Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!
0.11 US fl. oz. / 3.4 ml

$24.00

$24.00

Availability:

In Stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

IT’s your kissable lips that last!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

Nourish your lips with Vitality Lip Flush Stain™—an ultra-hydrating, luxurious gloss that delivers high shine and a naturally pretty flush of color without ever feeling sticky or tacky! Developed with plastic surgeons, the powerful anti-aging formula instantly conditions and smooths your lips with essential butters and oils including shea butter, jojoba and avocado, plus anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres. Apply directly onto lips for youthful, pillowy-soft results and a beautiful sheer stain that lasts all day!

Key Benefits
  • Lightweight gloss stain delivers high shine and sheer, vitality-filled color—never feels sticky or tacky!
  • Essential butters and oils instantly nourish and protect lips for pillowy-soft results
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres minimize the look of lip lines
Ingredients
POLYBUTENE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TRIBEHENIN, BUMETRIZOLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, VANILLIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- : MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 27 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), CARMINE (CI 75470), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for a hydrating, naturally pretty flush of color that lasts. Can be worn on bare lips, or over the top of any other lip product.

Beauty Tips

Create the illusion of plumper-looking lips by applying Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain to the very center of your lips, over your Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick-Balm-Gloss-Stain or Vitality Lip Flush™ Lip-Softening Smooth Butter Gloss.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and lasts I love the color and wish I could buy 2-3 more at the price it did. Love it
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss! I like this a lot I got it a few weeks ago! I will but another color !
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rose color is not the same as it was. I've been wearing this in the rose color for several years. I've always purchased it at Ulta. I was excited to see it on sale recently on this website, so I purchased 2 tubes. It was a horrid neon pink color. My skin hasn't changed because the tube I purchased from Ulta wasn't empty and it still looks great. I'm not sure what happened. ITCosmetics said they haven't changed the formula. They did allow me to return it though (at my expense).
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE SHINY GLOSS THAT STAYS Working in entertainment in nyc.. I love gloss but it travels on the lips. I adore these. I hope IT keeps this formula cause I never saw a gloss that’s shiny yet has staying power. It’s really something.. looove
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color No matter what color I buy from IT it always rubs off and the lip is always the same color. I am always stained the same. I was happy to see perhaps this lip stain would indeed be a "flush of color", but no.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, silky feel I purchased this about a month ago. I have been looking for a moisturizing stain that will actually last. I have found that the moisture lasts for me but not the stain. I love the way it feels but need the stain to last more than an hour...
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very hydrating and smooth Very smooth, not sticky. Only downfall is that all the colors turn the exact same color in about 5 minutes after applying. Wish they would stay the color they are supposed to. All turn a barbie pink. Like the feeling on my lips, but don't love the color.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Michigan Winters I received this product by redeeming points on ipsy, and seeing no way to review it on their site, felt compelled to find a way to give feedback. I received the gloss in Je Ne Sais Quoi, and it turns a pretty flushed pink upon application. This serum gloss makes my lips feel SO SOFT. I wore it in the evening and forgot to take it off before bed, and my lips were STILL soft in my dry house in winter, 8 hours later. I can see myself using this all winter and beyond. Bonus, it's not sticky or greasy.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish, long lasting! I bought this lipgloss a couple weeks ago and I love the way it looks and feels on my lips.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it at first but then... I ordered the "Naturally flushed" color. I thought I had found the holy grail.. Perfect NATURAL color when applied, hydrating, not sticky. Loved it. Then it started to turn pink. Really pink. Like I had just put on little girls play lipstick pink lip gloss. And my lips were stained bright pink as well when I wiped it off. I have already thrown away the packaging. I only used it once and won't use it again. I would upload a photo but it is worth applying it again. No.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very conditioning and great color! I am a person who only wants a stain. I don't like the way lipstick or gloss feels, so I want the color and no goo. This stuff stains well, so I can wear it like I like, but I've actually found that I don't mind the feeling of it while I leave it on my lips waiting for the stain to set. It feels great, and my lips stay soft even after I wipe it off. I've occasionally left it on until it wears off without wiping it off, and that is something I never do!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Color stays on even through meals! Only wish you Madeline a color that was more red than pink. Have both the darker shades but still more pink-make a red one!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great moisture doesn't last I normally wear the Vitality Lip Flush Stain in Je ne sais Quoi. It is not quite as moisturizing, but the color lasts 6-8 hours; the moisture lasts well unless you eat or drink. With this product, the color lasts 3-4 hours and the texture is a little sticky at first, but that disappears quickly along with the product. If you want a lip gloss look, & don't mind frequent reapplication & frequent product replacement; then this is for you. It's not for me.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Color Color is pretty lipstick went on nice, Lip gloss is sticky that is the only problem.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lip gloss but color did not match sample. Too dark. Also favorite colors are constantly discontinued.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't feather! This is amazing! I found that as I've gotten older, glosses feather and settle into fine lip lines, but not this product! Feels great on the lips, lasts with a beautiful sheen, and it stays put! I highly recommend!! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a stain I bought this expected it to be a stain, but unfortunately it doesn't stay on like one. The color is not the same on as it is in the tube, but it goes on smooth and feels great, but immediately changes color and does not stain your lips like it claims.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose gloss The color I choose is perfect. That is a bonus because this lip gloss stays on, is not sticky and softens your lips and feels wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss! I've been using the shade Inspiring Red for almost a year now. It's the perfect shade of red for me. The moisture and color lasts a very long time! I'm thinking about trying a pink shade for summer!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love From the long lasting color all the way to the day long moisture, I have finally found my ONE true love rather than having to use TWO products for the same result!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little color, didn't last There is very little color and what color there was did not last. It wiped off immediately. Very disappointed as I use a lot of it products. Returning but I have to pay shipping which turns into a loss for me
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains lips, but not in a good way I love the Je Ne Sais Quoi™ Lip Treatment, so I thought why not try the Vitality Lip Flush Stain Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain. I wanted a neutral color so I chose the naturally flushed. Its a nice color in the tube and even when you first apply, but within minutes it turns bright pink. Once the glossiness of it wears off you are left with what looks like a Kool Aid stained lip. A co-worked looked at me and said, please don't ever wear that again.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good look I had been searching for a lip stain, and found Inspiring Red at Ulta. Seemed to be the perfect color for me, so I bought it. The next day, I put on the lip stain - LOVED the color - and headed to work. One hour later, the gloss is gone and my lips are stained an incredibly hideous shade of pink. Not a pale pink, a bright bubblegum pink that was nothing like the Inspiring Red that I had purchased. This will be going back to Ulta immediately.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty colors that look great on I like this product though I find it doesn't actually stain my lips.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two looks in one Just bought the "It Girl" most popular shade "Je Sas Vou" (misspelled) in the Lip Flush Stain Hydrating Serum gloss stain AND the matching lip stick in the Burred line product. The lip stain look pale but "brightens and bought out my own natural color which is a bluish pink berry. To give you some compartion the left side of the pictures is gloss only and the right side is BOTH the lip stick witch gloss...the rightI
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stains lips It took several makeup remover scrubs to get the color off my lips at night, and it was still there the next morning
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Changes! While I love the feel of this product on my lips, the stain changed to an AWEFUL! shade of bright pink after I applied it. I will never try this stain again as I was told by It! customer service that is common and expected as it depends on the individual as to what color will appear. Grateful that the store where I purchased it did allow me to return it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great feeling I bought the damsel and je ne sais quoi colors, I love the feeling and moisture, but it fell pretty short in the stain department. I had to reapply every couple hours.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip gloss so much. Not too sticky, high intensity shine enhances your own natural lip color!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No color I love all it products. I have the duo. Neither give me any color at all. I watched a demo on TV and all the models ended up with a shade of pink. Can you tell me why I don't get any color with these products? Maybe, my chemistry is just not the same. I love treatment it provides and the feel on my lips. Would like to give to my grand daughter but only if she will get a shade of pink on her lips. She is a teen and will want that look. Help?
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};