null
Total Beauty 2016 Readers Choice
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”

Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+ Travel Size

IT’s your #1 best-selling, award-winning beauty miracle!

Full Coverage Color Correcting Cream, Anti-Aging serum, plus Broad Spectrum Physical Only SPF 50+ all in one!

$15.00

Your Shade Chart

$15.00

Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+ Travel Size

IT’s your #1 best-selling, award-winning beauty miracle!

Full Coverage Color Correcting Cream, Anti-Aging serum, plus Broad Spectrum Physical Only SPF 50+ all in one!

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Why You'll Love IT

Developed with plastic surgeons, it truly gives you full, flawless, perfect coverage and protects your skin with SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen.

Clinically shown to give you 179% of skin hydration, smooth skin texture and enhance skin brightness, this breakthrough color-correcting cream never creases or cracks and instantly camouflages skin imperfections including dark spots. Plus, it’s infused with an advanced anti-aging serum made of hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, niacin, hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins A, B, C and E that work in harmony to diffuse the look of wrinkles, minimize pores and give you a more radiant, supple and flawless-looking complexion.

Love IT? Get Your Skin But Better CC+™ Cream Full-Sized!

Key Benefits
    Delivers 7 products, all in one:
    • Full-coverage foundation
    • SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen
    • Brightening color corrector
    • Hydrating Anti-aging serum
    • Poreless finish primer
    • Dark spot concealer
    • Moisturizing day cream
Ingredients
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 9.0% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, SNAIL SECRETION FILTRATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HEXYL LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, CALCIUM STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, CHOLESTEROL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, THIAMINE HCL, RIBOFLAVIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, PANTOTHENIC ACID, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, NIACIN, FOLIC ACID, CHRYSIN, CARNITINE HCL, BIOTIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499).
How to Apply & Beauty Tips
Real Results
“This truly is an all-in-one, multitasking beauty miracle for your most beautiful skin! If you can’t decide between Light and Medium, definitely choose Medium. I wear Medium every day, and it really adjusts to your skin tone perfectly!”
null
Total Beauty 2016 Readers Choice

How to Apply

How to Apply

  • For your most natural-looking coverage, blend thin layers of CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+ into your skin using your IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Luxe™ Complexion Perfection Brush #7.
  • Focus on parts of your face that may need the most coverage first, such as under your eyes, around your nose and mouth, chin and center of forehead—all of which typically have blemishes or an uneven skin tone.
  • When you blend out from these areas, the foundation becomes thinner as it reaches your hairline, helping you achieve a beautiful, flawless finish!

Real Beauty. Real Results.TM

Real Results

Real Results

Real Results

Real

it's your only step!

Clinically shown results!

Immediately users saw...

  • 179% of skin hydration**

In just 10 days…

  • 96% saw softer, smoother skin*
  • 85% saw an improvement in the appearance of wrinkles*
  • 77% said pores appeared smaller*

          *Results observed in a clinical study.
          ** Clinically measured result.

 

Customer Reviews

Your Skin But Better™ CC+™ Cream with SPF 50+ Travel Size is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This product has great coverage, yet looks natural!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cc+ cream Hands down a must to have in your make up kit for clients I use these all the time for sensitive young skin as well as mature my clients always love the way it smells and makes their skin look flawless.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Every item I buy from "Its cosmetics" I am happy with. The products are what they are advertised to be. My skin looks luminous and glowing for the whole day.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I had the full size CC cream and loved it so I purchased the travel size. The travel size seems a bit thinner when applying, doesn't dry as fast and doesn't cover as well. I had to use twice as much for the coverage I wanted. Maybe I just got a defective one.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay I tried the trial size, not really impressed with coverage. It didn't cover my acne like it showed on the infomercials.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOUNDATION BUT LACKS COLOR CHOICES... I have been using this foundation for about a year in various forms since there are so many of them...but what I realized is that their medium color is way too orange for me althoughI have used medium or medium beige in most my foundations before using this brand...so now I have to order the travel sizes in two different colors (Fair and Light) and combine them before applying. Too bad there are more choices in foundation colors but spending $15 per travel size tube which and or $30 for two is less than what I would spend for a whole size tube. I wish IT would develop more skin color choices instead of the same old colors that don't necessarily work for everyone...you need variation.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the travel products. Went on a short overnight trip this past weekend was nice to have my travel products so as not to carry much stuff for just overnight..
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better. Great product, but needs a little more of a humectant feel to it, especially for dryer climates or weather or skin type. Also, absolutely love the bye bye foundation full cover moisturizer but need it in fair for younger skin my daughters age! Strange that I cannot find that in fair skin tone!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Way too thick/heavy to use as a foundation for me. I don't need or like heavy foundations. I bought the travel size to try and am disappointed that it won't even cover a couple of dark spots on my skin. Shame. It's not a product that I would recommend or ever purchase again.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how it feels like im not even wearing make up and its full coverage
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!! The 'Fair' shade CC+ cream is perfect for fair skinned Redheads!!!! I think we are the hardest to get the right (light) shade of product for and still have it do what you want it to do. My Quest for the 'It' product of my dreams has ended with 'It Cosmetics'!! The CC+ cream blends with just your fingers in seconds and literally lasts all day!! Feels great on my dry/sensitive skin and helps to take years off of my age!! All things I Love :) Plus having SPF 50 already in the product means no worries about sunblock on my face in the Summer time. (I hate sunblock on my face - it can be soooo irritating no matter what formula I am using.) With It Cosmetics CC+cream I am free to not think about protection from the Sun. Also great for protection against the wind. Ladies...look no further...'It Cosmetics' is the only product for me & should be for you Too!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skin feels great!! I received this a couple days ago & am pretty happy with the results!! Wasn't as full coverage as I thought it would be, but my skin has really improved. It's like a moisturizer, & a foundation all in 1. Better to apply with your fingertips rather than a beauty blender, I've discovered. I like this product, but am going to buy the Bye Bye Foundation next time, as I was looking for a fuller coverage rather than medium. Good product though!!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors Please make this CC cream in more colors! I have more olive/golden skin and none of the colors work for me! I love this product, wish I could wear it!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cc cream I've bee wanting to try this so I purchased the tracks size in order to see if I like it. I tend to purchase bb/cc creams as I find foundations too thick and hate the feeling of heavy foundations as well as looking like I'm wearing foundation. However I do need more than a light amount of coverage. This was great, provided light-Med coverage and blended like a dream. Will absolutely be buying full size
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this in my ipsy bag a few months ago. I love it. I have dark circles around my eyes and this product just make it all Go away. I just ran out and now I'm order more in a bigger size. A little Pricey But worth it
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market today I love this foundation so much, sent a travel size to a close friend of mine who also loves it. While I know this pricey product strains my budget, still I truly love how well the product works. Absolutely the best foundation ever.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this travel size cc cream from my local Ulta store so that I could try it out. I had no interest in it products before I saw the commercial on tv. So I tried it and I really really like the product. I am not a foundation person. And I don't have great skin. I will normally use my normal skin care products like my cleanser then some moisturizer, then as far as makeup, I would only put on my concealer around my eyes before adding eyeliner, mascara, etc. I've always hated foundation because I could never find a good color for my skin (I'm American Indian, German and Irish) and either it was too thin and would highlight my pores, or it would be too thick and you could tell I was wearing it. I really like the feel of the cc cream and I love how the medium color matches my skin perfectly and blends so smoothly evening out my complection. It surprisingly makes my pores less noticeable. I never thought I'd find a product like this. So I just ordered a larger tube of the cc cream and also the bye bye pores pressed powder compact. Excited to try that. I do wish that they offered a travel size cc illumination cream as well because I would buy that.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I ordered the cc cream because it had more shades than the Bye Bye Foundation and it had travel size so I could try the different shades to try to get a closer match to my skin color than I did when I tried 2 different Bye Bye Foundations. I really like this CC cream. It is a bit lighter than the Bye Bye Foundation in weight. Goes on smoothly and moisturizes my skin well. I have dryer skin especially around the eyes. Good coverage but I do wear the bye bye concealer with it. Gives your skin a dewy appearance which I like. Does not go into lines, same as the Bye Bye Foundation and SPF 50. If I want a more air brushed finish I use the powdered Bye Bye Foundation I purchased on QVC. It is SPF50 on its own, but when I use it alone I do not get the hormonal age spot coverage and my face looks dusty so I use it with either the foundation or the CC cream for perfect finish. I really like it. I purchased 2 travel tubes different shades. First one seems perfect. Will purchase again and will probably stick with the travel size to keep it fresh :)
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I did not receive the full coverage I was expecting. Also, I did not like the fragrance. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Your Skin Bur Better CC Cream Travel I wasn't that happy with it. I got the travel size because i wasn't sure of the color but it matched fine. I probably will not be purchasing any more its just not right for me.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It only takes 1 step! bought this for my mom who was looking for a no fuss, one step "foundation" to cover her sun spots. she loves it and now wants me to get her the Full Size Bottle. ! YAY Sad that this doesn't come in a shade to match me!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. Not happy with this product at all. It left my skin extremely oily and does not give me the coverage I expected. As for it helping my skin, it did not. If anything it made me break out more. Not worth the amount you are paying. Will definitely NOT purchase it again or recommend it!!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color problem I love the product and coverage, but unfortunately the light makes me look ashy and the medium looks orange. I am fairly light in skin color but with olive. I wish there were more color options for this product.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Foundation I bought this as a trail before buying a full size in my color. I like the CC cream my problem was with the packaging. It was full of air. There was only enough product to do my face for two days. With all of the air in the package it is very hard to get the product out. You maybe better to go to Ulta and try the product there for as little as there is in this travel size. I am still considering buying the full size as it has a pump.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My personal favorite! I bought this in the medium, and I'm so happy I did! I'm 51 years old and don't wear as much makeup as I once did. This is but far the best CC/ Foundation I've ever tried! And that saying a lot coming from this makeup junkie! Great coverage and so light weight! It truly doesn't feel like I'm wearing it. Will definitely purchase this, and other products from this company.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cc+ cream on the market!!! I bought the travel one to try in light and I can't believe the wonderful results on my skin. Its so true to my color and stays on all day. I use it as a concealer too. I have dry eye and my eyes run(silly for dry eye but that's what happens) and the makeup stays and stays. No breakouts from this either. I have alot of trouble finding a cream that I'm not allergic to. Thank you so much.. I went to QVC to order the larger size with the brush. I will never be without it... A SUPERSIZE WOULD BE NICE>>>>>>>
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight and contour with CC+ Cream! I just started highlighting with FAIR and contouring with TAN! In the winter I use LIGHT all over my face. You can get travel sizes in 1-2 shades lighter and 1-2 shades darker than your all over color. It blends so well and I like it better than the pressed powder contouring disc. I'm loving my IT CC+ Cream!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I got a small, sample tube of this in medium not long ago and used it in the last two days asmy foundation. I just have o e word: Wow. This actually makes my skin look airbrushed and nobody could ever guess my age in a million years as a result. I *need* more!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I am looking for but..... There aren't a lot of products that give this coverage and use a mineral based sunscreen HOWEVER I can't use citrus oils on my sensitive skin. Please make this product without them.
Date published: 2015-05-25
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 19ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

I use P20 in the Cover FX Custom Cover Drops, should I choose Fair or Light?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, we're happy to help! Compared to what you're currently using we suggest trying out the light shade for your best match! XOXO Molly
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

I use to wear makeup daily for years, but hardly ever wear makeup at all anymore. I do occasionally go all out though. I'm 56 and have no clue what color I should purchase. Do you sale a sample kit of this product of multiple colors? 

Asked by: Ldymecanik
We're excited that you're interested in the CC Cream! We don't have samples that we can send out but we're available at all ULTA beauty stores where you can try out our full line and also get shade matched. Please find a location near you: www.itcosmetics.com/stores. If you can also reach out to us at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what foundations and shades you've used in the past, we'd be happy to recommend a shade for you. Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

HI, I am oily skin. Will this cc cream do good for me ? or is not recommended for oily skin type.

Asked by: normasantiago2
Hi, CC Cream works well on oily skin but because it's a cream foundation it will give you a dewy finish. If you like a matte finish, which many of our It Girls with oily skin seem to prefer, you can set with a setting powder like Bye Bye Pores. It will absorb any excess oils, blur away the look of pores, and set everything in place for a longer wear throughout the day. You can find the powder here: http://www.itcosmetics.com/face/powder We hope this helps! Let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

Hi just wondering what shade I should get, I'm stuck between medium and tan. I normally use drug store foundations. Right now I'm using maybelline dream liquid mouse is honey beige and I mix that with maybellines fitme matte and poreless in pure beige 

Asked by: Katiepalacios1
Hi, Thank you for your question. We would recommend that you try the Tan shade! We think this will be a good match for you but should the shade not work for you, please know that we have a 30-day return policy so you can always return it back to us for an exchange or refund! Please let us know if you have any other questions. XOXO Cameron
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

Hi I really want to buy this product since i have discoloration on my skin, which shade would you recommend? I am torn between 'tan' and 'rich'. I currently use Cliniques, super balanced make up in 09 sand. Thank you.

Asked by: lina
Hi! We are so thrilled that you are interested in trying our products! You will not be disappointed as this is great at helping with discoloration. Based on the shade that you are currently using, we would recommend the Tan shade for sure. XOXO
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

I have olive skin tone. I'm wondering what shade to get: medium or tan. I'm afraid of the tan looking too orange. 

Asked by: Aloc
Hi, Thank you for your question. Please send us an email at info@itcosmetics.com and let us know what foundations and shades you've used in the past and we'd be happy to recommend a shade for you.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

I saw the advertisement on TV, and it on TV she said the make up is for all complexions. I don't see a color that is even close to my complexion. My shade of brown is much darker than the rich shade. What do you have for Black/ African American Women.

Asked by: keykey
Hi, Thank you for your question. We're in the process of developing a wider shade range for our complexion products so please stay tuned.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

Is this good for oily skin? And does it last all day?

Asked by: tiffany23
Hi, Thank you for your question. You can absolutely use this for oily skin and it's a long-lasting foundation. Because it's a cream foundation, it will have a more of a dewy finish. If you would rather have a matte finish, you can set with a a powder like Bye Bye Pores on top to mattify your look and prolong the wear of CC Cream as well.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

I really want to try this but the tan still looks to light. I have an olive undertone and the dark is definetly to dark, are there samples avail before I make a purchase?

Asked by: Indy66
Hi, Thank you for your question. At this time we do not have samples available but we do have a 30-day return policy for all of our products, so should it not work for you, you can always return it back to us for a full refund/exchange.
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_22, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product