Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

$20.00

$12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

0.11 oz / 3.40 ml

$20.00

$12.00

$20.00

$12.00

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 388.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long.

Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

Key Benefits
  • A lipstick, stain, gloss, and Anti-Aging balm all in one!
  • Delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day
  • Ultra hydrating and conditioning
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polythylene Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, EHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentearythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain directly from the tube. All six shades give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day.

Beauty Tips

Tired of your lip color wearing off after the first sip of coffee? Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is the first ever lipstick to leave a stain on your lips so you are never without lip color again!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your lipstick-balm gloss-stain all in one!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lip Flush!! Just the right amount of color!! I purchased the Je Ne Sais Quois.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has saved my lips!! This balm is da bomb! I love how it goes on like the most luxurious balm and then brings put a gorgeous rose tone in my lips. This is the first winter that my lips have NOT chapped! It is great for day, even the gym or on the tennis courts. LOVE this stuff!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume for a reasonable cost I love the quality of the makeup. Everything I've tried his good coverage
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JE NE SAIS QUOI was too dark I have cool, pale skin, so I chose the JE NE SAIS QUOI shade for myself. Also, I am over 50 and look like a clown if I wear shades that are too dark; so that's why I went for the lightest shade offered. This lip 'flush' went on almost clear but quickly turned to a gaudy, bright pink color with a warm tone. I also found that this stain is not very hydrating as much as it is sticky. This product seems geared for warm skin tones and for those who don't need a lip moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip flush I have been using Lip Flush for years. I apply 1x day in the AM and have rarely if ever had dry lips. Not sure which ingredient keeps my lips moist buy I LOVE this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! makes my lips soft & the perfect amount of color plus i love the benefits of using it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Flush is perfect; Pure Joy is a bit too dark Great lipstick! I really like the Rose Flush and goes perfectly with several colors of the New “your lips but better lip liner “crayons” (Romantic Rose, Buff Nude), But Pure Joy is a pretty dark color if you like dark colors. I’m going to get another shade, but will unfortunately, need to return IT. I’m more “fair”, so the Pure Joy didn’t look good for me, but it is a nice looking color. I need to stay with the lighter ones! The texture of Pure Joy didn’t seem as “creamy and soft” like the Rose did (on me).
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staying power & great conditioning for lips Love the lip stain has great conditioning and staying power. Perhaps not as long as advertised by still well worth the cost. You do need to exfoliate your lips (for drier climates) before use or the stain will go on unevenly and look bad. I got Rose Flush, Pure Joy and Pretty Woman. Colors go on much lighter than the lipstick cylinder. Rose Flush is more of a tan tint. I'm very fair skinned and it is still pretty light on me. Pure Joy has a little frost to it (love it) and Pretty Woman is a light berry color (love it also). I'm deducting 1 star because of the colors that I think are different. I'm still very happy with my purchase and plan to get additional colors.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color I have been looking for I love it but I wish it had more staying power. It is a great color
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! I love this lipstick; it feels so good on my lips and stays on quite a long time. The color Love Story is a great everyday color because it goes with everything.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Must Have! I buy 2 1 for me and 1 for my mom. This is a Must Have in my make up bag. I’m in the Army so I need a natural look that keeps my lips hydrated. It fits in my cargo pocket.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip stick pure joy This is my favorite lip stick. It keeps my lips moist and the color last throughout the day without having to reapply.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect description. I bought this a month ago and I love it. I love a lip stain and this one is perfect. I love the color also. It is hard picking out a color, but the one I picked was perfect. I am going to order another one when there is a special.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So drying and irritating This had little color and irritated my lips and dried them out. I honestly don’t think I’ve used a worse lip product!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given this lipstick as a stocking stuffer last Christmas. It has become my favorite, only problem it must be everyone's favorite. After shopping at several stores I reverted to going straight to you and had it sent to me. I plan on giving it as a gift to my sister! She will love it.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turns brown I’ve tried to like this lip stain but the color just isn’t right. It always turns brown instead of being a nice berry color. Maybe I’ll try another shade.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips love this! I received the vitality lip flush in a kit with other it products about 2 years ago. I love this product and will continue to purchase it. It gives the perfect amount of color, looks fantastic and makes your lips so moist! It’s a must-have in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very DISAPPOINTED, not what I was expecting I read very good reviews about this product, but when I tried it on, ohhhh I was so dissapointed. In the pictures the shade seemed completely different to what I got. I returned it because my NYX lipsticks do a much better job. Will NOT buy again!!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like it I bought this with TV intro offer that featured the Bye Bye Foundation. I do not like the coverage of the lipstick and the way it makes my lips look. I am over 55 and figure I look very good for my age but this lipstick definitely does not help me look better or my lips look younger
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lipstick!! I tried this lipstick stain for the first time a week ago, and I love it! It has that perfect pale pink tint that works for daytime, and it has great ingredients for the lips. Lips tend to be pretty dry, so this is a perfect fix! In the nuclear-hot summers we have in Las Vegas, I really need this! I'll be buying this again!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Je Ne Sais Quo gives me! I bought this on a whim & now I’m hooked!! This colour is magical because it looks clear but turns a beautiful shade of pink within seconds of being applied. Also, provides great moisture to the lips.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been wearing this for months..loved it even got my friends to tried, she fall in love with it too
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it...but.. I love the lipsticks. Color, how they go on, etc. I love all IT products and use them everyday. However, my only con with the lipsticks is every one I have gotten, has broken right off. As soon as I twist to bring it up, it falls out. Still useable? Yes. But its so fragile that I can't twist the product up as much as I would like to apply. But I will still buy, because I love the products!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectation This was my first IT purchase. Along with this lipstick I purchased the cc cream. Actually, I bought the lipstick to get free shipping. Serendipity!! This lipstick is hydrating, long-lasting and the color is perfect for me.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little Disappointed i am a little disappointed in the colors as I thought they may be a bit more dark. Seem extremely light to me. Also, the lipstick does not stay on as well as I thought it might.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I freakin' love this! This is the perfect "No, I'm not wearing any makeup!" lip product! It's like your own natural lips, but better. My lips are really light (I'm extremely fair anyway), and have hardly any natural pink to them. This is the perfect product to moisturize (for hours!) and give lips a rosey tint. I chose "Rose Flush" and it's perfect for my lighter skin tone. You can easily wear this for 4+ hours without having to reapply. I'll be ordering more colors!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short life I got the lip liner and lip stick for Mothers Day. Loner has to be reapplied everytime you put on lipstick. Lip stick is not long lasting. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but different color I was hoping for Pure Joy to be the darker color shown on the site but it's actually pinker, lighter, and frosty. It's still a good color for me but I was kind of bummed. However, it feels good and is long-lasting.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased I received my lipstick stain but does not last not even ten minutes. Moisture is fine, but does not last.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the silky feel of this lip gloss. I was really hoping this would be a true lip stain. Instead it is just a wonderful silky feeling lip gloss. If it would have stained my lips with color it would be 5 stars as that is what I purchased this for. The color I bought was Rose Flush but it really has no color.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

In the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1, I like the shade of the Je Ne Sais Quoi, but would like one a tad darker (to show up more). Which shade would you say is the most similar to Je Ne Sais Quoi?

Asked by: Holly0622
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! We recommend using the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in the shade Naturally Pretty as IT is deeper in tone, but still a soft, wearable shade! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-24

I have dark blond color hair and medium skin  color what shade do you recommend 

Asked by: Cargo driver
Hi there, thank you for your question! The shades of the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver are not based on your complexion or hair color. IT is totally based on your preference! To start, we recommend trying the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade. IT is clear in the tube- then flushes to your perfect shade of pink with the warmth of your lips! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-12-01

I don't like anything really pink. I prefer more mauve colors, but not really dark. What would you suggest. The color swatches can be deceiving, so not sure what color i should choose.

Asked by: LynnRush
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. The Vitality Lip Flushes tend to flush pink. If you're looking for a more true to shade lipstick, we recommend the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick in the shade Naturally Pretty or Believe. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

I purchased this product a few weeks ago. It feels moisturizing, but there is absolutely no hint of color or stain. Your picture shows a pale pink hue. What's the story with that ?

Asked by: maidstone
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. Because Je Ne Sais Quoi flushes differently on everyone, IT typically provides a very subtle flush of pink. If you prefer a more opaque lipstick, we recommend the Blurred Lines Smooth-Fill Lipstick in the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade. You can shop IT via the link below. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-29

Hi, i have light brown hair, brown eyes and medium skin tone. I don't like a lot of color on my lips, just enough to brighten my look. What color in the Vitality Lip Flush would you recommend? Thank you

Asked by: Spingirl
Hi there, we're happy to help! For a light flush of color, we suggest using the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi. IT is clear in the tube, but transforms with the warmth of your lips to your natural flush of pink. IT will naturally brighten your complexion and smile! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

Love the lipstick but as other customers commented, they seem to break too easily. Also the silver on the metal container started to peel off after few weeks. Can you change container so it won't peel off, and the lipstick harder so it doesn't break.

Asked by: BuyIt
I am glad I am not the only one to experience this issue. I am from Canada so I have to order through Beautylish rather than itCosmetics directly. I was crushed when the lipstick broke in my first tube, but when I reached out to Beautylish they sent me a new one free of charge! Unfortunately, it too broke despite never being dropped, etc. I love the product but until they resolve this issue I can't bring myself to order another.
Answered by: Rbsdbs
Date published: 2019-10-12

What 4 in 1 shade would you recommend for me? I am fair skinned, unique red hair, blue eyes, with natural pink undertones. Peaches and corals look terrible on me. The clear 4 in 1 that came in my starter pack flushed a "80's hot pink." Thank you

Asked by: 2under2
Hello there, thank you for your question! We're happy to help. Based on your skin tone we suggest trying out either Rose Flush or Damsel. Both of these are more neutral, mauvey tones as opposed to hot pink or peach. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

I love how the Jenese Qui feels on my lips but would like a little more color. I wear all your other products in medium and have a light brown hair and blue eyes. What color do you suggest for lips that are older(60) and a little crepe.

Asked by: pollack
Hello there, thank you so much for reaching out! If you're looking for a bit more color we suggest going with the shade Pure Joy. IT will give a flush of color while still looking natural! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I have a light olive skin tone and medium colour brown eyes.  What colour of Vitality Lip Flush would be best for me. 

Asked by: Buzz
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We always love suggesting our Je Ne Sais Quoi shade, IT looks clear in the tube but it will flush to your perfect shade of pink so you can be confident that IT works amazing with your complexion! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-30

I am 52 with dark brown hair, blue eyes and a light complexion. What color would you recommend

Asked by: Monicamal
Hi there, thank you for your question! Based on your complexion, we suggest using the Vitality Lip Flush in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi. IT is clear in the tube, then flushes with the warmth of your lips to your perfect natural flush of pink! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-01-19

I am 47 with (natural golden brown/ lots of grey hair) Currently it is chestnut with burgundy/violet overtones. My eyes are green and I have a medium complexion with neutral undertones. Recommendations for my perfect color?

Asked by: Bayou Nurse
Thank you Molly! I did try Je Ne Sais Quoi! It flushed to color shown on the model on this page! A rosy pink that sets off the color of my hair perfectly!
Answered by: Bayou Nurse
Date published: 2016-12-13

I see someone noted the pure joy more frosted & mauve I am wondering what color the pretty woman is then? I do not look good in pinks. So looking for a darker shade but not fushia. Thanks!

Asked by: littlejoey
After trying the Je ne sais quois color that came with my starter kit, I ordered the Pretty Woman color for times I want to add a pop of color. I love it. It is not fuschia at all - not a red either. It's a natural looking wine color... It feels great on lips same as Je ne sais quois but with more of a lipstick color.
Answered by: Melissa22
Date published: 2017-05-13

Fair skin dirty blonde hair. Like nudes but have cool undertones. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Bdenton
Hi there, thanks so much for your question! Based on your description IT sounds like you would enjoy the shade Damsel! IT is a peachy nude and works for a large range of skin tones! Hope that helps :) XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Help! I tried JE NE SAIS QUOI from the kit. It turned a lavender/purple on me!  I'm fair, strawberry blonde, green eyes. It's a beautiful pink/purple only blonde friend (not my color though). I like light pink/nude shades that aren't too strong. Thanks!

Asked by: The Redhead
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! We suggest trying out the next shade which is called Damsel. This is more of a pink toned nude that sounds like IT could be just what you're looking for! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

I usually wear coral to nude lipstick colors.... which color would you recommend?

Asked by: jennjenn
Hi there, thank you for reaching out to IT! Based on your preferences, we recommend the Vitality Lip Flush 4 in 1 Reviver in Damsel and Blurred Lines in Perfect Nude. These shades are nude, beige shades to give your lip a natural look. You can find the shades at the links below! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/vitality-lip-flush-4-in-1-reviver-lipstick-stain https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-07-30

Hi, i have fair skin brown eyes dirty blonde hair and naturally very red lips. what colour should I get to make my lips look pink but natural

Asked by: marina2527
Hi there, thank you for your question! Based on your complexion and your needs from your lip product, we suggest the Vitality Lip Flush in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi. IT flushes with the warmth of your lips to create your perfect natural looking shade of pink! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-09-21

What stain color do you recommend for brown hair, brown eyes, warm/yellow undertones and pigmented lips? thanks! Je Nais Se Quoi did not show up at all on me

Asked by: zo zo
HI there, we're happy to help with this! We suggest going for a darker shade if you want something that has a deeper tone to IT. We suggest checking out either Pure Joy or Pretty Woman for a flush of color that is still natural enough for everyday use! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-04-30

Hi I am a very fair skinned 52 year old--blue eyes, freckles, blonde hair--I like a light lip but not no color if that makes sense---which color would work best do you think?

Asked by: Lynn9031
Hi there, thanks for your question! Based on your complexion and your preference of a lip color, you will love our Vitality Lip Flush in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi! IT looks clear in the tube, and once you apply it to your lips the product flushes with the PH balance of your skin to your perfect natural shade of pink! This shade will look gorgeous on light skin with blue eyes. You can find the link for this product below. We hope you try IT! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/vitality-lip-flush-4-in-1-reviver-lipstick-stain
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-08-17

I have brown hair and eyes with olive skin. What color would work for me? I am not into a pink lipstick. Please advise Thank You

Asked by: joy21
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out to us! Based on your skin tone and preferences we suggest checking out our Blurred Lines Lipstick collection. These stay true to the shade in the tube and have a shades that don't flush to a pink undertone. Our shade Perfect Nude has peach tones to IT which work great to compliment an olive skin tone so you can take a look at that below! XOXO Molly http://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-25

What color lip liner should I pair with Pure Joy?

Asked by: jen13
Hi there, this is a great question! We suggest trying out our YLBB Waterproof Lip Liner Stain the shade Romantic Rose, they make a great pair! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Is this product long wearing?

Asked by: Jen T
Hi Jen, thank you so much for your question! As this product is also considered a lip stain it does adhere to the skin better and will last longer than your traditional lipstick. IT delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day! Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I'm blonde, blue eyed and fair skin. What color lip stain would you recommend?

Asked by: Sherri15
Hi there, we're happy to help with this! If you're ever unsure what shade to pick, Je Ne Sais Quoi is a great option! IT works with the pH of your lips to flush to your perfect shade of pink for a pop of color while still looking natural. We think you'll love IT! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-27

Shade: JE NE SAIS QUOI Is this color sheer shine? I hate matte white pink colors lighter than my lip color. I'm looking for an everyday natural color and a pop color. I'm blonde, blue eyes, lean toward cool colors. Any advice. 

Asked by: Jesslents
Hi there, that is a great question! The shade you're referring to is one of our most popular shades as it flushes to each persons perfect shade of pink. Additionally, it is not a matte finish but more of a natural shine. The formula itself is super hydrating so it is a perfect everyday lip product! Hope that helps, XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-07-20

I am brunette and wear cool colors and have blue undertones which shades would work best for me

Asked by: sophie52
Hi there, thank you so much for your interest in IT! Based on the information you provided we suggest trying the shade Rose Flush. IT has a natural finish while still giving a light pink pop of color and pairs well with a large range of skin tones! Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-06-22

What is the color of lipstick that Jamie is wearing in most of her cover photos? I really like it & don't see the color name mentioned. Thank you.

Asked by: Kimi S
Hi there, we're happy to help! We're not sure which cover photos you're referring to, however Jamie does wear this product quite often. It flushes to your perfect shade of pink for a nice pop of color. Hope that helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-13

What is the difference between the cc cream foundation and the bye bye foundation?

Asked by: Anonymous
We'd be happy to give you more information! Bye Bye Foundation starts its life as a moisturizer and a skincare product and we infused coverage. It has our 3D Skinflex technology that allows the individual product particles to move along with the movement of your skin so you have a natural coverage throughout the day. CC Cream is a true full-coverage foundation that has color-correcting pigments that neutralize redness and discoloration to even out your skin tone. While both have great coverage and amazing anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients, which you choose to use will mainly depend on what you are looking for; A lightweight skincare product with coverage or a true foundation that will give you full coverage. Hope this helps! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Does the Damsel color have a warmer tone to it than the Jens nes sais quoi?

Asked by: Lynnoo
Damsel has a warmer, soft nude flush while Je Ne Sais Quoi has a cooler pink flush. We hope this helps! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Why cannot find the lip color Je ne se quo?

Asked by: jenbo35
We're so sorry but the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade is currently out of stock. Please know that our team is working hard to bring it back so please stay tuned! In the meantime, Beauty.com has the shade in stock so check them out. http://www.beauty.com/shoppingbag.asp?catid=17008&productlist=,387444. Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-03-04

I need a warm tone lipstick. I have peach and yellow undertones and wear the tan shade which matches my skin in Bye Bye for Under eye. What do you suggest?

Asked by: JaniceB
Hi We are thrilled that you are interested in our Lip Products. We would recommend trying our JeNeSaisQuois as this is our most popular shade. While it looks clear - on your lips it turns your perfect shade of pink based on your body chemistry. Another alternative is the Pure Joy which is a deeper pink shade if you prefer deep to bright.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

Just as a general guide, could you possibly show what lip liners to match with your lip stains?  I'm new to using lip liner, and am totally in the dark. Thank you!

Asked by: Mrs B
Hi, Thank you for your question. For lighter nude shade like Buff Nude or Blushing Nude of the YLBB Lip Liners work well with rosey nude shades of the Lipstick Stain such as Damsel or Love Story. Try pairing Pretty in Pink Lip Liner with Je Ne Sais Quoi or Rose Flush Lipstick Stain. Cherry Flush and Perfect Red Lip Liners have a a stronger hues of red which can be a great base for berry shade Lipstick Stains such as Pretty Woman or Pure Joy. A combination of a certain shade of Lip Liner and Lipstick can create a completely new shade for you so we recommend trying different combinations!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product