Your Skin But Better™ CC+ Veil™ SPF 50+

IT’S YOUR CONFIDENCE IN A COMPACT! ™

IT’s the first cushion compact to market by an American Brand! Introducing CC+™ Veil Beauty Fluid F ... Read more

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued.

May We Suggest

IT’s the first cushion compact to market by an American Brand! Introducing CC+™ Veil Beauty Fluid Foundation SPF 50+, coverage & serum, clinically shown to brighten your complexion, improve skin tone evenness and minimize pores & fine lines! This first-of-its-kind true innovative breakthrough is an Anti-Aging serum & SPF 50+ infused with pure coverage pigments. This revolutionary beauty fluid will change the way you think of foundation. CC+™ Veil has an ultra-lightweight, breathable beauty fluid formula that is infused with pure color pigments for buildable coverage that lasts! Drops of Light Technology® is infused with liquid crystals, brightens and color corrects your skin to provide a hydrating, luminous finish and SPF 50+ UVA/UVB Broad Spectrum Physical Only, Non- Chemical Sunscreen protects your skin from damaging UVA/UVB rays.
  • Weightless fluid foundation covers, brightens and protects!
  • Drops of Light Technology™ for natural-looking, flawless radiance
  • Sheer-to-medium, buildable coverage is easy to apply and lasts all day
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides, niacin and hyaluronic acid
For a flawless, radiant complexion, apply using your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush or enclosed sponge. Can be used as your moisturizer, anti-aging serum, primer, foundation and sunscreen, based on your coverage needs.
For your most flawless-looking coverage, start by applying thin layers of CC+ Veil™ SPF 50+ to areas on your face that need more coverage, like under your eyes, the center of your forehead, and around your nose, mouth and chin—places where you often have blemishes or uneven skin tone. If you focus on these spots and blend out, the foundation will become thinner as it goes towards your hairline, giving you a beautiful, natural-looking finish!
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 12.1% ZINC OXIDE 6.3% INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, SILICA, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, STEARIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, QUATERNIUM-18 BENTONITE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, CHOLESTEROL, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER WATER, LACTOBACILLUS/HONEYSUCKLE FLOWER/LICORICE ROOT/MORUS ALBA ROOT/PUERARIA LOBATA ROOT/SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT/SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT/SOPHORA JAPONICA FLOWER EXTRACT FERMENT FILTRATE, PERFLUOROHEXANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM FLOWER EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA KOBUS BARK EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SPROUT EXTRACT, CINNAMOMUM CASSIA BARK EXTRACT, ARTEMISIA PRINCEPS LEAF EXTRACT, DIOSPYROS KAKI LEAF EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA FRUIT EXTRACT, PERFLUORODECALIN, PENTAFLUOROPROPANE, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, STEARETH-20, HYDROLYZED SILK, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CARNITINE HCL, FOLIC ACID, NIACIN, ASCORBIC ACID, BIOTIN, THIAMINE HCL, RETINYL PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, [+/-: IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coverage too light I LOVE most of my other iT products, but this one was disappointing. I found it to be VERY minimal coverage (can barely tell a difference with it on) and there's hardly any product in the compact. I'm sticking with my "Your Skin but Better CC cream" which has the perfect amount of coverage and will last more than a few applications!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I have loved all of the It Cosmetics that I have purchased, both online and via retail vendors and I feel the same about my recently purchased CC Veil SPF 50. It provides smoothe even coverage. I use the application sponge for touch ups but prefer using my foundation brush for the overall initial application. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product but it doesn't seem to be what I thought it was. I do not like it. It looks dark and goldist on my skin. I thought it was going to be a soft smooth foundation. I really think you sent me the wrong product but I didn't see any numbers. I could not shop by numbers and there were two products nearly alike. This one and the one I really wanted. I am unhappy with the product.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel of the Veil I love how smooth the veil goes on and the coverage! I love all the It products!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and convenient Im glad I tried this formula. Its great for someone who needs some hydration. Im normally more oily but in the heart of winter i get more dry... this foundation is light and feels like mothing.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This makeup did nothing for me. I ordered this makeup by mistake but decided to keep it since it was my error. When dabbing the sponge with my makeup brush nothing appeared to be on the brush except maybe a little, and then nothing was applied to my face or that is how it appeared. Maybe I was using this makeup all wrong but did not find this to be a good option for me or my skin tone.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial complexion ever! Love this stuff! I have used the cc+veil for about a year now and can't imagine going back to any other foundation. It's so quick and easy to use. Also IT is foolproof. You cannot get IT wrong! My skin is better for using IT. I get compliments on my skin all of the time. Thanks for bringing IT to me!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW This is my favorite foundation. It gives a beautiful glow and covers my rosecea. I get compliments on how beautiful my skin is not how good my makeup looks. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it goes on so even! I bought this about three months ago I really love it the only thing is it doesn’t seem to last very long the spend seems to dry up and not have and the make up doesn’t go on the brush anymore .
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love - but...use sparingly/bad value I absolutely love this product! However, it does not last as long as my other products
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation EVER! I have tried so many high-end foundations and this is the absolutely PERFECT one. The coverage is amazing and makes my skin look flawless. It's easy to use, not messy and can be applied quickly. There are also great re-fills that are easy to pop in and out. PLEASE DON'T EVER GET RID OF THIS FOUNDATION!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh.....Color was too dark I purchased this several weeks ago and was excited to find something in a compact. I have used IT cosmetics for almost a year and generally like them. I have had good luck finding shades that work for my skin tone. I purchased this compact in the "Fair" shade because that is what I use in all of their other products. For some reason, Fair in this compact seems quite dark. I thought maybe it was the sponge or the concentration of the foundation that made it appear dark. However, it's so dark and so it's extra time consuming to try to blend it so unfortunately, I won't be able to use it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great value I want to love this compact, but I find it doesn't have much product. I have to constantly press the sponge to get more. I love IT products though in general.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation EVER!!! Light and creamy, keeps skin hydrated, does not clog pores and skin looks fantastic! Please continue this product!! Love IT!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heard this is now being discontinued :( I found this to be a great product great price for a foundation and love this for days I want a bit less coverage but love that you can build on this to cover areas of discoloration. PLEASE **BEGGING*** keep this in the line! It was not in Ulta they said it was discontinued this and only had a few left. Now on QVC it is going I saw on the beauty boards as I had read. I just think it has not been out that long and we do grow to love your products so it is hard when a company stops making it. TY!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought 2 shades to mix and make my shade. It has great buildable coverage. It's very light weight and natural looking. I find it pretty pricey though.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. CC+ Veil SPG 50+. This product provides great coverage plus sun protection. I have been using it for a year now! I am completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was a little disappointed I use the cc cream foundation which i love and a friend told me about the cc veil so I thought i'd try it. the thing that bothers me the most about it is that it is REALLY shiny looking compared to the cc cream. I like the idea of the liquid in a compact, it makes it sooo easy to put on with the brush, but i just don't like how shiny it is. I tend to sweat alot thanks to menopause, and this foundation makes me appear even shinier., and i have yet to find a powder that doesnt look cakey on my skin. I wish it was more matte like the cc cream in the tube is. because i really do like the compact , it is so much easier to apply than the cc cream tube is.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product. I am a postal worker and walk approximately 12 miles a day and it lasts all day and has a SPF 50 what a benefit. I also love the top secret cream. please send me another sample.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked better! I've used confidence in a compact and celebration foundation with the brush (celebration duo). My skin used to be patchy and dry with frequent breakouts and now it's soft and feels and looks great even when I'm makeup-free. It's weightless but nice coverage and I won't go back to any of the other dozens of foundations I've tried.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOSH I JUST stumbled over this product after using and loving ALL of my IT foundations. I have the CC Cream, the Bye Bye and the Confidence in a Compact and Friday, someone at work gave me her refill because she had extras and I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! It is HEAVEN! Please, please, PLEASE make this in MEDIUM TAN as well. That is the shade I most commonly use. I am in between Medium and Medium Tan at times during winter, so I mix the CC creams, but in the compacts I can't really do that, so, PLEASE make a new shade and THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work as shown on video I really wanted to like this. I have bought so many "miracle" products from ads that I told myself never again. Then I saw Jamie and I felt like I could really trust what she was saying. On video it sure seems to work for her. Not for me though, have sun spots and product did not cover at all. It sinks into all your pores. I'm glad it is working for others though. I wish I was one of them.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I have been using the same foundation for over 10 yrs. About 2 mths ago they were out of stock, so I decided to give this veil foundation a shot. Now I say "BYE~BYE" old foundation and "HALO" (hello) veil foundation. I say HALO because to me, it feels like heaven. This make up is the one, this is "IT"...
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointed I bought this a few weeks ago... I don't feel it does as claims, I won't return product, but won't reorder either
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought a few months ago and reordered.. asap Your brush is fantastic even the pad it comes with does the job I'm happy with all of your products
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much product The pros- I really like this product! It is the perfect light coverage for me and helps my dry, aging skin while protecting my fair skin from the sun. I apply once in the morning and feel that it lasts all day, but if i'm going to be in the sun all day then I would probably reapply as it suggests. The cons-I purchased my foundation in the shade Light about a month ago after the makeup counter lady at Ulta talked me into it. She told me the compact is very full and to use a light touch when getting product out after opening. She also told me that this compact would last me all through the summer because I use such a small amount. Sadly, this has not been my experience. I'm a month in and I can already tell this won't last me all summer...and I would be lucky if it lasts another month. As I mentioned, I apply once a day and only do a very sheer coverage and it already seems like I'm running out of product. I even bought one of those weird silicone makeup applicators because they don't soak up any product during applications. This is also my first experience with a cushion foundation, which I usually avoid because it doesn't seem like they hold much product. Seems my suspicion about cushion foundations was pretty accurate. I think the foundation is too expensive to not last longer a month or two. I really do like the foundation, but I wish it came in different packaging and lasted longer.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I absolutely love this foundation! The formula is lightweight yet provides all the coverage that you need. Blends with ease. It stays all day as well. I love the cushion/compact that it comes in too. I definitely notice that my skin is in such better condition after I have worn this product. It's a testament to the anti-aging skin care within the product. Great product!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this cushion. This provides the light, buildable coverage I want in the shade that I needed. I wanted something that was light, because most of the time I don't need a lot of coverage, but also because i wanted something that would look like real skin and feel like real skin. I had tried a few k-beauty brands and had issues with the shade so i was really happy when I found this product and the anti-aging is just a plus. For those of you who have concerns about the product/quantity of product need to remember a few things. The cushion compact is meant to give you the compact portability of a liquid foundation in a compact. You will not get the same amount of foundation as you would in a bottle, the sponge can only hold so much. This was invented for easy application and easy touch ups on the go. ALSO if you are not purposefully flipping your cushion (ie, taking it out and flipping it and re-inserting it) you are not accessing the reserve of foundation underneath. You'll likely flip it, and then flip it again before you actually run out of product. Also make sure you are always securely closing the inner lid so it's not evaporating.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok This product is ok but I don't think it covers very well nor does it last all day. The directions on the box say you have to reapply every 2 hours. I don't think a normal person has time for that.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? I've honestly tried every foundation and powder from IT Cosmetics and I've never been disappointed until I tried this product. I couldn't get this to make sense with it's streaky drying texture and it's completely wrong packaging. Dipping brushes into it and clean fingers did not help this product's coverage, texture, finish none of which were good. Also, is this a sample size?? The first few times I tried it there was so little product inside that I wondered if I received a dud but I see that other customers had similar experiences. This "foundation" seems like it's from a different company.
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device