Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

$20.00

$15.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

0.11 oz / 3.40 ml

$20.00

$15.00

$20.00

$15.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick

IT’s your balm-gloss-stain-lipstick all in one!

4-in-1 Reviver with plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, argan oil, jojoba oil plus vitamins A, C & E, green & white tea and aloe

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 525.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

The Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is a lip product that gives the naturally pretty flush, vitality-filled, color of a lipstick, with the Anti-Aging, hydrating and conditioning feel of a balm AND a long-wear stain that doesn’t dry out lips! It truly is a multi-faceted product, packed with amazing natural ingredients. With good for you Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea; Vitality Lip Flush protects and wards off free-radicals all day long.

Formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color, the Anti-Aging hydration of a super luxe treatment lip balm, and a powerful stain that doesn’t dry out your lips. Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative, formula contains IT Cosmetics® Hydra-LuxeTM technology, including ingredients such as Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Aloe and Jojoba that all work together to treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. Good-for-you ingredients drench your lips with lasting hydration and color and the naturally pretty shades work on all skin tones. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-free.

Key Benefits
  • A lipstick, stain, gloss, and Anti-Aging balm all in one!
  • Delivers a gorgeous flush of color to lips that wears all day
  • Ultra hydrating and conditioning
Ingredients
Polybutene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene Octyldodecanol, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Trihydroxystearin, Polythylene Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, EHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tribehenin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Pentearythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silyate, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Citric Acid, Cholesteryl Oleyl Carbonate Cholesteryl Nonanoate, Cholesteryl Chloride, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140:1), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410:1).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“Enjoy a naturally pretty flush of lip color that lasts all day and won’t come off until you take it off!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply the Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain directly from the tube. All six shades give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color that will last all day.

Beauty Tips

Tired of your lip color wearing off after the first sip of coffee? Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain is the first ever lipstick to leave a stain on your lips so you are never without lip color again!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your lipstick-balm gloss-stain all in one!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lip gloss Does what it says it does. Not sticky. Dries quickly but not dry on lips
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick I've tried in many years! I've been trying to find a lipstick that adds color that lasts and that feels good on -- doesn't migrate "outside the lines". This feels like silk on...
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Light yet applies saturated color. Leaves me with a natural look
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Subtle Color Moisturizing and subtle color. Will be a go to lipstick
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and pretty! Love how hydrating this stuff is! It also provides long lasting color. Will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and treatment Je Ne Sais Quoi Is the best lip balm I have found. There is a very sheer pink tint to it but it's very moisturizing and hydrating. I have very dry lips and rather than applying waxy lip balms it is so much nicer to apply a rich and moist formula that doesn't flake off. This is the only shade I've bought but I am going to try others.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but not Fab OK to use as a lipstick base or over a lipstick for a little more moisture. Not enough color to wear alone. Not enough hydration to use as a lip tx @ night.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lip stain. Love this beautiful color. Very nice texture. Doesn’t leave lips sticky.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush ++ Really like this ... hydrates with a bit of color.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changes color on lips I love the feel and light color of this lipstick. However, the color seems to become quite a bit pinker on the lips.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying, not hydrating. I've always been happy with It Cosmetics lipsticks, but this one dries my lips out.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great lip cover I like the lipstick but I choose a color to light for me
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love love love this product. Wish it didn't wear down so quickly, and the price was less. Something I treat myself with.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last At first it comes on dark but it fades fast and then there’s a light subtle color. It doesn’t last as long as I had hoped.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick! I love this shade and tint it leaves:) i will try more shades
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Casual Wear Choice This is a nice little casual wear lip balm/stain. I love the natural looking colors, and it moisturizes my 64 year old lips. It does not last all day, but still leaves a faint wash of color for a quite some time.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from r Absolutely love this lipstick. Feels so good. Just slight color, very natural looking.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...just wish the color was darker I bought this because I've been on a kick for mauve lip colors. I tried it on the back of my hand first to see actual color and noticed it was a lot more pink than mauve. I did put it on and again, the color was a lighter reddish pink color rather than the subtle mauve I thought I was getting based on the color on the site. It wears really nice. Just beware that if you like darker colors, you probably should go a shade deeper on this one.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Stain I love this product. It gives me a little color without the dryness of lipstick.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but.... Nice lip color and hydrating feel. However, this lip finish does NOT last longer than an hour... there is no ‘stain’ in this one.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking hydrating lipstick. Try it! This is the perfect hydrating natural lip stain I have ever used. I love it so much I have gifted it to family and friends too!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip stain is crazy This is the second time I have purchased this lip stain, can't imagine using anything else. I am not so young, (have two children in their 40s,) but like to look well. I only use tinted moisturizer, eye liner & this lip stain when I go out. That's it. Don't know how it's done because in the tube, it looks freakin colorless but ON me? a perfect light rose!! During Summer months, I get one shade deeper & I'm finished.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious feeling and gorgeous color! Love it! Amazing texture and i love the color! Great staying power. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality lip flush Omg I can’t say enough things about it not only it moisturize Ur lips and leave a very nice tint all day long I love it and I will continue Buying it
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Flush Stain Review This is my second purchase and I plan to order again in the future. I like the lip flush stain product.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhancing natural color This is one of my favorite products it makes my lips look moisturized and it enhances it's natural color.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reviewers, PLEASE list what color you purchased. These reviews are to help other potential buyers (as I would hope you understood that since you are reviewing)) so saying "great color" "color too dark" etc and NOT listing what COLOR it is is beyond annyoing. I don't understand why so many people do this. I got Pretty Woman. It appears very dark in the tube, but applies much ligher- kind of a reddish pink. I would be more descriptive but I ordered on online and only tried it on in the store so I am going off of memory.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lasting lip color Beautiful color that lasts! Did not "bleed". Love!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More like regular lipstick not a stsin Not really a stain. It’s thick like a lipstick. That being said it lasts long and I love the color.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product! I have had some issues with my lip for years in that at every lip gloss, balm or lip product i have used, natural or otherwise tend to burn and scar my lips, hence I'd stopped wearing anything on my lips. A sister at my church introduced me it IT and I am happy to say I have been using it since November 2019 and it works. Excellent!
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

looking for a lipstick that would coordinate with Blushing Nude lip liner.  I currently use "I believe" in the "lip gloss" but find it too shiny  - but don't want a matte lipstick either...the color is fine just the texture is off ... can you help?

Asked by: Janiam33
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend checking out our new Pillow Lips Lipstick in the shade Serene. We think you'll love IT! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-31

Does this product contain sodium hyaluronate? Or hyaluronic acid? There’s a big difference in the two. 

Asked by: Amk8761
Hi there. Thanks for reaching out! Our Vitality Lip Flush Stain contains hyaluronic acid and not sodium hyaluronate. You can see the full list of ingredients for this products directly on itcosmetics.com. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-26

Which of these colors is considered a “cool” tone? 

Asked by: Kgalli72
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! All of the shades in our Vitality Lip Flush Lip Stain feature a cool undertone. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-23

pure joy lipstick is not available. Can you suggest another color that is the replacement for pure joy

Asked by: skimom3
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided we recommend using the shade LIVE in Blurred Lines lipstick. We hope you check IT out using the link below! XOXO Halsey https://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick-1/817919013775.html
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-06

I am enjoying my other products and I would like to try your lip products. I prefer colors with a blue undertone. I have a cool, light to medium completion. Brown hair & blue eyes. I tend to go with a sheer or natural lip. What color do you suggest?

Asked by: Lizabell
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Based on the information provided, we recommend using the shade Rose Flush in our Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick Stain. We hope you check IT out! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-16

Which shade is a little darker than rose flush.

Asked by: tpick
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! The next darkest shade after Rose Flush would be the shade Damsel. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

Hi! Can you tell me which colors have shimmer/glitter?  Thanks!

Asked by: Lippie88
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Pure Joy is the only shade that has a pearlized finish to it. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-03

do your lipsticks/lip stains use any products that contain corn-based products?

Asked by: ALynn
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We'd be happy to look into this further for you. When time permits, please don't hesitate to send an email with your request to info@it-cosmetics.com, and we can escalate this along to the appropriate team. We look forward to hearing from you! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-02

Do you have Pure Bliss???

Asked by: Mermaidgirl
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. While we do not have a shade called "Pure Bliss", you can absolutely shop the "Pure Joy" shade in Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick! IT is a sheer plum-pink formulated to give that long-wear flush of naturally pretty color. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-02

Do any of the lipsticks have spf?

Asked by: Petri
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! At this time, we don't have any lip products with SPF in them, but we'd be happy to pass your suggestion along to our product team. Hopefully this is something we'll be able to offer in the future! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

Can I get samples of the lip colors?

Asked by: TNTricia
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately at this time, we don't have the ability to send samples, but this is something we're working to offer in the future. In the meantime, you can try our products in-store with Ulta, Sephora, and Macy's. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-12-04

I love the color “Love story” in the lip stain, but looking for a gloss in the same color. What vitality lip gloss color would I chose?

Asked by: Karina1001
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend taking a look at the Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss in the shade 'Joyful'. We hope this helps! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: Halsey
Date published: 2019-11-20

What is the best shade for me? I have salt & pepper hair, brown eyes and fair/pale complexion

Asked by: NurseKaren
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. You can absolutely look into any of the shades in Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick given the information provided! We are happy to speak with you directly to determine your most beautiful shade! We invite you to Live Chat with us at itcosmetics.com, or you can also give our Customer Care Team a call at 1.800.356.5120. We look forward to speaking with you! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-20

I love and always use Ombré Radiance in the shade of Sugar Plum.  I have a very cool complexion with blonde hair and blue eyes.  I am looking for a lipstick in a shade that is similar to the sugar plum.  I would also like a complimentary color lip liner. 

Asked by: Angie08721
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We are so happy to hear you're loving our products! Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Pure Joy- Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick, and pairing IT with the Romantic Rose-Your Lips But Better™ All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain ! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-11-20

I have the Romantic Rose lip liner and love it. I'd like to order a lipstick to go with it. I like dark mauves. Which lipstick would you suggest. FYI, I don't care for a lot of shine.

Asked by: Arletta
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Based on the information provided, we recommend using our Vitality Lip Flush Stain 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick in the shade Pure Joy. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

Which shade would you recommend for a natural redhead with warm fair skin

Asked by: ymekwap
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. All six shades of Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick are suitable for all skin tones, and types! Which shade you choose is based on personal preference. All shades will however treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips while providing a naturally pretty flush of color! We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-16

which color would be like naturally pretty in the blurred lines lipstick?

Asked by: Susan19
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! While the shades will not be an exact match, the most comparable shade in our Vitality Lip Flush Stain 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick would be Rose Flush. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-08-10

Which one is less "pink"?  Damsel or Love Story?  Color shades are difficult to determine on computer screens, and I find that most IT products are way too pink.  I need more of a warm tone.

Asked by: San Diego
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. The shade Love Story is a rich, pink flush of color. The shade Damsel is a soft, nude flush of color. All six shades will however give a sheer naturally pretty flush of color for all skin tones that lasts all day. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-12-02

Hi, which shade would be darker "pure joy" or "pretty woman"? Thank you

Asked by: Mary4
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Pretty Woman is the darker shade of the two! IT will provide you with a deep, berry flush of color. We hope you try IT out. XOXO Tina
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-13

I have this in the JNSQ and like it but would love it in a color that is just a little less pink? Which shade would you suggest. 

Asked by: Louise61
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend trying the shade Rose Flush in our Vitality Lip Flush Stain 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick. This shade is a sheer rose color. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

Hi! I LOVE the formula of the vitality lip flush stain, but need advice on the color. I purchased Damsel and it's way too bright pink on my lips. What color would be a bit more coral or orange-undertone compared to Damsel?

Asked by: JulieADG
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Based on the information provided, we recommend looking into the Vitality Lip Flush Hydrating Lip Gloss Soft Stain in Naturally Flushed. IT is a A neutral, beige color with a pink flush undertone. IT can be worn on bare lips or over the top of any other lip product. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina. https://www.itcosmetics.com/vitality-lip-blush-hydrating-lip-gloss-soft-stain-2/817919014383.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

If I kiss a grandbaby, will this lip stain transfer onto their skin?

Asked by: OmieC
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! While the Vitality Lip Flush is a lipstick stain that provides long lasting color, IT can transfer on human skin. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

I'm using Blushing Nude "Your Lips but better" liner. What lip stain in a tube will work with it? Thank you for the help

Asked by: happy shopper 1
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! We recommend pairing the 'Blushing Nude' Lip Liner with the Vitality Lip Flush Stain 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick in the shade 'Pretty Woman'. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-05-10

I'd like to know which of your lipsticks is the darkest shade of mauve. Everything I've tried so far has been very light. Also need lip liner shade to match. Should I use a lip stain or a long lasting lipstick?

Asked by: Arletta
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Our Blurred Lines Lipstick will have the most pigment out of our lip products. We recommend using that product in the shade 'LIVE'! We would also check out the shade 'Romantic Rose' in our Your Lips But Better All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain. We hope this helps! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-21

what color Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick should I use with "Your Lips but Better" Blushing Nude lip stain pencil?

Asked by: 1shopperhappy
Hi there! Thank you for your question! We recommend using the shade Love Story in our Vitality Lip Flush Stain 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-20

Which lip liner do u suggest with Pure Joy ...??

Asked by: LadyJ
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out! We recommend using the shade Romantic Rose in our Your Lips But Better All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Ellie
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

What lip pencil shoild i use with pretty woman

Asked by: Katmac522
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out! We recommend pairing 'Romantic Rose' Your Lips But Better All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain with 'Pretty Woman' Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver Lipstick Stain. We hope you love IT! XOXO Tina. Your Lips But Better™ All-Day Waterproof Lip Liner Stain- https://www.itcosmetics.com/lips/lip-liner/your-lips-but-better-all-day-waterproof-lip-liner-stain/ITC_0016.html#start=1&cgid=lips-lip-liner
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-02-14

What are the main differences between this and the lip treatment and serum ? Mostly ingredient wise and benefit wise.

Asked by: Katie2242
Hi there! Thank you for your question. Please let us explain the way our Vitality Lip Flushes and our Vitality Blush Lip Gloss Stains work. They both tend to react differently on each person based on their natural body chemistry. So, on each person’s lip IT can appear to be a different flush of pink than what it is in the tube. Our Lip Butters tend to run more true to the shade in the tube. We hope this helps! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

Can your change your lipstick case to one where the silver does not peel off. Love your lipsticks but not so much the case. 

Asked by: IT Reviewer
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out to us today! This is a wonderful suggestion and absolutely something to keep in mind. We are happy to pass your feedback along to our internal teams regarding the packaging. We love when our customers provide our company with feedback whether IT be positive or negative. Any type of feedback helps to grow our company and create the products that our customers want and need. Again we thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about this! XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12

what lipstick shade is the lightest

Asked by: nc06
Hi there! Thank you for your question. The lightest shade of Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick is Je Ne Sais Quoi ™! This shade is your perfect flush of pink that will treat, hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips. IT is perfect for all skin tones. We hope this helps. XOXO Tina.
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • questions, product