Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

it’s your reviving lip color that lasts!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!

$24.00

$14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
SALE

try IT on

Explore the range of IT Cosmetics shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

it’s your reviving lip color that lasts!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!
0.11 oz / 3.40 ml

$24.00

$14.00

$24.00

$14.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain

it’s your reviving lip color that lasts!

An ultra-hydrating, non-sticky lip gloss that glides on a like a lightweight serum and drenches your lips in sheer, cushiony color that lasts all day!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT
A truly innovative formula that drenches your lips in hydrating butters and oils working together to treat, condition, and nourish lips, minimizing the appearance of lip lines, making your lips look younger instead of older! These lip gloss stains deliver high shine and rich pigment that glides on like a lightweight serum, instantly hydrating, repairing and protecting your lips and giving you color that will last all day. The best part, these hydrating glosses are infused with a stain for an all-day gorgeous flush of color that lasts! As your new hydration lip therapy, the Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Stains are infused with 9 butters and oils, plus Collagen, Peptides and Hydrating Hyaluronic Acid. These lip gloss stains deliver all day high shine and rich pigment. for the most luxurious, pillow-y feeling on your lips, without any of the stickiness or tackiness of traditional lip glosses! Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this truly innovative formula drenches your lips in Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Avocado Oil, Argan Oil and Jojoba to work together to treat, hydrate, and give you a color that won’t fade all day.Packed with Anti-Aging Antioxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea to protect and ward off free-radicals all day long. This Made in the USA formula is Paraben-Free.
Key Benefits
  • Lightweight gloss stain delivers high shine and sheer, vitality-filled color—never feels sticky or tacky!
  • Essential butters and oils instantly nourish and protect lips for pillowy-soft results
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres minimize the look of lip lines
Ingredients
POLYBUTENE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, POLYETHYLENE, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, TRIBEHENIN, BUMETRIZOLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, VANILLIN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, PRUNUS CERASUS (BITTER CHERRY) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYALURONIC ACID, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- : MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 27 (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), CARMINE (CI 75470), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“This lip color is going to last and drench your lips with anti-aging, lip-loving ingredients. You don’t need to worry about color traveling—you just swipe it on, and you’re good all day!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

Apply directly onto lips for a hydrating, naturally pretty flush of color that lasts. Can be worn on bare lips, or over the top of any other lip product.

Beauty Tips

Create the illusion of plumper-looking lips by applying Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain to the very center of your lips, over your Vitality Lip Flush Stain™ 4-in-1 Hydrating Lipstick-Balm-Gloss-Stain or Vitality Lip Flush™ Lip-Softening Smooth Butter Gloss.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love... this checks all the boxes for great lip coverage
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty color! I usually never wear lip gloss cause the color doesn't turn out as I hoped it the gloss just isn't glossy enough but my sister gave me this and now I'm obsessed!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink Lipgloss My absolute favorite lipgloss. It gives a pink tint and tastes like bubble gum!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink Perfect flush to the lips. Not thick and goopy like other glosses.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not the best. I think the color of the product is phenomenal! It is described as a stain and I didn't see any color at all after the initial application had worn off. This wears line any normal lip gloss!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good lips! This is a re-order. Love how this item nourishes my lips.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain Changes color to match your skin ... Love this product
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color I love the convenience with the applicator but unfortunately this shade does not suit my dark skin tone but I could not afford to pay to return it even though I called to complain so I’m stuck with a bad gift for my birthday
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST lip gloss stain Let me start off by saying SO MANY lip color products make my lips peel as flake. I have sensitive skin and have to be careful with what I use, which is why I don’t use lipsticks ever. Lip stains dry out my lips which make them peel too. So I’ve been stuck with sub-par glosses and tinted chapsticks.... until now. This is PERFECT. Hydrating, rich color with low to no stickiness!! When the shine runs off, the color remains and leaves such a pretty natural tint of color. Sometimes I just put some chapstick over it and it still looks nice. I bought one of every color (except je ne se quois bc it’s super light). LOVE IT. I did not receive this product free. I bought it.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Good I like the smoothness of this product on my lips and it stays for a long time.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try it, you will like it. Love this stuff! So hydrating in this cold upper Midwest of the country.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy rich hydrating color. Great color and consistency. The product is shinny without being sticky and after the shine wears away, you’re left with a kiss of natural color. I highly recommend Vitality Lip Flush Stain.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Very pretty color. The stain lasted, but I’m someone who likes to reapply lip gloss throughout the day; this product let’s me do that without buildup. Will be checking into other IT products!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok. Doesn’t really qualify as stain - nice gloss though.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Hydrating Serum & Gloss Keeps the lips moist and color is outstanding. Goes great with my olive skin color. Have been using this for a while and comes highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What More Could You Ask For? The Lip Flush Stain is a great gloss formula. It's not sticky - provides great coverage that is long lasting. Smooth, nourishing for the lips, lovely shades - what more could you ask for?
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mauve is still very pink I was hoping this color was more mauve but it just looks like the je ne sais quoi only a little darker of a pink and not as bright
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't ever discontinue this color I go through tube after tube of this. I hope they never discontinue this color. I can't find it anywhere now except thru the IT Cosmetics site. It's a wonderful conditioning yet pigmented flush of color and perfect for my skin tone. For reference I am Medium shade of IT Cosmetics CC cream.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGGGG Just got my package and this gloss is seriously stunning!!! so soft and long lasting, smells amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad color The gloss is so moisturizing and feels great on your lips, however, the colors were not good. I purchased Je ne sais quoi and Mauve-a-lous darling. They look beautiful in the container, but that is not how they end up looking on the lips. Will not purchase this again.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it !! Seriously ! I Received this originally from one of the shopping channels.. I fell in love with the Lip/Stain/Balm. It's a very pastel Pink, I put it on, let it dry, then I apply Lip Gloss ~ I'm constantly getting compliments on my Lips of all things ! Oh well.. at least it's a compliment :)
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Color is a bit different than the other products with same color. Color almost stains lips for hours ( in a positive way the color stayed on after drinking ect for 4-5 hours )
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss Love the colors and it feels good on my lips. I need to order more.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vitality Lip Flush Love this product. Love the natural flush on my lips. One thing though, you have to reapply often to keep it glossy, otherwise love it.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lip product Doesn’t dry out my lips and I love that when the gloss is gone the stain remains
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need more neutral colors Love the formula but the color turns extremely pink on me. Please make with more neutral tones please
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lip Serum! I love the way this feels it does not dry out or stick together on your lips! And the color is as close to the discontinued favorite color love hopefully they'll bring that one back!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped for and more. This is the only "lipstick"I have ever used that STAYS on 24 hours or more and does not dry out my lips. I'll never use anything else!!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel! You know how some lip products leave your lips sticky, not Vitality Lip Flush Stain. The color is gorgeous and truly makes you glow. This is a new staple!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pucker Up I LOVE this product. I had tried virtually every type of chapstick, lip balm, and lip gloss out there, but since moving to the hot dry desert of Arizona 15 years ago had not been able to find a product that could combat my dry lips. Then came IT's lip stain. I use both the 4 in 1 and the gloss, and not only does it make my lips look great and hold their color, but it doesn't dry them out. Plus, the colors are beautiful, subtle, and complementary. These are a must have for anyone who wants to look and feel their best with hydrated, soft lips and color that holds tight.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Is this supposed to be a color-changing product per your skin's ph? I received the color Sweet Rose as part of the lip duo for Christmas. Swatches beautifully, but turns bright pink on my lips in 5 seconds, with or without the liner. So disappointing!

Asked by: Snflwrs05
I'm so glad that you asked this question! I bought the Naturally Flushed, which looks neutral in the container, but it is SUPER pink on my lips! I'm not sure what color to try now. I hate to keep buying them.
Answered by: Nakiska
Date published: 2019-05-21

Which is a better treatment/moisturizer for aging wrinkly lips the lip treatment or the serum gloss?

Asked by: Braks
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out to us. Given the information provided, we recommend looking into the Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment! IT smooths the look of lip lines and locks in moisture for your most supple, soft results. We hope you try IT out! XOXO Tina Je Ne Sais Quoi Lip Treatment- https://www.itcosmetics.com/lips/lipstick/je-ne-sais-quoi-lip-treatment/ITC_0041.html
Answered by: IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2019-04-09

I bought your je ne sais quois lip serum in a special promotion from QVC...where can I get more of it...it is the BEST

Asked by: Tracy77
Hi there, thank you so much for reaching out! At this time the Je Ne Sais Quoi Hydrating Color Awakening Lip Treatment Serum is currently an exclusive item that was available for QVC's Today's Special Value. We kindly ask that you stay tuned for new updates! XOXO Halsey
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-18

Which one of these is closest to the Laugh color of the CC+ Lip Serum?

Asked by: rj2018
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! While we do not have an exact shade to the CC+ Lip Serum in Laugh, the Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss in Naturally Pretty is comparable. We hope you give IT a try! XOXO Nicole https://www.itcosmetics.com/vitality-lip-flush-butter-gloss/ITC_0019.html#start=5&cgid=lips-lip-gloss
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-03-07

I ordered this gloss today! Does it also work as a lip plumper/ does it have any lip plumping affects?

Asked by: bea4578
Hi there! Thank you so much for reaching out. While Vitality Lip Flush Stain Hydrating Serum Gloss Stain can give the appearance of plumper lips, IT does not contain any lip plumping ingredients. We hoep this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-11-13

I've your lip stain gloss "je ne se quois" from QVC and loved it, used it to the end. I purchaed a new one at Ulta and no color change, am I doing something wrong?

Asked by: Chickie126
Hi there! We're happy to help with this. We do offer two separate lip stain glosses, one is a full stain while one is a soft stain that won't change as dramatically. IT is possible that you purchased this from Ulta so you're not seeing the same flush of color as you did before! We suggest reaching out to Ulta to see if they are able to honor an exchange for the correct product. Hope this helps! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-10-12

I LOVE your products but I only wear the "18hr" type lipsticks. Do you have one that will stay put through meals, drinks, etc or will you be coming out with something in the future?

Asked by: knjfree10
Hi, Thank you for your question. We have lipstain that stain your lips and lasts all day. They come in both a gloss and a lipstick form, which you can find here: http://www.itcosmetics.com/lips/lipstain
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-26

All It lip colors are 'cool' colors (of the pink family), 'warm' colors (coral, peach) work best on me. Will you ever come out with 'warm colors? Thank you!

Asked by: JoNYC
Hi, Thank you for your question. Many of our glosses are in cooler shades but our Blurred Lines Lipstick has many shades that are warmer. You can find them at http://www.itcosmetics.com/blurred-linestm-smooth-fill-lipstick
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product