Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

$20.00

$10.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

0.11 oz / 3.40 ml

$20.00

$10.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

$20.00

$10.00

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 549.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long.

Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

Key Benefits
  • A lipstick, stain, gloss, and Anti-Aging balm all in one!
  • Delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day
  • Ultra hydrating and conditioning
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polythylene Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, EHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentearythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain directly from the tube. All six shades give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day.

Beauty Tips

Tired of your lip color wearing off after the first sip of coffee? Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is the first ever lipstick to leave a stain on your lips so you are never without lip color again!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your lipstick-balm gloss-stain all in one!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for the price I purchased for Love the Stain and it is long lasting looks amazing
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not accurate I'm not please. Looks more red when applied on lips
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from color is misleading The colors are misleading from online to real life. I would not purchase this color again (Damsel) because it's more of a neutral instead of a brighter/subdued red as the picture shows. If didnt have to go through hoops to send it back and reorder, I would love to step into a shop to exchange for my go-to JeNeSaisQuoi color.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass on this onw Drying and the two colors I purchased are way too dark and age me horribly.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy!!! BEST lip stain out there. It looks so natural and feels so nice on my lips. It not only enhances your lip color but also hydrates you’re lips. Highly recommend!! I also gave it as a gift this year and my aunt loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product! This feels good on the lips but color was not good.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitality Lip Flush The first time I tried it, I loved it. It was a gift, but it finish and i wanted more, i went on your website and ordered more. It's awesome.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good. Not hydrating at all. Did not like the color either.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting color I’ve only tried this once, but it seems to be a good stain. I put it on in the morning and only applied lip balm throughout the day. Color seemed to last well into the afternoon.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite daily lip color. I love this product in Jene se quos. It is the perfect amount of color and keeps my lips moisturized. Pleasant light cherry scent.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this lipstick! Love love love this lipstick! It's the most beautiful color , a cross between red and pink and I believe it would be flattering on any skin color!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy lips IT stains make your lips feel dewy. I used to use a gloss over my lipstick, but you don't need to with this lip stain.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Tint Moisturizer Love how it moisturizes my lips but with a tent of color. This is my must have & even use it as a base.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it you will like it. Great lip color. love the smoothness, feels great.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very drying lipstick I have used this product in the color Pure Joy for a couple years and have really liked it. In fact, it's the only lipstick I use. However, I just recently ordered it in the color Pretty Woman, and it is the most drying lipstick ever. While the stain color is nice, I do not recommend this product especially if you are of a more 'mature' age and need more moisture in your lipstick. I wish I had not wasted my money on this. I am guessing they might have changed the formula. It no longer lives up to its name of being hydrating.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Stain 4 in one Keeps the lips moist and color is outstanding. Goes great with my olive skin color.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are old stock. Buyer be ware. These are very old. They are starting too turn rancid but not quite yet. One of these was to be a gift for my mother. The one I opened and used broke off at the bottom of the tube so it just slops around now it's that old. And I had to run it on the back of my hand to get color without pulling my lips so hard which is what broke the stick in the first place. Ouch. I'm trying to figure out how to send them back without costing the entire refund.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for lips but not much color staying power. It REALLY makes your lips feel hydrated and soft. I also love the colors. I’d give it 5 stars if the color would last longer.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Buyer Love the color of this lipstick. This was my first time using IT cosmetics and I am pleased with the product and the online ordering capability.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I’m not one for lipstick/stain but I really like this! The color is very subtle & keeps my lips nice!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back for more! Absolutely love Vitality 4 in 1 ! ‘“Pretty woman” is my go to shade, by applying lightly, I get a very barely there natural look, and makes my lips feel luscious again!!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lip stain This has a lighter hue which gives a more subtle expression. Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me I love the color but it doesn't really hydrate my lips. I have a very sensitive lips that everytime I use a lipstick it will crack and get sore. I tried this hydrating lipstick but it's not working for me.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great If You Want To Look Like A Clown Turns a horrible neon pink after it sits on your lips for a few minutes.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Think Twice! While this product is very moisturizing, it is falsely described. Color is not as shown. Turns to a very dark maroon, which is not attractive on my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Love this product so creamy on my lips. I use this all year long.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Kat Love this. Very moisturizing. The color is pretty.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! I love this lipstick! It stays on for a long time, but doesn't feel dry like all the other brands I've tried.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love this stuff! Makes your lips feel great too!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Blush Stain Love the color! The Vitality Lip Stain is simply beautiful. Gives my lips just enough hint of color. Love IT!
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I'm trying to decide between Damsel and Pure Joy.  I like neutral colors, NOT pink.  Can you help? 

Asked by: SuzanneR
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink once applied to the lips. If you're looking for a more true-to-shade neutral, we recommend the Naturally Pretty shade in the Blurred Lines lipstick line. You can find IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-28

I purchased the LOVE STORY because I wanted a neutral color & when I put it on at first it was the perfect color BUT after a few moments it turned into a PINK not NUDE as it was when I applied it! Why? Do all these colors turn PINK after application?

Asked by: srfnkd
Hi there! The Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver Lipstick Stain in the shade Love Story is a warm nude shade with rose undertones. Since this product is a stain, it leaves behind a flush of color as IT wears off. The stain it leaves behind is rose toned. We apologize for any confusion! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-08-18

What lip colours are cool tone?

Asked by: Texasmum2
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades of Vitality Lip Flush that are cool in undertone are Love Story, Je Ne Sais Quoi, and Pure Joy! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Hi there, can i wear this to bed?

Asked by: Raina
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely wear a soft veil of Vitality Lip Flush to sleep to help hydrate and nourish your lips over night! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-16

which color is more of a purple color? is this very sheer when it is on or more color rich?

Asked by: ejs1164
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. The Pure Joy is the most purple shade but IT will apply as a sheer plum-pink. For a more true to shade lipstick, we would recommend the Daring shade in our Blurred Lines lipstick. You can check IT out via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-lines-smooth-fill-lipstick/ITC_0033.html#start=4&cgid=lips-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-07-23

I'm trying to decide between 2 colors. Either the rose flush or pretty woman. I tend to like shades in the mauve family but don't like super dark lipstick. Can you offer your opinion between these 2.

Asked by: Stacy1965
Hi there! Of these shades, you can absolutely choose either! IT is your preference. If you prefer a mauve toned shade that isn't dark, we suggest going with Rose Flush! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-09-08

Hi there- I am very blonde, very fair, and green eyed. Damsel or Je Ne Sais Quoi?

Asked by: MaMoKi
Hi there, thank you for your question! You can absolutely wear both shades! IT is based on your personal preference. If you prefer a nude toned lip color, we recommend using Damsel. For a natural flush of your prefect pink, use Je Ne Sais Quoi! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-11

I have Je Ne Sais Quoi lip stain and it turns a washed out reddish brown on my lips. I want something more pink and natural and something that stays on. On my daughter this lip stain is a beautiful natural pink .What do you suggest ?

Asked by: Dal107
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so sorry that you aren't totally happy with IT! The Vitality Lip Flush technology allows the product to flush differently on different people. If you're looking for another pink shade, we would recommend the Love Story shade! We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Is there any SPF in this lipstick 

Asked by: Debi55
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While this lipstick is nourishing, IT does not contain SPF. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-21

I have the Je ne sais quoi in the "Vitality Lip BLUSH Lip Gloss Stain" (E5020). Which product on your site is this? (I noticed a few with "Flush" in the title, but not "Blush".)

Asked by: Eastlake
Hi there, thank you for your question! We do not have a lip product with the word "blush" in IT. The product most similiar to this wording is the Vitality Cheek Flush Stain Anti-Aging Powder Blush Stain, which is a powder blush for the cheeks, not a lip product. All of the Vitality Lip products contain the word "Flush". We hope this information is helpful! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-21

What's the difference between the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment and the 4-in1 Reviver?

Asked by: Tonya289
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question! The Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment is closer to a traditional lip balm with a sheer flush of color while the 4-in-1 Reviver utilizes Vitality Lip Flush technology to flush to your perfect shade once applied and is a bit more pigmented. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-06-14

I have the Je ne Sais Pas lipstick.  I like it but when I go to put it on it mashes back down in the tube.  I dont like that at all.  It is not supposed to do that is it?

Asked by: Mopsy
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. We're so sorry about this! This definitely shouldn't be happening with your Lip Reviver. Kindly email us at info@itcosmetics.com and our Customer Care team will be happy to further assist you with IT! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-29

In the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1, I like the shade of the Je Ne Sais Quoi, but would like one a tad darker (to show up more). Which shade would you say is the most similar to Je Ne Sais Quoi?

Asked by: Holly0622
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend using the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in the shade Naturally Pretty as IT is deeper in tone, but still a soft, wearable shade! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-24

I have dark blond color hair and medium skin  color what shade do you recommend 

Asked by: Cargo driver
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades of the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver are not based on your complexion or hair color. IT is totally based on your preference! To start, we recommend trying the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade. IT is clear in the tube- then flushes to your perfect shade of pink with the warmth of your lips! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-01

I don't like anything really pink. I prefer more mauve colors, but not really dark. What would you suggest. The color swatches can be deceiving, so not sure what color i should choose.

Asked by: LynnRush
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink. If you're looking for a more true to shade lipstick, we recommend the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick in the shade Naturally Pretty or Believe. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

I purchased this product a few weeks ago. It feels moisturizing, but there is absolutely no hint of color or stain. Your picture shows a pale pink hue. What's the story with that ?

Asked by: maidstone
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Because Je Ne Sais Quoi flushes differently on everyone, IT typically provides a very subtle flush of pink. If you prefer a more opaque lipstick, we recommend the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick in the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-29

Hi, i have light brown hair, brown eyes and medium skin tone. I don't like a lot of color on my lips, just enough to brighten my look. What color in the Vitality Lip Flush would you recommend? Thank you

Asked by: Spingirl
Hi there, we're happy to help! For a light flush of color, we suggest using the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi. IT is clear in the tube, but transforms with the warmth of your lips to your natural flush of pink. IT will naturally brighten your complexion and smile! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

Love the lipstick but as other customers commented, they seem to break too easily. Also the silver on the metal container started to peel off after few weeks. Can you change container so it won't peel off, and the lipstick harder so it doesn't break.

Asked by: BuyIt
I am glad I am not the only one to experience this issue. I am from Canada so I have to order through Beautylish rather than itCosmetics directly. I was crushed when the lipstick broke in my first tube, but when I reached out to Beautylish they sent me a new one free of charge! Unfortunately, it too broke despite never being dropped, etc. I love the product but until they resolve this issue I can't bring myself to order another.
Answered by: Rbsdbs
Date published: 2019-10-12

What 4 in 1 shade would you recommend for me? I am fair skinned, unique red hair, blue eyes, with natural pink undertones. Peaches and corals look terrible on me. The clear 4 in 1 that came in my starter pack flushed a "80's hot pink." Thank you

Asked by: 2under2
Hello there, thank you for your question! We're happy to help. Based on your skin tone we suggest trying out either Rose Flush or Damsel. Both of these are more neutral, mauvey tones as opposed to hot pink or peach. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

I love how the Jenese Qui feels on my lips but would like a little more color. I wear all your other products in medium and have a light brown hair and blue eyes. What color do you suggest for lips that are older(60) and a little crepe.

Asked by: pollack
Hello there, thank you so much for reaching out! If you're looking for a bit more color we suggest going with the shade Pure Joy. IT will give a flush of color while still looking natural! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I have a light olive skin tone and medium colour brown eyes.  What colour of Vitality Lip Flush would be best for me. 

Asked by: Buzz
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We always love suggesting our Je Ne Sais Quoi shade, IT looks clear in the tube but it will flush to your perfect shade of pink so you can be confident that IT works amazing with your complexion! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-30

I am 52 with dark brown hair, blue eyes and a light complexion. What color would you recommend

Asked by: Monicamal
Hi there, thank you for your question! Based on your complexion, we suggest using the Vitality Lip Flush in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi. IT is clear in the tube, then flushes with the warmth of your lips to your perfect natural flush of pink! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-19

I am 47 with (natural golden brown/ lots of grey hair) Currently it is chestnut with burgundy/violet overtones. My eyes are green and I have a medium complexion with neutral undertones. Recommendations for my perfect color?

Asked by: Bayou Nurse
Thank you Molly! I did try Je Ne Sais Quoi! It flushed to color shown on the model on this page! A rosy pink that sets off the color of my hair perfectly!
Answered by: Bayou Nurse
Date published: 2016-12-13

I see someone noted the pure joy more frosted & mauve I am wondering what color the pretty woman is then? I do not look good in pinks. So looking for a darker shade but not fushia. Thanks!

Asked by: littlejoey
After trying the Je ne sais quois color that came with my starter kit, I ordered the Pretty Woman color for times I want to add a pop of color. I love it. It is not fuschia at all - not a red either. It's a natural looking wine color... It feels great on lips same as Je ne sais quois but with more of a lipstick color.
Answered by: Melissa22
Date published: 2017-05-13

Fair skin dirty blonde hair. Like nudes but have cool undertones. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Bdenton
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! Based on your description IT sounds like you would enjoy the shade Damsel! IT is a peachy nude and works for a large range of skin tones! Hope that helps :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Help! I tried JE NE SAIS QUOI from the kit. It turned a lavender/purple on me!  I'm fair, strawberry blonde, green eyes. It's a beautiful pink/purple only blonde friend (not my color though). I like light pink/nude shades that aren't too strong. Thanks!

Asked by: The Redhead
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We suggest trying out the next shade which is called Damsel. This is more of a pink toned nude that sounds like IT could be just what you're looking for! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

I usually wear coral to nude lipstick colors.... which color would you recommend?

Asked by: jennjenn
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Based on your preferences, we recommend the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in Damsel and Blurred Lines in Perfect Nude. These shades are nude, beige shades to give your lip a natural look. You can find the shades at the links below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/vitality-lip-flush-4-in-1-reviver-lipstick-stain https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-30

Hi, i have fair skin brown eyes dirty blonde hair and naturally very red lips. what colour should I get to make my lips look pink but natural

Asked by: marina2527
Hi there, thank you for your question! Based on your complexion and your needs from your lip product, we suggest the Vitality Lip Flush in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi. IT flushes with the warmth of your lips to create your perfect natural looking shade of pink! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-21

What stain color do you recommend for brown hair, brown eyes, warm/yellow undertones and pigmented lips? thanks! Je Nais Se Quoi did not show up at all on me

Asked by: zo zo
HI there, we're happy to help with this! We suggest going for a darker shade if you want something that has a deeper tone to IT. We suggest checking out either Pure Joy or Pretty Woman for a flush of color that is still natural enough for everyday use! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

Hi I am a very fair skinned 52 year old--blue eyes, freckles, blonde hair--I like a light lip but not no color if that makes sense---which color would work best do you think?

Asked by: Lynn9031
Hi there, thanks for your question! Based on your complexion and your preference of a lip color, you will love our Vitality Lip Flush in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi! IT looks clear in the tube, and once you apply it to your lips the product flushes with the PH balance of your skin to your perfect natural shade of pink! This shade will look gorgeous on light skin with blue eyes. You can find the link for this product below. We hope you try IT! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/vitality-lip-flush-4-in-1-reviver-lipstick-stain
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • questions, product