Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

$20.00

$14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

0.11 oz / 3.40 ml

$20.00

$14.00

$20.00

$14.00

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 333.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long.

Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

Key Benefits
  • A lipstick, stain, gloss, and Anti-Aging balm all in one!
  • Delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day
  • Ultra hydrating and conditioning
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polythylene Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, EHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentearythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain directly from the tube. All six shades give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day.

Beauty Tips

Tired of your lip color wearing off after the first sip of coffee? Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is the first ever lipstick to leave a stain on your lips so you are never without lip color again!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your lipstick-balm gloss-stain all in one!

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing in the colors I was very disappointed in the colors Colors were described as a pink no pink at all
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I absolutely love this lip stain! It feels like you’re wearing a top lip balm and the color is so pretty and really lasts to keep color on your lips!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave! I bought this when the sale started and ever since I tried Je Ne Sais Quoi, I've been buying it in duos. It's a staple I use every day for an improved natural look. The shade turns prefect for an enhanced lip look with my body chemistry. I recommend this!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this!! Great color however a little drying after the shine
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever This lipstick goes on smooth and you can feel the nurturing it does for your lips. I buy it for myself, my daughter, and grandaughter.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got complements first day I used it Have been using it for four years I love the lipstick makes me feel pretty I’m trying the new matte full coverage fir oily skin fir the first time
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this and used it a few times and I haven't used it again because it does not make my lips look or feel good.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luscious As always, IT lipstick delivers! Feels so moisturizing on the lips with good staining color.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great innovative product It isn’t like any other lipstick that I have tried. It glides on and doesn’t tug against my lips during application. It is hydrating when applying. It does dry a bit after a few hours but that’s probably because it is a stain lipstick than your ordinary lipstick. I love how the colors are natural to different shades of lips. These colors are great for any skin tone.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Carry-everywhere product I carry this lipstick everywhere. It's great alone, but where I really love it is as a backup, fill in. If I'm wearing something else, and it's starting to wear off, I can apply this lipstick (more like a lip balm with a little color), and keep going throughout my day. It's "just enough" pink that I look alive and refreshed. I don't have to worry about making sure to pack whatever lipstick I'm wearing for the day... I just fill in with this as anything else wears off. It works well as a lip gloss as well - for those lip colors that "stay on" better with a gloss/balm over top, this helps those colors last longer... while adding a little something. I'm so glad I found this! Last Christmas, I gave this lipstick to most of the women on my list and everyone loves it. I have it on subscription for myself now!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for I was unhappy with this purchase. It is misleading calling it a Lip Stain / Lipstick. it is more of a tinted chapstick, but barely provides any color. I wanted to return but decided to forego paying return shipping and kept it. Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great texture Feels great on my lips but the color on me is terrible. So I am dissatisfied.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIPSTICK EVER! Since I first tried the IT! line of lip stains, I have used nothing else! Every color "works" too.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Like It This lipstick is frosted and not what I wanted. The description online did not say this or show it in the photo. I don’t like it and threw it out rather than spend time and money to return it. It’s a deceptive description and color sample online.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatest lip stain I recently purchased this Vitality lip stain and absolutely love it, my lips feel moist and surprisingly the stain actually lasts. I would like to see it be lower in price but would recommend it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm I love this lip balm product, beautiful natural color of brings to my lips.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lip Flush!! Just the right amount of color!! I purchased the Je Ne Sais Quois.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has saved my lips!! This balm is da bomb! I love how it goes on like the most luxurious balm and then brings put a gorgeous rose tone in my lips. This is the first winter that my lips have NOT chapped! It is great for day, even the gym or on the tennis courts. LOVE this stuff!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume for a reasonable cost I love the quality of the makeup. Everything I've tried his good coverage
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JE NE SAIS QUOI was too dark I have cool, pale skin, so I chose the JE NE SAIS QUOI shade for myself. Also, I am over 50 and look like a clown if I wear shades that are too dark; so that's why I went for the lightest shade offered. This lip 'flush' went on almost clear but quickly turned to a gaudy, bright pink color with a warm tone. I also found that this stain is not very hydrating as much as it is sticky. This product seems geared for warm skin tones and for those who don't need a lip moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip flush I have been using Lip Flush for years. I apply 1x day in the AM and have rarely if ever had dry lips. Not sure which ingredient keeps my lips moist buy I LOVE this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! makes my lips soft & the perfect amount of color plus i love the benefits of using it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Flush is perfect; Pure Joy is a bit too dark Great lipstick! I really like the Rose Flush and goes perfectly with several colors of the New “your lips but better lip liner “crayons” (Romantic Rose, Buff Nude), But Pure Joy is a pretty dark color if you like dark colors. I’m going to get another shade, but will unfortunately, need to return IT. I’m more “fair”, so the Pure Joy didn’t look good for me, but it is a nice looking color. I need to stay with the lighter ones! The texture of Pure Joy didn’t seem as “creamy and soft” like the Rose did (on me).
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staying power & great conditioning for lips Love the lip stain has great conditioning and staying power. Perhaps not as long as advertised by still well worth the cost. You do need to exfoliate your lips (for drier climates) before use or the stain will go on unevenly and look bad. I got Rose Flush, Pure Joy and Pretty Woman. Colors go on much lighter than the lipstick cylinder. Rose Flush is more of a tan tint. I'm very fair skinned and it is still pretty light on me. Pure Joy has a little frost to it (love it) and Pretty Woman is a light berry color (love it also). I'm deducting 1 star because of the colors that I think are different. I'm still very happy with my purchase and plan to get additional colors.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color I have been looking for I love it but I wish it had more staying power. It is a great color
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! I love this lipstick; it feels so good on my lips and stays on quite a long time. The color Love Story is a great everyday color because it goes with everything.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Must Have! I buy 2 1 for me and 1 for my mom. This is a Must Have in my make up bag. I’m in the Army so I need a natural look that keeps my lips hydrated. It fits in my cargo pocket.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip stick pure joy This is my favorite lip stick. It keeps my lips moist and the color last throughout the day without having to reapply.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect description. I bought this a month ago and I love it. I love a lip stain and this one is perfect. I love the color also. It is hard picking out a color, but the one I picked was perfect. I am going to order another one when there is a special.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So drying and irritating This had little color and irritated my lips and dried them out. I honestly don’t think I’ve used a worse lip product!
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Hi! I need to pick a shade but I'm not sure Which one would you say is the lighter shade? "Je ne sais quoi" or "damsel"? Thank you!

Asked by: andreaming
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Revivers all flush differently depending on the PH level of your lips. The Je Ne Sais Quoi tends to flush to a lighter shade than Damsel. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Was on New Years vacation- when I returned my products were- My new lipstick 4 -in 1 lipstick which I ordered in Love Story was quite dark. I put it on top of hand- it's so dark- I wanted more of a lite pink- disappointed in shade- can it be returned ?

Asked by: marilyn welzbacher
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We are sorry you are unhappy with the products you purchased. ITCosmetics.com offers a great 30 day return policy! Kindly send your products back to the address listed below with a copy of your invoice and a note stating the reason for the return. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey IT Cosmetics™ Returns 1620 Stateline Road Southaven, Mississippi 38671
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Hi! Strange question, I know, but how kiss-proof is this lipstick meant to be? I'm somewhat tired of going out on dates and wearing no lipstick at all... would love a pop of color that doesn't also pop onto my date's face :)

Asked by: aly06
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! Vitality Lip Flush Lipstick Stain is formulated to give a long-wear flush of color, however, it is not budge-proof or kiss-proof. As the product wears off, it will leave a stain behind on the lips that is transferable. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I have a question re: the ingredients used in your lip stains/lip sticks. Are any of the ingredients derived from corn? Unfortunately, I (like a lot of other people) am very sensitive to corn-based products and can't use them, especially on my lips.

Asked by: AnneLynn
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! We completely understand your concern and are happy to help. Please know that at this time we do not specifically test our products for corn content. Our products are made in facilities where corn is contained. If you have allergies or sensitivities to corn, we do advise consulting with your physician before use of any new products for which you have health related questions. We can assure you all products undergo rigorous testing and quality assurance before they reach the consumer following strict U.S. FDA Cosmetics Regulations and all ingredients can be found on our website. Please reach out to us with any further questions or concerns, we are always here for you! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I am wanting to try this but not sure what color to choose, there are no descriptions on the colors, I'm light medium skin toned with freckles

Asked by: Chicagolove23
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Revivers all flush differently depending on the PH level of your lips. IT is all about personal preference. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I am of caramel complexion dk brown eyes and black hair. I tried the Je nais se quoi and I do like it, but I would like to wear a deeper shade product at night. What would you recommend between the Pure Joy or Pretty Woman?

Asked by: BrownSugar1
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. If you're looking for a shade that flushes deeper than Je Ne Sais Quoi, we would recommend the Pretty Woman shade! We think you'll love IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-23

I purchased two lipsticks of the Vitality Lip Flush 4 -in-1 Lipsticks - the Pure Joy and the Pretty Woman. I would like to see this lipstick in the " darker brown/raisin " shade. Will there be any new shades in the future?

Asked by: Rosiebeeme
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out We're always working on expanding our shade offerings for our IT Girls so we're more than happy to pass your suggestion along to Jamie and our internal team! We love hearing directly from our IT Girls so we can give you what you want! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-02-22

Are there descriptions of shades anywhere?

Asked by: Joy365
Hi there, thank you for your question! Shade descriptions for the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain are not listed, however we are happy to explain IT! Let us know the shades you are interested in and we can let you know about IT! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-19

Because of my skin tone "pinks" aren't the best color for me. Do you or will ever have something that has a little more in the "orange"....for lack of a better word, I believe you understand :)

Asked by: musiclady
Hi there, thank you for your question! At this time the shades of the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver are a range of rose-toned shades. We always love to hear your feedback and suggestions so we can share IT with our team. Thank you for your suggestion! XOXO NIcole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-01-19

the lipstick broke after using it a few times, about 5. Can it be replaced? It is the Damsel color which I liked.

Asked by: Cathy48
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We do apologize for your experience. Kindly email our customer care team at info@it-cosmetics.com for more assistance. They look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-26

What color is on the model?

Asked by: CNF09
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The shade the model is wearing is the Je Ne Sais Quoi. We can't wait for you to try IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-20

Why aren't there any peachy colors? These all have a pink tint.

Asked by: cawillis60
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While the Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink, we would recommend the Blurres Lines Lipstick line as they are true to shade lipsticks and do offer a peachy shade in the Perfect Nude. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-24

I'm trying to decide between Damsel and Pure Joy.  I like neutral colors, NOT pink.  Can you help? 

Asked by: SuzanneR
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink once applied to the lips. If you're looking for a more true-to-shade neutral, we recommend the Naturally Pretty shade in the Blurred Lines lipstick line. You can find IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-28

I purchased the LOVE STORY because I wanted a neutral color & when I put it on at first it was the perfect color BUT after a few moments it turned into a PINK not NUDE as it was when I applied it! Why? Do all these colors turn PINK after application?

Asked by: srfnkd
Hi there! The Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver Lipstick Stain in the shade Love Story is a warm nude shade with rose undertones. Since this product is a stain, it leaves behind a flush of color as IT wears off. The stain it leaves behind is rose toned. We apologize for any confusion! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-18

What lip colours are cool tone?

Asked by: Texasmum2
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades of Vitality Lip Flush that are cool in undertone are Love Story, Je Ne Sais Quoi, and Pure Joy! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Hi there, can i wear this to bed?

Asked by: Raina
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely wear a soft veil of Vitality Lip Flush to sleep to help hydrate and nourish your lips over night! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-16

which color is more of a purple color? is this very sheer when it is on or more color rich?

Asked by: ejs1164
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Pure Joy is the most purple shade but IT will apply as a sheer plum-pink. For a more true to shade lipstick, we would recommend the Daring shade in our Blurred Lines lipstick. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html#start=4&cgid=lips-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-23

I'm trying to decide between 2 colors. Either the rose flush or pretty woman. I tend to like shades in the mauve family but don't like super dark lipstick. Can you offer your opinion between these 2.

Asked by: Stacy1965
Hi there! Of these shades, you can absolutely choose either! IT is your preference. If you prefer a mauve toned shade that isn't dark, we suggest going with Rose Flush! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-08

Hi there- I am very blonde, very fair, and green eyed. Damsel or Je Ne Sais Quoi?

Asked by: MaMoKi
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely wear both shades! IT is based on your personal preference. If you prefer a nude toned lip color, we recommend using Damsel. For a natural flush of your prefect pink, use Je Ne Sais Quoi! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-11

I have Je Ne Sais Quoi lip stain and it turns a washed out reddish brown on my lips. I want something more pink and natural and something that stays on. On my daughter this lip stain is a beautiful natural pink .What do you suggest ?

Asked by: Dal107
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so sorry that you aren't totally happy with IT! The Vitality Lip Flush technology allows the product to flush differently on different people. If you're looking for another pink shade, we would recommend the Love Story shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Is there any SPF in this lipstick 

Asked by: Debi55
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While this lipstick is nourishing, IT does not contain SPF. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-21

I have the Je ne sais quoi in the "Vitality Lip BLUSH Lip Gloss Stain" (E5020). Which product on your site is this? (I noticed a few with "Flush" in the title, but not "Blush".)

Asked by: Eastlake
Hi there, thank you for your question! We do not have a lip product with the word "blush" in IT. The product most similiar to this wording is the Vitality Cheek Flush Stain Anti-Aging Powder Blush Stain, which is a powder blush for the cheeks, not a lip product. All of the Vitality Lip products contain the word "Flush". We hope this information is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-21

What's the difference between the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment and the 4-in1 Reviver?

Asked by: Tonya289
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! The Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment is closer to a traditional lip balm with a sheer flush of color while the 4-in-1 Reviver utilizes Vitality Lip Flush technology to flush to your perfect shade once applied and is a bit more pigmented. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-14

I have the Je ne Sais Pas lipstick.  I like it but when I go to put it on it mashes back down in the tube.  I dont like that at all.  It is not supposed to do that is it?

Asked by: Mopsy
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so sorry about this! This definitely shouldn't be happening with your Lip Reviver. Kindly email us at info@itcosmetics.com and our Customer Care team will be happy to further assist you with IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-29

In the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1, I like the shade of the Je Ne Sais Quoi, but would like one a tad darker (to show up more). Which shade would you say is the most similar to Je Ne Sais Quoi?

Asked by: Holly0622
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend using the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in the shade Naturally Pretty as IT is deeper in tone, but still a soft, wearable shade! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-24

I have dark blond color hair and medium skin  color what shade do you recommend 

Asked by: Cargo driver
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades of the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver are not based on your complexion or hair color. IT is totally based on your preference! To start, we recommend trying the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade. IT is clear in the tube- then flushes to your perfect shade of pink with the warmth of your lips! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-01

I don't like anything really pink. I prefer more mauve colors, but not really dark. What would you suggest. The color swatches can be deceiving, so not sure what color i should choose.

Asked by: LynnRush
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink. If you're looking for a more true to shade lipstick, we recommend the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick in the shade Naturally Pretty or Believe. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

I purchased this product a few weeks ago. It feels moisturizing, but there is absolutely no hint of color or stain. Your picture shows a pale pink hue. What's the story with that ?

Asked by: maidstone
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Because Je Ne Sais Quoi flushes differently on everyone, IT typically provides a very subtle flush of pink. If you prefer a more opaque lipstick, we recommend the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick in the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-29

Hi, i have light brown hair, brown eyes and medium skin tone. I don't like a lot of color on my lips, just enough to brighten my look. What color in the Vitality Lip Flush would you recommend? Thank you

Asked by: Spingirl
Hi there, we're happy to help! For a light flush of color, we suggest using the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi. IT is clear in the tube, but transforms with the warmth of your lips to your natural flush of pink. IT will naturally brighten your complexion and smile! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

Love the lipstick but as other customers commented, they seem to break too easily. Also the silver on the metal container started to peel off after few weeks. Can you change container so it won't peel off, and the lipstick harder so it doesn't break.

Asked by: BuyIt
I am glad I am not the only one to experience this issue. I am from Canada so I have to order through Beautylish rather than itCosmetics directly. I was crushed when the lipstick broke in my first tube, but when I reached out to Beautylish they sent me a new one free of charge! Unfortunately, it too broke despite never being dropped, etc. I love the product but until they resolve this issue I can't bring myself to order another.
Answered by: Rbsdbs
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • questions, product