aging balm all in one!
  • Delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day
  • Ultra hydrating and conditioning
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polythylene Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, EHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentearythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain directly from the tube. All six shades give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day.

Beauty Tips

Tired of your lip color wearing off after the first sip of coffee? Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is the first ever lipstick to leave a stain on your lips so you are never without lip color again!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your lipstick-balm gloss-stain all in one!

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Think Twice! While this product is very moisturizing, it is falsely described. Color is not as shown. Turns to a very dark maroon, which is not attractive on my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Love this product so creamy on my lips. I use this all year long.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Kat Love this. Very moisturizing. The color is pretty.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! I love this lipstick! It stays on for a long time, but doesn't feel dry like all the other brands I've tried.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love this stuff! Makes your lips feel great too!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Blush Stain Love the color! The Vitality Lip Stain is simply beautiful. Gives my lips just enough hint of color. Love IT!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love the Je ne sais quoi! Gives my lips a pretty pink natural flush. Doesn't look like lipstick!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice item It feels great but it much darker than expected, so not an ideal everyday shade for me.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shimmer! I think this is the only one of the “IT” lipstains that has the bit of shimmer to it. It makes it really anti-aging over matte lipsticks, and the color is soft, not at all garish. This is my favorite which I always use now, and I have tried MANY others (within the “IT” product line and other brands).
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lipstick! I love love love this lipstick! It hydrates my lips, stays put and doesn’t transfer onto my teeth.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seven is not enough Best lipstick ever so I am surprized they're not going to have it any more. I bought seven of them!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flush Stain Love this product, it really makes your lips look great!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power! It goes on so smooth and the color stays put for quite a long time. I’m in love with this lipstick!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh Not hydrating - lips feel dry. Color is loaded with sparkle, gritty texture
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! I usually do not spend this much on lipstick but I have fallen in love with IT lipstick and will buy it exclusively.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product. Love the way this made my lips feel.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is my absolutely favorite thing to put on my lips. For me it’s not about the hint of colo but it’s about the conditioner within...it helps my lips to feel their best. Well worth the money
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and universal for day or night I love all of the It Vitality Lip Stains. Every color gives me a different look. I keep 5 colors in my purse. One swipe gives me a soft color while multiple layers deepen the intensity. Once applied it tints my lips until I wipe it off
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love your lips you’ll use this on them This is the best lipstick I have ever used. It doesn’t dry my lips out and it subtly blends into my lips giving a nice, glisten to them. I also like that it stains them so I don’t need to constantly reapply it.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick out there. This is some of the longest lasting lipstick I have ever used. Light, goes on smooth, gentle colors, very natural.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip stain So natural and just the perfect shade all year long. I’m 66 and just can’t stand how lipstick runs into my wrinkled upper lip no matter how light. This lip stain is my new chapstick, and lipstick that stays on all day long and then I put it on before bed to keep my lips soft. This is definitely not that lip stain that is hard & drying to the lips. I tried other It lipstick and did not like them so now I have 3 lipsticks I will not use. I purchased 3 more lip stain. I will never purchase anything but this Je Ne Sais Quol ....so don’t ever discontinue this one PLEASE.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I purchased this in the Rose color and it is absolutely beautiful. So natural, soft, plumping and pretty. And it doesn't sink into the fine lines around my mouth. If I had to choose one lipstick to have on a desert island, this would be it. Out of all the lipsticks that I own, this is my favorite: especially for daytime! So natural and pretty! I really hope that It is not going to discontinue this wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush my Granddaughters and I LOVE the lip flush ! They are college age and prefer the lighter color. I like the rose shade myself ! Makes your lips feel soft !
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Love the color and the light feel of this lip stain.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just not for me. I've used IT's lipstick in the past & I have no complaints. The color I chose was just too dark for me.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have!!Vitality lip flush is my new favorite. This is my favorite lip color. It’s simply beautiful with all skin types and color tones. Long lasting and feels good on my lips.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It really is hydrating, and the blush is very subtle. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully smooth! Your Vitality Lip Flush Stain is wonderfully smooth, and although the color fades when eating, there is always some color left from the stain. The color I chose was just like the sample photo, and suits me perfectly. I'm using it exclusively. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this does the job it covers it stays enough said no more to say signed Dot
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More of a lipstick I bought this in Hope's of it being a 'stain' lipstick. But to me while it felt good, it did not work as a stain, just a plain lipstick. I gave it to my mother.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

What colors of lip stain are closest to Cozy and Naturally Pretty? Thank you!

Asked by: Eva1111
Hi there! The Naturally Pretty Celebration Palette was limited edition and is no longer available. The shade Cozy was exclusive to that shade and is not exactly found in another palette. We can recommend a comparable shade! We have found the closest match to IT is in the Naturally Pretty Vol. 1 Palette- the shade Warmth! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/naturally-pretty-matte-luxe-transforming-eyeshadow-palette/ITC_506.html#start=4&cgid=eyes-eyeshadow
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-21

Looking for a mauve lip color that is not too dark which color would you reccomend and pair with what lip liner?

Asked by: jenny52
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain in the shade Pure Joy and we would pair IT with Your Lips But Better All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain in the shade Buff Nude. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/award-winners/your-lips-but-better-all-day-waterproof-lip-liner-stain/ITC_0016.html?dwvar_ITC__0016_shade=buff_nude#q=liner&start=3
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-15

Which of these is the least pink? I would love it if you could make one that’s more red-brown or nude, well anything besides pink and purple really. 

Asked by: Liddie
Hi there, thank you for your question! At this time the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stains include a range of rose-toned shades. We recommend Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick in the shade Perfect Nude, given the information provided. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Scarlett https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick-1/817919013775.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

Hi, Are there any animal ingredients or animal derived ingredients in the vitality lip flush lipsticks?

Asked by: manni
Hi, thanks for your question. All IT Cosmetics products are PETA certified cruelty-free. For any questions about ingredients please visit our ingredients tab underneath every product page. We hope this helps! XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

Can you describe the colors? What is damsel like compared to love story and the rose one? Are they all the same basic color just slightly darker or lighter or do some have more brown shades?

Asked by: Spectra
Hi, thanks for your question! We are happy to help you. Damsel will have a soft nude flush of color while Love Story is a rich pink flush of color. Vitality Lip Flush will range from soft pinks, deep berry's, and brighter pinks. It really just depends on what you are looking for! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

Are any of the shades not sparkley?

Asked by: Ccad
Hi, thanks for reaching out! Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is formulated with six shades that give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day. We recommend trying Damsel and Je Ne Sais Quoi for this product. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-10-31

Do these have SPF in them and if so what number? Thank you!

Asked by: tlhill08
Hi there, thanks for your question! Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain does not contain SPF in them. We can certainly pass on your suggestion for a lip product with SPF in it. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-12-02

I have used Lipsence in the past, which requires a gloss over the lipstain/color. I was wondering if I purchased y'all's lipstain/color, will I need to purchase a gloss to go on over it?

Asked by: Deliska
Hi there, thanks for your question! The Vitality Lip Flush has a hydrating finish, as IT wears off it leaves a stain behind. While this lip product is hydrating, it will not be as glossy as a lip gloss. If you prefer a super glossy finish you can pair a gloss over top, such as the Vitality Lip Flush Butter Glosses! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/vitality-lip-flush-butter-gloss/ITC_0019.html#start=5&cgid=lips-lip-gloss
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I want to say I love your products. Having a hard time finding a shade of lipstick that is more of brown raisin color. The ones I have ordered have too much of tint of red. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Ronee
Hi there, thanks for your question! At this time we do not have a lipstick shade in the color you are looking for. We can share your request for this type of shade with our team. We love to hear the type of products you want to see so we can make IT happen! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-08-22

Good Morning, What color lip liner would you recommend with Pure Joy Lipstain?

Asked by: vlrlake
Hi there, thanks for your question! We recommend pairing IT with the Your Lips But Better Lip Liner in Spicy Nude! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I'm wondering if you have samples of all the various colors of Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1. It would be great to be able to purchase a sample pack in order to determine the correct shade. I just hate buying and returning in order to get the right shade.

Asked by: DesertDiva
Hello, thanks for reaching out! At this time we do not have samples we are able to send out. However, we do include samples for selection upon checkout with every online order placed on www.itcosmetics.com! We recommend visiting ULTA Beauty stores to try Vitality Lip Flush in person! We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I want a very natural color. I have very light pink lips and I am very pale. What do you recommend. Second question I get Juvederm Lip fillers. Is there anything is this product that could cause my fillers to "deflate" ex/ hydrochloric acid?

Asked by: Becki77
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're happy to help you with this! Kindly email our Customer Care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing back from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Hi! I need to pick a shade but I'm not sure Which one would you say is the lighter shade? "Je ne sais quoi" or "damsel"? Thank you!

Asked by: andreaming
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Revivers all flush differently depending on the PH level of your lips. The Je Ne Sais Quoi tends to flush to a lighter shade than Damsel. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Was on New Years vacation- when I returned my products were- My new lipstick 4 -in 1 lipstick which I ordered in Love Story was quite dark. I put it on top of hand- it's so dark- I wanted more of a lite pink- disappointed in shade- can it be returned ?

Asked by: marilyn welzbacher
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are sorry you are unhappy with the products you purchased. ITCosmetics.com offers a great 30 day return policy! Kindly send your products back to the address listed below with a copy of your invoice and a note stating the reason for the return. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey IT Cosmetics™ Returns 1620 Stateline Road Southaven, Mississippi 38671
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Hi! Strange question, I know, but how kiss-proof is this lipstick meant to be? I'm somewhat tired of going out on dates and wearing no lipstick at all... would love a pop of color that doesn't also pop onto my date's face :)

Asked by: aly06
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Vitality Lip Flush Lipstick Stain is formulated to give a long-wear flush of color, however, it is not budge-proof or kiss-proof. As the product wears off, it will leave a stain behind on the lips that is transferable. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I have a question re: the ingredients used in your lip stains/lip sticks. Are any of the ingredients derived from corn? Unfortunately, I (like a lot of other people) am very sensitive to corn-based products and can't use them, especially on my lips.

Asked by: AnneLynn
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We completely understand your concern and are happy to help. Please know that at this time we do not specifically test our products for corn content. Our products are made in facilities where corn is contained. If you have allergies or sensitivities to corn, we do advise consulting with your physician before use of any new products for which you have health related questions. We can assure you all products undergo rigorous testing and quality assurance before they reach the consumer following strict U.S. FDA Cosmetics Regulations and all ingredients can be found on our website. Please reach out to us with any further questions or concerns, we are always here for you! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I am wanting to try this but not sure what color to choose, there are no descriptions on the colors, I'm light medium skin toned with freckles

Asked by: Chicagolove23
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Revivers all flush differently depending on the PH level of your lips. IT is all about personal preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I am of caramel complexion dk brown eyes and black hair. I tried the Je nais se quoi and I do like it, but I would like to wear a deeper shade product at night. What would you recommend between the Pure Joy or Pretty Woman?

Asked by: BrownSugar1
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. If you're looking for a shade that flushes deeper than Je Ne Sais Quoi, we would recommend the Pretty Woman shade! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-23

I purchased two lipsticks of the Vitality Lip Flush 4 -in-1 Lipsticks - the Pure Joy and the Pretty Woman. I would like to see this lipstick in the " darker brown/raisin " shade. Will there be any new shades in the future?

Asked by: Rosiebeeme
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out We're always working on expanding our shade offerings for our IT Girls so we're more than happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and our internal team! We love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-22

Are there descriptions of shades anywhere?

Asked by: Joy365
Hi there, thank you for your question! Shade descriptions for the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain are not listed, however we are happy to explain IT! Let us know the shades you are interested in and we can let you know about IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-19

Because of my skin tone "pinks" aren't the best color for me. Do you or will ever have something that has a little more in the "orange"....for lack of a better word, I believe you understand :)

Asked by: musiclady
Hi there, thank you for your question! At this time the shades of the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver are a range of rose-toned shades. We always love to hear your feedback and suggestions so we can share IT with our team. Thank you for your suggestion! XOXO NIcole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-19

the lipstick broke after using it a few times, about 5. Can it be replaced? It is the Damsel color which I liked.

Asked by: Cathy48
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We do apologize for your experience. Kindly email our customer care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for more assistance. They look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-26

What color is on the model?

Asked by: CNF09
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The shade the model is wearing is the Je Ne Sais Quoi. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-20

Why aren't there any peachy colors? These all have a pink tint.

Asked by: cawillis60
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While the Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink, we would recommend the Blurres Lines Lipstick line as they are true to shade lipsticks and do offer a peachy shade in the Perfect Nude. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-24

I'm trying to decide between Damsel and Pure Joy.  I like neutral colors, NOT pink.  Can you help? 

Asked by: SuzanneR
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink once applied to the lips. If you're looking for a more true-to-shade neutral, we recommend the Naturally Pretty shade in the Blurred Lines lipstick line. You can find IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-28

I purchased the LOVE STORY because I wanted a neutral color & when I put it on at first it was the perfect color BUT after a few moments it turned into a PINK not NUDE as it was when I applied it! Why? Do all these colors turn PINK after application?

Asked by: srfnkd
Hi there! The Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver Lipstick Stain in the shade Love Story is a warm nude shade with rose undertones. Since this product is a stain, it leaves behind a flush of color as IT wears off. The stain it leaves behind is rose toned. We apologize for any confusion! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-18

What lip colours are cool tone?

Asked by: Texasmum2
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades of Vitality Lip Flush that are cool in undertone are Love Story, Je Ne Sais Quoi, and Pure Joy! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Hi there, can i wear this to bed?

Asked by: Raina
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely wear a soft veil of Vitality Lip Flush to sleep to help hydrate and nourish your lips over night! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-16

which color is more of a purple color? is this very sheer when it is on or more color rich?

Asked by: ejs1164
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Pure Joy is the most purple shade but IT will apply as a sheer plum-pink. For a more true to shade lipstick, we would recommend the Daring shade in our Blurred Lines lipstick. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html#start=4&cgid=lips-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-23

I'm trying to decide between 2 colors. Either the rose flush or pretty woman. I tend to like shades in the mauve family but don't like super dark lipstick. Can you offer your opinion between these 2.

Asked by: Stacy1965
Hi there! Of these shades, you can absolutely choose either! IT is your preference. If you prefer a mauve toned shade that isn't dark, we suggest going with Rose Flush! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product